Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Villa Malibu, 6 BR, Miami Beach, Waterfront, Heated Pool Dock [#283759] | View Property

Private Homes
Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 14)
$3,800 - $9,500/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (34)

Sort by:
  • Happy Christmas

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Happy Christmas

    • Guest Kelly
    • Date of stay 12/22/11
    • Review Submitted 01/03/12
    We had a very warm a cozy Christmas,thanks a lot

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/5

  • Great Villa!!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Villa!!!

    • Guest Ramona
    • Date of stay 12/14/11
    • Review Submitted 01/03/12
    My friends and I stayed here for my birthday and I had the best time in Miami. We had plenty of room and plenty of nightlife options.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/4

  • We liked the house.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We liked the house.

    • Guest Julie
    • Date of stay 12/07/11
    • Review Submitted 12/23/11
    We liked the house, the position (perfect for everything)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/5

  • Thanks for everything

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks for everything

    • Guest Simone
    • Date of stay 11/29/11
    • Review Submitted 12/23/11
    Thanks for everything

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Awesome!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Awesome!

    • Guest Shannon
    • Date of stay 11/20/11
    • Review Submitted 11/30/11
    My stay was awesome!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Enjoyable stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Enjoyable stay

    • Guest Billy
    • Date of stay 11/12/11
    • Review Submitted 11/30/11
    Thanks to the team of bestmiamirentals for a great vacation

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Nice!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Nice!

    • Guest Jess
    • Date of stay 11/04/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    This is close to a lot of GREAT restaurants. I loved going out to dinner but I also liked the option of cooking at home for myself in the kitchen if I wanted to save a little bit of money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Nice

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Nice

    • Guest Danny
    • Date of stay 10/27/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Nice place. Wish there was some catering staff around. Instead, I went to many of the nearby restaurants.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Awesome!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Awesome!

    • Guest Kenny
    • Date of stay 10/19/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Awesome vacation rentals! I had a blast. I definitely recommend the Villa Malibu for a comfortable, stress-free vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Walking distance

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Walking distance

    • Guest Tiff
    • Date of stay 10/13/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    I walked everywhere from the villa. It’s in a very convenient location. Plus, it’s really pretty and modernly decorated.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Very pleasant

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very pleasant

    • Guest Martin
    • Date of stay 10/05/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    House very pleasant and well located

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Really good service from the property manager and

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Really good service from the property manager and

    • Guest Jorge
    • Date of stay 10/02/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Really good service from the property manager and the staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very well

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very well

    • Guest Franck
    • Date of stay 09/30/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Well organized company!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Perfect

    • Guest Mael
    • Date of stay 09/21/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Excellent! I will definitely be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Go back!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Go back!

    • Guest John
    • Date of stay 09/12/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Our trip was really comfortable and pretty. Definitely plan to go back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Good experience

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Good experience

    • Guest Catherine
    • Date of stay 09/01/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    People were really friendly and helpful. Good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A++

    Guest comment entered by owner

    A++

    • Guest Victoria
    • Date of stay 08/23/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    The house I stayed in was beautiful and it also was ready for living. It had everything we could have needed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved it!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Loved it!!

    • Guest Tom
    • Date of stay 08/14/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    I loved Miami and I loved my unit. Everything was clean and neat and ready for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Parfait

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Parfait

    • Guest Christiane
    • Date of stay 08/05/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    La maison etait parfaite,ma famille et moi avons passe de tres bonne vacances.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very well!!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very well!!!

    • Guest Kim
    • Date of stay 07/28/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    My vacation in Miami went very well! The property was good and clean and the staff very friendly. I enjoyed booking the property with you and will most likely book again on my next trip to Miami.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Liked it!!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Liked it!!!

    • Guest Nikky
    • Date of stay 07/19/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    I liked the privacy in my house. It almost felt like I was home. I loved having my own kitchen there and a full 6 bedrooms house.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • No complaints

    Guest comment entered by owner

    No complaints

    • Guest ed
    • Date of stay 07/11/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    No complaints. I really like the unit I stayed in. It was really nice and better than I expected for the price. I would recommend it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very happy!!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very happy!!!

    • Guest Chantelle
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    I had a good time on my vacation. The house was spacious and had really attractive décor. It was also equipped with everything I might need. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • No problems

    Guest comment entered by owner

    No problems

    • Guest Ken
    • Date of stay 06/24/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Our stay was very good. No problems and very easy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great property

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great property

    • Guest Jeffrey
    • Date of stay 06/19/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    I must admit, I didn’t spend much of my time hanging out in the rental but it was close to everywhere I wanted to go in South Beach and it was a comfortable place to lay my head down at night.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great property manager

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great property manager

    • Guest William
    • Date of stay 06/12/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    The property manager was very friendly and helpful. He accomodated all of our requests. Felt like we could have asked him for any assistance, etc. Great property manager

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great!!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great!!!

    • Guest Ana
    • Date of stay 06/03/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Great location, good customer service, very pleasant experience!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Too short!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Too short!

    • Guest Mariella
    • Date of stay 05/25/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Thoses vacations were too short,the house was so great,I wish we could have extend for another week

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Villa perfect for vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Villa perfect for vacation

    • Guest Emilio
    • Date of stay 05/16/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Villa Malibu,is the best villa I've ever rent for my vacation is Miami.Very spacious,great pool.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very happy!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very happy!

    • Guest Manuel
    • Date of stay 05/07/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    I'm very happy with my choice for my vaction.Villa Malibu was perfect,i really enjoyed it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Merci!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Merci!

    • Guest Melanie
    • Date of stay 05/01/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Merci a toute l'equipe de Bestmiamirentals pour votre accueil,et le confort de la villa. Nos vacances etait tres agreable

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • We will come back!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We will come back!!

    • Guest Cindy
    • Date of stay 04/26/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    My girlfriends and I stayed at This villa Automatically we fell in love with it. For the price it was well worth it. It was so cozy and quiet. They provided so many amenities.Our girls get away was very memorable thanks to this place. It is in the perfect location. Walking distance from the beach, shopping and various restaurants. It is also within 15-25 minutes of the Airport and main highways. This neighborhood could have not provided more. We will truly rent this place again for our next girls get away to Miami!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Villa!!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Villa!!!

    • Guest Lee
    • Date of stay 04/12/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    Wow, what a great company. I was looking for a home for a wedding, coming from Japan, and they set me up with everything, my wedding was perfect. From the house to the limo to the caterer and wedding planner they recommended. We loved it all. We highly recommend them for Helping you find a great vacation home no matter what you need it for.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great holiday in this beautiful villa

    Great holiday in this beautiful villa

    • Guest Fred (Strasbourg, France)
    • Date of stay 04/04/11
    • Review Submitted 05/26/11
    We have a wonderful holiday! The house was sumptuous and the view from the pool just outstanding! Thank you It's the third time I rent a house from miami vacation rentals. US and I was always satisfied.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]