2BR/2BA Gulf Front Condo Walk to Clubs Bunk+Sofa
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets allowed:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
The view is fabulous! Gulf front condo A Must See!! We are located on beautiful Thomas Dr after you unload your car you might not need to get back in it. Close to everything with Club LaVela next door, Pineapple Willies and all of the amusement parks, Ripley's Believe it or Not, along with the brand new Wonder Works are just a couple blocks away! Club LaVela and Spinnakers are just steps away GREAT LOCATION. This property is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath 5th floor condo. Gulf views from living room and kitchen nice size balcony with room for table and chairs.
Grilling steaks and seafood at the beach? No problem here we have a great facility. 4 charcoal grills, picnic tables and chairs, and of course we have the beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico just steps away. We have a Heated pool, Shuffle Board and tennis courts. All parking is gulf side no taking luggage across and over a walk bridge and walking 100 yards just to get to the condo.
This is a very nice unit sleeps 8 but 4 have to be in bunks or sleeper sofa. closet space is limited but we have lots of drawers for fold up clothing and our prices can't be beat. We are hundreds less than the new condos and we have the same beaches. We look forward to hearing from you very soon.
This unit is privately managed we are not associated with the on site rental company Royal American.
Thank You for choosing Four Star Condo Services for your vacation needs.
Keywords: 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Great Thomas Dr Location
- Vacation Rental
- Children Welcome
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, Beds for 8
- Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- Linens Provided
- Parking Off Street
- Air Conditioning
- Satellite / Cable
- Wireless Internet
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool
- Outdoor Grill
Location & View
- Jet Skiing
- Basketball Court
- Water Skiing
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Live Theater
- Theme Parks
- Sight Seeing
- Fitness Center
- Miniature Golf
ReviewsWrite a review
We visit PCB two or three times a year but this was the worst place we have ever stayed. I would not recommend yhis unit to anyone. The pictures do not show how much work this unit needs. Its totally outdated and the furniture is dirty and worn. We had to clean before we brought in our luggage it was so nasty.There were dirty dishes in the cabinets, the cabinet doors were all loose and the washer shorted out and started smoking leaving us without a way to do our laundry. The tv in the master bedroom wouldn't work and there was no tv in the guest room. On our last night there a cockroach crawled over my husbands shoe while sitting in the living room. This unit needs a lot of TLC.
- Guest Loves the beach
- Date of stay 07/21/12
- Review Submitted 07/30/12
Owner response: Owner Response #5336634 "Never Again!" Thank you for your constructive criticism. We apologize for the washing machine break down. Sometimes appliances do break down. Just like in our own homes. Unfortunately, this repair took longer because a part needed to be special ordered. We tried to make things less inconvenient for you by offering your group free laundry service during your stay. Pest control is a homeowners association (HOA) responsibility. They do have a fumigation schedule in place. If you would have told us we would have made sure they came out and sprayed. But I guess it was the last day... At Four Star Condo Services we try to address any issues that are brought to our attention right away. We wish you would have let us know so as to give us a chance to respond and correct matters. Moondrifter is an older, more economical place to stay. It does get rented often to repeat customers. People love the location with its proximity to restaurants and attractions. Since your stay the owner has made great improvements. New flat screen TVs, a 3D TV, new sofas, new linens and comforters. For future guests.
Nov 08 - Mar 2 ..$100/nt.. $850/week ..$1200/1month FEB..$1100/2months per Mar 2 - Apr 13 .................. $ 1300/week Apr 13 - May 25 .. $ 150/night .. $ 900/week May 25 - Jun 29 ................. $ 1050/week Jun 29 - Aug 3 .................. $ 1150/week June 29th - July 6th $1250/wk Aug 3 - Oct 5 ... $150/night .. $1050/week Oct 5 2013 - Nov 9 2013....$135/night...$1000/week 11.5% tax and cleaning are not included.
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This owner accepts: Credit cards.
Call the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the owner/manager for more information.
- Primary: + 8502487857
Links to more information:
Gulf View from Balcony
Dining Room Also Has View of the Gulf
Front of Building
Pool Overlooking the Gulf
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2010.
Date last modified - Tuesday, June 18, 2013