Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Entrance on Seven Dwarfs Lane off I-192

Snow White Keeps This 3 Brd Villa Prestine 5 Miles from Disney [#267833] | View Property

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Living room, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$80 - $110/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (22)

Sort by:
  • First time VRBOer

    First time VRBOer

    • Guest Mano
    • Date of stay 03/22/14
    • Review Submitted 03/28/14
    As a first time VRBOer Dave and his property have exceeded our expectations. From the initial contact with Dave, to how smoothly information was transferred between us, to our arrival at a property that made travelling with 6 comfortable. The pictures posted gave a true representation of the property that you would be staying at. The staff at Villas at Seven Dwarfs were friendly, there are a variety of amenity choices (i.e. Pool, basketball, tennis, etc) and the property is within driving distance to shopping and attractions. Thank you so much Dave for sharing your property with us. It was amazing!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home Away From Home

    Home Away From Home

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/23/13
    • Review Submitted 01/14/14
    Firstly, I would have to say how easy the booking process was. Dave answered my questions very quickly. There were emails that I sent to other property owners, which I never heard back from. The photos on the listing are accurate, which is nice to see. The villa was very clean, as was the property. The pool and the arcade were enjoyed by all. We found the gate, as well as the security and clubhouse staff to be very friendly, welcoming and humorous. At the end of our busy days, it felt like our home away from home. The jetted tub in the en suite was a bonus. We were centrally located by the parks as well as necessity shopping. I would definitely stay at this property again and will recommend it to friends and family. Thanks Dave for sharing your property.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • So great when a place is as advertised!

    So great when a place is as advertised!

    • Guest David B. (Warner Robins, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 11/24/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    If you are like me, you struggle with picking a vacation rental. You're not sure that the pictures you are looking at are really the same unit you will find when you arrive. Is it really as close to the attractions as they claim? Am I making a mistake? Let me assure you that this unit in "The Villas at Seven Dwarfs" is the real deal! We were so pleased with the location and convenience. The grounds and amenities are just beautiful and even though we had cool weather and didn't use the pool, it was a well kept, beautiful spot. This unit is "as promised". Nice furnishings, comfortable beds, clean and in new condition. Easy access to all things Disney along with many food choices just minutes away. We even ventured up to Universal one of our days and that was just a short shot up I-4. Dave made the whole rental process eezy breezy. We were very last minute making our plans and they had me booked in a matter of minutes. Folks, you can't go wrong here!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • 5 Star

    5 Star

    • Guest Rookie (Winnipeg, Mb.)
    • Date of stay 08/07/13
    • Review Submitted 12/01/13
    In all are travels thruout the years these are the best accomodations ever. We would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. It's really the best kept secret. From the accomodations to all the available facilities it has been thoroughly thought out for the the comforts and pleasure of the client renters.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent Vacation home

    Excellent Vacation home

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/23/13
    • Review Submitted 11/24/13
    My husband and three children booked for a week but enjoyed it so much we extended our stay for two more days. The unit itself was exactly as advertised. The décor was modern and the furniture was in very good condition. The unit was very well stocked with everything we needed. There was several extras that we enjoyed as well, including a few pool toys for our children ages 9, 12 and 14. The pool itself was one of the nicest we have come across. Our children also enjoyed the volleyball courts and playground area. The unit is in a very quiet complex and we felt very secure. The gate attendees and tiki bar attendants were also very friendly and helpful. The unit is very conveniently located and the drive times to all attractions were accurate. There are plenty of nearby options for dining out as well as the Supertarget supplied us with all the basics to start us off. We have already recommended this unit to several people considering a trip to the Orlando area. We would definitely stay here again. Dave and his wife were very prompt in replying to any questions we had before and during our stay.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Seven dwarfs was exceptional!

    Seven dwarfs was exceptional!

    • Guest Melissa L. (Mora)
    • Date of stay 03/25/13
    • Review Submitted 04/10/13
    When we arrived at the seven dwarfs villa, we were more than happy with the condo and the overall property. Everything that we needed as there and the condo was furnished perfectly. We couldn't have asked for a nicer condo! The king size bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. It was so nice to have the kids upstairs and we had or own room downstairs. The grounds were maintained beautifully and we always felt very safe and secure. It was such a nice retreat to come back to after the crazyiness of Disney. Disney was just a short distance away and it was nice not to have to eat there, we could eat at our condo and escape for a bit. The kids absolutely loved it there! We'd strongly recommend this condo! Dave was wonderful to work with and always answered my questions quickly.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Villa @Seven Dwarfs

    Villa @Seven Dwarfs

    • Guest Paul (Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/01/13
    • Review Submitted 03/06/13
    We enjoyed our stay at this villa and would not hesitate to recommend it to others. The location of this unit is great....close to the lake, barbecue, and pool area. The location of the resort is also great as it is close to shopping, Disney attractions and even walking distance to restaurants. The unit is very well furnished. We particularly appreciated the good quality beds, linens as we are seniors and were here for a long stay. We would definitely return next year. The owner was easy to contact and great to deal with.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Best Vacation Condo ever!!

    Best Vacation Condo ever!!

    • Guest LaurieJ1980 (Lloydminster)
    • Date of stay 03/01/12
    • Review Submitted 03/15/12
    This condo has everything you need! Wifi, free long distance, tvs in every room with dvd players. Kitchen has every necessity you could ever need. Owners are very thoughtful and easy to contact at any time. The clubhouse has a great pool, tiki bar, exercise room etc... Feed the turtles in the lake every day or fish to your hearts content! Everything is 10 minutes away, attractions, parks, restaurants, shopping etc... What else could you possibly need? Will never stay anywhere else! Thank you for the best vacation ever!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Pool side & Parks

    Pool side & Parks

    • Guest JMR (Calgary)
    • Date of stay 02/07/12
    • Review Submitted 03/07/12
    If we weren’t at the pool we were at the parks. We purchased city transit passes on-line before we arrived @ www.golynx.com and we used them every day. The Orlando transit is a fast and inexpensive way to get Disney World plus you won't have to pay for parking at the Park. We easily walked to the bus stop from our unit at 7 Dwarfs. It takes you directly to Disney's transportation and ticket center where you pick which Disney Park you are going to and take the Disney bus lines at no charge. We also took the bus to Wal-Mart, Old Town and the Osceola Square Mall. We could walk to Target, restaurants and mini-golf. When we did have our rental car, we could park just steps away from the condo door and unloading groceries and luggage was so simple! Everything was great inside the unit and we filled the fridge and freezer with food and ate most of the time at the condo. The pool was amazing and our children 11 and 9 years old went every day in February. Thanks so much Dave for helping our vacation go so smoothly, right down to quickly returning our security deposit. We will stay with you at 7 Dwarfs again because your condo was clean and the kitchen was stocked with more utensils than I have at home! Thank you

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Thank you Joyce! I am glad you made use of the amenities and felt so comfortable in the property. Be sure to look me up next time you need accomodations in Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • winnipeg winter getaway

    winnipeg winter getaway

    • Guest dash8 (Winnipeg)
    • Date of stay 01/07/12
    • Review Submitted 01/25/12
    Great location. We had a blast. Close to Disney a 5 minute walk to Target and Applebys restaurant. Security staff were very friendly and always helpful. Kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the hottub. Wheelchair accessible for my Father. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Condo was spotless when we arrived.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • PERFECTO - PERFECT PLACE

    PERFECTO - PERFECT PLACE

    • Guest RMarquez (Caracas, Venezuela)
    • Date of stay 12/30/11
    • Review Submitted 01/09/12
    Hi, this place is perfect, good location, very clean and confortable, very easy the process to rent and good people the house's owners. If i back to Orlando i hope rent this house again. (Sorry for my english, i from Venezuela) Ahora en Español, recomienda esta casa 100%, todo fue demasiado facil empezando por la comunicacion con los dueños hasta el dia que nos fuimos de la casa. Esta muy bien ubicado en el area de Celebration, con tiendas y lugares de comidas bastante cerca, adicionalmente esta cerca de Disney. La urbanización esta muy bien cuidada y es bien bonita. Los dueños son personas serias y responsables. El día que vuelva a Orlando esta casa será mi primera opción para hospedaje. Saludos

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Very recommendable

    Very recommendable

    • Guest Silvina (Key Biscayne, Florida)
    • Date of stay 12/19/11
    • Review Submitted 12/29/11
    The apartement was perfect for 6, with space for 8. The units are completely equiped and very cute from the outside.The common spaces fantastic. We could enjoy the pool and the gym, and also the playground. We've already recommend the place to our friends!!!, and Dave always respond quickly and nice.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Clean, Quiet, Convenient

    Clean, Quiet, Convenient

    • Guest Fellow Traveler (Northern Virginia, USA)
    • Date of stay 10/05/11
    • Review Submitted 10/18/11
    Our family of four enjoyed this spotlessly clean and well-equipped two-level townhouse, located a short drive from Disney. The kitchen and living/dining areas, along with a spacious master bedroom and bath, are on the first level. Two other bedrooms and a bath are upstairs. Grounds are well maintained and the pool and common areas are very nice. The photos and descriptions on vrbo are accurate. The owner communicated promptly and efficiently, and quickly refunded our security deposit. Thanks Dave!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • McKinnon Family (5 adults,2 children)

    McKinnon Family (5 adults,2 children)

    • Guest Tara (Nipawin,Saskatchewan,Canada)
    • Date of stay 04/24/11
    • Review Submitted 05/09/11
    The condo was amazing! It was perfect for our family. Dave was great with all the details and answered my questions. The gate staff was very helpful and friendly. My family loved the fact that there was a pool and we used it every night. The condo was very clean and had all the ameneties of home. I would definatley recommend this condo to anyone who asked.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Hollandsworth Family (2 adults/2 preteens) from Valparaiso, IN

    Hollandsworth Family (2 adults/2 preteens) from Valparaiso, IN

    • Guest Tiffany H. (Valparaiso, IN USA)
    • Date of stay 03/27/11
    • Review Submitted 04/14/11
    First off, Dave made the rental decision very easy. He was very informative and helpful in giving us the info we needed to decide to rent this location. It isn't easy just choosing a place to "live" for a week by the pictures on the internet. However, every detail that was advertised and promised was exactly what we found. The condo was in immaculate condition. Everything was in working order, which meant we could relax after our long drive down. It was perfect for our family of 4. It had all the ammenities of home. The grounds were clean, the security gate staff was very informative and helpful. The condo location is perfect, easy access to everything and just out of the hussle and bussle of tourists. We would definitely recommend this condo to all our friends and family. 5 stars...easy!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: It was a pleasure having you as a guest and hope you do return. Thank you for the feedback and the recommendation to others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Villa at an affordable price

    Wonderful Villa at an affordable price

    • Guest Kevin (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 04/13/11
    My family of four stayed at this property last month and couldn't have been more pleased. The villa was very clean and well taken care of. It was great to be able to do laundry and prepare our own meals. The beds were comfortable and all amenities were in good working order. It was also nice being in a gated community and using the pool. It's within driving distance to all the main area attractions and just down the street from a Target. Do yourself a favor and stay at this villa instead of the typical cramped hotel room!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you for the feedback. I am committed to maintaining the property to the highest standards and am glad it met your expectations. I look forward to your business in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Ontario Tourists

    Ontario Tourists

    • Guest Jean (Sarnia, Ontario Canada)
    • Date of stay 03/11/11
    • Review Submitted 03/30/11
    Excellent property that lived up to all promises and pictures. Pool and Tiki Bar was awesome. We enjoyed the $2 draft beer every evening poolside. Everything was spotless and location was great.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Manager response: So nice to hear everything was like you expected and more. The Tiki Bar is relatively new and seems to be a hit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We'd give it 10 stars if we could!!!

    We'd give it 10 stars if we could!!!

    • Guest Disney Princesses (Calgary, AB Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/25/11
    • Review Submitted 03/02/11
    We LOVED this place! The location was excellent for our Disney visit, it was only 2 turns to get there, couldn't get lost if we tried! Nearby amenities were fantastic too...SO close to Target and a whole bunch of restaurants and fast food. We were four girls running the Princess Half Marathon and having our own rooms and 2 bathrooms was great for all our running gear and being able to do laundry and store Gatorade was perfect! The complex was adorable (even had picket fences), the pool was great, loved the tiki bar at the pool. The condo itself was spotless, spacious, charming and comfortable. The owner was also a pleasure to deal with, he was helpful and enthusiastic. Have already told everyone this place was GREAT and an excellent value! I hope we can stay here again soon!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you for the feedback. Glad to hear you girls enjoyed your trip including the property. Come again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome! Perfect place + perfect Price!

    Awesome! Perfect place + perfect Price!

    • Guest Peggerfamily (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
    • Date of stay 01/08/11
    • Review Submitted 01/20/11
    We were lucky to find this villa since there are a lot of villas that went downhill during the recession. This place was great! Clean, comfy (the beds were so comfy!) and perfect to come home to after a long day of wandering the parks or shopping! Super close to Target, and Disney it was absolutely what it advertised. We even went to the onsite gym a few times :) I have already recommended this place to about half a dozen people and we've only been back home a week. Would rent this place again in a heartbeat if we plan another Disney trip in the future.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you for the kind words. I do pride myself on keeping up the property and am glad you noted the key items like a comfy bed. I to feel the location is ideal and see you agreed it was relaxing yet near all kind of amenities. Please do recommend this villa to others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great place to stay!!

    Great place to stay!!

    • Guest Kid at Heart!! (Kamsack)
    • Date of stay 03/16/10
    • Review Submitted 07/18/10
    Our stay at this condo was great!! It's like being at home except you're only minutes from Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios and lots of shopping centres. The gated community is quiet and has a small town atmosphere. We would definately recommend this condo to everyone and we will definately be going back!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Glad to hear you enjoyed it as much as I do. Looking forward to your referrals and your future shopping visits :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Convenient, comfortable and large!

    Convenient, comfortable and large!

    • Guest Canadian Abroad (Calgary, Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/24/10
    • Review Submitted 03/31/10
    Being able to eat in and relax in a beautiful complex was a real treat amidst all the Disney. The complex is a gated community with everything from a clubhouse to a fishing pond! The condo is spacious with new, comfortable furnishing and a giant en suite jacuzzi tub off the master bedroom. There are HDTVs in every room (which was great as we were there during the olympics). I would definitely return and recommend this place. A real bargain!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Excellent Value

    Excellent Value

    • Guest CinciTravelBuff (Cincinnati, OH)
    • Date of stay 12/20/09
    • Review Submitted 03/29/10
    This brand new condition condo is beautifully decorated and comes complete with all amenities. Guarded entrance. Beautiful heated pool. Location is very convenient to all Disney properties and Universal Studios. Our family of 5 was very comfortable in the condo. We can't wait to go back!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I strive to maintain the pristine condition and look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for also referring my villa to your friends and family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]