2 Master/Gas Bbq/Gametable/Internet/Pool Table/Hottub
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Orlando villa description
Luxurious, Non-Smoking villa have four bedrooms including two en-suite masters, three baths, and a heated pool with SPA. The home sleeps up to ten people comfortably. It is honestly 12 minutes from Disney World near all the major attractions.
Bedrooms and Baths:
* Master Bedroom #1 - King bed, en-suite bath, cable TV, and phone.
* Master bedroom #2 - Queen bed, en-suite bath, cable TV, and phone.
* Bedroom #3 - 2 twin beds with cable TV.
* Bedroom #4 - Twin beds decorated in Disney theme with cable TV.
* Bedroom #3 and Bedroom #4 share the third bathroom.
Bed linen and towels are provided. Please bring your own beach towels. Separate laundry room with washer and dryer. Cable TV, DVD, Game Cube with small selection of games, movies, and books in living area. Pool Table, Game Table and Gas BBQ. Fully-equipped kitchen. High chair, crib, and stroller are available at no cost.
The heated private pool has been extended to give you extra enjoyment. There is also an HOT TUB by the pool for the ultimate in relaxation. It is fully-screened to keep the bugs out but allows the sunshine in. The east-facing proximity of the pool and deck area guarantees Florida sunshine throughout the day for 12 months of the year. The stunning extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region. With no house in the back yards, it gives a feeling of tranquillity and peace, as well as a high degree of privacy. Patio furniture is provided. The pool also comes fitted with a child safety fence.
Keywords: Villa Home
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Children Welcome
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, Beds for 8-10
Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Linens Provided
- Covered Parking
- Parking Off Street
- Air Conditioning
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- Private POOL/Hot Tub, Game Table, Game Cube, Gas BBQ
- DVD Player
- Satellite / Cable
- Video Game Console
- Pool Table
- Video Library
- Broadband Access
Pool & Spa
- Private Pool
- Hot Tub
- Lanai / Gazebo
- Outdoor Grill
- Theme Parks
- Near Orlando, Amusement Parks & Attractions such as Disney
ReviewsWrite a review
This house was the perfect place to stay for a 2 week Disney vacation. We would eat breakfast and head to the park for opening, leave mid-afternoon and come back to the house. The kids could swim in the private pool and relax. We would eat dinner and head back for evening activities. The house was neat and clean and I would definitely stay here again!
- Guest Tim & Kellie (Massachusetts)
- Date of stay 07/06/08
- Review Submitted 08/02/08
Recommended for: Sightseeing, families with young children, families with teenagers.
Great time in Orlando
Great time in Orlando
We really enjoyed our stay in Orlando. It was so nice to come back to a spacious and quite house after each theme park adventure. The pictures in the listing accurately portrayed the property. We all enjoyed the pool enough that we spent some days just splashing around in the sun. The neighborhood has a gated entry so there was almost no traffic and very little noise. The owner was very responsive, any issue was quickly taken care of. I would recommend this listing to anyone looking for a comfortable vacation home at a reasonable price.
- Guest Susann & Dennis (Tacoma Wa)
- Date of stay 06/22/13
- Review Submitted 07/11/13
Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers.
From booking to departure, it was a breeze, Helene was great to deal with and everything that was promised was there. It was our first time renting a house and must say that with a baby.... Having a washer and dryer on vacation is a must!!! The house was clean and within 15 to20 minutes from everything. Great experience, no complaints.
- Guest Lori (Montreal, Quebec)
- Date of stay 03/02/13
- Review Submitted 03/26/13
Recommended for: Adventure seekers, romantic getaway, people with disabilities, families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers.
RENTERS, BEWARE of incorrect/deceiving descriptions/photos as is the case with this property. "Stunning extended deck" ?? NO DECK - just an area around the pool "No house in backyard/high degree of privacy" - Yes there is no house BUT there IS A 2 STORY APT. BUILD. Looming over the backyard/pool! NO Covered Parking, VCR/Radio/CD Player Icemaker doesn't work SOFA BED - HORRIBLE - mattress/springs fall through the frame when opened up - 3 of our family had to sleep in the king bed because sofa was so awful. Owners expect guest to sleep on this Owner's statement - " descriptions made in good faith". REALLY? Trash left outside from previous renters. We had to rebag 6 of the 7 bags, haul them into the garage for 4 days, drag them back out then for trash pickup. Trash from previous renters found under the pathetic sofa bed Laundry/Kitchen area filthy dirty So-called game room in the dirty garage Dirty toilet Metal ironing board had no cover on which to iron Broom and dustpan - useless Clothes washer- clunks through cycles - not sure it even spins OTHER minor problems Nice pool and clean refrigerator Management did respond quickly and fixed a beeping smoke alarm Close to Disney We value our family and wanted to give them a nice vacation. We did enjoy our family time together but wish it had been in a different house where owners value their guests. We WILL NOT RETURN
- Guest MSU (Auburn, IN)
- Date of stay 01/18/13
- Review Submitted 02/08/13
Recommended for: Sightseeing.
Manager response: I am sorry that you don't like our house. I wish you contacted me or the manager regarding the issues you listed in the review so we could correct them during your stay. It looks like the last guests used the sofa bed broke the sofa bed but did not notify us. Since it is not used frequently, the cleaner did not check it before guests checking in. I would at least send in a air bed for your party if you contacted me so you don't need to have 3 people on one bed. We will replace the sofa bed or add an airbed to the house. Because the city only collect the garbage once a week, there are always some garbage left by the previous guests. The cleaner pulled out the garbage can out. Obviously some wild animals visited the garbage after cleaners left. I would send cleaner back to clean up the garbage if you contacted me for that. Sorry for the trouble. I already spoke with the manager to remind the cleaner about this. The washer is a brand new one bought last April and the cleaner washed all towels, sheets every week. Is that possible the noise is caused by unbalanced load? I am not sure which iron board you refer to, there is a new one in the master bedroom. I will ask the manager to check on the VCR/DVD player. It is new again which we bought late last year. I have notified you that the game room is in the garage and we power washed it last Dec. It should not be dirty. I am sorry that the deck is not as large as you expected, but it is exactly what we show you in the pictures. I wish you enjoyed our comfortable beds, plenty of good quality towels, sheets. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for staying in our vacation house. I will work with the manager to make your dream vacation.
New Disney Experience
New Disney Experience
This is our family's third time going to the Orlando area for Disney (though the grown ups have been many times before kids!), but it was the first time we stayed off-site. We were very pleased! For half the price of a Disney resort (Cabins, for example: 1 BR, 1 BA) we had this lovely 4 BR, 3 BA house with our own private, heated pool! When we booked it we didn't even consider how much earlier we'd all be ready each morning with the additional baths. It probably save an hour a day! Plus, the drive to the parks was very short (less than 15 minutes mostly) and was much faster than relying on the Disney transportation. Even with the cost of renting a minivan and paying for parking at the parks ($14/day), we came out ahead. We've already been discussing future visits and have recommended this home to others. Thank you!
- Guest NYbeanie (NY)
- Date of stay 09/20/12
- Review Submitted 10/13/12
Recommended for: Romantic getaway, people with disabilities, families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway.
My family and I stayed here and had a great time. With having 4 children, ages 11, 5,4 and 2 it was perfect! Very close to Disney and to Sea World, the tip to get to Disney you provided was wonderful. No traffic there or on our way back. I would recommend this home to everyone thinking about staying in a house rather than a hotel. Pool was great to have, after the parks whoever was still up could swim.
- Guest Family Fun (Michigan)
- Date of stay 07/14/12
- Review Submitted 08/16/12
Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway.
My family spent a whole week here and really enjoyed our stay. There was plenty of room for us to spread out and enjoy the space that we are used to at home. My daughter loved swimming in the pool and hot tub many of the nights. The owners went above and beyond to help me with any questions or needs that I had requested. I really appreciated their kindness. We would definitely look at renting this home again in the future. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
- Guest Valentine (Missouri )
- Date of stay 03/26/12
- Review Submitted 04/25/12
Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers.
the home was very clean, and comfortable. It took us about 10 min to Disney parks. Great location. My grand children enjoyed the pool.
- Guest n/a (191210 petworth lane glenn dale md 20769)
- Date of stay 04/01/12
- Review Submitted 04/10/12
Recommended for: Families with young children.
Not What I Had Expected
Not What I Had Expected
I recently booked this home due to the great reviews and the reviews on cleanliness... However I was completelt shocked upon arrival.... We traveled from MI to FL as 2 familys totally 8 guest 4 Adults and 4 Kids ...Upon arrival to the home we found trash outside of the hottub, Outside around the pool area, Dust caked on the walls in the kitchen and dining area... And a pool which was not maintained as nor heated in which we paid for.and a hot tub that was only half full of water... I called Helen upon arrival and she did have someone come out and maintenace the pool that evening however it was broken so the next day it had finally gotten Warm enough to swim in and for the hottub we had to add water and plug it in to heat which took 18 hours ( I guess I expected things to be ready as soon as we got there since we paid extra for heated commodites... As for the cleanliness of the home.. We found dirty socks and a broken pic under a bed in the princess room, A dirty med cup in the queen bedroom and popocorn in the livingroom area.. Please keep in mind this home is supposedly professionally cleaned weekly.... Dusy caked on the kitchen ceiling as well as walls.... a broken blender,can opener toaster and no working phones as well as no internet connection...A washer that spun onnly on one cycle and a dryer so loud that u couldnt hear a thing over it.. The game room was only a small pool table an fooseball table in the garage which was filthy.... The home had a great location and Helen was a peach to work with as far as booking this home..... But our families will not be returning... Helen did return our security dep as well as 50.00 due to the incovience of the pool. My advice check out another rental.. perferably one thats visited by the owner a few timeas a year
- Guest Stax (Michigan)
- Date of stay 01/09/12
- Review Submitted 02/08/12
Manager response: We made a mistake in the system which resulted with pool heat and hot tub were not turned on for that week. The manager turned on the pool heat and hot tub immediately after guests contacted us but it took time to warm it up. We apologized to the guests and provided refunds for the inconvenience. We usually do a deep cleaning in the house every 3 to 6 months because regular cleaning won't clean the places hard to reach such as under the beds or ceiling fans. The house was scheduled for deep cleaning in 2 weeks when there is a break in bookings. We offered to send cleaner back to clean the place where guests complained about but they refused. We will work harder to keep the house in best shape and make guests happy.
Very happy with house- GREAT LOCATION!
Very happy with house- GREAT LOCATION!
The house was very nice and very close to all of the parts. 15 mins to Disney and 25 to Universal with NO TOLLS! yay! The house is spacious and comfortable. The pool is nice and the hot tub too. The beds are comfortable as well.Wal MArt is 5 mins away and a gym is only 10 minutes away. I would stay here again on a visit to Orlando.
- Guest tmp (Texas)
- Date of stay 10/08/11
- Review Submitted 10/24/11
Recommended for: Sightseeing, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway.
Middle season( March, April, May, Oct - non holiday): 650-800/week High season (June, July, Aug): 750-899/week Holiday season: 750-995/week low season (Jan, Feb, May, Sep, Nov, Dec-non holiday): 500-700/week
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Game room with Pool table and Game Table
master queen bath
Pool with Spray
King master suite
Queen Master Suite
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2003.
Date last modified - Wednesday, September 18, 2013
4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.