Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Let the sun shine in and brighten your day!

Live in the Wraps of Luxury! Wine, Dine & Shop Just 2 Blks to the Plaza/Canyon R [#276381] | View Property

Historic Eastside
House, 1 Bedroom + Extra Guests, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4)
$325 - $375/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (40)

Sort by:
  • Great Fall Weekend

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Great Fall Weekend

    • Guest L & R, Lubbock, TX
    • Date of stay 10/01/13
    • Review Submitted 10/27/13
    Personal Note: "Thanks for a great fall weekend in Santa Fe!.. The casita is amazing! Look forward to seeing you again soon".

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Magical Time

    Guest comment entered by manager

    A Magical Time

    • Guest C.B. Albuquerque, NM
    • Date of stay 08/26/13
    • Review Submitted 09/11/13
    Personal Note. Thank you for the most wonderful stay at Casas Perla. We had a magical time and have made so many beautiful memories that we will cherish for ever. Married August 26, 2013. Aloha and Namaste.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beds & Pillows!!!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Beds & Pillows!!!

    • Guest A.P. Raleigh, NC
    • Date of stay 07/06/13
    • Review Submitted 07/07/13
    We have had a great time and our accommodations are just wonderful. It is so nice to stay in a vacation rental that has a wonderful bed with wonderful pillows! When we come back to SF we will definitely be contacting you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Christmas holidays

    Christmas holidays

    • Guest John (Toronto)
    • Date of stay 12/21/12
    • Review Submitted 03/10/13
    Casa Perla is no doubt a delightful casita to enjoy a holiday in Santa Fe during any season but at Christmas it's perfect. The property is located on the cusp of the pedestrian boundaries of the renowned Canyon Road Christmas Eve festivities. The magic began just outside the casita's front door with farolitos (paper lanterns) set up by Caroline Morgan and a luminaria (small, contained bonfire) in front of the neighbours' shop. What a treat it was to just be able to stroll out the door to join in with the throngs of people of all ages celebrating the activities on the streets and in shops and galleries. Caroline proved to be a useful resource for many of the other special seasonal events, sending us an itinerary of activities in and around Santa Fe ahead of our arrival. The Christmas period is an excellent time to witness dances at various Pueblos in New Mexico and with the help of Caroline's personal knowledge in this area we observed a religious ceremonial Deer Dance. The casita is charming, designed to make efficient use of the cosy space. The interior is brightened by skylights in the kitchen and bathroom and there are double glass doors opening to an enclosed patio off the living room. A plentiful suppy of firewood for the living room's kiva fireplace is stored on the patio where there is also a professional, natural gas barbeque installed. The kitchen is particularily striking, with a dramatic stretch of granite countertop in a gorgeous deep red colour surrounded by a generous number of black asian-style stools. We took full advantage of the high-end appliances in the kitchen to make some fine meals but the casita is centrally located, within walking distance of so many restaurants that it also made sense to explore the neighbourhood to discover new places for a drink, or a meal. We hope to return to Casa Perla someday because it's such a sweet place, convenient to so many of the cultural offerings of Santa Fe.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: It was a magical holiday and it is such a tradition to put out farolitos (candles in the bag) to make the the evening even more festive. There is so much to do in Santa Fe and I think the our guests get the prize for exploring Santa Fe to the max. It is such a pleasure to share the cultural treasures of Santa Fe.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Superb Casita

    Superb Casita

    • Guest Donna G. (-)
    • Date of stay 09/15/12
    • Review Submitted 10/21/12
    For our first trip to Santa Fe, we selected one of the best, Casa Perla. The location suited us perfectly, it was within walking distance to both the Main Square and Canyon Road, but far enough away to avoid any noise or congestion. The house itself is a gem. Its size and layout make it cozy but not cramped. The windows and skylights give the interior plenty of natural light. The enclosed patio and pergola in the rear of the house make having morning coffee that much more enjoyable. The interior design is tastefully done, as well, with original art work and interesting furniture. The kitchen was perfect for the house efficiently designed, completely equipped and finished with granite counter tops, warm lighting and beautiful cabinetry. The enclosed washer/dryer was very convenient. The bedroom and bathroom were airy and spacious ( once again, a very imaginative, efficient use of space} and the appointments,design and finish were in keeping with the elegant nature of the home. All those superlatives aside, we couldn't finish the review without giving special thanks and recognition to the property manager/concierge, Caroline. Her enthusiastic and attentive presence and knowledge of the area made our trip that much more enjoyable. We can't say enough good things about her. Certainly, if we return to Santa Fe, we would call Caroline and inquire about the availability of Casa Perla

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Having truly wonderful guests is such a pleasure especially when they notice all your design work in infinite detail. We share the same eye and I so appreciate the comments. It is very important to me that my guests are comfortable and have all their needs met and that includes kitchens and bathrooms and helpful hints about Santa Fe. Thank you, come back again and spread the good word! Best, Caroline

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Another wonderful Santa Fe experience

    Another wonderful Santa Fe experience

    • Guest Florida folks (Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl)
    • Date of stay 08/31/12
    • Review Submitted 10/02/12
    Our second stay at an Aqui Santa Fe property. First was in the adjoining house to Casa Perla. Perla is perfect for two people and has all the comforts of home. Amazing kitchen, fully equipped with nice dishes, cooking gear, etc. Wonderful bed and linens; fabulous shower. The location is ideal--easy walk to the Plaza and Canyon Road. So nice to have some out door space for early coffee or drinks after busy day. Highly recommended.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: It is always fun to have good friends return. Aqui Santa Fe, a private company, has a wonderful portfolio of homes to choose from so a return can mean trying a different house each time. In each house you will always find the freshly pressed FRETTE linens, well equipped kitchens, delightful outdoor gardens and many other carefully chosen amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Property

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Fantastic Property

    • Guest L.F. Atlanta GA
    • Date of stay 06/10/11
    • Review Submitted 09/16/11
    Our stay at Casa Perla was wonderful. Caroline made everything easy - from the reservation process to check-out. The home is very clean and modern. Of all the other properties I've stayed in, this one ranks at the top for comfort- from the bed to the furniture in the living room- location(an easy walk to the Plaza area and Canyon Road), and unexpected extras (plenty of bath towels, toiletries, and even cream and sugar for your coffee). The kitchen is well equipped too. Plus there is a great patio area where we enjoyed the early mornings and late afternoons. The gift basket filled with coffee, wine, and cheese and crackers was a nice surprise. Caroline was very helpful with making suggestions. Prior to our arrival, she sent us a package with information about the area. This place will not disappoint. Aqui Response - Jun 22, 2011 Aqui Santa Fe cares about our guest's vacation. We want them to have the highest quality experience possible without worries and where peace of mind is one of the best amenities. Sounds like we accomplished that once again and it is a pleasure with such wonderful guests. Can't wait for them to return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • "Elegant, Comfortable Home away from Home"

    Guest comment entered by manager

    "Elegant, Comfortable Home away from Home"

    • Guest B.B. Houston, TX
    • Date of stay 05/09/11
    • Review Submitted 09/16/11
    "Elegant, Comfortable Home away from Home" We enjoyed our stay at Casa Perla very much. This is a gem of a place hidden in the middle of Santa Fe. It is quiet, comfortable, beautifully appointed, and close to everything. We look forward to staying there again. AQUI Response - May 10, 2011 Staying at Casa Perla is the perfect way to enjoy the opportunity of living like a local. These guests have lived in SF off and on for years and stayed here until they found another house to buy. It was a great home away from home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest B.B. Dallas
    • Date of stay 05/08/11
    • Review Submitted 05/08/11
    Personal email: Over the years we have rented many places via the internet. This is the first time that the rental has exceeded the internet representations. The place is fabulous and has many subtle details. What a joy to be here for a week. Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • "Look no further, this is it."

    Guest comment entered by manager

    "Look no further, this is it."

    • Guest J.R. Atlanta, GA
    • Date of stay 04/26/11
    • Review Submitted 09/26/11
    "Look no further, this is it." 5 stars ***** My wife and I have rented several vacation places over the internet. This is the first one that exceeded the photos and descriptions online. It's a spectacular location that is close to the Plaza and also Canyon Road. A car is not necessary once you get the casita. The casita itself reflects a great sense of style and an cost-no-object approach. If we're in Santa Fe, we will be staying here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • "Look no further, this is it."

    Guest comment entered by manager

    "Look no further, this is it."

    • Guest J.R. Atlanta, GA
    • Date of stay 04/26/11
    • Review Submitted 09/26/11
    "Look no further, this is it." FIVE STARS! My wife and I have rented several vacation places over the internet. This is the first one that exceeded the photos and descriptions online. It's a spectacular location that is close to the Plaza and also Canyon Road. A car is not necessary once you get the casita. The casita itself reflects a great sense of style and an cost-no-object approach. If we're in Santa Fe, we will be staying here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest C.S.
    • Date of stay 04/09/11
    • Review Submitted 04/09/11
    Guest Note: "We are looking forward to our trip! Thanks for making the reservation process so easy."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Angela
    • Date of stay 03/30/11
    • Review Submitted 04/16/11
    Guest Note: Thanks again for the great accommodations. We truly loved our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • "quaint, cute, charming bungalow--perfect!"

    Guest comment entered by manager

    "quaint, cute, charming bungalow--perfect!"

    • Guest C.R. Houston, TX
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 09/16/11
    We stayed at Casa Perla, and its next door neighbor, Casa Simpatica, for a friend's bachelorette a few weeks ago. This place was awesome, and although I was staying with a girlfriend from high school, it would be perfect for a couple's getaway. The fireplace is cozy--so much even my type a personality could downshift and lay on the couch for hours reading and listening to the fire. The bed was heaven, in fact, I should have looked on the mattress to find out what type it was, because I could use one at home! Definitely recommended and would go back in a second. AQUI Response - Mar 23, 2011 At Aqui Santa Fe we always feel blessed to have the best guests in the world! And I don't mind telling you and for all to read, the mattresses come from Monterey Mattress Co. in California and they are know for their expert construction and good night's sleep.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • "The best things do come in small packages."

    Guest comment entered by manager

    "The best things do come in small packages."

    • Guest L.M. Boulder, CO
    • Date of stay 03/10/11
    • Review Submitted 09/16/11
    Thank you for a wonderful five night stay in Santa Fe. Your casita is beautifully decorated and exceptionally comfortable. The kitchen is a cook's dream. Everything in the town is within easy walking distance of the casita, yet the neighborhood is extremely quiet. You have thought of everything that a guest might need. AQUI Response: Glad to hear those adobe walls were working. The absolute quiet of the Casita is the best!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest SM
    • Date of stay 02/18/11
    • Review Submitted 02/23/11
    Guest Book. The basket was a lovely touch and we very much enjoyed the casita. S.M. Albuquerque

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Casa Perla is a true gem of a casita in central Santa Fe

    Casa Perla is a true gem of a casita in central Santa Fe

    • Guest denvervisitor (Colorado)
    • Date of stay 11/24/10
    • Review Submitted 12/04/10
    Casa Perla was truly a gem to visit. We stayed in this casita over Thanksgiving and could not have been more comfortable. True to the property description, no expense was spared in designing and appointing this home. We were impressed with the decadent finishes - from the overall design, plush linens and guest robes, the granite countertops, expensive appliances, gas stove and oven, and stackable washer and dryer. We were pleasantly surprised to have satellite TV in both main rooms and a fantastic, relaxing rain shower. Our linens were crisp, clean, and there were plenty of extra towels, toiletries, and a plethora of cooking appliances and utensils. The casita was extremely quiet and peaceful and the courtyard outside was gorgeous, adding beauty to our setting. This property was immaculate and the listing photos show in great detail the great amenities we enjoyed. Finally, we were relieved that we could walk to the main plaza in the center of town, as well as local shops and restaurants. I recommend Casa Perla for couples needing a relaxing getaway and groups of up to four people, as the living room couch opens into a bed. I would recommend this property to anyone wanting four-star service and amenities with the privacy and beauty of a detached home.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Aqui Santa Fe is sooooo fortunate to recieve guests that appreciate all the design details, fresh linens and amenities that we we provide. It is our pleasure to "redefine the standards" for Santa Fe Luxury Vacation Rentals.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest L.L. Cabo San Lucas, MX
    • Date of stay 09/21/10
    • Review Submitted 09/21/10
    What a beautiful city you live in. We love Casa Perla and will be back. Thank you for all you hospitaliity. We look foward to many stays in Casa Perla.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest K.L., Wilbraham, MA
    • Date of stay 08/25/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    And yes, please do save the house for us. I left a big chunk of my heart there somewhere. We had a wonderful time, and the house was perfect. Thank you for being so hospitable to us, and I hope we can get back to Santa Fe soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest K.L., Wilbraham, MA
    • Date of stay 08/25/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    And yes, please do save the house for us. I left a big chunk of my heart there somewhere. We had a wonderful time, and the house was perfect. Thank you for being so hospitable to us, and I hope we can get back to Santa Fe soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest A.E. Wilmington, DE
    • Date of stay 08/17/10
    • Review Submitted 08/17/10
    GUEST BOOK. What a wonderful way to visit Santa Fe. Casa Perla exceeded our expectations with charm, location and a homey feeling. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We appreciated the AQUI attention to detail and the Southwestern ambience. Thank you. Fondly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest E.
    • Date of stay 08/12/10
    • Review Submitted 08/18/10
    "A home away from home" My wife and I loved staying in this wonderful casita, located two blocks from Canyon Road and two blocks from the Plaza. Besides the central location which allowed us to walk everywhere in town, the accommodations were excellent. Very comfortable, very clean, great ambience, and with every amenity, including a propane grill. The backyard allowed us to relax outside at the end of the day. Caroline Morgan made our stay extremely pleasant, made recommendations about dining, and was available for assistance during the week. Don't know how, but she even arranged a double rainbow in the sky outside the front door on our first day. Highly recommend.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest C.J. Austin, TX
    • Date of stay 07/22/10
    • Review Submitted 08/11/10
    We really had a good time and thank you for all your leads. The restaurants were the best and just at the end of the block! Thanks for the Sunday NY times and where did you find those cinni buns. You spoiled us and we loved it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest D.R. Old Lyme, Ct
    • Date of stay 07/21/10
    • Review Submitted 07/11/11
    Personal note: Alas! Our visit to Santa Fe must end. We had a wonderful and restful time in this beautiful area, thanks in large part to the comfortable and attractive "home base" at Casa Perla. Thank you and we hope to be back at some point. Best to you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest JP Los Angeles, CA
    • Date of stay 07/18/10
    • Review Submitted 08/30/10
    GUEST NOTE. You made us feel welcome and like we were new neighbors. I came to Santa Fe this summer for my first opera. Because of you, my trip became even more special. I say to AQUI SANTA FE, 2 small words with a big smile......thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest K.S. Pueblo, CO
    • Date of stay 07/01/10
    • Review Submitted 08/11/10
    We needed just a short get-away and the casita was perfect. We enjoyed our walks around the neighborhood, found some great art on Canyon Road and ordered in for dinner on the patio. It was so peaceful I didn't want to leave. We'll be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest J.M. Lubbock, TX
    • Date of stay 06/30/10
    • Review Submitted 08/01/10
    The house is exquisite; we loved staying there! We will for sure be back and we will "pass the word" on Aqui. JM. Lubbock, TX

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest J.K. NTC, NY
    • Date of stay 06/15/10
    • Review Submitted 08/11/10
    What a wonderful casita! Beautifully design and thoughtful details. We had a lovely stay. Thank you for your very kind and gracious hospitality. We look forward to a return visit and will certainly give great reviews to all our friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest M.B. San Jose
    • Date of stay 06/11/10
    • Review Submitted 08/11/10
    We had a great time in Santa Fe this weekend. The house was exquisite, we loved staying there. We will for sure be back as will our son. See you again soon and we will "pass the word" on Aqui.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest R.S. Bay Area, CA
    • Date of stay 06/05/10
    • Review Submitted 08/11/10
    Great location. The casita was also fantastic. Loved everything about it and all amenities were top notch. It was decorated perfectly everything was at your fingertips. We had such fun and thank you Caroline for making our stay so delightful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest A & M, Prairie Village, KS
    • Date of stay 05/20/10
    • Review Submitted 08/11/10
    What a perfect location for the “Banking Babes” fro, Kansas City and San Antonio. Thanks for the lunch recommendation for the trip up from ABQ and we appreciated being met at the house with everything prepped perfectly for our arrival. We hope to be back some day soon and will recommend Casa & Casita Simpatica to all family and friends coming to Santa Fe.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Casita Simpatica

    Casita Simpatica

    • Guest Ali and Tom (Ojai, CA)
    • Date of stay 05/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/16/10
    We had a very relaxing stay at the Casita Simpatica...very clean and tastefully decorated. Very comfortable bed and a lovely little patio. Everything was new and of very good quality throughout the unit...from the kitchen to the bathroom. Well situated in town...especially for strolling down Canyon Road-right out the front door! We found the kitchen was in need of a few minor conveniences for us...a larger coffee pot and a dish drainer would have been nice. Otherwise the kitchen was top-notch! Spent one day shopping downtown Santa Fe, had dinner at La Casa Sena while the waitstaff sang Broadway tunes. Had a delicious breakfast at Atomic Cafe in Santa Fe, then drove to Taos-a beautiful drive. Went to Bandalier and learned a little of New Mexico's history-did a little hiking-incredible rock formations. Had we known, would have brought better hiking shoes and done more hiking!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Easter in Sante Fe

    Easter in Sante Fe

    • Guest smokin (Denver)
    • Date of stay 04/02/10
    • Review Submitted 04/27/10
    Our stay was awesome. The remodelers spared no expense to provide the utmost comfortable, modern yet rustic experience. When I think of the ultimate accommodations this is what comes to mind for me. The size of the casita was perfect and the kitchen was without a doubt the high point. With the Plaza within walking distance- all you could ever want is right out the front door then turn left, turn right or go straight. Its all Sante Fe and it is all right in your backyard. When I come back I want to stay there again, the experience was that good.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: ....and my guests are awsome! To have the compliments on the remodel was the best after their seeing photos of the before and after.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Charming Casita!

    Charming Casita!

    • Guest sushi777 (Denver, Co)
    • Date of stay 04/02/10
    • Review Submitted 04/13/10
    This Casita is BEAUTIFUL! The kitchen has granite counter tops, a sub-zero fridge and lots of space. I want to live here just so I can cook in this kitchen. Even though it's a one bedroom, it's quite large, too. The bathroom is completely redone- the shower has two showerheads and is a wonderful spa-like experience. I would highly recommend staying at Casita Simpatica- we had such a peaceful and fun time. The casita itself was a vacation- not to mention it is 2 blocks from the Plaza, so there is a lot to do.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Well, I couldn't have expressed all those amenities better. It is music to my ears when our guests realize and live the true potential of Casa Perla. I can't thank my guest enough for her kindness and leaving the house in perfect condition!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A perfect Santa Fe casa

    A perfect Santa Fe casa

    • Guest silvercliff (Minnesota)
    • Date of stay 03/27/10
    • Review Submitted 05/01/10
    We had a delightful stay at Casa Perla. The house is new and in sparkling condition, clean and very well maintained. The location is ideal, in a lovely residential Santa Fe neighborhood within easy walking distance of Canyon Road, the plaza, and numerous galleries and restaurants. No detail has been overlooked - an extraordinarily comfortable bed, a fully outfitted kitchen with high-end appliances, a livingroom with kiva fireplace, and a lovely patio. Conveniences like a stereo, HD satellite television and quality toiletries add to the comfort. We stayed twice this spring, and on the second visit friends rented the neighboring residence. The patio and gardens between the two properties can be opened, offering a family or group of friends a very comfortable spread for the perfect Santa Fe visit. Our stay was made even better by the property host, who anticipated every need and provided a gracious welcome to this beautiful city. My family travels frequently and we only give an excellent rating when it is truly deserved. In this case, it most certainly is. Highly recommended.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • santa fe casita

    santa fe casita

    • Guest dutton (La,Ca,USA)
    • Date of stay 02/15/10
    • Review Submitted 03/25/10
    Tired of living in a hotel while working in Santa fe,I rented this charming and quite cozy casita for two weeks in February. Coming home was so much more relaxing than any hotel experience. This is a first class luxurious place so well appointed I made myself promise to update some things in my own house back in La. It is so rare to find a 'vacation rental' that has been decorated so lavishly. I would revisit in a heartbeat.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: This Oscar winner deserved the luxuries of life after a long day on the set! She was the best!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest J.B. Nashville, TN
    • Date of stay 02/04/10
    • Review Submitted 03/25/10
    It was snowing when we arrived and it continued snowing for the whole weekend but we loved it! It was so cozy. We snuggled in and watched the huge flakes dance like sugar plum fairies. It was a dream come true for me to experiment with my new cooking school recipes (Santa Fe Cooking School was the most fun) in a kitchen that was absolutely luxurious. What a treat! It was the weekend we needed….lots of good food and total relaxation. Thank you for the respite and taking such good care of us. We are sure to recommend AQUI properties to all our friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest K.B.M. Boulder, CO
    • Date of stay 12/22/09
    • Review Submitted 03/25/10
    Thank you for a wonderful five night stay in Santa Fe. Your casita is beautifully decorated and exceptionally comfortable. The kitchen is a cook's dream. Everything in the town is within easy walking distance of the casita, yet the neighborhood is extremely quiet. You have thought of everything that a guest might need. Cheers.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest K.C. New York
    • Date of stay 11/20/09
    • Review Submitted 03/25/10
    What a jewel! We enjoyed our stay at the Palace Avenue Casita immensely. All the bells and whistles - the kitchen was perfectly equipped for our cooking hobby and the houses were the ultimate in comfort and style. Add to that the easy walk to the galleries and Plaza and you had us. Thanks for your gracious service. It was especially nice have good directions to the house and be met at the door rather than having scramble our way around. We will see you next time for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest L.R. Detroit, MI
    • Date of stay 10/09/09
    • Review Submitted 03/25/10
    After scanning the internet thoroughly, I always come back to your charming listings. The towels, sheets and bedding appeal to me the most. I have discovered that a house can be lovely but if the bedding is below standard it is a huge disappointment.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]