Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beautiful Condo- it Sure Beats Staying in a Hotel-- Check Us

You sent a message to this manager.

Casual Hawaiian Style Living Room

Casual Hawaiian Style Living Room Comfortable Cool Breezes Flow Throughout First Master Bedroom Near Lanai Second Master bedroom Enjoy Serenity and Sunsets on the Lanai At your back door: Robert Trent Jones Golf Course

Calendar

Last updated: 03/25/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:Contact manager
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Waikoloa Village condo description

This non-smoking end unit is located on the ground floor with gorgeous views of the golf course.

Peace and serenity prevail in this quiet development. Each bedroom features a king or queen size bed with Hawaiian design bedding. Artworks reflects our island home. HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET and free nationwide long distance calls are provided.

Located at 1200 feet above sea level, Waikoloa enjoys 325 days of sunshine a year and cool, comfortable nights.

Keywords: Flat, Ground Floor Condo, Deluxe Condo, Designer Condo, Model Unit

Property Type

  • On floor 1
  • 1100 sq. ft.
  • 2 story
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
          • Non Smoking Only
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Wheelchair Accessible

          Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4, Beds for 4

          Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining Area Seats:

            4...moreless

          • Microwave
          • Kitchen
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Oven
          • Refrigerator
          • Dishwasher
          • Dishes & Utensils
          • Stove
          • Pantry Items
          • Toaster
          • Coffee Maker

          Amenities

          • Linens Provided
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Washing Machine
          • Iron & Board
          • Towels Provided
          • Parking
          • Living Room

          Other Amenities

              • Membership privileges at Waikoloa Village Clubhouse--Robert Trent Jones golf course, Olympic sized pool, tennis courts; Within walking distance of shopping plaza with grocery store, bank, pharmacy & restaurants. Ground floor unit with NO STAIRS just remodeled from top to bottom; Hawaiian tropical decor with ceiling fans in each room, full washer and dryer, new gas BBQ on lanai. On site management for this unit should you have questions....moreless

              Entertainment

              • Satellite / Cable
              • Television

              Communications

              • Wireless Internet
              • Telephone

              Pool & Spa

                  • Communal Pool

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Tennis:

                    Available at Waikoloa Village Club...moreless

                  • Lanai / Gazebo
                  • Deck / Patio
                  • Outdoor Grill
                  • Golf

                  Theme

                  • Sports & Activities
                  • Tourist Attractions
                  • Away From It All
                  • Romantic

                  Location & View

                  • Golf Course Front:

                    Robert Trent Jones designed course. Condo is situated safely away while providing serene view of the gorgeous course. ...moreless

                  • Golf Course View

                  Car

                      • Necessary

                      Activities

                      • Hiking
                      • Snorkeling
                      • Fishing
                      • Cycling
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • Deepsea Fishing
                      • Medical Services
                      • Equestrian Events
                      • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
                      • Golf Privileges Optional
                      • Mountain Biking
                      • Basketball Court
                      • Wind-Surfing
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Tennis
                      • Golf
                      • Kayaking
                      • Surfing
                      • Sailing
                      • Swimming
                      • Massage Therapist
                      • Luaus
                      • Beachcombing
                      • Scenic Drives
                      • Whale Watching
                      • Walking
                      • Restaurants
                      • Recreation Center
                      • Health/Beauty Spa
                      • Museums
                      • Cinemas
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Shopping
                      • ATM/Bank
                      • Laundromat
                      • Groceries
                      • Horseback Riding
                      • Shelling
                      • Antiquing
                      • Wildlife Viewing
                      • Sight Seeing

                      Other Activities

                          • The best beaches on the island are less than 15 minutes away. Volcano National Park is about 2 hours away with stops at Rainbow and Akaka Falls. Waipio Valley (1 hour), coffee farms (1 hour), helicopter rides (10 minutes), deep-sea fishing charters are available 20 minutes away, Kailua-Kona town is 35 minutes with Walmart, Costco and grocery stores and restaurants abundant. The Hawaiian cowboy town of Kamuela aka Waimea is 20 minutes north. Parker Ranch is located here. Mauna Kea's Keck Observatory is within 45 minutes drive. Whale season is December to March--enjoy the humpbacks!...moreless
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Great Honeymoon Experience!

                            Great Honeymoon Experience!

                            • Guest Jacob (Starkville, MS)
                            • Date of stay 06/26/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/16/13
                            Your condo was the perfect setting for the Big Island portion of our honeymoon. The location was great for exploring Kamuela, Kailua-Kona and the beaches at Waikoloa. The Hawaiian decor really made us feel like a part of the islands! Even though we did not need them, it was comforting to know the onsite manager was available. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. I must say we are suffering withdrawals from not being able to enjoy our coffee in the morning and a glass of wine at sunset on the lanai!

                            Recommended for: Adventure seekers, romantic getaway, sightseeing, families with young children, age 55+.

                            Manager response: I am glad you enjoyed your trip. Please keep us in mind for a future anniversary celebration!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Missinformation in listing

                            Missinformation in listing

                            • Guest Linda & Bill (Meriden, KS)
                            • Date of stay 10/16/12
                            • Review Submitted 12/11/12
                            We stayed here. The listing is incorrect as to some of the amenities in the unit, There is no HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET. There is ethernet cable but if you have an iPad you'll be out of luck. There is no ice maker in the refrigerator. There is no DVD player. Both beds make so much noise when you turn over or get out of bed that you will wake up your partner.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Guest comment entered by manager

                            • Guest BILL & MARY
                            • Date of stay 01/17/09
                            • Review Submitted 02/03/11
                            HI TIM AND MARI, I CAN'T BELIEVE HALF OF OUR ANNUAL VISIT HAS GONE BY SO FAST. I HATE THE THOUGHT OF LEAVING THIS LITTLE PIECE OF PARADISE .ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING HAS BEEN PERFECT .THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME STAYING IN CONDO # 104, IT HAS BEEN DONE OVER BEAUTIFULLY .DO MAKE SURE WE HAVE IT AGAIN IN 2012,BILL SAID HE HAS NEVER FELT SO RELAXED .WE MUST GET TOGETHER FOR DINNER AND A BARBECUE BEFORE WE LEAVE MAHALO MARY

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

                          • Disappointed

                            Disappointed

                            • Guest Kay (CA)
                            • Date of stay 01/07/11
                            • Review Submitted 01/26/11
                            We were very dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the condo. Coffee filter still in place w/mold; dirty dishes in DW; spaghetti all over outside of pan that was in cupboard; counters need to be cleaned w/srubby to get build-up off;soap in mstr shower looked like it was part of the soap dish;washer was covered in sand, when you opened it up. There was no DVD or ice maker. The location for groceries was great. Club house was nice & food was good.

                            Manager response: I immediately checked with my on-site manager when I read your review. According to him, you sent the housekeeper home early before she could complete her duties because you arrived two hours early. It is really unfair to write such a review about cleanliness when you were the cause of the unit not being cleaned. During your stay, you did not mention any concerns to my manager when you met. I take great pride in offering a well appointed, clean and safe villa for people's vacations. I appreciate that one's leisure time is priceless so I do all possible to make guests' stay a happy one. I wish you'd given us the opportunity to do that for you.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                           
                          Summer Season (Apr 01-Dec 22)$700TO800/WEEK..$1700 TO 1800/MONTH
                          High Season   (Dec 22-Mar 31) .. $800-900/week .. $2600-2800/month
                          Cleaning fee of $100.
                          $200 deposit required.
                          Applicable Hawaii state taxes are additional.
                          9.25% on LESS THAN 180 DAYS  --4.2% for stays over 180 days
                          GET# W40787278-01
                          

                          Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.


                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
                          Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 03/25/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                           

                          Location

                           

                          Manager info

                          Year Purchased: 1989

                          About: I have used my 30+ years in the Hawaiian hospitality industry to create a perfect refuge for visitors who seek a clean, safe and tastefully decorated accommodation at Paniolo Club. This unit was just remodeled--with the exception of exterior walls, it is practically brand new. With the additional amenities and privileges offered at the Waikoloa Club, your vacation will be filled with memories of pleasant breezes and beautiful sunsets.

                          Why Waikoloa Village:
                          With hotel experience on all four major Hawaiian islands, I experienced the best of what visitors enjoy. I chose Waikoloa Village because it is centrally located near all of the attractions on the Big Island. With eleven of the world's thirteen climate zones, the 'Island of Fire & Ice' has it all! Paniolo Club comes with membership in the Waikoloa Club with golf, tennis and swimming available. The temperature in summer is a bit cooler due to its location 1200 feet above sea level.

                          The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
                          Paniolo Club comes with membership in the Waikoloa Club with golf, tennis and swimming available. I have an on-site manager to help you with anything you need.


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • Casual Hawaiian Style Living Room

                            Casual Hawaiian Style Living Room

                          • First Master Bedroom Near Lanai

                            First Master Bedroom Near Lanai

                          • Enjoy Serenity and Sunsets on the Lanai

                            Enjoy Serenity and Sunsets on the Lanai

                          • Comfortable Cool Breezes Flow Throughout

                            Comfortable Cool Breezes Flow Throughout

                          • Second Master bedroom

                            Second Master bedroom

                          • At your back door: Robert Trent Jones Golf Course

                            At your back door: Robert Trent Jones Golf Course

                          VRBO #313045

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2010.

                          Date last modified - Thursday, January 16, 2014

                          4

                          2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 4

                          View calendar: Updated 03/25/14
                          Manager
                          Email manager

                          +1 (808) 883-0186 (Hawaii, USA)
                          Property Manager

                          Speaks: english
                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now

                          advertisement