Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Classy, Clean & Close to the Beach...and a Boat Dock! [#293120] | View Property

Midnight Cove II
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 4)
$114 - $171/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (36)

Sort by:
  • Wisconsin family

    Wisconsin family

    • Guest Dana A.
    • Date of stay 03/30/14
    • Review Submitted 04/08/14
    This condo was perfect. It was beautifully decorated, clean and very kids friendly. The kitchen was fully stocked with all your cooking needs. I liked having the washer and dryer in the condo. I thought it was wonderful that Claudia called to make sure we got into the condo and everything was to our liking. She was so easy to deal with and extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend this condo. It's a walk across the street to a private beach. Looking for another time next year to visit Siesta Key and hopefully this same condo.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Location !

    Great Location !

    • Guest Fulldraw (Rockford, IL)
    • Date of stay 03/23/14
    • Review Submitted 04/03/14
    We really enjoyed our stay at Midnight Cove II. This unit is perfectly located, close to the pool, beach and most important to me, all the services surrounding Captain Curts village. I would recommend this unit to anyone including families...we had two boys with us so we had to utilize the couch as a third bedroom as the 2nd bed is not large enough for two adolescent boys. We even caught some fish in the harbor and coupled them our steaks one night. Also, no car needed once you arrive ! Very pleasant stay overall.

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • another amazing vacation

    another amazing vacation

    • Guest LoveSarasota (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)
    • Date of stay 12/27/13
    • Review Submitted 01/07/14
    I really enjoyed my stay in this unit. It was my first time staying in this unit and I was very happy with my choice. The unit is very comfortable and has everything you could ever need or want to ensure you have a fabulous vacation. I will book again for next year.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful and relaxing

    Beautiful and relaxing

    • Guest Lucie (Québec Canada)
    • Date of stay 11/09/13
    • Review Submitted 11/21/13
    It was my third visit in Siesta Key and the condo was the best I have rented. The condo is beautiful, well decorated and clean. The location is excellent. The beach is beautiful and only a very short walk from the condo. The temperature was good. The umbrella and the beach chairs were appreciated. The only things we find that can be improved are: the mattresses in the 2 bedrooms which are very soft in our opinions and the availability of basic condiments . We think that it would be great to have few basic condiments available in the condo such as oil, vinegar, flour, etc. I would also like to thank Claudia for all the information she provided us such as the best restaurants and things to do in Siesta Key.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Came back to Paradise

    Came back to Paradise

    • Guest Ray (Dracut, MA.)
    • Date of stay 10/03/13
    • Review Submitted 10/25/13
    Well, my wife and I came back to Siesta Key and stayed at John and Claudia place again, this time for 11 days. (Two years in a row). What a great condo and location. Thank you both soooo much. We enjoyed this place so much, we told our daughter and her husband and their renting from the Winns next May. Looking forward to returning.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfection !

    Perfection !

    • Guest Kathleen (Canada)
    • Date of stay 07/20/13
    • Review Submitted 08/09/13
    From the moment we arrived we knew we had made the perfect choice for our vacation rental. Every detail has been thought of... definitely a home away from home thanks to Claudia & John ! The location couldn`t be better for beach access...just a short walk and you`re on the crystal white sand ! The property itself is immaculate and the pool pristine ! Thank you Claudia & John....we will definitely be back !!!!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • TV

    TV

    • Guest Indy (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Date of stay 07/14/13
    • Review Submitted 07/23/13
    The TV instructions were confusing, but were fine. Everything was great, all had good time.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very Classy, Clean & Close to the Beach

    Very Classy, Clean & Close to the Beach

    • Guest Darryl (Maitland, FL)
    • Date of stay 04/20/13
    • Review Submitted 07/07/13
    My sister and I had SUCH a great time in Siesta Key this April that I'm looking for another rental next week!!!!!! This unit stays pretty well booked. Claudia was awesome to work with and provided great recommendations for restaurants and things to do. The unit was as beautiful as it looked in the pics, the beach was OUTSTANDING, people were friendly and helpful, and we lucked out with Glorious weather. So many great restaurants. We went to the beach drum circle, held once or twice a month. We visited the very European St Armand's Circle area, a 20 min drive away, and Lido Beach, about 10 min away. Highly recommend it! Our few complaints, for the high season rate: we would've preferred a condo with a balcony or patio; despite being told that all basics were covered, we had to buy toilet paper, paper towels, even some cleaning supplies, a corkscrew (the one provided was so high tech we couldn't work it) and I can't remember what else; Some little things weren't working or were broken, i.e. the hook or rack in the bathroom and on the master bedroom door kept falling off, which we reported to the management person; When we arrived, the cleaning lady was still there finishing the laundry and she wasn't very nice;. The retro beach chairs provided w the unit were SOOOO heavy to carry to the beach that we wound up having to buy some. (You can rent nice cushy lounge chairs with a shade cover for like $25. You WILL need an umbrella or some kind of shade. We treated ourselves to a few days of that. Claudia will give you the reservation number.) I have a bad back and found the master bedroom mattress uncomfortable. Did not get much solid sleep that week. Thanks Claudia for your fabulous interior design and for a wonderful week.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We were glad to hear that you and your sister had a great time at our home on Siesta Key. We would like to address the minor issues brought up in your review. Paper products: We supply two full rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom. We also supply a full roll of paper towels and at least one full box of facial tissue prior to each rental. We supply dishwasher detergent, dish detergent along with cleaning supplies such as glass cleaner, general household cleaner, carpet cleaner, etc. Master bedroom mattress: We were sorry to hear that the bed was not suitable for your bad back. Many of our renters have raved about the bed and several have asked for the brand name. It is a new pillow-top mattress. Hooks on the back of the doors: We are sorry you had a problem. These hooks are meant to hold clothing rather than wet towels and bathing suits. We've never had this problem before but have reinforced them with more solid anchors. Beach chairs/umbrella: We are sorry that our new chairs were heavy for you. We supply a beach caddy to load the chairs and all your beach supplies and wheel them to the beach. We also supply a large umbrella. Each of these items are replaced fairly often. We try to think of everything you would need for a pleasant stay. We will continue in these efforts to make this a special vacation all of our renters!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spring Break 2013

    Spring Break 2013

    • Guest Bill (Indiana)
    • Date of stay 03/24/13
    • Review Submitted 04/02/13
    Our family stayed at the property for our Spring Break, 2013. We were very pleased. The unit was very clean, tastefully decorated and was in a great location. The beach is short walk directly across the street and there are dining, bike and boat rentals, and a grocery store easily within walking distance. The owners were very accessible to answer questions and provide suggestions on places to eat, etc. We would stay here again for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Note from a renter

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Note from a renter

    • Guest Jose - Ridgeland, MS
    • Date of stay 11/18/12
    • Review Submitted 01/01/13
    Thanks for your attention to detail in everything related to your rental property: from the initial contact, to the lease signing, to instructions of things to do in Sarasota, for getting back to us in a timely manner. My family and I had a wonderful time in Sarasota. I'm sure we will be back. I was pleasantly surprised to find out you had a measuring tape, which I needed to measure an item for shipping. We ordered the whole Thanksgiving dinner from Cafe L'Europe and celebrated Thanksgiving very close to what we do when we are at home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely Unit

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely Unit

    • Guest Jen - Guelph, Ontario
    • Date of stay 11/05/12
    • Review Submitted 01/01/13
    By far the most comfortable, well-equipped and beautifully decorated we have stayed in -- and my family has been coming to Midnight Cove for 25 years! Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • The Best

    The Best

    • Guest Ray (Dracut, MA.)
    • Date of stay 10/04/12
    • Review Submitted 10/16/12
    This was absolutely and amazing vacation. Stayed 9 days and it all about location, location, location!Claudia went above and beyond. She made great suggestions. The condo was very clean and it was like being home away from home. Looking forward to booking again with John and Claudia. We highly recommend their place. She said," that's all you'll need to bring is your bathing suit, everything is there for you"! (including WiFi) and she was right. Thanks Claudia for everything. We really enjoyed our stay. Hopefully we'll see you soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful Place

    Beautiful Place

    • Guest MC (Richmond, Va)
    • Date of stay 07/07/12
    • Review Submitted 07/31/12
    My family had a terrific time staying at this place. It was so much like a home away from home. We will definitly return. The pics that you view are just how it is...Beautiful! I would recommend this place to anyone. The location was absolutely perfect...we had so many things to do within walking distance.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Absolutely the Best!!

    Absolutely the Best!!

    • Guest Jason (Cincinnati, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 06/30/12
    • Review Submitted 07/24/12
    This was our first visit to Siesta Key and it was absolutely the best. Classy, Clean and Close to the Beach only begins to describe what you get when renting from Claudia & John. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived (even before actually!) and were delighted that it truly is turn-key. From a welcoming phone call to loads of information on the area, Claudia & John were always just a phone call away and helped shape this trip into a memorable vacation. Beyond the magnificent condo you’ll find the grounds well kept, the pool delightful, and that you’re just a short walk to the powdery white beaches. This was the perfect trip for our family and I can ensure you we won’t be staying anywhere else when visiting Siesta Key. Truly a hidden gem.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very relaxing!

    Very relaxing!

    • Guest Expecting our First! (King George, VA)
    • Date of stay 05/22/12
    • Review Submitted 06/23/12
    We had a great time and really enjoyed this rental property. The price was within budget, the view of the boat basin was nice and having the beach items (chairs, umbrella, etc) there for our use was awesome! We were pleased with the cleanliness and loved how it felt much more like a home, rather than a hotel, etc. We did have a few maintenance issues, which is why we're not giving it 5 stars, but the owners were great about getting them taken care of right away. We also received our security deposit back within the time promised. We would definitely recommend this property! Just FYI, the best meal we had on Siesta Key was at the Lobster Pot... delicious!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • So Comfortable!!

    So Comfortable!!

    • Guest Patty and Dave (Bethel Park, PA )
    • Date of stay 05/12/12
    • Review Submitted 07/11/12
    Long time getting to this, but we did want you to know how much we loved your condo and enjoyed our stay in May. Your availability and attention to us was sweet and appreciated. We felt at home right away, and we'd never been to Siesta Key before. The bed was so comfortable and your decor and furniture was lovely and well maintained. A home away from home. Thanks again, Claudia. God bless you good!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A great place to stay...!

    A great place to stay...!

    • Guest UKcakey (Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK)
    • Date of stay 05/12/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    This was our 4th stay at Midnight Cove & this was undoubtedly the best condo we have rented. Very tastefully furnished, comfortable & well equipped, we have no hesitation in recommending it to others. The location is excellent. We prefer the (bay side) views over the lovely landscaped gardens, although the superb beach is only a very short walk from the condo. If you are visiting Siesta Key, stay here...you won't be disappointed...!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Siesta Key Condo

    Siesta Key Condo

    • Guest Mary (Hamburg, NY)
    • Date of stay 04/06/12
    • Review Submitted 04/15/12
    The property was exactly as show in pictures. The owner was extremely pleasurable to work with. She eagerly answered questions and made the stay very enjoyable. Her welcome phone call was very inviting. The home was in excellent/clean condition and provided a wonderful oasis for a vacation. I would highly recommend this property to others. It is located walking minutes from the most amazing beach in the USA> Rated #1. There are excellent restaurants nearby and many family based activities available. Siesta is a wonderful vacation destination.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The perfect getaway

    The perfect getaway

    • Guest Jen & Todd (Hilliard, OH)
    • Date of stay 03/25/12
    • Review Submitted 04/13/12
    We absolutely loved our Siesta Key vacation. It started with the great service we received from Claudia. She was so helpful answering any questions we had very quickly. The condo is exactly as described on the website. It is beautifully decorated, very clean & had anything we may have needed. We were especially glad to have the beach chairs, umbrella & towels provided. Less things to pack! The property where the condo is located is well maintained & the office staff was helpful answering any questions during our stay. Our only concern was crossing the street to get to the beach as traffic was a little heavy. We soon learned it wasn't going to be a problem though because cars were very good about stopping to let us cross. We cannot say enough good things about our experience. Claudia went the extra mile when she called after check in to make sure everything was ok & to see if we had any questions. We definitely recommend "Clean, Classy & Close to the beach".

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beyond Expectations

    Beyond Expectations

    • Guest Kathy (Medford, NJ)
    • Date of stay 11/19/11
    • Review Submitted 12/16/11
    My husband and I spent Thanksgiving week in this very comfortable and yes, classy condo. The decorating shown on the webpage continued the same way everywhere with surprise details that added to the enjoyment. We appreciated the location, literally a 5 minute walk from front door to the beach. Weather was gorgeous the whole week, warm enough for sunbathing most of the day. The pool was very close by, but we used the beach, beauthiful sunsets! I enjoyed inviting friends over to share the view from the living room. We even had Thanksgiving dinner there, because the kitchen was such fun to cook in and the marina view couldn't be equaled on the key. We enjoyed opening the sliding doors fully to let in the breezes, and didn't mind the lack of the balcony, because the room had been expanded onto the balcony. Having stayed previously at the same property in a traditional layout with the balcony, we preferred having the extra living space. Being on the 2nd floor gave us a little more privacy as well. You do have to carry your own beach chairs to the beach along the private path for the condo's guests, but it is such a short distance, it wasn't a problem. You will certainly enjoy staying here.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely holiday home

    Lovely holiday home

    • Guest No name (Canada)
    • Date of stay 11/12/11
    • Review Submitted 12/19/11
    Thanks for a great holiday property experience. The condo is great, equipped with everything you need, the beach is amazing just across the road (although the traffic can be heavy to cross) and beautiful sand. Allowing renters to use the home phone for long distance calls is just an extra touch that made this definitely a home from home. Thanks for a great place, we do intend to return.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Celebrate an early Thanksgiving

    Celebrate an early Thanksgiving

    • Guest kls (North Carolina)
    • Date of stay 11/03/11
    • Review Submitted 11/22/11
    My husband and I have traveled a lot and stayed in motels, hotels, B&B's, etc., but this was like being " HOME"! The photos on line were accurate...beautiful, super clean. No funky smells...everything worked and it was so nice to have a washer & dryer in the unit. It was a pleasure to work with Claudia and yes we plan to go back next year. Eat at Captain Curts (clam chowder was the best), we could walk to the grocery store, drug store and across the road is the most beautiful beach!! Thanks for sharing your home with us...blessings

    Recommended for: Age 55+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A blissful vacation!

    A blissful vacation!

    • Guest Hank (Toronto)
    • Date of stay 10/16/11
    • Review Submitted 11/16/11
    This condo is everything that is advertised and more! It was the best equipped vacation condo we have ever stayed. Claudia, the owner was very helpful. Other highlights include: tasteful furniture, lovely pool, very spacious for 2 people, nice view over the boat docks and a great location right across the street from the most beautiful beach in the world. I would definitely recommend the property to friends and family! We were pleasantly surprised to see the plethora of good restaurants and cultural activities. I recommend the opera and ballet performances. Our favorite restaurants for dinner were Treviso and Divino.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 2 weeks wasn't even long enough ....

    2 weeks wasn't even long enough ....

    • Guest Crystal (Richmond Va.)
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/30/11
    Our stay at Classy, Clean & Close to the Beach was amazing. The unit was spotless and very well decorated. We all slept very well in the comfortable beds. Claudia and John went above and beyond to welcome us on our day of arrival and were available whenever we had a question. This property has EVERYTHING that you could want or need. Full cable was also included (while many units have very limited cable). The walk to the beach was just across the street and the beach was AMAZING!!!! We stayed in this unit for 2 weeks and were still sad to leave! I would highly recommend this property and we do plan on coming back again! The entertainment on the beach rode offered a lot of night time fun for our family. We also enjoyed shopping and eating out but were able to make wonderful meals at home because of the fully stocked kitchen. I truely felt as if we were borrowing a family members home during our stay because of how nice and comfortable this unit is. Claudia and John have found their calling in offering this wonderful unit to families to enjoy and to be able to make memories there. They are a blessed couple to have such a wonderful home and are very generous in sharing it with others to the fullest extent. If you choose this property you will be very happy that you did.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Super Time in Siesta Key

    Super Time in Siesta Key

    • Guest Calogero (New York)
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/19/11
    Our family had a wonderful time at your condo. Everything that was needed for a wonderful beach vacation was here from towels to toys. Your calls to us prior to arriving and upon arrival added a great personal touch. Thank you so much for making our stay a pleasurable one. Hope to be back soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Martha, Scott and Brody (Lancaster, Ohio)

    Martha, Scott and Brody (Lancaster, Ohio)

    • Guest mt215 (Lancaster, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 07/20/11
    We stayed at the condo. from June 25- July 2. John and Claudia are great and were very helpful answering any questions that we had. Claudia welcomed us with a phone call to make sure we checked in without any issues. The condo is exactly as described in the photos, it is beautiful and well decorated. It truly is a turn-key property. We did not drive to Florida, so we were limited in the amount of baggage we could bring. It was very helpful to have such items as beach chairs, umbrellas and a cooler for the beach. We had a couple minor issues during our week and maintenance was quick to respond to our needs. For the price, we couldn't have been more pleased. Next time we're in Siesta Key, we will be looking to stay at John and Claudia's place again. Thank You so much!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Soothed My Soul

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Soothed My Soul

    • Guest Carol - Sarasota, Florida
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 07/17/11
    It has been a joy to be a guest in your home for a week. Your love and generous spirit permeates everything and has soothed my weary soul. I leave refreshed and renewed. Thank you from my heart to yours.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect

    Perfect

    • Guest Ayse (Columbus, OH)
    • Date of stay 05/29/11
    • Review Submitted 06/15/11
    This was the perfect place to stay for us! The condo is well decorated, clean and fully stocked. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We essentially had the pool all to ourselves and the beach is just across the street. All of this was made even better with Claudia and John's help. Whenever we had a question, Claudia and John were always a phone call away to answer and help out. I would definitely recommend this place!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A beautiful and relaxing vacation property

    A beautiful and relaxing vacation property

    • Guest Ben and Melissa (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 04/30/11
    • Review Submitted 05/31/11
    We were pleasantly surprised by the clean and well-decorated condo. It had everything we needed to be comfortable. The location was excellent and a short walk to the beach, pool, and dining. Claudia, we appreciated your efforts to make sure we had an enjoyable and care-free vacation. It was perfect!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Ben, Thanks so much for reviewing our property. We appreciate your kind words! Keep us in mind for future Siesta Key vacations, and be sure to tell you friends about us. Claudia :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our Siesta Stay

    Our Siesta Stay

    • Guest Lori (OH)
    • Date of stay 04/02/11
    • Review Submitted 04/12/11
    Very pleased with the condo!! Very clean and everything we needed they had. The kitchen was well-equipped. Claudia and John are pleasant to work with. They sent us some brochures and a map when we booked. The pool was close and the beach was a short walk away. I can't say enough about it. The price was "right" too! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thank you, again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best honeymoon Ever!

    Best honeymoon Ever!

    • Guest Meg (Greenfield, Indiana)
    • Date of stay 09/20/10
    • Review Submitted 09/30/10
    This place is/was just amazing! Words can't explain how beautiful and clean the place was! The homeowners def. take great care of this place, not to mention how sweet of a couple they are as well! We had AWESOME weather and an AWESOME place to stay for our honeymoon, not to mention the beach is right across the street! Couln't have asked for a better place or a better honeymoon! Thanks so much Claudia and John for letting us stay in Classy, Clean& close to the Beach! :) We will Def. be back and maybe with little ones!!! :)

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Becky, Bridgette & Dan
    • Date of stay 04/10/10
    • Review Submitted 07/27/10
    Thank you again. I couldn't have asked for a better way to spend our last spring break together. You will never know how much it has meant to us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bob & Sally
    • Date of stay 01/10/10
    • Review Submitted 07/27/10
    We've been coming to Midnight Cove II for 13 years and have stayed in several different units. We both agree that yours is the best!! Because your home is so comfortable, lovely and well equipped, we have enjoyed having friends in for lunch and dinners. Thanks you so much for sharing your home with us. We look forward to coming to #723 next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Wilm & Palaire
    • Date of stay 11/24/09
    • Review Submitted 07/27/10
    We've spent a wonderful time in your beautiful country and enjoyed your tastefully decorated home. Thank you for your trusting us in your home. Happy Holidays!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Liz & Ed
    • Date of stay 11/07/09
    • Review Submitted 07/27/10
    What a perfect vacation! Two weeks sure makes a difference. You have the best location...walking each day on the beach, enjoying the sunsets, Big Olaf's...love it! You both made our stay so comfortable. A warm place to fall in love with!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bryon, Heather, Amelia & Oliver
    • Date of stay 05/21/09
    • Review Submitted 07/27/10
    We had the best vacation ever! Thank you so much for your beautiful home! We were so comfortable...we don't want to go home, and can't wait to come back. Our kids LOVE it here. This was our first family vacation "just the four of us" and we have so many special memories! thanks so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]