Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

3 BR, 3BA Gulf Front Luxury with Free Beach Chair Service

You sent a message to this manager.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/24/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:3-7 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Aqua condo description

Free Beach Chair Service March 1st 2014 to October 31st 2014.
Aqua 1001 is a gorgeous 3 bed/3 bath unit that overlooks Panama City Beach's beautiful white sands, clear gulf waters, and is within walking distance to Pier Park! This spacious condo sleeps 8 and offers some of the best views in the area. The open floor plan boasts a comfortable living room with a queen sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, DVD, and stereo. The dining area has a table that seats 6, and the kitchen features granite counter tops, eat-at-bar, and stainless steel appliances. The master bedroom offers a king size bed, private bathroom, flat screen TV, DVD, gulf views, and balcony entrance. The second bedroom boasts a queen size bed, flat screen TV, DVD, private bathroom, and private balcony overlooking Front Beach Road. The third bedroom offers a queen size bed, private balcony overlooking Front Beach Road, flat screen TV, DVD, and use of the third, spacious bathroom. There is also a queen-sized sleeper sofa in the living room for additional guests! The extra large balcony is the perfect spot to watch the sunsets and take in the beauty the beach has to offer. WIFI is available in this unit.

Property Type

      • Condo

      Accommodation Type

          • Vacation Rental

          Suitability

          • Wheelchair Accessible
          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
          • Long-Term Renters Welcome
          • Children Welcome
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Non Smoking Only

          Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8

          • King Master: 1 king

            ...moreless

          • Queen Guest Bed: 1 queen

            ...moreless

          • Queen Guest Bed: 1 queen

            ...moreless

          • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)

          Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dishwasher
          • Dishes & Utensils
          • Stove
          • Coffee Maker
          • Kitchen
          • Refrigerator
          • Microwave

          Amenities

          • Iron & Board
          • Hair Dryer
          • Towels Provided
          • Linens Provided
          • Heating
          • Air Conditioning
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Washing Machine

          Entertainment

          • Satellite / Cable
          • Television

          Communications

              • Internet

              Pool & Spa

              • Heated Pool
              • Indoor Pool
              • Communal Pool

              Outdoor Features

                  • Balcony

                  Theme

                  • Romantic
                  • Tourist Attractions
                  • Family
                  • Luxury

                  Location & View

                      • Beachfront

                      Car

                          • Recommended
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Snuggly, Cute Condo

                            Snuggly, Cute Condo

                            • Guest KTJ (SW FL)
                            • Date of stay 09/18/13
                            • Review Submitted 10/07/13
                            My 5 year old son and I stayed at this property for about 9 days Sept 18-27th. It was a very cute condo, the kitchen was an excellent open layout (some kitchens are soo tiny!) It was clean for the most part, but a good scrubbing would've been appreciated before we arrived. The fans were built up with dust and the master bath floor was dark gray/black and when I walked on it with clean, damp feet... the floor turned white from where I had been walking! Those were my only 2 complaints. Otherwise a snug place for 4 people or less.

                            Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Beautiful Condo - Poorly Maintained

                            Beautiful Condo - Poorly Maintained

                            • Guest Natalie Noel (Memphis, TN)
                            • Date of stay 09/10/11
                            • Review Submitted 09/30/11
                            The condos at Aqua are very pretty and the location is excellent however the maintenance of this condo was very poor. The cleaners only clean what is right in front of them and nothing is moved or picked-up to sweep or vacuum underneath. The whole condo is tile so it is very evident where the floor is cleaned - center - versus where it is not - outer edges. Door to den/2nd bedroom had been removed and new doorway trim installed but it was never painted or caulked...just raw wood. The walls in the hallway were horribly scuffed-up even for right after the busy season. No hot water in the kitchen but this was fixed promptly. Mold growing in the washer. Mold growing in the shower - looked like it had been caulked over instead of removed and replaced. Showerhead was filthy. All faucets had gunk on them. One of the faucets in the master bath dripped water backwards so that it pooled all around the faucet - this was partially fixed. White table in front of sofa had a black edge from side to side from people's feet. Old food stuck on the seat of one of the dining room chairs and on the trash can. Glass in one of the pictures above the sofa was missing. Door to bathroom would not stay open as it was not properly hung - an offer was made to fix this but we did not want to waste more of our vacation time. We contacted Jeff from Blue Sun Properties regarding the hot water and to advise him of the housekeeping issues. He did get someone to fix the hot water issue and offered to have the cleaners come back. However by that point I had spent 2 hours cleaning and wanted to get on with our vacation and having the same poor cleaners come back seemed fruitless. Next time we will rent from an agency/company that has a local presence instead of being out of state.

                            Manager response: In response to Noel, we did offer to make everything right and you declined as you stated in your review. I do want to categorically address a few of your comments; 1. There never was a door to the bunk room. None of the bunk rooms at Aqua have doors unless the owners have had them custom installed. The raw wood was an effort to repair damages from other less considerate guests. Repairs don't magically happen and are often a work in progress. 2. As you stated in your review, the walls were scuffed up after the heavy season. This is another unfortunate occurrence from less than considerate guests and it is not feasible to touch up paint in between rentals especially when there are no days between check in and check out. Painting has to be done in the off season and this condo is scheduled to be painted. 3. The housekeeping condition is unfortunate and steps have been taken to retrain the housekeepers. As you stated, I repeatedly offered to make things right including refunding your cleaning fee, and you refused every honest attempt to please you, other than the refund of money, which you gladly accepted. We have had dozens of satisfied customers in this condo and have had a very good track record in customer satisfaction. Unfortunately we occasionally run into a customer that, no matter what great lengths we go to, we will not be able to please. Jeff Phillips Blue Sun Properties

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/3

                          • Relaxing

                            Relaxing

                            • Guest Cheryl (Madisonville, KY)
                            • Date of stay 05/31/10
                            • Review Submitted 02/19/11
                            Very nice condo - beautiful pools and beach. Great location - walking distance to Pier Park and many restaurants.

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Great water. great weather in the sky

                            Great water. great weather in the sky

                            • Guest Cheryl (Madisonville, KY)
                            • Date of stay 05/31/10
                            • Review Submitted 02/19/11
                            I have never stayed on the beach in such a tall building (we were on the 20th floor), but it was a lot of fun. We could still hear the waves and had a great view. The condo was clean and cool and supplied quite well. The unit was quiet and using the elevators was no problem.

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, tourists without a car.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Great stay at Aqua

                            Great stay at Aqua

                            • Guest Madeleine (Norway)
                            • Date of stay 10/10/10
                            • Review Submitted 02/19/11
                            Stayed with husband and our 4 year old. Beautiful view of the gulf from the masterbedroom and livingroom. Watched dolphins from the veranda in the morning while we eat brekfast. Clean and well-manintained condo. Nice pool, short walk to the beach. Close to resturants, stores ect..I highy recomend this property!!!

                            Recommended for: Families with young children.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                           
                          Rental basis: Per property
                          Rental rates quoted in: $
                          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                          Spring
                          Apr 12 - May 23, 2014
                          3 night min stay
                          $225 $225
                          $1,350
                          Summer
                          May 24 - Jun 13, 2014
                          7 night min stay

                          $2,300
                          Peak Summer
                          Jun 14 - Aug 1, 2014
                          7 night min stay

                          $2,500
                          Late Summer
                          Aug 2 - Sep 5, 2014
                          3 night min stay
                          $290 $290
                          $1,750
                          Fall
                          Sep 6 - Oct 24, 2014
                          3 night min stay
                          $225 $225
                          $1,350 $2,200
                          Winter
                          Oct 25 - Feb 27, 2015
                          3 night min stay
                          $165 $165
                          $1,000 $1,800
                          Spring Break
                          Feb 28 - Mar 27, 2015
                          5 night min stay
                          $290 $290
                          $1,750 $1,800

                          Payment is usually accepted in the quoted currency ($) unless the currency and the amount is specifically agreed in advance with the manager / advertiser.


                          Additional information about rental rates:

                          See Rates Above
                          Spring Break March 2, 2013 April 12, 2013 1312/wk 7 nt/min
                          Spring April 13, 2013 May 24, 2013 186/nt 1112/wk 3 nt/min
                          Summer May 25, 2013 June 14, 2013 244/nt 1454/wk 5 nt/min
                          Peak Summer June 15, 2013 Aug 10, 2013 282/nt 1682/wk 5 nt/min
                          Late Summer Aug 11, 2013 Sep 03, 2013 186/nt 1112/wk 3 nt/min
                          Fall Sep 04, 2012 Oct 26, 2012 134/nt 800/wk 3 nt/min
                          Winter Oct 27, 2013 March 1, 2013 118/nt 700/wk 3 nt/min
                          Rates are subject to change and do not include clean fee,tax,or $45 damage ins.

                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
                          Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 04/24/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                             

                          Manager info

                          About: This vacation rental is professionally managed by Blue Sun Properties. We aren't like other rental management companies; we are vacation property owners too and we understand the investment made and the desire to maintain our beautiful vacation homes. On the flip side, we were vacationing guests here for years and understand what our guests have come to expect from a top-notch rental management company. www.bluesunproperties.com


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          VRBO #277233

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2009.

                          Date last modified - Tuesday, April 22, 2014

                          $165 - $290 per night
                          5

                          3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 8

                          View calendar: Updated 04/24/14
                          Manager
                          Email manager

                          +1 888-447-7804
                          Please, No Calls After 7 PM CST

                          Speaks: english
                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now