Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Night view of the city from our private terrace

Huge Penthouse, 3,000 Sq Ft in Condado Area, Ideal for Family [#302318] | View Property

Condado
Apartment, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$440 - $490/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (75)

Sort by:
  • Bermy Gals Getaway!!!!

    Bermy Gals Getaway!!!!

    • Guest Clin (Bermuda)
    • Date of stay 10/29/11
    • Review Submitted 11/13/11
    We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The pictures didnt do the penthouse any justice. It was absolutely stunning. Everyone was happy with the accomodation!!! Thank you so much Jose for having us. We hope to be back soon!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: You always will be welcome!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

    Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

    • Guest King Rah (Wilmington, DE)
    • Date of stay 10/17/11
    • Review Submitted 11/03/11
    If you are looking for a place of indulgence, this penthouse rental is the place for you! This was my first private vacation rental and I must say, this property has exceeded all of my expectations. From the moment you reserve this rental, the owner is eagerly available to assist you and provides excellent customer service. I traveled to Puerto Rico to celebrate my 30th birthday along with a group of my friends. We were all astonished by this beautifully decorated rental. The pictures do not do it justice. For all of you aspiring chefs, this rental is fully stocked with all the kitchen cookware that you could ever need and it is conveniently located to a 24hr grocery store, which allowed us to cook breakfast every morning and dinner a few nights during our stay. The huge penthouse patio is a wonderful space to relax in the sun and sip Mimosa's (which we made every morning) or just bask in the wonderful weather of Puerto Rico. This rental is also a short walk (10minutes) to a beautiful beach and the location of this rental also gives you easy access to the exciting Puerto Rico nightlife, which is a short walk or cab ride. We decided to rent a vehicle during our stay, as we did a lot of exciting excursions such as: Zip lining, Kayaking through the Bioluminescent Bay and Jet skiing. A rental car is not necessary, but the building provides secure garage parking if you decide to rent a vehicle. Take it from me, you can't go wrong with booking this rental. This was definitely an enjoyable experience for me, and I would recommend this rental to anyone looking for a modern rental to relax and enjoy a high level of sophistication while on vacation. Thanks Jose for providing me with a place which has created lasting memories for my 30th birthday. Hope to see you next time!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you for the opportunity to serve your party, I really enjoy receive my guest, I will be available for you next try to PR.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Experience and Stay!

    Great Experience and Stay!

    • Guest Don (Washington, DC)
    • Date of stay 09/01/11
    • Review Submitted 09/21/11
    Let me be the first to say that I have traveled the world and have stayed in many high-end to even less-desirable accommodations. This place and stay was extraordinary!! The pictures posted here only scratch the surface as to how nice this penthouse unit is!! This vacation rental is a must when looking for accommodations in Puerto Rico and a unique vacation stay. The penthouse rental was truly a one-of-a-kind rental. Very modern in design, huge living spaces, in pristine condition....and most of all very clean!! My friends and I rented the unit and stayed at this location, during the Labor Day holiday weekend. We immediately felt at home upon entering the dwelling. From the moment we arrived, we were all impressed by the overall unit, it layout, furnishings, views and location. The owner of the unit was very nice and accommodating too. He actually stopped by to greet us and take us on a quick tour of the Condado neighborhood. Let me be the first to say this type of service, among the location totally exceeded my expectations. HIGHLIGHTS (PRO): The views from the balcony were awesome and a great addition (a plus +) for watching the sunrise, afternoon sunbathing and/or evening relaxation. The kitchen, the appliances and cookware met all our needs as well....especially since there were several "Self-Claimed - World Renowned Chefs" in the group. I actually fell in love with the cookware in this place -- in that I went online to eBay and brought the same set immediately upon returning home. The bedrooms were of great size and space. There is enough room to accommodate the group of 5 and then some. The bathrooms were exceptionally cleaned (a must for me when renting) and had all the extras just in case you forget something. Also, the location was an added plus in that it was walking distance to the beach, shops, Bebo’s and a 24 hour grocery store...which serve to be a huge money saver for us to cook at "home" as oppose to eating out for breakfast, lunch, and dinner everyday. Last, the owner Jose was also a highlight during our stay in that he was very accommodating, stayed in accessible to us before/during our stay, and assisted us with many recommendations and places to go. DOWNSIDE (CONS): None! Except, for the internet (Wi-Fi) was a bit slow or useless at times. No biggie because I only needed it for short periods of time. My stay was consumed more by the relaxing accommodations &...my first Puerto Rico vacation! Thanks Jose!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I want to say BIG THANKS!!!! for these amazing comments, I really appreciated. Always, I want to be an excellent host because is the same that I expect when I travel. I hope to see you again with your friends in my property, soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • I Will Be Back!

    I Will Be Back!

    • Guest Will (Chicago, IL/USA)
    • Date of stay 09/01/11
    • Review Submitted 09/08/11
    I recently stayed at this property and I have no complaints. The amenities were wonderful and the location couldn't be better. It is a short drive or walk to many of the sites including restaurants, shops and the beach. The property owner was great to work with and very helpful in providing an overview of the area and its attractions. I will be going back to visit again!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you very much!!! For me was a pleasure to serve you, your party was excellent guest

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Stay! Highly Recommend!

    Great Stay! Highly Recommend!

    • Guest KP (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 08/18/11
    • Review Submitted 08/24/11
    This was my first private rental site unseen. Jose, the owner, was very patience and accommodating. The pictures did not do the place justice, the place is beautiful! The penthouse was in a great location, in close proximity/walking distance to EVERYTHING we needed! Even during the height of the "inclement weather", safety wasn't an issue. Thanks Jose!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for stay in my property,

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Condado heaven

    Condado heaven

    • Guest Angie (Houston, Texas)
    • Date of stay 08/03/11
    • Review Submitted 08/29/11
    We must say.... The penthouse was amazing.. It was what we expected and more. Jose welcomed us with open arms and gave us every detail about the home and more. We will defiantly be coming back!! Thank you Jose for everything!! Amazing penthouse!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: I like to receive different persons in my property and help them to enjoy their vacations time, for me was great to be part of your stay in Puerto Rico.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A great experience!

    A great experience!

    • Guest green apples (Brooklyn)
    • Date of stay 06/01/11
    • Review Submitted 08/08/11
    We highly recommend this property to visitors in San Juan. The listing and photos are very accurate. the apt is large, very well maintained, and fully stocked. The owner is an extremely nice man, and was very detailed and extremely helpful in providing any help we asked for immediately. My family stayed at this property for 2 months and loved it. We enjoyed meals and cocktails on the terrace every evening with a view of the city. There are designated parking spaces if you rent a car. But you don't need to. The 24hour grocery store and some restaurants are a short walk away; and the beach is about a 10 minute easy walk. You can also a walk or take a short cab ride to all of the shopping/hotel/nightlife area. Overall a great experience.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • 5 for 3

    5 for 3

    • Guest AM3 (San Francisco, California, USA)
    • Date of stay 05/12/11
    • Review Submitted 05/23/11
    We were 5 people staying for 3 days before leaving to another destination and this apartment was great for us. Although we rented a car (multiple parking spaces availabe for apartment), we were 10-20 minute walk from alot of places we wanted to go, with the exception of the rain forest (far) and Oldtown (close). Even better, it was maybe a 2 minute walk to the grocery store, which helped out when cooking brunch for my friend's birthday. Jose was very helpful and so polite, even when 2 of us got locked out at 4:30 in the morning on our last night and had to wake him up! Love PR bars ... things start happening around midnight and you can dance your butt off until the we hours of morning! By the way we walked to the bars from the apartment each night and felt safe ... we were 5 guys, not sure if that contributed. I of course always encourage women to be safe smart travelers. Jose had a lot of information, maps, useful things of that nature and made sure we were well informed before leaving us to our own devices! :) The rooftop deck was great when not pouring rain, we spent a lot of time out there chatting, drinking rum, watching cats ... so many kitties in PR, a great change of pace from stray dogs everywhere. For us the only negative was that the internet was busted while we were there and 2 of us that had hoped to get some work done, were not able to. That being said, since we were there for such a short time, we choose to not call Jose and bother him with it. but let him know when checking out. Also a possible bonus for any French speaking people, it is across the street from Alliance Francaise/Alianza Francesa ... they had a fun party our first night there, that I wanted to crash! The apartment was very clean, which allowed us to feel instantly able to relax and enjoy being there. Being able to do laundry in the apartment was also very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone that wanted to go to San Juan and not stay in hotels. It maybe could have felt a little crowded with 5 of us had we stayed longer, but with 5 adults, that is an easy thing to do. For us, it was the perfect option.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thanks you guys for your great comments, this will be helpful for my new guest. About the internet issue, NO PROBLEM, I contracted a new company for WIRELESS services, with this new service my guests don’t need the USB drive for connection, that mean that they can be connected with 4G in any part of the penthouse. Great!!! I hope to see you soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS ONE!!

    YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS ONE!!

    • Guest Over 40 (USA)
    • Date of stay 04/14/11
    • Review Submitted 09/19/11
    I have used VRBO before but this HAS to be one of their best deals! I celebrated ny 40th Birthday with some friends in April. We absolutely made the right choice. The experience in P.R. was only topped by the first class service and hospitality of this condo's owner (Jose). We had everything we needed and simply could not ask for more. We found the condo ideally located and in walking distance to the beach, shops, bars, and eateries. this location is safe and well suited for first time visitors. This experience made all in my party want to return soon Thanks, Jose for a great time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Trip for the Fellas 2011

    Trip for the Fellas 2011

    • Guest Dell (Little Rock, AR)
    • Date of stay 04/14/11
    • Review Submitted 05/05/11
    The property was wonderful! Jose was great at assisting us with everything. Located great neigborhood with great restaurants (Bebos/Diane's) within walking distance and a 24hr grocery store. I'd recommend this property for future travelers!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Was a pleasure work with you and your excellent party, they was a group of gentlemen, I hope to see you soon!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fit for Kings!

    Fit for Kings!

    • Guest Dr. O (Columbus, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 04/14/11
    • Review Submitted 04/22/11
    I had the distinct pleasure of staying at this magnificent penthouse last weekend. The pictures don't do it justice. It is top notch. The owner, Jose, is also a class act. There is plenty of space and everything is very clean. The beach and several restaurants including a fantastic diner are only a few blocks away. I would definitely recommend staying here!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Your party was a group of gentlemen, thanks you very much for the opportunity to serve you. See you soon in any of my properties!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A moment in time

    A moment in time

    • Guest kenny (Brooklyn, New York)
    • Date of stay 03/03/11
    • Review Submitted 03/30/11
    I enjoyed my stay at your Penthouse. Not only was the owner Jose' exceptionally nice, but he accommodated us with a brief tour of the city when we got there... Showing us the up and coming phenomenon that is Condado... We enjoyed the Penthouse layout and its amenities... Just want to say Thank You to our host for a lovely opportunity and hope to see many more... Until Next Time!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you for your visit, I really enjoy help my guest in their vacation time, see you soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful, Spacious Condo

    Beautiful, Spacious Condo

    • Guest Christelle (Hollywood, FL)
    • Date of stay 02/25/11
    • Review Submitted 03/12/11
    I stayed here with 4 other girls and we were celebrating my birthday. I have to say we're all divas in a way and this place was exactly what we were looking for! Its spacious, well decorated, and had all amenities included. Jose was a pleasure to work with and he even texted me each night to let me know what spots to check out. You dont really need a car rental as we didnt have one. Our taxi fare (one way) was $15 to Old San Juan, airport, Isla Verde... so if you go in a group it's very affordable to split up the taxi fare. Perks: 2 blocks away from food store and restaurants! (Go to Bebos Cafe- amazing food!!) 5 blocks away from ocean and hotels (Ashford Ave) Secure building Cons: 2 flights of stairs to get to condo (including elevator ride to 4th floor), Not an issue for us but for someone with a disability it might be too much climbing for you. If you're not sure on whether to rent this property, my advise is just go ahead and do it!! You'll love the property and Jose. :)

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you girls! I appreciated your comments. My goal is to be accessible at any time for all my guest. Your party was excellent!, I do all my effort to give the better service. My listing provides the space, facilities, location and all that you need for a great vacations. It also offers the quiet place in the middle of the city for rest with your beloved person or any friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Condo! Fabulous Service

    Wonderful Condo! Fabulous Service

    • Guest Nichole E. (Bluffton, OH USA)
    • Date of stay 02/20/11
    • Review Submitted 03/28/11
    This apartment was absolutely wonderful! It is very spacious and comfortably fit my entire family, including visitors for meals. The stocked kitchen made it nice to buy groceries and cook so as not to eat out every meal. The grocery store is just a couple blocks away which made it very nice! The location is residential, but it was within a short walking distance to dining and shopping. José was wonderful to deal with. The only thing that was a bit of a downfall, being that Americans like their televisions, the living room area where the TV is was small and only had 2 chairs. Our family made due by brining in foot stools and dining room chairs so we could all sit in the room together to watch television before bed. We would definitely stay at the apartment again or one of José's other properties. THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO STAY!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I appreciate the opportunity to serve you, thanks for your comments; I hope to see you soon in any of my properties in PR.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The Place to Stay in Puerto Rico!!!!!

    The Place to Stay in Puerto Rico!!!!!

    • Guest A_Pacheco (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Date of stay 01/13/11
    • Review Submitted 03/03/11
    Our family enjoyed this apartment very much!! The apartment is very well decorated and clean, which is a must for us!! We enjoyed the beautiful balcony very much! My family and I stayed here for about 3 weeks due to construction in our own home and it felt just like home!! This apartment is a great place to stay!!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you very much for your stay in my property and the opportunity to serve your beautiful family. I will be available for you and your friends at any time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place!!!!!!

    Great place!!!!!!

    • Guest Nana (Vonore, tn)
    • Date of stay 12/23/10
    • Review Submitted 01/03/11
    My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay...up to date and well equipped kitchen..comfortable beds..spacious closets...flat screen tv and DVD player with an assortment of movies and music CD's Up to date modern furnishings.....nicely furnished patio with outdoor bar and fantastic view. Best of all a wonderful and caring host...Jose thank you so much .... John and Gale

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for selecting my property to share such a special time (New Year Celebration) with your family in Puerto Rico. My goal is to be accessible at any time to my distinguished guests, because they provide me the opportunity to serve them. For me, is a pleasure to receive persons from different places of the world, looking for a break with their family or friends of the stressful life. For that reason I do all my effort to give the better service. My listing provides the space, facilities, location and all that you need for a great vacations. It also offers the quiet place in the middle of the city for rest with your beloved person.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Experience!!!

    Great Experience!!!

    • Guest Wanderful (Cerritos, CA)
    • Date of stay 12/17/10
    • Review Submitted 12/26/10
    Jose was very courteous and accommodating from the very get-go. This was the first-time in Puerto Rico with the family, and it started out very pleasant with the accommodations and good location in San Juan. The apartment was clean and well-decorated (especially with the Christmas tree during the Holidays), and Jose made sure we were well taken care of. Apartment was fully stocked with any supplies and entertainment we needed. Loved access to the roof deck, where we enjoyed a beautiful breakfast. Also, enjoyed access to our own laundry machine. Would definitely go back! Thanks, Jose!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you, I appreciate your visit to my property in your first-time in Puerto Rico. I enjoyed your short stay, see you soon. Remember, you and your friends are welcome at any moment.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Absolutely Amazing!!!

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    • Guest Kilssy (Hartford, CT)
    • Date of stay 11/26/10
    • Review Submitted 12/04/10
    My family and I had the pleasure of staying at one of the loveliest property in San Juan. The condo is modern and very comfortable. I couldn't believe how spacious and nicely decorated the bedrooms were. The condo is centrally located and within walking distance to restaurants, grocery store and local attractions. The terrace is so spacious and a great place to unwind at the end of the day. The billiard room was very popular with my family and to have covered parking was a bonus. But the best part of the condo was the owner. Jose is absolutely amazing and goes above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I would definitely recommend this condo to all my friends and family. There is no other place I would rather stay on my future trips to Puerto Rico.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you and your family for the opportunity to serve you. I hope to see you again in Puerto Rico soon. For me was a pleasure receiving your party in my property.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • An amazing time in a gorgeous spacious condo.

    An amazing time in a gorgeous spacious condo.

    • Guest Carlosjavier (Washington dc)
    • Date of stay 10/31/10
    • Review Submitted 11/15/10
    Absolutely loved our stay in Puerto Rico made even more amazing with the Condo we stayed at right in the center of everything and a close walk to beach, shopping, night clubs, restaraunts, Starbucks, major local and tourist attractions and also a short 6 min drive to the airport. The condo was spacious, modernly furnished and nicely deocrated and had everything we could need from a spacious kitchen that included all type of modern cooking utensils making it possible to cook intimate dinners that we could either enjoy in a gorgeously decorated living area or outside on the spacious patio overlooking the city and ocean. I could not have asked for a better place and the owner Jose was extremely friendly, warm and inviting and kept in contact to make sure we had everything we needed. I look forward to future vacations and repeat business at the same condo and could not recommend a better place to stay.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks for your great comments, guys. I feel a lot of satisfaction when I read this kind of comments, especially because I do my best effort to give the better attention and service to my guests. It is a pleasure that my guests enjoy my property because I enjoy it too. Really, it is a great place to stay with family and friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Puerto Rican Paradise

    Puerto Rican Paradise

    • Guest TxYankee (Houston, TX/USA)
    • Date of stay 09/16/10
    • Review Submitted 09/28/10
    From my initial conversation with the owner, I knew I had found the right location. The space itself is amazing and close to all the local hot spots. The design and comfort of the place meshed together and made me and my friends feel as though we were in a 5 star hotel. Jose was a very helpful and welcoming. I can't wait until my next trip to San Juan. I would definitely come back and stay at the penthouse on Lopez Landron.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you guys, I appreciate your visit to my property and I enjoyed your short stay. You and your friend are welcome at any moment. I do my best to be the best host ;-)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • wonderful stay in Puerto Rico. Mi maravillosa estadia en Puerto Rico.

    wonderful stay in Puerto Rico. Mi maravillosa estadia en Puerto Rico.

    • Guest mimi (Jacksonville, FL. USA)
    • Date of stay 07/27/10
    • Review Submitted 08/20/10
    the listing photos of this place was short describing the appearance, location, well maintanenace of this super comfortable property. Jose was very friendly and gave us a lot of information about places to visit, restaurants and directions to go to the close by beach in Condado or driving to the Old San Juan, or all around the Island. If you have the opportunity to visit Puerto Rico, don't miss calling Jose to see if the property is available, I recommended it to all my friends and relatives; you can enjoy places like Gilbertito Santa Rosa's restaurant just a few blocks away. las fotografias para describir esta propiedad, quedaron cortas para reflejar el buen gusto en la decoracion, limpieza, espacio, localidad y mantenimiento del local. Super comodo, facil acceso a la playa de Condado a solo cinco cuadras del edificio. Jose es una persona muy especial, nos brindo toda clase de informacion acerca de lugares para visitar como el restaurante de Gilbertito Santa Rosa; que queda bien cerca, direcciones para ir al viejo San Juan, y a toda la Isla. Si tienes la oportunida de visitar Puerto Rico, comunicate con Jose a ver si tiene esta propiedad disponible para que tus vacaciones sean inolvidables

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Your party was an excellent Guest. You have a beautiful family. I appreciated the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for selecting my property to share such a special time with your family in Puerto Rico, see you soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • GREAT!!!!

    GREAT!!!!

    • Guest Diana (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/27/10
    • Review Submitted 08/10/10
    I just can't stop smiling!! I had an excellent time in Puerto Rico. The home we stayed in was fabulous! I couldn't ask for any thing more. Jose, thank you for being so attentive to all my needs. The penthouse was great. You have every thing that any visitor could ever need. You made our stay a great experience and we will be back. I really felt like I was at home. Like we say a home away from home!! The place is beautiful, in a great location, and your hospitality was unbelievable!! Thank you so much.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for selecting my property to share such a special time with your beautiful family in Puerto Rico. For me was a real pleasure to receive your party in my property. I always do my best effort to serve my visitors in their vacation days. I hope see you soon in Puerto Rico, because you have many places pending to see and enjoy. Hasta la vista!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent stay

    Excellent stay

    • Guest Jorge (Hollywood, Florida)
    • Date of stay 07/11/10
    • Review Submitted 07/27/10
    Jose's property was beautiful, clean, spacious... Having covered parking was great and having a huge terrace was especially cool. We had a family get together that was a success due to the open space of the apartment. Jose was easily reached whenever I had a question. Easy to do business with. If there is one drawback is not having a pool on location.....otherwise excellent stay.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I enjoy being available for my visitors and especially contributing to make their vacation time more enjoyable. For me it is a pleasure to know the property is a good place to have a family gets together. Thank you for selecting my property to share such a special time with your family in Puerto Rico.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Location, wonderful condo, spacious, want to buy it for myself!

    Great Location, wonderful condo, spacious, want to buy it for myself!

    • Guest Brian (Oakland, California)
    • Date of stay 07/03/10
    • Review Submitted 07/11/10
    My friends and I stayed in this condo for a week in July and loved it. Very spacious, modern, great kitchen, beautiful roof rerrace with nice views toward the ocean and Condado....ate outside a lot in the evening enjoying the views and ocean breeze. Great location on the border between Condado & Santurce, it is on a quiet street that is away from the busy tourist area but has quick access to it. It is 5-10 min walking to beach, 10-20 min walking to Condado center, 2 blocks from large supermarket, 1 block from Bebos Cafe, 15 walk to La Placita in Santurce (great nightlife and restaurants). Not only would I want to rent it again, but I want to buy it from the owners for my personal home full-time. 1 block from expressway with easy access to airport as well as other highways to other parts of San Juan/Puerto Rico. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay if you want a quiet, spacious condo where you can cook/entertain on vacation.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks you for the opportunity to serve you and your friends. I hope see you again in Puerto Rico and remember "Mi casa es tu casa" in English "My home is your home" Once again; was a pleasure to receive your party, see you soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Unbelievable and Very Accomodating!!!

    Unbelievable and Very Accomodating!!!

    • Guest Tom (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 06/20/10
    • Review Submitted 07/07/10
    This modern penthouse unit was is pristine condition....The views from the balcony was breathtaking. There is enough room to accomodate a family of 8. The modern kitchen was well equipped with everything you need to cook and the bathrooms had extra things just in case you forget something. The owner was extremely accesible and accomodating....Would definitely stay there again on our next trip back to San Juan.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: My goal is to be accessible at any time to my distinguished guests, because they provide me the opportunity to serve them. For me, is a pleasure to receive persons from different places of the world, looking for a break with their family or friends of the stressful life. For that reason I do all my effort to give the better service. My listing provides the space, facilities, location and all that you need for a great vacations. It also offers the quiet place in the middle of the city for rest with your beloved person.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 2 of 2 Previous [ 1 | 2 ]