Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Comfortable Queen Sofa overlooking the World's Most Beautiful Beaches!

Apr/May Wks Available-$900!! Total!! Bike Week Available [#269302] | View Property

Treasure Island
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$121 - $228/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (13)

Sort by:
  • Great place to stay the owners put in a lot of nice little touches that makes big difference

    Great place to stay the owners put in a lot of nice little touches that makes big difference

    • Guest Chris (Southern illinois)
    • Date of stay 08/04/13
    • Review Submitted 08/11/13
    I have been going to pc beach my whole life and have to say this is one of the best condo rental experiences I have had. The owners truly try to make it a perfect home away from home. It was so nice having all the boogie boards and buckets and beach gear already there. The unit was very nicely furnished and very clean we can't wait to plan our next trip.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Will Definitely Be Back!

    Will Definitely Be Back!

    • Guest Tammy (West Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 05/25/13
    • Review Submitted 06/01/13
    I came here for a week with my husband, two daughters, and their two friends. This condo was roomy, clean, and comfortable. Treasure Island is on the quieter end of the beach. We had free beach chairs and umbrella the entire week not to mention a full size washer and dryer in a laundry room (not just a closet). We also had a shower in the master bath with two shower heads. I never realized how wonderful that was until I experienced it for myself! We could access the balcony from doors in the living room and master bedroom, so I went to sleep every night with the sound of the surf and woke up with it the next morning. The door unlocked with a simple numerical code, so we never had to worry about digging keys from the beach bag or getting locked out. We come to PCB every year and this was by far the best stay we've had. We didn't want to leave and will definitely be back!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Home Away From Home!

    Wonderful Home Away From Home!

    • Guest Marge (Troy, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 01/01/13
    • Review Submitted 03/04/13
    We recently spent a wonderful month in Randy and Brenna's beautiful condo. They have thought of everything a family could need while at the beach! The beds in both bedrooms had beautiful linens and were extremely comfortable and supportive. The open living-dining area was perfect for entertaining family and friends for dinners and sunsets.We had beautiful weather most of the month but the condo had plenty of books and games for when it was too windy to walk on the beautiful beach! Best of all they had stocked up on all the necessities so we didn't have to hit Walmart on our first day in PCB! This was our second stay and it won't be our last!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Home Away From Home!

    Wonderful Home Away From Home!

    • Guest Marge (Troy, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 01/01/13
    • Review Submitted 03/04/13
    We recently spent a wonderful month in Randy and Brenna's beautiful condo. They have thought of everything a family could need while at the beach! The beds in both bedrooms had beautiful linens and were extremely comfortable and supportive. The open living-dining area was perfect for entertaining family and friends for dinners and sunsets.We had beautiful weather most of the month but the condo had plenty of books and games for when it was too windy to walk on the beautiful beach! Best of all they had stocked up on all the necessities so we didn't have to hit Walmart on our first day in PCB! This was our second stay and it won't be our last!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Ronnie McKenzie West Blocton Alabama

    Ronnie McKenzie West Blocton Alabama

    • Guest Ronnie (West Blocton, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 08/18/12
    • Review Submitted 08/28/12
    Great condo and wonderful owners, they have lots of little extras in the condo!!! Will rent from Brenna and Randy again!!!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, pet owners.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Best vacation rental in PCB

    Best vacation rental in PCB

    • Guest Cbink (Nashville)
    • Date of stay 06/23/12
    • Review Submitted 07/03/12
    This was our second time staying in one of the Williams condo. Once again we were well pleased with our stay. The condo was exceptionally clean, well equipped with all the items you would need for vacation. Beach toys, extra chairs, and any kitchen accessories you may need. On our first two days of the trip we were graced with Tropical Storm Debby. It was so wonderful when Brenna stopped by to make sure everything was ok. Although we were stuck inside for two days , we still managed to have a great time because of the board games and books available for our use. I have stayed in many condos in PCB and having lived there for a few years I was able to experience many other rental properties. By far, the condos Brenna and Randy own are the BEST! I recommended them to everyone that is interested in going to panama city for a seamless vacation experience.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Perfect

    Perfect

    • Guest Beach lovers (Marietta, GA)
    • Date of stay 11/22/11
    • Review Submitted 11/28/11
    The owners live minutes from the condo and it shows that take pride in their place! New furniture. Great internet speed and TV options. The extras they provide are such a nice change. Beach chairs, toys, plenty of toiletries - even the spare toothbrush in case you forgot yours! Dog treats for your pet! We had a chance to meet them - they stopped by with fresh picked oranges from their orange trees on Thanksgiving - and were very nice. We will be repeat vacationers!!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Thank you for a wonderful Condo Experience!

    Thank you for a wonderful Condo Experience!

    • Guest Stephanie (Birmingham, AL)
    • Date of stay 06/01/11
    • Review Submitted 06/07/11
    This was the first time our family rented from individuals vs. a Real Estate Company and we could not have been happier with our unit. Brenna and Randy have a beautiful and comfortable condo equipped with everything we needed PLUS extra toiletries and amenities. We found coupon books and pamplets on area attractions with a "welcome bucket" in our unit and appreciated all of the personal attention. Extra towels, pillows and sheets were provided and the condo was spotless! Treasure Island is a great property with beautiful beachfront and a lovely pool. It is within walking distance of several great eateries and beach shopping and a short drive to others. We particularly enjoy walking to Schooners for lunch or dinner. A family could spend all day at Pier Park and it's well worth the drive with shopping, kids attractions, a variety of restaurants and free concerts. Billy's is a great casual eatery and Captain Anderson's is around the corner for the ultimate seafood or steak dinner. We had such a great time and look forward to an opportunity to rent from Brenna and Randy again. We definitely recommend their units to anyone considering a vacation in Panama City Beach. Thank you for making our family vacation so special!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thanks from our family to yours!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Excellent stay-April 2011

    Excellent stay-April 2011

    • Guest Alan (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Date of stay 03/26/11
    • Review Submitted 04/12/11
    Beautiful, clean, well-kept condo with exceptionally comfortable bed in master suite. Kitchen is well-stocked with everything you might need, including a coffee maker disposable filters. There were also books and toys for the children. Treasure Island is located in a quiet section of the beach with easy car access to the rest of PCB and PC without having to drive through the Spring Break traffic. Within easy walking distance to three restaurants. Excellent communication with the owners who left a hospitality basket with bottled water and assorted toiletries. Damage deposit was promptly returned. Would definitely stay again and hope to in the future.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Very accomodating, Thank you!

    Very accomodating, Thank you!

    • Guest Familyofgirls (Central Illinois)
    • Date of stay 06/19/10
    • Review Submitted 07/09/10
    They were wonderful about us needing to change our reservation due to the oil spill and we appreciated that very much. We look forward to being able to stay in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent Vacation

    Excellent Vacation

    • Guest Teresa (Buford, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/19/10
    • Review Submitted 07/02/10
    The unit was wonderful! As well as the people we rented from. I actually left a piece of luggage and before I could call and let them know I thought it was there, Brenna had already put it in the mail!!!! Such great people!!! I would recommend this unit to anyone, anytime!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great!

    Great!

    • Guest Karen (Cumming, Ga.)
    • Date of stay 06/03/10
    • Review Submitted 07/02/10
    We stayed in this condo for a long weekend in June. The unit was very clean, comfortable and had a great view. The owners were very easy to work with and were quick to assist with the only problem we had with the lock. I would definitely recommend renting from these owners.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thanks Karen, we enjoyed talking with you and are glad you had a great time at our place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Best Vacation Home Ever. A cut above any place I've ever stayed before

    Best Vacation Home Ever. A cut above any place I've ever stayed before

    • Guest Ann (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 04/17/10
    • Review Submitted 07/01/10
    A large spacious two bedroom unit that sleeps 8 people. This unit had everything we needed for our stay. The owners had all those little extras like toliet paper, soap, detergent, even sugar for the coffee. There were books for reading on the beach chairs they provided; everywhere we looked there was something else they had thought of. We really felt like it was our home. In addition, it was extremely clean. I know that they accept pets, but you couldn't tell it at all. No residual smell, no hair/dander, no damage, no nothing. All in all, I would highly recommend this unit to all my friends and family and expect to be back soon.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]