Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Street View

Nicely Furnished Saddlebrooke 2-Bedroom Home - April 2014 Now Available [#307428] | View Property

Saddlebrooke
House, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4)
$350 - $490/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (14)

Sort by:
  • Saddlebrooke rental

    Saddlebrooke rental

    • Guest robert h.
    • Date of stay 09/30/13
    • Review Submitted 10/10/13
    we were very pleased with the house. It was well stocked and met all of our needs.

    Recommended for: Age 55+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Labor Day visit 2013

    Labor Day visit 2013

    • Guest kimbo (Highland, Illinois)
    • Date of stay 08/29/13
    • Review Submitted 09/12/13
    This home was a really nice place! We enjoyed the spacious rooms, the screened porch, the patio and the comfortable feeling the owners provided for us as their guest. I would stay there again and recommend this location to family and friends. We stayed for a long weekend, in order to close on a home down the road, and the owners were VERY accommodating with our temporary needs.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Had a great 2-week stay!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Had a great 2-week stay!

    • Guest JP - Ft. Collins, CO
    • Date of stay 08/01/13
    • Review Submitted 08/15/13
    Had a great 2 week stay. Wound up buying a house in SB Ranch. Thanks for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • I had a great time, thank you Prokop's!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    I had a great time, thank you Prokop's!

    • Guest Steve, Denver
    • Date of stay 07/23/13
    • Review Submitted 08/01/13
    I came down from Denver for the pre-drywall inspection of my new home being built in Saddlebrooke Ranch. The home worked well in all respects and was furnished and supplied with everything needed. I used the morning hours to ride my recumbent tricycle for miles and miles throughout the area. I had a great time. Thank you, Prokop's, so very much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful stay here in Saddlebrooke.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful stay here in Saddlebrooke.

    • Guest Norm and Janis, Illinois
    • Date of stay 01/01/13
    • Review Submitted 04/30/13
    Beautiful weather and night skies. Thanks for everything. We enjoyed a special visit by a grey fox who slept in the backyard tree.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • We had a wonderful time

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had a wonderful time

    • Guest Gary and Sheila
    • Date of stay 05/01/12
    • Review Submitted 05/25/12
    We had a wonderful time in your home. Our grandchildren live 6 miles away. They loved coming to "Papa & Grandma's" home. Our stay was beyond what we dreamed it could be. Beautiful home, backyard & the pools were devine. Thank you for allowing us to extend our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • We enjoyed our first SaddleBrooke rental

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We enjoyed our first SaddleBrooke rental

    • Guest Mary and Leo
    • Date of stay 01/01/12
    • Review Submitted 03/06/12
    The wonderful Tucson climate and all the SB amenities made our stay enjoyable. We hated to leave.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Thank you for opening your home

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thank you for opening your home

    • Guest Mark and Nancy, Seattle
    • Date of stay 11/05/11
    • Review Submitted 11/19/11
    Thank you for opening your home, very comfortable, cozy. We saw a November rain and familiar clouds (at least to those of us from the Pacific Northwest) Saddlebrooke and the Tucson area is always a nice respite from the rainy cold for us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • We had a fantastic week

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had a fantastic week

    • Guest Hildje and Rokus, The Netherlands
    • Date of stay 10/29/11
    • Review Submitted 11/19/11
    We had a fantastic week in this very comfortable house and enjoyed the wonderful weather. We were also impressed by the wonderful scenery and the various interesting sitesin the Tucson area. Thank you very much, John and Sharlot, fornthe opportunity to stay in this house.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • We enjoyed your home so much!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We enjoyed your home so much!

    • Guest Byron and Linda
    • Date of stay 06/24/11
    • Review Submitted 10/28/11
    We enjoyed your home so much! We were very comfortable. We felt like we were home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest TC and MC
    • Date of stay 05/02/11
    • Review Submitted 05/19/11
    Enjoyed your home so much! We come to SaddleBrooke at least twice a year so we will probably be calling you again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jim and Lorraine
    • Date of stay 10/23/10
    • Review Submitted 01/06/11
    We enjoyed our short stay so very much. Everything was so cozy! We love the area and hopefully will be neighbors soon! Will let you know if we get to because we're looking to buy. It is a lovely community.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Don and Karon
    • Date of stay 03/31/10
    • Review Submitted 06/15/10
    February 1 to March 31, 2010 "Enjoyed our stay. Too bad about the cool/wet weather but the fireplace sure helped. Hope to return next year."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest R.M. and Linda
    • Date of stay 01/31/10
    • Review Submitted 06/15/10
    January 1-31, 2010 "What a pleasant surprise! We feel privileged to be the first renters."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]