Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

June 2010 New 1 BR Condo Mtn View from $59 Across Titanic [#308016] | View Property

Pigeon Forge
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 4)
$75 - $79/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (42)

Sort by:
  • Great Location!!!!

    Great Location!!!!

    • Guest Jack B
    • Date of stay 04/04/14
    • Review Submitted 04/14/14
    Let me first start with the condo. It is exactly as advertised. Very CLEAN!! Right on the Parkway. To me, this is the perfect size for a couple. The unit is on the right as soon as you exit the elevator on the 7th floor. Nice view of the Parkway from the balcony. My wife and I have never been to Pigeon Forge. It was a very pleasant surprise. A lot bigger than we thought. There are lots of restaurants close by. O'Charley's, Olive Garden just to name a few. If you want to shop there are plenty of outlet malls just down the road a mile. We are going to return again and would stay at the same condo.

    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • GREAT Condo

    GREAT Condo

    • Guest KC
    • Date of stay 03/21/14
    • Review Submitted 03/30/14
    Everything was wonderful!!! This is a GREAT place to stay. Close to everything. There is a shuttle stop close by. The condo is VERY roomy and is perfect for families with children! We will use this condo again!!!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful condo, amazing view!

    Beautiful condo, amazing view!

    • Guest theresa j.
    • Date of stay 03/06/14
    • Review Submitted 03/12/14
    Everything was absolutely perfect! Convenient to everything, very clean! Will definitely stay here again!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Donnie & Dana

    Donnie & Dana

    • Guest O'Shields (Easley, South Carolina)
    • Date of stay 01/19/14
    • Review Submitted 01/27/14
    Great Condo, great view on the 7th floor of the mountains. Best location in Pigeon Forge. Had a wonderful time. Condo was very clean and plenty of room for one bedroom. Cannot not beat the price for a Condo this nice in Pigeon Forge.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very spacious, great location

    Very spacious, great location

    • Guest smyeakley
    • Date of stay 01/02/14
    • Review Submitted 01/08/14
    This condo is very big for the price. We loved the location because it was close to the strip but far enough off the road we didnt hear the traffic. The bunk beds were a great idea. We loved having a kitchen and washer and dryer. It was like having a home away from home. The view was also incredible. And the place was very clean. We loved our stay there.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 1 BR Condo Mtn View

    1 BR Condo Mtn View

    • Guest Bob (Paris Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 12/22/13
    • Review Submitted 01/06/14
    Excellent location. Outstanding Condo. Wonderful owner to work with when renting. We will book again. Just lovely.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Super Clean!

    Super Clean!

    • Guest Beverly
    • Date of stay 12/12/13
    • Review Submitted 12/15/13
    Wow super clean, very spacious. Good location. We stayed 3 nights, enjoyed everything about our stay. We would stay again and recommend it to our family and friends.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great stay!!!

    Great stay!!!

    • Guest Jennifer L.
    • Date of stay 10/30/13
    • Review Submitted 11/12/13
    Thec condo was clean and comfortable. Will stay again. Have stayed at many other condos in Pigeon Forge and stayed in this location several times through a rental company but we wont make that mistake again. This condo was much cleaner than those theough a rental company.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Place To Stay!

    Wonderful Place To Stay!

    • Guest Genny C. (Shubuta)
    • Date of stay 10/21/13
    • Review Submitted 11/26/13
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. It was very clean. It was big. It was quiet. It had some good views of Pigeon Forge and the mountains. We would highly recommend that you stay in this condo! We really enjoyed our week and hated to leave!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Mt. View Condo

    Mt. View Condo

    • Guest Meme M. (Columbia, SC)
    • Date of stay 09/04/13
    • Review Submitted 09/12/13
    Condo was very nice. Would definitely stay here again. My only complaint was that shower door was broken; was hard to open and close the door because of broken pivot pin at top of door. Notified owner and he was to have his maintenance person come by, but never did hear from the maintenance person.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thats strange this is Elaine I never heard from you about shower door. We strive very hard to keep the condo in excellent condition. I don't know who you talked with because I never heard from you. I will have that taken care of this week. Thanks for the feedback

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very nice

    Very nice

    • Guest Sabrina (Loganville, Ga.)
    • Date of stay 08/31/13
    • Review Submitted 09/07/13
    The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was much larger than expected. I would rent again.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Perfect Vacation!

    Perfect Vacation!

    • Guest Brian C.
    • Date of stay 08/11/13
    • Review Submitted 08/21/13
    We really didn't know what to expect with the price as low as it was to rent. To our suprise the condo was just as clean and maintained as described! I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone wanting a nice, clean place that is convenient to everything you would want to enjoy in Pigeon Forge. We plan on returning next year for our vacation!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful!

    Wonderful!

    • Guest Greg and Cara (Sparta, TN)
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/22/13
    This was the second year in a row that we have spent a week at this condo. We absolutely love it. Our daughter loves the balcony overlooking the parkway. She are her breakfast there every morning and we would sit out at night. A new pool was added since our last stay. We plan on staying here again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Nice accomodations...excellent pool, location, view!

    Nice accomodations...excellent pool, location, view!

    • Guest Chloe and Cooper's mom (Ashland City, TN )
    • Date of stay 07/07/13
    • Review Submitted 07/22/13
    This condo offered a great location. It was very spacious and offered a wonderful view off of the balcony facing the "pigeon forge strip". At night if you went out the front door you could view the fireworks from Dollywood. The condo has a master bathroom that is fit for a queen or king and the 1/2 bath was nice as well. The pool(s) were fantastic at this property. They also offer charcoal grills on the property near the buildings and the pools/hot tubs. There are a couple of picnic tables near the pool and grill for families to enjoy. It was very quiet, comfortable and relaxing. I would reccomend this condo to anyone going to Pigeon Forge. The price is exceptional for the accomodations you receive in return. It beats staying at a hotel! The convenience of a kitchen and all the condo's ammenities. Any issues we had were reported and resolved quickly. Owner and his sister were very nice to deal with and very prompt in their responses to any inquiries I made. Our family thoroughly enjoyed this condo and will definitely stay again! Thanks for a fantastic vacation!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Wonderful mountain trip

    Wonderful mountain trip

    • Guest Lisa (Alabama)
    • Date of stay 06/30/13
    • Review Submitted 07/15/13
    This is a wonderful condo, very clean and well kept. Great location with great views. Loved being on the top floor. Will definitely stay there again.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amy

    Amy

    • Guest Amy (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 06/09/13
    • Review Submitted 06/16/13
    Great!!! This condo was everything we hoped it would be. My husband was a little nervous because he said the price was too good. The perfect size for my family of 4 which includes a very active 3 yr. old. It's so nice when you're tired from all the activites and you have a nice place to come back to. I hope to stay here again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Excellent condo!

    Excellent condo!

    • Guest Kim from Missouri (Jackson MO)
    • Date of stay 05/22/13
    • Review Submitted 05/26/13
    We were almost afraid this place would be too good to be true. Not so! This condo was fabulous! Great location, very spacious, quiet, awesome view...everything we were hoping for. The only thing that could have made it better was a king sized bed. However, my husband is 6'7". But - the queen bed in the master slept VERY well. We hope to be able to use the condo again in the future and will be recommending it to family and friends!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much! I hope you will return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great condo!

    Great condo!

    • Guest Carla (Mooresville, Indiana)
    • Date of stay 04/02/13
    • Review Submitted 04/10/13
    The view from the condo was beautiful! We were very pleased with our stay at this condo and we could'nt beat the price! The location was perfect and we could easily walk to the parkway. Even though it was a one bedroom there was plenty of room with two adults and two teenagers.The kids had a great time hanging out at the hot tub/pool in the evenings! Condo was very clean as well as the complex! Would highly recommend if you are looking for a place close to the parkway! Great communication with the owners! Thank you for a great stay!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • AWESOME!!!

    AWESOME!!!

    • Guest Gram and Papa (Commerce, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 03/29/13
    • Review Submitted 04/03/13
    We were at your condo for four nights. Everything was just right; location, clean, comfort, view of parkway and decor. We so appreciated the opportunity to just spread out a little and relax and not being jammed into a hotel room. We had everything we needed and appreciated the uncluttered relaxing atmosphere. We will definitely be renting again. Thanks for making this stay so easy.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much glad you enjoyed!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Arab AL

    Arab AL

    • Guest Fly (Arab,al)
    • Date of stay 03/01/13
    • Review Submitted 03/06/13
    Very spacious and well cared for, will use again

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Nice,clean, and great location

    Nice,clean, and great location

    • Guest Bret&Laura (Birmingham, AL)
    • Date of stay 02/09/13
    • Review Submitted 02/19/13
    We had a great time on our vacation staying in this condo. It was extremely clean and spacious. The one and only thing I can even think of that wasn't done for us was the bunk beds were not made up. The covers were clean and folded laying on each bed for you to make up I guess in case no one slept there then they didn't have to wash sheets again for no reason, but making up that too bunk is a total pain! :-) but that really wasn't a big deal. The condo is beautiful, huge ( especially the jetted tub in masterbath ) and the location is great. Nice view still but right on the parkway. And you can't beat the price even at a crappy hotel. We will for sure be renting again and have already told all our friends!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Clean and comfortable

    Clean and comfortable

    • Guest Chris and Fred (Oscoda, MI)
    • Date of stay 12/21/12
    • Review Submitted 01/29/13
    We were happy with the accomodations and location of the condo. There is plenty to do and restaurants are close by. The view across from the condo was great.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great condo

    Great condo

    • Guest john5 (Carver, MA)
    • Date of stay 11/12/12
    • Review Submitted 11/21/12
    We enjoyed our stay in Pigeon Forge. The condo was in great condition, very clean and centrally located. It was very comfortable and spacious. I would definitely recommend this condo to others and would stay there again on any return trip.

    Recommended for: Sightseeing

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Big and clean condo

    Big and clean condo

    • Guest Melanie (Huntsville,AL)
    • Date of stay 07/09/12
    • Review Submitted 07/19/12
    The condo was huge, very clean,comfortable,great location and the best part was the balcony.The pictures are very accurate.I would recommend this condo to everyone.The owners were helpful and very nice.I have no complaints about the condo,very nice.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful condo...

    Beautiful condo...

    • Guest ths2wllpas (Cottondale, AL)
    • Date of stay 04/15/12
    • Review Submitted 04/29/12
    We had a wonderful stay at your beautiful condo... its so convenient to everything in Pigeon Forge and has everything anyone could need for a great vacation....its within walking distance to many restaurants and attractions if you want to walk, but if you dont, a trolley stop is right down the hill ...the balcony overlooks the parkway and you can relax while you watch the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge... they are building the new Wax Museum, Castle of Chaos and Mirror Maze right next door and we had a great time watching the workers turn all the pieces on the ground, into John Wayne, Elvis, Marilyn Monroe, Charlie Chaplin and King Kong....anyone looking for a great place with a great price, here it is....we have been here before this stay and we will definately be back... thank you for allowing us to enjoy it... Have a Blessed Day....

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Weekend Again!

    Wonderful Weekend Again!

    • Guest Kim (Clermont, GA)
    • Date of stay 02/17/12
    • Review Submitted 02/19/12
    We had a wonderful weekend at this beautiful condo with great location!!! This was our second stay here and we have told all our friends to stay here. You will not be disappointed if you book this condo, don"t be fooled by the wonderful value, it is very clean and trust me much better than the pictures! Thanks again!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice condo

    Nice condo

    • Guest tnutt (North Carolina)
    • Date of stay 02/11/12
    • Review Submitted 02/23/12
    We loved this condo.... ... Very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to come home. We will be renting this condo again....

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Dan and Terri Brady

    Dan and Terri Brady

    • Guest bama (Oxford, Al )
    • Date of stay 02/04/12
    • Review Submitted 02/08/12
    I am so glad that we chose this condo for our HoneyMoon, when we saw the picture's of it and the price i had to have it and i am glad we did, it was so clean and furnished just right. the view from the balacony was out of this world. We have told everyone that we know that is planning on going to peigon forge about the condo and we will be planning a trip in the fall and we want to stay in this condo. Thanks so much for everything yall did to make out stay so pleasant. Terri and Dan Brady Oxford, Al

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice condo, great location, good value

    Nice condo, great location, good value

    • Guest Sunshine (Semmes, AL)
    • Date of stay 12/03/11
    • Review Submitted 12/05/11
    We just returned from our stay at this nice condo. It was a new experience for us to stay on the Parkway instead of a cabin and we were not dissappointed. The condo has plenty of room, a great view from the patio and bedroom, and is very convenient if you want to enjoy all the parkway has to offer. We chose not to cook this trip but the kitchen is set up to cover all the basics if you so desire. We would definitely recommend this and would consider returning in the future.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What a Week!

    What a Week!

    • Guest Dan (Deltona, FL)
    • Date of stay 10/22/11
    • Review Submitted 11/04/11
    We just finished our week's stay at this wonderful condo. This was our first trip to the Smokies that we didn't stay in a cabin. We did miss some of the quietness of being in a cabin, but the convenience of this condo made up for it. And the view from the balcony was incredible. The condo was actually bigger than I thought it would be and the master bathroom was huge. You could have fitted 3 of our last cabin's bathroom in this one. Just a great stay and you cannot beat it for the price. The fall colors were magnificent this year and the weather was just about perfect. We did the Country Tonight show next door and got a free ticket for staying at the condo. The show was great. We did some hiking trails in the National Park and as usual it was amazing. We just love the Smokies. We also did Dollywood one of our days and had a wonderful time. Of course we ate at all of our favorite places, The Old Mill Cafe and the Restaurant too, The Partridge and Pear at the Christmas Place, and of course the Apple Barn (didn't think it was as good this time). All in all, my wife and I had an awesome week. Special thank you to Elaine and the owners, for allowing us to stay at their condo. We definately recommend this condo.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much! Hope you will return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Don't Pass On This One !!!

    Don't Pass On This One !!!

    • Guest Neet (Highland Lakes, NJ / USA)
    • Date of stay 08/27/11
    • Review Submitted 04/20/12
    This place was everything to us and being on the 7th floor was great !! We were able to see everything around from the Blue Ridge Mountains,The Cross , The Lights, The Sunrise, It was peacefull inside the condo for being on the parkway . The owners were on Top of everything to helping us when we needed something . Did not know about the free ticket to country tonight next time but in all it is worth it because there is so much to do and see . That even with our time spent here there still was not enough time to see everything . We will be back !!!!.... You will not be disapointed staying here, and if this is your first time to pegion forged You Will Not Be Dissapointed In Any Way as This Condo is in the middle of everything . If you come to this Condo not only will you save but you will be in the Heart of Everything !! You will Enjoy your self all the way around !!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • AWESOME place to stay!

    AWESOME place to stay!

    • Guest Buford (Valley, AL)
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 08/08/11
    We stayed in this condo for a full week and absolutely loved it! It is very nice and clean. This condo is like home away from home. All appliances are clean and in good working order. The kitchen is well stocked with all the supplies you need for cooking. All bed and bath linens are provided. The owners are very pleasant to deal with and very prompt in their responses. My daughter loved the bunkbeds, which is a great addition for kids. We will definitely stay at this condo again and highly recommend it to others. While there, we walked next door to the Country Tonite Theatre, which is a MUST SEE. Just for staying at this property, you get an adult ticket free ($30 value). Just show your lease agreement and you get the free ticket. There are also two trolley stops at the end of the driveway that leads up to the condo, if you choose to park your car for your entire stay. Can hardly wait for the next trip!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful place to stay !!!

    Wonderful place to stay !!!

    • Guest Kimberly Hughes (Alabama)
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/10/11
    This is a wonderful place to stay! The condo is so convenient to everything. You have a great view of the mountains and Pigeon Forge. We watched the July 4th fireworks and it was beautiful. My kids ages 5 and 12 loved the pool ( as the adults did too). It was not crowded at all. My kids loved the bunk beds. I can say that this is going to be our place to rent when we go back to Pigeon Forge.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much glad you enjoyed your stay!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!! LOVED IT!

    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!! LOVED IT!

    • Guest Miss (Signal Mountain, TN)
    • Date of stay 03/24/11
    • Review Submitted 04/02/11
    Beautiful Condo, Clean, Comfortable, can't complain about ANYTHING! Slept great and what a deal!!! Would definitely recommend renting this Condo instead of a Hotel or Timeshare spot! Was more than we expected. We will DEFINITELY be renting it again in the next few months! Do you give over user discounts? Thanks again and can't say enough about our stay! Was also impressed that never heard any noise, people, traffic, just quite! LOVED IT!!!!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thanks so much! We hope you will stay again!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Condo!

    Great Condo!

    • Guest WarEagle! (Alabama)
    • Date of stay 12/26/10
    • Review Submitted 01/17/11
    This condo is better than described. We had a wonderful Christmas/New Years's vacation. The view of snow on mountain from condo was amazing. The location is great. We will be repeat renters and will recommend to others wanting a condo in Pigeon Forge. Thanks for sharing your condo with us.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Glad you loved the condo and the view!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Anniversary Family Getaway!

    Great Anniversary Family Getaway!

    • Guest Kdawg (Brunswick, Ga.)
    • Date of stay 11/11/10
    • Review Submitted 11/25/10
    We loved the condo. It was very cozy, inviting, and very nice. Not only did we enjoy it, but our children did as well. We'd love to come back as soon as we can. Wonderful views and the condo was really functional. The owners were great to work with too. We've already recommended it to some of our friends who love the mountains as much as we do. Thanks again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you! We hope you return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • LOVED, LOVED, LOVED!!!!

    LOVED, LOVED, LOVED!!!!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/29/10
    • Review Submitted 11/19/10
    We can't say enough good things about this condo! The location was great - easy to get to all the attractions yet felt secluded off the main drag. The mountain view was spectacular at sunset and even at night with the lights of the town shining below. The condo was beautifully decorated, more spacious than we hoped for, and super clean - and I am super-picky about where my family stays. I thought the bunk beds would be funky - but my teenagers said they were very comfortable. Who would choose to stay crammed up in a stuffy dirty hotel room when you can spread out in this fab condo with all the extras?!! A money saver for sure!!! Thanks!!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank You we hope you return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful Condo

    Beautiful Condo

    • Guest ths2wllpas (Cottondale, AL)
    • Date of stay 10/21/10
    • Review Submitted 10/30/10
    We were there for a week and loved our stay... the condo is decorated beautifully, fully equipped and is convenient to everything... If you dont want to fight the traffic in Pigeon Forge, it is within walking distance to many restaurants and attractions.......Thank you for allowing us to share it.... we definately will be back... take care and God Bless....

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beyond expectations!

    Beyond expectations!

    • Guest Louey (Grandview, Indiana USA)
    • Date of stay 09/09/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    This is an absolutely beautiful condo. Beautifully decorated, quiet, peaceful and very much delightful. We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed it immensely. The owner was great to work with. Very good location on the north end. Will definitely consider renting again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Sunset View from Balcony

    Great Sunset View from Balcony

    • Guest HoneyX2 (Nashville, TN)
    • Date of stay 08/08/10
    • Review Submitted 09/06/10
    My husband and I took our 2 grandchildren (3and5) to the mountains for a few days before school started and this condo was perfect for the occasion. The bunk beds in the wall and the separate half bath next to it was perfect for them to access without disturbing the master suite. The view from the balcony at sunset was amazing which is what we saw when we arrived. The condo is right beside the elevator which made it very convenient. The pictures do not do it justice.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Good Place

    Good Place

    • Guest jojo (Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 07/05/10
    • Review Submitted 07/13/10
    We recently stayed in this condo and were very pleased. It is new so it was very clean and had a beautiful view of the mountains and the Pigeon Forge strip. It is a great place for a couple or a couple with 2 small children. I would stay there again.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much we hope you will stay again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Chancey Codo( 308016

    Chancey Codo( 308016

    • Guest Blondie (Wrens, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 06/27/10
    • Review Submitted 07/15/10
    We were the first to stay in this condo. Everything was new and very accomodating. It was a perfect place to end a long day and I don't know which I enjoyed more the view from the balcony or the relaxing in the spa tub. We were right next door to "The Country Tonight Theater" and just walked over to the shows and did not have to deal with traffic. We have told everyone what a fabulous condo we had for the price we paid.It was much more pleasant than any motel. Thanks to the Chancey's for sharing it with others. We look forward to coming back in the future..

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much! Hope you'll will come next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]