Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

New Listing! Elegant 6BR Myrtle Beach Villa - Steps from Pristine Beaches!

You sent a message to this owner.

6BR/4BA Villa in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Evolve Vacation Rental Network

6BR/4BA Villa in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Evolve Vacation Rental Network Enjoy a family and friend feast together. Need a afternoon nap after getting that golden tan in the sun. Lay here. Slow down and take a nice soothing bath. Take a stroll on this exclusive ocean pier for sight seeing and fishing. Go swimming at one of our oceanside pools.

This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/08/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:Contact owner
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:Ask Owner
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Private Homes villa description

Sandy beaches, sunny blue skies, and endless fun await you in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina!

When you stay at this elegant 2-story villa, you and your travel companions will get to truly enjoy the best of this southern vacation hot spot. With 6 bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms, there’s plenty of room to hold large families or groups traveling together - This generously-sized villa is the perfect setting for your next golf retreat, church trip, wedding party, or company getaway! You’ll fall in love with the spacious, contemporary-style vacation accommodations with a roomy beach feel, in an exquisite location no less. Spread out and relax in the expansive living area during your downtime, and enjoy preparing your favorite home-cooked meals in the fully equipped kitchen, complete with cookware and necessary small appliances. All the amenities you need to be as comfortable as possible during your stay are here, including in-unit laundry machines, wireless internet access, multiple TVs, and air conditioning. Step outside to one of your private balconies or terraces for gorgeous sweeping waterway and ocean views that will surely take your breath away!

You’ll quickly discover that one of the villa’s best features is its superb location! From here, you’re literally less than 100 seconds away from pristine beaches and warm South Carolina sunshine. This villa is located just across from the beach and has very easy access to the ocean, so you can have your toes in the sand and waves in no time. You’ll also have access to the on-site swimming pool and nearby pier, ideal for fishing and sightseeing. Whether you’re traveling to Myrtle Beach for a special occasion, family reunion, or much-needed beach getaway, this wonderful villa is sure to meet your needs!

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, wireless internet access, in-unit washer/dryer, terrices with great views, and much more
- Outstanding location with easy access to the ocean - Steps from the beach!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: Queen-sized Bed with dresser, nightstand, TV, closet, and en-suite bathroom
- Bedroom 2: Queen-sized Bed with dresser, nightstand TV, closet, and en-suite bathroom
- Bedroom 3: Queen-sized Bed with dresser, nightstand, TV, and closet
- Bedroom 4: Queen-sized Bed with dresser, nightstand, TV, and closet
- Bedroom 5: Queen-sized Bed with dresser, nightstand, TV, and closet
- Bedroom 6: Queen-sized Bed with dresser, nightstand, TV, closet, and en-suite bathroom

Policies:

- No smoking
- Dog friendly with fee (maximum 2 dogs)
- No cats
- Must be at least 21 years old to book
- Additional fees and taxes may apply

Property Type

  • 2400 sq. ft.
  • Villa

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Non Smoking Only
          • Children Welcome
          • Wheelchair Accessible

          Bedrooms: 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14, Beds for 12-14

          • Bedroom 1: 1 queen

            with dresser, nightstand, TV, closet, & en-suite bathroom...moreless

          • Bedroom 2: 1 queen

            with dresser, nightstand, TV, closet, & en-suite bathroom...moreless

          • Bedroom 3: 1 queen

            with dresser, nightstand, TV, & closet...moreless

          • Bedroom 4: 1 queen

            with dresser, nightstand, TV, & closet...moreless

          • Bedroom 5: 1 queen

            with dresser, nightstand, TV, & closet...moreless

          • Bedroom 6: 1 queen

            with dresser, nightstand, TV, closet, & en-suite bathroom...moreless

          Bathrooms: 4 Bathrooms

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining Area Seats:

            0...moreless

          • Refrigerator
          • Kitchen
          • Ice Maker
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Microwave
          • Coffee Maker
          • Pantry Items
          • Toaster
          • Catering Available
          • Dishwasher

          Amenities

          • Covered Parking
          • Linens Provided
          • Parking Off Street
          • Air Conditioning
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Washing Machine
          • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer

          Other Amenities

              • Walking distance from the beach!

              Entertainment

              • DVD Player
              • Television
              • Satellite / Cable

              Communications

                  • Wireless Internet

                  Pool & Spa

                      Outdoor Features

                      • Balcony
                      • Lanai / Gazebo

                      Theme

                      • Tourist Attractions
                      • Family

                      Location & View

                      • Beach View
                      • Water View

                      Activities

                      • Sailing
                      • Rock Climbing
                      • Golf
                      • Surfing
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • Hunting
                      • Kayaking
                      • Water Skiing
                      • Cycling
                      • Wind-Surfing
                      • Rafting
                      • Parasailing
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Swimming
                      • Fishing
                      • Theme Parks
                      • Museums
                      • Antiquing
                      • Live Theater
                      • Cinemas
                      • Zoo
                      • Restaurants
                      • Shelling
                      • Horseback Riding
                      • Tennis
                      • Hiking
                      • Boating
                      • Miniature Golf
                      • Shopping
                      • Sight Seeing
                       

                      Reviews

                      Write a review
                      • We're coming back!

                        We're coming back!

                        • Guest Jenna (Wv)
                        • Date of stay 06/01/13
                        • Review Submitted 06/13/13
                        Not only was this villa accomodating and spacious enough for a group of 15, communicating with Tammy really helped the overall experience. She is very helpful with any questions, completely thourough with all of her answers, and exceptionally personable! The location of the condo is very convenient, being just across the street from the beach. It is nice if you want to avoid the crowd and commotion of main Myrtle. Although we had an exceptionally large group, it never felt cramped as the villa provides plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen and dining areas are great for everyone to gather together, and the entire unit was very clean and nicely decorated upon arrival. It was exactly as pictured, it is just as nice as it looks! We couldn't have asked for a better stay or a better owner to work with! We loved it so much that we are already talking about planning another trip back next summer!

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • Second year was just as good as the first!

                        Second year was just as good as the first!

                        • Guest Ethan (Richmond, VA)
                        • Date of stay 05/04/13
                        • Review Submitted 05/16/13
                        We just spent our second trip in this condo and are planning on spending a 3rd. Everything is as pictured, and the condo is a perfect place for spending a weekend at the beach.

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • Fab Stay!!!!

                        Fab Stay!!!!

                        • Guest VA Vacationer (Richmond, VA)
                        • Date of stay 08/29/12
                        • Review Submitted 09/10/12
                        First, I have to say that it was a pleasure to work with Tammy. She was quick with responses and questions that I had and believe me, I had a ton, lol!!! This was my first time using VRBO so I was a little nervous about renting through them but I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The price also fit our budget. To be honest, Tammy could charge more for the villa but the fact that she doesn't speaks volumes. It's nice to have someone be budget minded when pricing their rentals. Especially with the way money is tight for families these days. We came with 6 adults and 5 kids and had more than enough room for our family. The villa was exactly how it was pictured on VRBO. The villa had adequate cookware, cups, silverware and dishes so you really don't have to bring your own. We used paper products the majority of the time because we were on vacation and didn't want to do dishes. The villa even has a dishwasher. The villa was clean when we arrived which was nice because we were exhaused after our drive to Myrtle Beach. The villa is right across the street from the beach which was really convenient and we also had access to both pools during our stay. The supermarket was right up the street within walking distance and there was a shopping center that contained Walmart, Dollar Tree, restaurants within a 5 minute drive. It was also nice to sit on balcony and see the ocean. My mother in law woke up every morning just to see the sun rise. If we ever go back to Myrtle Beach, I would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much Tammy for helping to make our vacation awesome. This was the first time that we all vacation together (parents, kids and grandkids) and if you won my father in law over, then you know you did an awesome job! I keep getting kudos for a great job of finding the place but all I really did was find you! Thanks again!

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • BEST VACATION EVER!!!

                        BEST VACATION EVER!!!

                        • Guest Rose (Austin, Texas)
                        • Date of stay 06/04/12
                        • Review Submitted 09/07/12
                        We are already planning our return trip! We have a family of 6 and the accommodations were fabulous. Any vacation for us is quite expensive so this villa was perfect. We didn't have to drag anything with us as everything we needed was already there. We were able to cook and save $$$ and spend more time doing activities in the area. The beach was basically across the street and the kids could walk on over by themselves there were plenty of facilities nearby such as grocery stores, souvenir shops etc. The villa was clean, very comfortable, and I just loved sitting out on the balconies on all the porches and enjoying the view and breezes. One thing I enjoyed was the spaciousness of the villa. With so many folks in one place--we took an extra kid and an extra 2 adults for a total of 9 people. We all had our private space, and bathrooms and all had TV's --so we didn't have to watch what the kids wanted to watch!! Tammy the owner was quite friendly and accommodating. I believe this will be a place we will settle into for years to come for family vacations. My children are still talking about it--so glad I found this place and the owner--we will definitely be using their properties again.

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • Not as pictured :(

                        Not as pictured :(

                        • Guest Bridget W. (Latrobe, PA/US)
                        • Date of stay 08/04/12
                        • Review Submitted 08/13/12
                        We just got back from our stay with this listing. It was NOT as pictured, which is really irriating considering that we had read an earlier review stating that it wasn't as pictured, so I email Tammy and received a reply assuring us the pictures were accurate :( I emailed her while we were there mentioning this again, among other concerns that arose, and she did not directly reply as to why it was not as pictured?! The living room, dining room and kitchen were a reverse configuration as in those pictured--tables were different, furniture in living room very different. OVERALL PRO's to the place we stayed in Location nice--first floor, directly across street from beach and beach access,Two pools to use, a hot tub,Close to pier, Parking was never an issue and we had 3 cars total, VERY clean upon arrival--cleaner than most we have stayed in over the years, Keypad entry was great!, Linens included--although our agreement said nothing of washing towels but yet we were expected to have them washed--accord. to list on the cabinet in kitchen-connflicting info, Spacious & nice overall layout, Ceiling fans in every room, Hot water tank sufficient for us to ALL shower which is great for such a large group! CONS: Water leak in front bedroom that literally required those in that room to wear shoes in the room at all times, obvious mold in the room as well--we alerted Tammy and she reported that they were aware and had been talking w/ property mgmt. about this ongoing--sad though that we were not made aware/warned and that nothing really was being done to attempt to soak up moisture or get/keep carpet cleaned, as it was stained and disgusting. (humidifier?, rip it out?, etc.) I would CAUTION anyone with allergies about staying here as the mold is obvious!, Uncomfortable beds downstairs but upstairs comfy,Pillows flat and uncomfortable,No extra blankets, Living room in our unit only sat 5-no wrap couch as pictured!, No TV's in all rooms-only upstairs rooms, NO INTERNET access!, Upper bedroom w/jacuzzi tub had no dresser or storage--and very little if any hangers in any closets, No hooks on doors to hang towels, Can't all sit together dining table--sat 8- and the small pub table in kitchen was very unsafe, trouble w/ice machine (need directions for it taped up!) althougth this was addressed very promptly, kitchen lacking baking/serving dishes, utensils and cups-we bought extra cups!, no kid items (pack n play, highchair, dishes), need darker curtains in bright rooms.

                        Owner response: Thank you for your response. I went back and looked at the review and thank you staying with us!! The pictures you see are accurate and in fact they are a combination of many of the units that we manage. They all are the same square footage with same amenities and the same same decorator did all units. No 2 units are the exact same as I stated in emails. Our job is not to over promise and under deliver to our customers, then we have to put up with constant complaints and that is no fun on either party. We aim to please our guests, we know are not perfect, but we sure do our very best, our staff works very hard. We apologize that we cannot control the weather, we only want sunny days for your vacation. We have rented these villas all summer long and have had great reviews, repeat customers and an outstanding response. Although we cannot please everyone, some are just focused on negativity and not all the incredible positive aspects. These are rental units, they get used all summer long and we take pride in offering our guest a luxury place to stay with about an 60 sec walk access to the beach, covered parking, spacious rooms, linens and prices that are unbeatable. We sure do our best to keep the Villa clean and updated, trust me I have seen some places and I would not stay with my family. I know we would surely do our best to make sure your stay with us is a positive one and satisfied one! Thanks Again

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • Perfect Beach Villa

                        Perfect Beach Villa

                        • Guest Ethan (Philadelphia, PA)
                        • Date of stay 04/28/12
                        • Review Submitted 05/15/12
                        Villa was exactly what we were looking for. 9 of us were able to live comfortably and enjoy a great week at the beach. Amenities were great, house was spotless and exactly as advertised, and location across from the beach was perfect. Realtor really worked with us to make sure that we were satisfied. We will certainly be back.

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, tourists without a car.

                        Owner response: We thank you so much, we certainly appreciate your kind words and we will see you next year! sincerely, tammy

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • Not as nice as it looks in the pictures!

                        Not as nice as it looks in the pictures!

                        • Guest Shieldsfamily4 (PA)
                        • Date of stay 07/02/11
                        • Review Submitted 04/09/12
                        Two families, including four teens, stayed at this property over the Fourth of July. While the beach is awesome, the accomodations were not quite up to par. Much of the furniture has been replaced-you will NOT see what is pictured, the curtains in the dining and living room are filthy dirty, bedding and television sets are very outdated and the pool ath the villa is smaller than many of you may have at your homes. The condo was surface cleaned each week, but we still found half eaten items food under the mattressess and lots of crumbs under the glass table top in the kitchen. Yuck! Internet access was not available, even though we were told it would be and the dishwasher was broken from day one, although it was replaced the day before we left. I have used VRBO many times in the past and have always been pleased. In my opinion this property does not fulfull VRBO standards and has somehow managed to slip through the cracks.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • Great Condo

                        Great Condo

                        • Guest Becky (Johnson City)
                        • Date of stay 10/08/11
                        • Review Submitted 10/19/11
                        We found ourselves in a situation when a condo we rented was double booked and left us out in the cold. Tammy was great and even worked with us on the price, giving us a wonderful week in a much larger condo than we had planned on. Everyone had their own space and plenty of room in the living/dining area for gathering. My husband's parents were with us and able to stay in the main floor bedrooms without having to go upstairs all the time. I would definitely recommend this property! The living/kitchen photos don't match with the condo we were in (though it is equally nice), but the bedroom photos are accurate. The week we were there, the whole area was quiet and so enjoyable!

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • Great Stay! Great Price!

                        Guest comment entered by owner

                        Great Stay! Great Price!

                        • Guest Val Walker
                        • Date of stay 09/27/10
                        • Review Submitted 09/01/11
                        We stay for five days on a golf trip. The Renter was extrmely friendly and the price was great. We had room for 12 golfers with no problem and the property was nice. We have booked it again in September 2011. Thanks for havin g us again. Val Walker Denver, CO.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                      • July 2010

                        July 2010

                        • Guest CASI (Pennsylvania)
                        • Date of stay 07/17/10
                        • Review Submitted 07/26/10
                        We had a great time in Myrtle Beach. Our condos were very nice, comfortable and well kept. The units could use better cooking pans as they are all warped and everything sticks; also there are no mixing or serving bowls. The walk to the beach is a breeze....takes about 2 minutes. If you cross the street behind the condos you'll go straight to a bay.... lots of crabs. There are two pools and a hot tub which we all enjoyed. Off street parking area is fairly big, all four of our cars had no problem having a space. The location of the condos is great; they are away from all the high traffic areas, yet within a 20-30 driving distance to all the key points of interest like Barefoot Landing. Walking distance to local shopping and eateries.

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 12/14

                        During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

                       
                      10/22/13 - 3/28/14.....$170/week night, $205/weekend night, $1149/week
                      3/29/14 - 4/25/14.....$215/week night, $254/weekend night, $1249/week
                      4/26/14 - 5/30/14.....$249/week night, $294/weekend night, $1499/week
                      5/31/14 - 8/2/14.....$392/week night, $427/weekend night, $2395/week
                      8/3/14 - 9/6/14.....$329/week night, $364/weekend night, $1790/week
                      9/7/14 - 10/1/14.....$170/week night, $205/weekend night, $1149/week
                      3 Night Minimum Stay (6 Night Minimum Stay 5/31 - 9/6)
                      13.31% Tax + $190 Cleaning Fee + $39 Booking Fee + $75 Pet Fee
                      

                      Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.


                      This owner accepts: Credit cards.
                      Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                      Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                      Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                       

                      Calendar

                      Last updated: 04/08/2014
                      Check availability
                      23 Available
                      21 Unavailable
                      22 Today
                      23 Selected dates
                       

                      Location

                      This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

                       

                      Owner info

                      Year Purchased: 2007


                      Contact us

                      Speaks: french, spanish, english

                       

                      Photos

                      • 6BR/4BA Villa in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Evolve Vacation Rental Network

                        6BR/4BA Villa in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Evolve Vacation Rental Network

                      • Take a stroll on this exclusive ocean pier for sight seeing and fishing.

                        Take a stroll on this exclusive ocean pier for sight seeing and fishing.

                      • Enjoy a family and friend feast together.

                        Enjoy a family and friend feast together.

                      • Need a afternoon nap after getting that golden tan in the sun. Lay here.

                        Need a afternoon nap after getting that golden tan in the sun. Lay here.

                      • Slow down and take a nice soothing bath.

                        Slow down and take a nice soothing bath.

                      • Go swimming at one of our oceanside pools.

                        Go swimming at one of our oceanside pools.

                      VRBO #302434

                      There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                      This listing was first published here in 2010.

                      Date last modified - Tuesday, March 11, 2014

                      10

                      6 Bedroom / 4 Bathroom
                      Sleeps 14

                      View calendar: Updated 04/08/14
                      Owner
                      Email owner

                      +1 (877) 818-1013
                      Please reference listing number when inquiring

                      Speaks: french, spanish, english

                      Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                      Add vacation protection services to your booking

                      Three services to protect your trip:

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                      Get it now

                      advertisement