Beauty & the Beach Booking for Spring
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Private Homes townhome description
Enjoy your next trip in this Navarre Beach Classic " Beauty and the Beach". This is a Gulf-front end unit townhome, there is an unobstructed view to the west of the beautiful white sandy beaches. This 3 bedroom, 2 and a half bath is the perfect place for the entire family to vacation this unit sleeps 8 comfortably. The master bedroom and guest bedroom have access to a private second story Gulf-view balconies. The third bedroom has two twin beds and perfect for the young beach goers. Enjoy the brand new Flat Screen TV's in each bedroom at night while winding down from all the fun on the beach from earlier that day.
Experience the unforgettable the sunrises and sunsets on the oversized deck, keep a watch out for the playful dolphins as well! Going to beach is a breeze with the private beach walkover located steps away from the back door. Book today and make memories for a lifetime.
Keywords: Town House
- Vacation Rental
- Children Welcome
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Beds for 6
- King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Bathrooms: 2.5 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Ice Maker
- Cooking Utensils
- Catering Available
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- Linens Provided
- Air Conditioning
- Wireless Internet
- Broadband Access
Location & View
- Water Skiing
- Jet Skiing
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Theme Parks
- Live Theater
- Hot Air Ballooning
- Sight Seeing
- Wildlife Viewing
ReviewsWrite a review
DO NOT STAY HERE
DO NOT STAY HERE
We've been going to Navarre Beach for 18 years and never had an experience like this. It was the most expensive place we had ever rented. I really don't like to complain. I just want to warn others of the trials we had with this place. It's a list. We had no internet for the entire week (my business is all done online), even though they supposedly sent someone out. The locks were so destroyed by the weather/salty air that we came very close to locking ourselves out several times. They had to come out and change them. We had to wait for them to finish before we could go to dinner. The garage door opener was missing, so we had to get out and wrestle with the locks to get in the house and go to the garage to open the garage door; one night it was extremely windy with pouring rain, with the front porch lights out (no bulb). The toilet on the main floor remained stopped up. One lawn chair looked like it went through a hurricane and was completely unusable. The land line phone did not work. The radio/cd player did not work. The balcony on both bedrooms and the large landing off the main floor could not be walked on barefoot due to the advanced stages of wood deterioration (extremely splintery). The maintenance people were there 3 times during our one week stay. And the kicker was that we had to do a LOT of cleaning before we could leave, we had to buy detergent so that we could wash all the towels, dry them and put them away - making sure the right amount went in the right rooms, as the instructions stated. Sweep and mop the whole place, do all dishes, clean out the fridge (which I understand), and remove all the sheets from all the beds. We had to do all of this in order to get our deposit back and none of which we knew about before we booked the rental. I'm really not sure what the cleaning people had to do after us. I thought this was supposed to be a vacation. We told the manager, Joyce R. that we want a refund!! She stated that she would talk with the owner and get back with us, guess what, SHE NEVER GOT BACK WITH US! Just like the other reviewer stating he had the same problem with her. We tried unsuccessfully disputing the charge with our credit card company, but we could only get a refund if the place was falsely advertised. So we got stuck with a bad and expensive experience.
- Guest BluSkyBliss (Indianapolis, IN)
- Date of stay 04/20/12
- Review Submitted 07/24/12
Very nice place to stay
Very nice place to stay
Great place to stay-right on the beach. Very clean and well maintained. The welcome basket of snacks and bottle of wine was a real nice touch. In the property listing it lists there is an elevator. There was no elevator. Also, wireless broad equipment was present but we were not able to access it. There were no instructions for the name of the service, nor a password. Upon calling and sending e-mail from my phone I never did get a response from the Coast 2 Coast property manager. I am glad there were no major problems because I feel I would not have received a response.
- Guest Mike (North Little Rock, AR)
- Date of stay 06/09/12
- Review Submitted 06/19/12
Recommended for: Girls getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers, romantic getaway, families with teenagers.
Spring Break $280/night...$1960/week Spring.. $250/night...$1750/week Summer .. $2300 per week Late Summer : $280 per night ...$1960 /week $250 Security Deposit or 25% of Rental Fee Required 10.5% Sales Tax & $125Cleaning Fee applicable to all rentals.
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the manager for more information.
- Primary: + (866) 654-0191 (Toll Free)
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
Beauty and the Beach
View from living room
Guest bedroom with private gulf front balcony
View from deck off of main living area
Master bedroom with private gulf front balcony
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2012.
Date last modified - Tuesday, February 05, 2013
3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bathroom
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.