Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
West Coast Vista Condos-LUXURY ON THE BEACH

Warm,Sunny,Relaxing Beach Condo-Book Now for Summer! [#26990] | View Property

West Coast Vista
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4)
$600 - $1,000/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (43)

Sort by:
  • Perfect relaxation week!

    Perfect relaxation week!

    • Guest Char M.
    • Date of stay 09/13/13
    • Review Submitted 10/20/13
    Thank you for allowing us to stay in your second home. It was everything described and more! Your immediate responses to all of our questions was appreciated more than I can express. You provide everything a family could ask for, for a relaxing stay. Thank you again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Outstanding Value

    Outstanding Value

    • Guest Tony Mc (Powdersville, SC)
    • Date of stay 09/07/13
    • Review Submitted 09/13/13
    This unit was accurately represented by the VRBO listing. It is very clean and well-maintianed. The owners are extremely easy to work with, and quite involved in the leasing process. We would highly recommend anyone seeking a peaceful, quiet, comfortable get-away to seriously consider West Coast Vista. It is an easy walk to a multitude of local restaurants, the pool and beach are just off the elevator, and the parking lot is well lighted and safe. The security-keyed elevator gives an added level of security as well.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Relaxing Vacation

    Wonderful Relaxing Vacation

    • Guest Sligers (Ooltewah, Tn)
    • Date of stay 06/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/07/13
    Lisa & Dan, We wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our week at your condo. We've never had a more relaxing vacation. Having a covered, reserved parking space just steps from the private elevator that takes you right to your front door was wonderful. I also liked the security of having a key for the elevator. The condo was just as pictured and described, very spacious and CLEAN ( I'm picky). We enjoyed the beach every day. It was so peaceful and never crowded. The weather was great, the water was crystal clear and the sunsets were beautiful. It was so nice not to have to bring beach chairs, umbrella, towels and toys from home. The only things we needed were our bathing suits. We went to Busch Gardens one day and my husband and son fished off the dock across the street several times. We liked that there were several restaurants close by and everything we needed was within walking distance or a short drive away. Thanks for being so easy to work with and answering my questions and e-mails so quickly. We can't wait to visit Indian Rocks Beach again. Susan, Mike and Cameron Ooltewah, Tn

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Girls Getaway

    Girls Getaway

    • Guest Donna (Mentor, OH)
    • Date of stay 04/20/13
    • Review Submitted 08/01/13
    We LOVED our stay in IRB and West Coast Vista. The condo was just beautiful. This was a trip with my sister and my best friend and it was a perfect week of R&R. The unit was perfect for us. It was clean and very private. I have nothing but great things to say about this condo, it's location and the wonderful owners who are a pleasure to deal with, thank you Lisa!! We never drove in the evenings to dinner. Everything is within walking distance. We loved this location so much we booked again for next year. However, there will be four girls next year so we decided to rent a 3 bedroom instead of a 2 bedroom but in the same complex. We can't wait to return.

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • great vacation spot!

    great vacation spot!

    • Guest Trina & Bob (Stevens Point WI)
    • Date of stay 11/17/12
    • Review Submitted 12/09/12
    Dan & Lisa - thank you again for a wonderful stay at your condo. It was our second time at your condo and we loved every minute!. Enjoyed the view of the inter-coastal waters, watching boats and marine life out our balcony. We headed north for a day and swam/snorkeled with the manatees. I would highly recommend that experience to everyone. Enjoyed a lunch cruise in Clearwater, and visited the Tampa Zoo. There is always much to see & do. My son caught a puffer fish off the dock - you never know what you will catch. :) Now that I have 2 teenagers - we spent more time lounging by the pool - overlooking the ocean. We will have lots of memories to cherish.! Thank-you and Happy Holidays Bob & Trina Stevens Point Wisconsin

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful home away from home

    Wonderful home away from home

    • Guest Cliff Davis (Jackson, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 07/07/12
    • Review Submitted 09/07/12
    We would like to personally thank you for sharing your beach home with us. Your rental was absolutely beautiful. The unit has very spacious bedrooms, large living room, and a fully equipped kitchen. The master bathroom is very large and has a shower to die for. The elevator that lets you off at your door is also very nice. The unit was very clean and the view of the waterway was nice. We loved staying in your rental and will definitely be back. Thank you so much for the accomadations and the easy contact and exchanges with you.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful vacation

    Wonderful vacation

    • Guest Lanie (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 05/02/12
    • Review Submitted 05/15/12
    My family of three stayed in this condo for a week in the beginning of may. The condo is just darling. It isnt huge but its layout is very comfortable and it has a nice flow. We were very comfortable and ad plenty of room to spread out and relax. The bathrooms are lovely-newly updated-the master shower is quite large. The condo was very clean and tidy and well equipped with everything we needed to be comfortable during our stay. The balcony overlooking the intercoastal was very peaceful-i drank my morning coffee out there every day. We enjoyed watching the boats, fish, and birds in the intercoastal from the living room area. The pool was very clean and well maintained. The building is situated right on the beach, you couldnt find better accomidations if you are looking to slow down and relax on the beach. The beach at indian rocks is clean and quiet. There isnt much hustle and bustle there-its just quiet and peaceful. The water is clear and calm-our two year old loved it. Lisa was wonderful to deal with booking the condo. All my dealimgs with her were very pleasant. She was very friendly and answered all my questions in a prompt manner. We had such a wonderful stay that we are already planning to stay here again next year if we can. If you decide to book this condo, you wont be sorry.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Unforgettable stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Unforgettable stay

    • Guest Bruce & JoAnne MA
    • Date of stay 10/08/11
    • Review Submitted 11/27/11
    Lisa & Dan, We had a wonderful time at your condo! The weather couldn't have been better for the first week of Oct. Restaurants nearby were packed with lots of choices - and the food was fantastic! Sun was out everday and the sunsets were beautiful. We will be back in the future for another unforgettable stay. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Home away from home

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Home away from home

    • Guest Eric & Patti Indiana
    • Date of stay 09/16/11
    • Review Submitted 11/27/11
    Lisa & Dan, Another glorious week at Indian Rocks Beach! Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us. It was a perfect week, not a drop of rain. Your condo feels like home - we will be back - hopefully next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Idyllic!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Idyllic!

    • Guest Helen, David, Katie & Elizabeth UK
    • Date of stay 09/03/11
    • Review Submitted 11/27/11
    Lisa & Dan, Thank you for our lovely stay in your condo, we have had such a brilliant 2 wks here with the seaview one side of our lounge and the waterway on the other side! We have been very happy & comfortable in your condo! It's beautiful & really spacious! The beach & the wildlife are just idyllic! Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • White powder sand & emerald water

    Guest comment entered by owner

    White powder sand & emerald water

    • Guest Derrill, Angie & Eli S.C.
    • Date of stay 08/05/11
    • Review Submitted 11/27/11
    Lisa & Dan, Thanks so much for sharing your condo with us. The weather was great all week. The white powder sand & the emerald water was perfect. We hope to visit again soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Best vacation ever!

    Best vacation ever!

    • Guest Angie (South Carolina)
    • Date of stay 07/29/11
    • Review Submitted 08/09/11
    This condo is perfect! Everything that one could possibly need for a beach vacation is at the condo. We flew down with just a few clothes and some bare necessities and that was all we needed because everything else was taken care of at the condo! Grocery stores were very close by and plenty of great restaurants to choose from are also close. The beach was not crowded at all and the water and sand was perfect. If you are looking for a nice vacation/getaway and reading this review, look no further, this condo is for you. The pictures do not do it justice. Everything in the condo is new and updated, clean and well maintained. It is very secure and quiet. Even being on the first level, you dont hear the noise from the units above. We cant wait to come back and visit again. Lisa was very helpful in answering all of my questions and the rental process was a breeze! Best place to stay at Indian Rocks Beach!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Once again!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Once again!

    • Guest Terrie & Connie TN
    • Date of stay 07/16/11
    • Review Submitted 11/27/11
    Lisa & Dan, Once again, we had a wonderful vacation! We love coming to Indian Rocks Beach and staying in your condo - thanks for providing such a beautiful place!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful retreat!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful retreat!

    • Guest Randy, Connie, Andy & Claire St. Louis, MO
    • Date of stay 06/04/11
    • Review Submitted 11/27/11
    Lisa & Dan, Thank you for sharing your wonderful retreat! It was the perfect place to spend a perfect week! The beach is incredible - we hope the plane can take off with the shells we are carrying! (don't worry, we left a few!) The sunsets were beautiful - we enjoyed watching the boats & activities on the Intercoastal. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved it

    Loved it

    • Guest Libby M.
    • Date of stay 05/13/11
    • Review Submitted 06/22/11
    My husband and I visited 5/13-20/11, and the location was just lovely. The small number of units made for a cozy feeling, and the other tenants were the perfect combination of fun and consideration. The condo was as beautiful and clean as pictured; and, wonderful surprise, the king-size bed in the master was so comfortable, I didn't have to use the airbed I always pack for my very bad back! I'm unable to walk very far without assistance, and the short trip from our elevator to the pool to the sand was just what the doctor ordered. Also, because the sun rises on the wharf side and the pool is on the beach side, the building shades the pool for a.m. water exercise! My only disappointments were that 1) I dropped the ball in my research and focused too much on the 'beach' references and pictures and NOT the fact that this unit does face the street/wharf side... so no breathtaking sunsets from our balcony; and 2) due to the single-pane windows and slider you will easily hear the traffic and the people who park across the road to fish at night. Still, we hated to have to leave and would definitely visit again.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful vacation!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful vacation!

    • Guest Dave, Nicole, JP & Olivia
    • Date of stay 04/09/11
    • Review Submitted 11/27/11
    Lisa & Dan, Your place is beautiful and we would love to come again! We had an absolutely wonderful vacation! Thank you so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Location, exceptional condo.

    Great Location, exceptional condo.

    • Guest Trina & Bob (Stevens Point WI)
    • Date of stay 11/20/10
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    We loved the condo, it was clean & well maintained. Lisa & Dan thought of everything to make our stay feel at home. The master bath was great. Kids had fun in the pool and also walking the beach looking for shells. Also fished from the private pier on inter coastal, caught some interesting fish! We would most definately recommend this for your vacation. 5 stars Bob & Trina Stevens Point WI

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest Megan Brown (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 01/22/10
    • Review Submitted 01/22/10
    Looking forward to our stay this summer! I was won over by how nice and accomodating Lisa was when I booked. That made my choice for me when I was selecting condos! Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Connie & Terry
    • Date of stay 07/11/09
    • Review Submitted 07/10/09
    Dan & Lisa, This is our 3rd stay here at your place and it just keeps getting better each time. We have always felt at home here and we continue to look forward to coming back each year! It's not only the condo and beach that keeps us returning, but your great hospitality and willingness to work with our schedules. Thank you for everything. We will be in touch and look forward to next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Knox family
    • Date of stay 06/27/09
    • Review Submitted 06/26/09
    Dan & Lisa, Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a wonderful family time, and felt right at home. Your condo is beautiful and had everything we needed or could want. We hope to stay again in the future!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mike Rippon
    • Date of stay 06/17/09
    • Review Submitted 06/16/09
    Our second great stay here. Still one of the best along the coast!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Blacks
    • Date of stay 06/05/09
    • Review Submitted 06/04/09
    Dan & Lisa, We enjoyed your beautiful condo! It had everything we needed right down to the beach umbrella stand. The weather was fabulous all week. Our children loved the boogie boards and sand toys. We found tons of shark teeth and one very large Florida horse conch shell complete w/a creature living inside (YIKES! how do we get that home??) We built giant sand creatures that others loved to stop and look at. How could we ever forget the peaceful morning strolls along the beach, or watching the sun disappear over the sparkliing water! Shells, shells, shells - we are taking bags of these little treasures home. We had a fabulous time at your beach side bungalow. You have a way of making great vacation memories!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Newman family
    • Date of stay 04/14/09
    • Review Submitted 04/13/09
    Dear Dan & Lisa, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful condo with us....it is plain to see why you love it here! We have had a great time - the children have loved the pool, the beach, and the trips we made to Orlando. The restaurants are great, particularly Guppies and Bonefish. You have obviously put time and effort into making this a home away from home for yourselves and your guests ....we will definately be back! Best wishes!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Gallants & Mackays
    • Date of stay 04/04/09
    • Review Submitted 04/03/09
    Dear Lisa & Dan, Thank you again for a great vacation in your beautiful condo by the beach - our 2nd visit here! Every day was perfect at 86-88 degree weather - beautiful sunsets and sunrises! The guys took in stock car races and professional baseball games, the gals shopped in the a.m., beached p.m. and read lots of books! Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Kathleen & Patrick Z. (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)
    • Date of stay 04/01/09
    • Review Submitted 04/13/09
    Very beautiful Condo, Owners took alot of time and care making it very comfortable. The beach/pool both wonderful....We also have a VRBO property (148432) in Colorado and enjoyed the thought and care that was put into our home away from home!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest LaRock Family
    • Date of stay 04/19/08
    • Review Submitted 04/18/08
    Your condo is absolutely beautiful and the location cannot be beat. We had a wonderful time. The kids made themselves right at home and really appreciated the sand toys and pool noodles. This was our best family vacation yet. It's just too bad the week goes so fast! I don't know how you can stand to be away from your little slice of heaven! We truly enjoyed our stay and your hospitality.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Outstanding

    Outstanding

    • Guest Paul and Donna (Travellers Rest, Prince Edward Island, Canada)
    • Date of stay 04/12/08
    • Review Submitted 01/08/09
    What a beautiful unit! Looks and shows like new. Immaculate ! We rented here in 2008 and we're booked in again for 2009. Everything about this condo is exceptional. The photos, as nice as they are, do not really show how beautiful and comfortable it is. Owner is very easy to deal with, attentive and efficient. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mike & Pauline Rippon
    • Date of stay 10/03/07
    • Review Submitted 10/02/07
    We have stayed in Indian Rocks Beach/Indian Shores for annual vacation for last 5 years, this has been the best condo. Very clean and well equipt, great beach location. Feels like home. Congratulations on a great holiday home to Dan & Lisa, hope to be back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Samantha & George
    • Date of stay 08/17/07
    • Review Submitted 08/16/07
    Dan & Lisa, What a lovely condo! Extremely clean and tasteful decor. Fantastic location, nice and quiet, but close to amenities. The children have loved the pool and the beach, and we have enjoyed the shopping! We will definately return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Roper Family
    • Date of stay 05/19/07
    • Review Submitted 05/18/07
    Dear Lisa and Dan, Thank you for sharing your home with us! I can't think of one thing to make it more comfortable. We especially appreciated the comfortable beds and nice linens. All of the furnishings were so nice and it's obvious they were chosen with care. I hope to make this a regular vacation spot for us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Jen, Bill, Cassidy & Corey (Maryville, Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 10/01/06
    • Review Submitted 10/14/06
    Lisa, Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us last week! It was truly perfect and much, much more than we expected. Your second home lacks for nothing and was the perfect place for us to relax and unwind for the week. The kids loved the second TV to hook up their playstation for when we were not on the beach or in the pool. The beach was gorgeous and the weather was wonderful-one hour of rain the whole week! Usually I am ready to go home from vacation but I was certainly not ready to come home from your place. I enjoyed your library and added two books to it while we were there. We are already looking forward to our next trip to Indian Rocks and hopefully we will get to enjoy your condo again! Jen, Bill, Cassidy & Corey

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/9

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Tami & Todd Thompson (Cincinnati Ohio)
    • Date of stay 07/01/06
    • Review Submitted 07/18/06
    Wow- this is one of those places you walk into, and say "it really looks like the pictures online!" Clean clean clean. Comfortable, near everything. Wouldn't hesitate to return. Thanks for sharing your place! Todd, Tami, and Tyler, Cincinnati, Ohio

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest N/A
    • Date of stay 05/03/06
    • Review Submitted 05/02/06
    Dan & Lisa, We so enjoyed our stay! Your condo is so beautiful. I absolutely loved the decorating. We weren't here even a day and we were already talking about next year! You have thought of everything!! The kids enjoyed being so close to Clearwater, Kevin and I preferred the quiet of Indian Rocks Beach. Thanks again, The Kimes

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest N/A
    • Date of stay 04/28/06
    • Review Submitted 04/27/06
    Dan & Lisa, What a wonderful vacation my family and I had! We were pleasantly surprised by the "homeiness" of your beautiful condo! It had everything we needed. The kids enjoyed the beach and the pool (as did I), and my husband was in his heaven fishing, whether in the ocean or across the street! We met some very nice people and enjoyed the dolphins perform a "show" for us! The location here is great, quiet enough to relax, yet close enough for Clearwater, etc. to enjoy shopping! Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo with us, we look forward to our return trip! The Potvins

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest N/A
    • Date of stay 04/06/06
    • Review Submitted 04/05/06
    Dan & Lisa, Fabulous February, Magnificent March!! Cannot wait to return! This place will always be calling to us, truly a home away from home. It is very difficult to leave the comfort of your condo, but knowing we will be back makes it a little easier. This place lacks for nothing. It is the perfect get away. Thanks for sharing your piece of heaven on earth. Don and Judy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest N/A
    • Date of stay 01/14/06
    • Review Submitted 01/13/06
    Dan & Lisa, Thanks so much for sharing your condo. We had a wonderful vacation. The beach was so nice. We enjoyed fishing at the piers. The resaurants in the area were all so great. Loved the time we spent in the condo, it is so comfortable and so well furnished. You didn't forget a thing! It is so clean, we were able to relax and have one of the best vacations we've ever experienced. The only problem is that our time here was too short! The Boyles

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Naomi, Marvin, and Karla (Texas)
    • Date of stay 10/01/05
    • Review Submitted 10/30/05
    Thank you for sharing your condo with us. The new decor is beautiful and very comfortable. We especially appreciated the well equipped kitchen and laundry. Thank you for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest The Mariano Family (Beacon Falls, CT)
    • Date of stay 08/01/05
    • Review Submitted 08/19/05
    Lisa & Dan Thanks for sharing your wonderful condo with our family. It was very clean, comfortable, well equipped, roomy and in a great location. It was such a pleasure renting from you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Melissa & Ed (Hoover, AL)
    • Date of stay 07/01/05
    • Review Submitted 07/26/05
    Comment Text: Comment Text: Dear Lisa and Dan, What a beautiful place! And so spacious! We were pleasently suprised. The condo is beautiful and comfortable. We loved the beach, the pool and the dock. We ate our breakfasts on the balcony every morning, while watchig the boats go by. Thanks for letting us stay at your wonderful condo! We will certainly want to stay at your condo on our next visit to Indian Rocks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Connie &Terry (Kingsport, TN)
    • Date of stay 07/01/05
    • Review Submitted 07/18/05
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so very much for allowing my family and I to share your wonderful condo. It was beautifully decorated, supplied with everything we needed, and the location was great! We enjoyed the beach during the day and the private fishing dock at night. We are already planning for next year! Thank you again for making our vacation a most memorable one.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Debbie Ross (stanley, nc)
    • Date of stay 06/01/05
    • Review Submitted 06/13/05
    What a pleasant surprise! The unit was beautiful. It was everything we wanted in place: On the beach, a fishing dock, swimming pool and no crowds. Thank you Lisa and Dan for working with me on my accomodations. No one else would have been so nice. We plan to return ASAP. The Ross Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Nancy Sinclair (Toronto, Ontario)
    • Date of stay 04/01/05
    • Review Submitted 04/07/05
    This condo gets top marks for comfort, design, privacy, location, and for the owners' consideration in making our stay a good one. We had a wonderful March week in this unit and would happily return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Dan & Lisa
    • Date of stay 12/01/04
    • Review Submitted 11/30/04
    Welcome to our Florida home! We have tried very hard to make our condo a special "get away" retreat for ourselves and our guests. We have just finished renovating the unit, with new ceramic tile floors throughout, custom paint, designer furniture, light fixtures, new kitchen ceiling, etc. Our complex is situated on a section of the beach on Gulf Blvd. that offers a beautiful view of not only the Gulf of Mexico, but because there are no buildings across the street, we also have a spectacular view of the Intercoastal waterway and its wonderful luxury watercraft traffic. Restaurants and entertainment are unlimited in our area, from the casual Crabby Bills to the posh Salt Rock Grill, you will never want for a good meal! Just pack your clothes and some suntan lotion, we supply everything else! Please call or e-mail us if you have any questions, we look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely,

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]