Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Snowy Cozy Cabin in the woods

Delightful Family-Friendly Home for Your Ski or Summer Break. [#277512] | View Property

Sunny Slope
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$129 - $349/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (29)

Sort by:
  • Perfect!!

    Perfect!!

    • Guest Danny
    • Date of stay 02/06/14
    • Review Submitted 02/11/14
    I rented the home with some friends last weekend, and as my title suggests - it was perfect! The price point, location, accommodations, etc. were exactly what we were looking for. The pantry and kitchen were stocked with anything you may need to cook (which we did both nights because of the convenience), the house is stocked with towels, shampoo, soap, and anything a family may forget or not have room to pack, and the hot tub was icing on the cake! We were able to comfortably sleep 6 guests in the home with no issues whatsoever. I would recommend this home to anyone looking, and will be renting it again without question!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Hi Danny, Thanks for taking the time to write your review...we're so glad you all enjoyed your stay up in Breckenridge this past weekend. I do apologize for the early-morning wake-up call when the snow fell off the roof...we have someone coming up this week to see if they can remove some snow so that won't happen again any time soon (one of the downsides of getting TONS of snow up there)!. Come back and visit us again in Breckenridge soon...its always easy to have a terrific time in Breck! Cheers, Sandy Boots

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Literally a home away from home!

    Literally a home away from home!

    • Guest Alice S. (Dallas, TX)
    • Date of stay 01/16/14
    • Review Submitted 01/23/14
    The Boots cabin had everything that you could possibly need for a getaway in Breckenridge. The location was perfect, it was just close enough to town that driving wasn't a huge issue and it was far enough from all of the downtown craziness. The weather was absolutely gorgeous while we were there! Skiing in Breckenridge was amazing. The hot tub after a long day of skiing was definitely one of the best perks. The owners were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this cabin to everyone and would definitely come back!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Alice, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful time up in Breckenridge...and I hope your year is full of many more fun adventures! Best Wishes, Sandy & Paul Boots

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Cabin!

    Wonderful Cabin!

    • Guest User (Houston)
    • Date of stay 12/28/13
    • Review Submitted 01/10/14
    Although I had altitude sickness for 2 days, I couldn't ask for a better cabin. It had everything we needed! Plenty of snow right outside the cabin for our kids to play in. The garage was so handy too and had snow shoes, sleds, etc. for us to use. This cabin is more than enough room for our party of 2 adults and 2 twin toddler boys. Will rent this cabin again if we ever find ourselves back at Breckenridge.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just what we wanted

    Just what we wanted

    • Guest NJK (Broomfield, CO)
    • Date of stay 08/11/13
    • Review Submitted 08/16/13
    We loved the house and property and everything we needed we found in the house. We cooked all of our meals in so it was helpful to have a well stocked kitchen. We chose the location because we wanted to hike Mohawk Lakes for the second time as a family, before everyone is off for college, school, jobs etc for the fall.. We would stay again, though, for skiing, because of the location and how welcoming the property and owners were. Thank you for sharing your home with us. The kids loved the air hockey in the garage and the hot tub. My husband and I loved the very steep climb up your back property made possible by the ropes!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: Dear Nancy, We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here in Breckenridge. Not many of our guests venture out back and up the hill, but we love adventurous folks like you (it is pretty fun to explore out back...our kids love to hang out in the trees!) We're up here at the moment and have your son's hoodie, so will bring it back with us tomorrow and post it out on Monday. Thank you for taking the time to write a review...and we wish you all a fabulous tail-end of summer! Cheers, Sandy Boots

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cozy but roomy- perfect getaway

    Cozy but roomy- perfect getaway

    • Guest MoGa (Denver)
    • Date of stay 07/26/13
    • Review Submitted 08/01/13
    We were looking for a house to "get away from it all" and this did the trick- all the conveniences of home (including a very comfortable master bed), a well-stocked kitchen, good coffee maker, dishwasher, and even a hot tub! The owners were very easy to work with which made it a perfect place to rent.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Hi Molly, We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge and had a chance to get away and de-stress. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope you're able to make it up to the high country again soon! Cheers, Sandy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cabin was muy bien

    Cabin was muy bien

    • Guest Filmore (Bucktown)
    • Date of stay 02/06/13
    • Review Submitted 02/15/13
    The house felt like a log cabin, including furniture and decor. Excellent hot tub and heated outdoor stairs (smart). I would recommend this for place for sure, it was about 5 min from downtown Breck,10 min from Frisco, and 20-30 min to Copper.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • excellent ski vacation at Boots Cabin

    excellent ski vacation at Boots Cabin

    • Guest florida family (florida)
    • Date of stay 01/12/13
    • Review Submitted 02/05/13
    My family spent a wonderful week at this cabin. It is well stocked, even has a printer that helped with getting the kids homework done. Nice hotub, the kids loved it. plenty of space in the yard for the kids to play. they loved the hockey table. The cabin is a short drive from town. although there was plenty of snow we did not need a 4WD as the cabin is off the main road. Breckenridge is a beautiful Victorian town with plenty to see and do. Don't hesitate to rent this cabin if you're a family of six and trying to find a cabin that has everything and won't break the bank. As i said befor the cabin has everything, just stop by Walmart in Frisco for groceries, as City Market in town is kind of expensive and have FUN! Thanks again to the owners for a wonderful weekend and being so attentive.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We're glad to hear that you all enjoyed a great time in Breckenridge. Come visit us again soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Sherry

    Sherry

    • Guest Sherry (Santa Fe, NM)
    • Date of stay 12/23/12
    • Review Submitted 01/01/13
    Our stay was delightful - close to Breckenridge and the slopes with a terrific hot tub for apres-ski. The kitchen was perfectly equipped and the office nook with wi-fi was handy for one of us who had to be online. The house was so clean and welcoming. Thank you so much for a lovely stay in Blue River. We would surely stay here again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Comfortable home with no suprises

    Comfortable home with no suprises

    • Guest Roger B. (comfort tx)
    • Date of stay 08/01/12
    • Review Submitted 08/22/12
    Wife and I spent 2 weeks in this quiet hassle free home with all the amenities necessary for easy living. Would be ideal for a family with little ones or just a couple, like us, looking to escape the heat of the summer. Would not recommend a stay for more than 2 adults due to bunk beds in the guest room although the living room couch does make into a comfortable bed. Breckenridge is just short drive away for shopping and dining; hiking, biking and fishing are easily accessible as well. Owners are responsive to any requests/questions. Would stay here again. .

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great vacation home!

    great vacation home!

    • Guest Tracey Miller (Rockville, Maryland)
    • Date of stay 07/22/12
    • Review Submitted 07/24/12
    We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The house is so comfortable because of the beautiful decor, quality amenities and furniture, well-appointed kitchen, and the hot tub. It's far enough from town to be quiet, but close enough to get to town quickly. It also was very clean. It's a great house for those with kids. Personally, I'd love to live here if I could! This house is a classy place. The owners left very helpful information about the house, hiking, skiing, restaurants, etc. We hope to return soon!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Mudder season adventurers

    Mudder season adventurers

    • Guest Marilyn (Sterling, Co)
    • Date of stay 05/14/12
    • Review Submitted 05/30/12
    We enjoyed Breckenridge during the "mudder season" and had a great time. This home is fully furnished with anything you would need for sure. It is comfortable and cozy and clean and we felt right at home. It is a perfect location of being close to Breck and yet tucked in the outskirts among the trees. We loved the whole experience.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: We're so glad that you enjoyed your "off-season" stay in Breckenridge and felt at home in our "home away from home". I hope you're having a terrific summer so far...if things get TOO hot this summer you can always head back to Breckenridge and cool off!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Great Place to Stay in Breckenridge

    A Great Place to Stay in Breckenridge

    • Guest Love to Teach (Parker, CO)
    • Date of stay 04/19/12
    • Review Submitted 04/23/12
    This home was a very comfortable place to stay. The amenities within the house were up to date and it was easy to just drop our suitcases and feel right at home. We loved the hot tub as well and enjoyed one snowy evening in April relaxing in the hot tub. The home is very close to Breckenridge and all that it has to offer.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: We're so glad to hear that you girls all enjoyed your time up in Breckenridge and were comfy at the cabin!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great place

    great place

    • Guest EH (St Charles, MO)
    • Date of stay 03/21/12
    • Review Submitted 03/25/12
    My family of 4 adults, 2 toddlers and 1 infant thoroughly enjoyed the house. Having a baby bed available was great less to bring! The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed as for as staples, bedding and towels. Thank you very much Sandra we will remember your place when we go to Breckenridge again. The toddlers loved the use of the sleds for sledding at the house and at the City park!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spring Break 2012

    Spring Break 2012

    • Guest Texas Mouse (The Woodlands, TX)
    • Date of stay 03/09/12
    • Review Submitted 03/21/12
    Just returned home from a wonderful Spring Break stay. This property was perfect for our family of 4. The cabin was extremely well stocked with everything that one might need. We all loved relaxing in the hot tub after skiing all day. The kids enjoyed having space to run around in the snow, build a snowman and have snowball fights. We would definitely come back to stay. Thanks so much.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Comforts of Home in the Charm of Breckenridge

    Comforts of Home in the Charm of Breckenridge

    • Guest G & T Throckmorton (Austin, TX)
    • Date of stay 03/01/12
    • Review Submitted 03/07/12
    Can't thank you all enough for helping us to snuggle right in while being away from home. From providing a crib for our 1 yr old to a good selection of toys and amenities it was a very special trip to a very special place. Excited to come back next year!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cabin Review

    Cabin Review

    • Guest Laurie (Parker)
    • Date of stay 02/20/12
    • Review Submitted 02/29/12
    This cabin has been by far the best rental experience we have had since we've been renting in the Breckenridge area. We typically rent once a year to ski and I would say that the amenities provided by the owners as well as the property were the best we've had. We enjoyed having the garage, the wi-fi and the hot tub. We found it to be very homey, comfortable, clean and definitely reasonably priced.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you so much Laura for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you all enjoyed the stay, and glad you were blessed by mother nature during your stay as well (good snow...hooray!).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Experience

    Wonderful Experience

    • Guest Seth G. (Overland Park, Kansas)
    • Date of stay 02/09/12
    • Review Submitted 02/16/12
    This cabin is amazing! It has everything you need and is the perfect distance from town. We had an excellent time in Breckenridge. Sandra is so nice and made every step of the process simple. Thank you so much!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much for the glowing review Seth...I'm so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay (and made it home safe and sound). We hope you return again for more fun and relaxation in Breckenridge!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!

    Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!

    • Guest Sharon C. (Houston, Texas)
    • Date of stay 12/28/11
    • Review Submitted 01/03/12
    This beautiful home was perfect for our group of 2 adults and 3 kids! The cabin was always warm in the cold weather, the driveway was easily accessible even in light snow and a small car, and the hot tub was perfect for apres ski - with loads of hot tub towels. The kitchen was fully stocked, there were humidifiers, a flat screen TV, internet access, games and DVD's, and all the comforts of home. The King size bed and 2 sets of twin bunks were comfortable and cozy with warm and thick linens. The washer and dryer were a lifesaver, and the entryway had a bench and floor heater to dry and heat our boots and gloves every day. The owners thoughtfully and graciously provided everything and more to make our visit feel more like we were staying in a friend's home. We couldn't be more appreciative of their hospitality.

    Owner response: Thanks Sharon...we're so glad that you had an enjoyable stay (wish we could have magically made more snow appear...but perhaps next year). Happy New Year to you and your family and we welcome you to come back and visit us again in Breckenridge!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful property

    Beautiful property

    • Guest Covonda C. (Castle Rock CO)
    • Date of stay 10/15/11
    • Review Submitted 11/03/11
    The house was very warm and inviting. LOVED the extra touches, quality linens, well stocked kitchen and pantry. Very quiet area. The pictures really don't do the house justice it's so beautiful. The sun room heats the house so much that you rarely need to have the heat on or the fireplace alone could heat the house; it puts out so much heat. The hot tub was awesome and very inviting and relaxing. Being close to town yet out in the "wilderness" was perfect. Homeowner was extremely easy to deal with and conscientious - she checked in a couple times to make sure everything was going well. We were there during shoulder season so there was a lot less people in the town proper, but the majority of the stores were open and the town folk very friendly. The location is spot on at being only 4 miles from Breck. Great for anyone that skis. We would recommend this property for someone seeking a relaxing time - and have recommended it to my grown children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful property

    Beautiful property

    • Guest Covonda C. (Castle Rock CO)
    • Date of stay 10/15/11
    • Review Submitted 11/03/11
    The house was very warm and inviting. LOVED the extra touches, quality linens, well stocked kitchen and pantry. Very quiet area. The pictures really don't do the house justice it's so beautiful. The sun room heats the house so much that you rarely need to have the heat on or the fireplace alone could heat the house; it puts out so much heat. The hot tub was awesome and very inviting and relaxing. Being close to town yet out in the "wilderness" was perfect. Homeowner was extremely easy to deal with and conscientious - she checked in a couple times to make sure everything was going well. We were there during shoulder season so there was a lot less people in the town proper, but the majority of the stores were open and the town folk very friendly. The location is spot on at being only 4 miles from Breck. Great for anyone that skis. We would recommend this property for someone seeking a relaxing time - and have recommended it to my grown children.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We're so glad you enjoyed a wonderful time at our cabin in Breckenridge...and thank you so much for the review and for leaving our home so wonderfully clean. You're welcome back any time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The L'Esperances from KC

    The L'Esperances from KC

    • Guest Christy & David (Overland Park, KS)
    • Date of stay 08/09/11
    • Review Submitted 08/16/11
    This home was perfect for our family's end-of-summer stay in Breckenridge. It was quiet, comfortable, clean and just the right distance from town. The photos don't quite capture how nice and homey the house is. I found it easy to relax and let our traveling guard down. There are many thoughtful touches throughout the home: an abundance of towels, washing machine and dryer, fully stocked kitchen and baths, a grocery club card on the key chain, games and books for the kids, plenty of Breckenridge literature, etc. The owners were so friendly and available. We enjoyed hiking Mohawk Lake, Sallie Barber Mine, and Lily Pad trails. We shopped in town and took the gondola to peak 8 twice. I appreciated that the hot tub was serviced between each stay. We loved it at night with the stars overhead. It can be a challenge to find the right lodging for our group (two parents and 8 kids), and this was perfect. We'd love to return!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spring Break Trip

    Spring Break Trip

    • Guest Spring Breaker (Highlands Ranch, CO, USA)
    • Date of stay 03/24/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    I would say the stay was at a 4 1/2 stars. The distance made it a little difficulty for the teens who couldn't drive and wanted to wander around town when we were just as happy to be cozy by the fire playing games. The hot tub was nice and warm and the heated pads between house and hot tub was a great addition. It was nice to be able to park vehicles in garage as it snowed every evening and no one had to scrape! Will stay there again -

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice Relaxing Time in the Mountains

    Nice Relaxing Time in the Mountains

    • Guest Jim (Denver, CO)
    • Date of stay 02/23/11
    • Review Submitted 02/28/11
    I was at the cabin with three young couples. The place is perfect sized for the 6 people. Everyone was extremely comfortable with the size of everything. Kitchen was perfect for cooking in. All the amenities were what we needed for our ski trip. Hot Tub was the perfect end to a long day of skiing. I would gladly book this place again later this year or next, if the opportunity arises again to get into the mountains for a weekend.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks Jim...I'm happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at our home in Breckenridge!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place for vacation!

    Great place for vacation!

    • Guest Dr. "C" (Batesville, Arkansas, USA)
    • Date of stay 12/26/10
    • Review Submitted 01/04/11
    I'm almost afraid to glorify this wonderful house - I would like to spend more time there, and what "if" it's not available when I need it? Comfortable, clean, well finished house, with everything you need to feel like you are home. The only improvement I might suggest would be a bigger water heater, otherwise showers have to be taken very quickly if you want hot water for everybody. Minutes from downtown Breck. Satelite TV, wireless internet, etc. Decent price. Thank you, Paul and Sandra! We hope to spend more time at your place in the future.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thanks for the great review Dr. C! We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay. We will investigate the water heater issue...we were actually looking into installing a new heater last month, but had a plumber come take a look and he thought we just needed to flush the existing water heaters and drain the sediment (apparently there was a fair amount). Sounds like that may not have quite been enough though, so I appreciate the feedback. We'll take the next step so that there will be plenty of hot water for everyone in the future!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Highy recommended mountain retreat, so perfect!

    Highy recommended mountain retreat, so perfect!

    • Guest Ivars (Latvia)
    • Date of stay 11/25/10
    • Review Submitted 11/25/10
    This place ideal for anyone who value comfort and ammenities, along with privacy for your mountain reatreat. The two-car garage ideal for wintertime, no need to warm-up car before heading to hill for ski-sports, plus plenty of additional parking for bigger parties. The home spatious inside and well laid out, with comfortable beds and two bunks for larger families. The hot-tube a welcome addition, and just steps from back-door, with woodland setting that we love. The location just minutes from town and slopes, so easy to access yet with winter-cabin privacy that we really value. The owners are charming and authentic, was nice to deal with someone who really knowledgable and in love with the area. We spent Thanksgiving here and was just perfect, we roast ducks in the oven and drank grog all night! We look forward to planning our next vacation here come soon.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Girls Weekend

    Girls Weekend

    • Guest Jena (Strasburg, CO)
    • Date of stay 10/08/10
    • Review Submitted 11/05/10
    We rented the Boots cabin for a "girls only" weekend to celebrate a 40th birthday. The birthday girl was ever so pleased with the cabin ... it was warm, inviting and cozy, and the hot tub was just what we needed after a day of shopping in downtown Breckenridge. The bathrooms and kitchen were fully stocked with all the supplies that we needed. We would absolutely stay here again! Thanks to the Boots for sharing their cabin.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Lovely Home, Good Location

    Lovely Home, Good Location

    • Guest Anonymous (Colorado)
    • Date of stay 08/08/10
    • Review Submitted 10/09/10
    We stayed here for several days and thought the house was great. It was very nicely furnished, had a well-equipped kitchen and a really comfortable bed. We took advantage of the hot tub every night. The location was great as well, not far from town and easily accessible. Our only disappointment was that contrary to the posting, we did not have access to the private lake in Blue River, which was one of the reasons we selected this home. The lake is posted with signage indicating the landowner must be present at the lake. We spoke with a city official to see if we could fish since we were renting from the owner and were told no and that we would be charged with trespassing if we did so.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Great Family Home

    Great Family Home

    • Guest Summer Breck Fans (Nebraska)
    • Date of stay 05/24/10
    • Review Submitted 06/12/10
    My husband, two boys (9) & (7), and I found the Boots cabin perfect for our needs. First, the house was clean and spacious enough for our family to spread out. The family room was a favorite place for my boys to rest after a long day and watch a movie. The wireless in the house was great and allowed my husband and I to check our email and surf from anywhere in the house (you do have to bring your own laptop); Second, the house is central to all the activities in the area but you need a car. We drove to Breckenridge to rent bikes; we drove to Buena Vista to raft; and we drove several places within 30 minutes of the cabin to hike. Third, although I'm not a fan of cooking, having the kitchen was nice; was able to whip up breakfast and snacks as if we were at home. Finally, Breckenridge was only a 5 minute drive North, should you want to eat out, you could zip up there quickly.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Tracey Miller (Rockville, Maryland)
    • Date of stay 03/18/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/10
    This home is a great little gem! The description sounded excellent but this was place was really SUPERB. Located just a few miles straight south of downtown Breckenridge it was only a few minutes to get to skiing or all the fun activities around town. The home is in tip-top shape, with upscale decorations, new tables and leather sofas, a fully-stocked kitchen, modern bathrooms, new towels and linens, and a wonderful hot-tub just off the back door. Other pluses included internet wi-fi, a nice fireplace and stereo, a big 2+ garage with a new air hockey table, extra parking spaces for vehicles (which our visiting friends happily exploited), and owners and managers that are friendly and responsive. We have been renting around Summit County, CO for many years and this is our new favorite. Great place at a great value!! We will definitely be back soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]