Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Luxurious Accommodation Right in the Heart of the City [#314409] | View Property

Edinburgh
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-5)
£180 - £220/nt British Pounds
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (20)

Sort by:
  • Perfect Edinburgh Location

    Perfect Edinburgh Location

    • Guest Seattle Travellers (Seattle, WA, USA)
    • Date of stay 04/01/14
    • Review Submitted 04/05/14
    This is our second time staying in this building in the past 2 years. The renter has different Flats and both are fantastic. It is as advertised. The renter is extremely easy to deal with and we have had no issues. It's the cleanest property we have ever rented from VBRO. We walked from the train station to the flat and basically walked to see all we wanted to see in Edinburgh. There is a bus stop and a cab stand out front for those who want to use public transportation. We shopped at the nearby markets on Rose Street. If we have the chance to visit Edinburgh again we would definitely stat at this property again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Alan It is always a great honour when guests return - we appreciate there are so many choices of places to stay, and it's wonderful that you feel you wish to come back and stay again! We are delighted that you enjoyed apartment one this time and it proved to be a good base for your short time in the city. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back should you return again to Edinburgh. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review so soon after your visit. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Happy Hogmanay!

    Happy Hogmanay!

    • Guest Been (Seattle)
    • Date of stay 12/27/13
    • Review Submitted 01/31/14
    I have to agree with the other reviewer--this is a wonderful property. Well stocked, everything as depicted, perfect location. We loved having front row seats for the fireworks from Edinburgh Castle. I highly recommend this flat for your next trip to Edinburgh.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Hello Robyn Hope your year has been going well after your Hogmanay in Edinburgh. Thank you so much for your kind review - we were delighted that you had a fun time with family over the New Year period and got to see all the fireworks close at hand. It's great that you found the apartment comfortable and suitable for all the family. Thanks again. Best wishes Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Luxury and Location!

    Luxury and Location!

    • Guest Sally B.
    • Date of stay 07/27/13
    • Review Submitted 10/11/13
    My family and I had a wonderful stay at the end of July in this beautiful, well appointed apartment. The photos are accurate. The bedrooms were large and bathrooms were spotless. The kitchen had everything we needed for preparing meals. A nice bottle of Prosecco awaited us after our journey! The location was perfect. You really are in the best spot in Edinburgh. We walked everywhere to eat, shop and visit the sights. Should you need a taxi, there is a taxi stand just across the street. It was so nice to pop in and out of the apartment as needed for a break or to drop off packages, then head back out. There are many guide books and maps for your use, as well as a notebook with all the important information about the apartment. Our stay was wonderful and I highly recommend staying here while in Edinburgh. I want to mention one small issue, so that you know it was taken care of immediately. We had a problem with the water heater, but one call to Susan and she sent Dave over to check it out. It was fixed in under 30 minutes! I only mention this so you know that Susan is always available via phone or email. It was a pleasure staying in this grand apartment and we would stay there again! Thank you Susan for sharing your gorgeous apartment and we appreciate Dave being available early in the morning for the hot water issue.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Sally We're delighted that the apartment met your expectations and had everything you needed to be a good base for your stay in Edinburgh. It's great to hear that you made the most of the central location and got out and about a lot in the city. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at some time in the future. Thanks so much. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Look no further, this is your next vacation flat

    Look no further, this is your next vacation flat

    • Guest westie2121 (Seattle, WA USA)
    • Date of stay 07/03/13
    • Review Submitted 07/19/13
    WOW, where do I even begin? I can start with the owner ,Susan, she was so helpful in my planning and quick to answer all questions. She checked in with us upon arrival and during the stay. She also has a manager Dave, who is always just a phone call away . Now, let me just say this has the very best location for a flat I have ever rented. Near to groceries, restaurants, shopping, transport, taxi station, pubs, Starbucks, Pret a Manger ........ Who would not enjoy waking to the sound of bag pipes, felt like we were in a dream. I also appreciate the fact it was a non- smoking unit. Very nice. I have to say I have stayed in many ,many VRBO's , This flat gets first place. We will be back. The flat was beyond perfect, it was pristine, clean and welcoming from the flowers and champagne to the crisp bed linens and towels. It is a very, very spacious 2 bedroom ,2 bathroom. The photos you see are true and the only thing I could add is it is much larger than it appears in photos. The high ceilings and luxurious furnishings were appreciated by us. This is one of those places you leave your shoes at the front door so as not to track in dirt, it is a special place. Enjoy your visit. You will love it. Thanks to Susan and Dave for making it so special.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Kathy many many thanks for your kind words about the apartment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay there and found it to be a good location for your time in the city. It was fun hearing about your plans for your trip and your preparations for the wedding! We hope we can welcome you back sometime soon. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Outstanding Flat & Location in Central Edinburgh!!!!

    Outstanding Flat & Location in Central Edinburgh!!!!

    • Guest Steven I.
    • Date of stay 06/24/13
    • Review Submitted 07/27/13
    This place is fantastic! The location is perfect, near the corner of Princes Street and Hanover Street just down from the Royal Mile with your own private door entrance. You are basically within 1 mile walking distance from anything you may wish to see in Edinburgh. Within 3 blocks of the flat you have scores of restaurants to choose from plus Marks and Spencer's Food Hall and Sainbury for groceries. The flats are very nicely furnished with fully equipped kitchens and modern baths. Despite its central location in Edinburgh, the bedrooms are in back, facing the alley so noise is not a problem when sleeping even with all the revelry in the pubs on Friday and Saturday nights. The owner Susan is very easy to deal with and the local manager was very responsive to our queries. If you are traveling as a family or 2 couples this place is much nicer and better value than staying in a hotel. I will return!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you very much for such a lovely review. It's so great to hear that guests have enjoyed staying in the apartment and find it as convenient for the city as we do! I'm delighted your Scottish trip was such a success. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Truly your home away from home

    Truly your home away from home

    • Guest jeanell s.
    • Date of stay 04/13/13
    • Review Submitted 04/29/13
    Every detail listed in the description and reviews are absolutely true! The flat rooms look exactly like the pictures and the raves from others are to be believed. The owner, Susan, and caretaker, Dave, are very accommodating and truly want you to have the perfect stay. The location is fabulous, 1/2 block north of Princes St. and a 5-10 walk to most anything you want to see. I did not want to leave! You will love it!

    Owner response: It was a pleasure corresponding with you and we are delighted that you were happy with the apartment. You certainly made the most of your time in the city! We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back sometime in the future. Many thanks and best wishes Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Spectacular Apartment and Wonderful Location!

    Spectacular Apartment and Wonderful Location!

    • Guest Lucila M. (Bogot?, Colombia)
    • Date of stay 12/23/12
    • Review Submitted 01/02/13
    I arrived with my family (my husband, son and daughter) for Christmas. We had a wonderful time in Edinburgh. What a great city! The apartment could not be better: the best location, fantastic amenities (even british adaptors for electricity), beautiful decoration and warm and cozy spaces. Everything is just as it looks in the photos (or even better!). Hot water in the shower and heaters work perfectly.The apartment is at walking distance from Weaverly Station and from Edinburgh's Royal Mile and Castle (10 minute walk at the most). The Airlink bus that you can take at the airport will drop you off only two blocks away from Hanover Street. There is a Marks and Spencer store right around the corner on Princes Street, Edinburgh's main avenue. Dave, the manager, was very helpful when we arrived, always solicitous and attentive. Susan, the owner, was very kind and gentle. We booked with anticipation and she did everything to make us feel comfortable in our staying. We have been before to different apartments in cities such as Paris, Florence, Rome, Prague, Vienna, Barcelona, Madrid, Sevilla, Washington, Mexico City, London and Buenos Aires and, without doubts, this is by far, the best we've been to. We felt all the time as if we were at home. If you're looking for the best spot in this beautiful city, this is it! Don't hesitate.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We were delighted that it our apartment proved to be a good base for your Christmas in Edinburgh and it's wonderful that you felt at home there. It's fantastic that our apartment rated well against others in which you have stayed in different cities in the world. We will always try and make sure that our guests have a very comfortable experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back at some time in the future. Best wishes Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Beautiful Flat in the Center of All

    Beautiful Flat in the Center of All

    • Guest Palo Alto Travelbugs (Palo Alto, CA)
    • Date of stay 12/20/12
    • Review Submitted 01/20/13
    My family of 5 really enjoyed our stay in this flat. The location is fantastic for sightseeing, shopping, and all the wonderful restaurants. There was a Christmas market/festival just steps away from the front door and we walked to everything. When we return to Edinburgh we want to stay here again. In addition to the great location the apartment is beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean, and Susan is wonderfully kind. There was even a Christmas tree in the living room! Thanks so much!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Elizabeth we are so pleased that you and your family were happy with the apartment and enjoyed your stay in the city. It's a fun time to be in Edinburgh, isn't it, with all the Christmas activities and the decorations. We hope to be able to welcome you back at some time should you head over to Edinburgh again. Many thanks for your kind comments. Best wishes Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent accommodations and perfect locaton

    Excellent accommodations and perfect locaton

    • Guest Brian N. (Bethesda, MD USA)
    • Date of stay 06/14/12
    • Review Submitted 06/20/12
    The title says it all. You couldn't get better accommodations in Edinburgh. Located right in the New Town area, it is a short walk to Old Town. Restaurants and shopping are literally right outside your door! The apartment itself is spacious and comfortable. The kitchen is well appointed for quick meals in or a gourmet dinner. Susan, the owner, is delightful and responsive. There isn't anything I would change about this apartment.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Wow! Thank you so much for these kind words. It was great that we had the chance to meet briefly and I am delighted that you enjoyed your time in the city, and am very happy that you were pleased with the apartment. I'm very sorry the sun didn't shine every day, but you seem to have taken that in your stride admirably! We hope to welcome you back sometime in the future. Thanks again. Best wishes Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A beautiful apartment in the perfect location.

    A beautiful apartment in the perfect location.

    • Guest Neecer (Moab Utah USA)
    • Date of stay 04/11/12
    • Review Submitted 06/19/12
    We couldn't have been happier with our week in this lovely apartment. It was spacious, restful and well appointed. I was a bit nervous having made the arrangements for my parents and myself. My parents were thrilled and that made my vacation even more enjoyable! The location was perfect. We were within easy walking distance to many of the sites we were interested in seeing and the bus and train terminal was also within walking distance. The apartment had a great kitchen but we didn't use it much since there were so many great restaurants so close by. We always looked forward to coming home after our day's adventures. I also own vacation properties and I was so impressed with Susan's thoughtfulness, kindness and professionalism. Thanks Susan! I will be back!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I am so pleased that your family trip went well and that your parents were comfortable in the apartment. You made such good use of your time in the city, so it was great that the location made that easier. We take much pleasure in doing what we can to ensure that the apartment adds to the enjoyment of the visit to Edinburgh and it is very special when we get feedback like yours. I hope your trip does not seem too distant a memory now! Thanks again. Best wishes Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Unbelievable stay

    Unbelievable stay

    • Guest bawillisco (Littleton, CO)
    • Date of stay 04/01/12
    • Review Submitted 04/09/12
    This property is incredible. The city of Edinburgh is spectacular in its own right, but this flat adds to the experience. The location is underrated- within easy walking distance to the train, plus restaurants, shopping, and dining, The Royal Mile, and pubs. Great view and very comfortable. Susan is also so nice and helpful. A bottle of chilled sparkling wine awaited us- the beds were comfortable, and everything was clean and in good working order. We really thank Susan for a marvelous time in Edinburgh. We hope to go back.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We would love to have you back! Many thanks for your kind words - we are so pleased that you were happy with the apartment and found it to be such a good location for your visit. It's just a shame that you did not have more days to enjoy the city. Let's hope it's not too long before you can return to Edinburgh. Thanks again. Best wishes Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful, spacious flat-- heart of Edinburgh

    Beautiful, spacious flat-- heart of Edinburgh

    • Guest suzanne h. (Southampton MA)
    • Date of stay 11/23/11
    • Review Submitted 11/29/11
    We echo the comments of the many other reviewers who have stayed in this lovely apartment.We were immediately struck by a number of positive things-1) the small gate to the apartment front door is unobtrusive; but right in the heart of the city; in amongst the great restaurants and shopping, 2) using key codes, rather than an actual key was easy for us to use--and gave a "James Bond" feeling of tech to our experience, 3) the colors used to decorate the apartment, the quality of the furnishings, the solid wooden doors and window closures, the soft cushioned wall to wall carpeting, spaciousness of layout and cleanliness were all excellent. Edinburgh is a very walkable city and being this close to everything inspired us to leave often and explore--but it was an incredible relief to come home to "our apartment" in the city and brew our own cup of tea, settle ourselves, read, roam the internet and relax. Susan has provided a great number of restaurant suggestions which added to our experience, and Dave was nearby---although we never needed him. Little things like having the instruction books for the kitchen and washing machine was very helpful. We would like to add for any North American visitors that you need to "punch down" a small button on the shower in order to turn the knob to get hot water. We learned this from our teenager after taking a cool shower! We would certainly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Edinburgh. Good to remember that because you are in the center of town (with pubs very close by) that there may be some evening noise especially on the weekends as bottles/glasses are moved to the street, party goers leaving late at night. If we weren't so exhausted from our "explorations," we would have joined them!

    Owner response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such lovely comments. We are so pleased that you were happy with the apartment, found the location ideal and that it proved to be a useful base for your visit to Edinburgh. It's a good point about the shower - thank you for mentioning that. We will let other guests know in advance, so as they don't have to go through the experience of a cold shower as you did! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back when you return to visit your family. Thanks again. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Refined Luxury Flat in Perfect Edinburgh Location

    Refined Luxury Flat in Perfect Edinburgh Location

    • Guest Paul (Bellevue, WA, USA)
    • Date of stay 07/28/11
    • Review Submitted 08/09/11
    I don't normally take the time to review accommodations or restaurants online, but our experience at this flat warrants high praise for the apartment, Susan the owner, and Dave the onsite caretaker. Our family has rented many apartments and homes through VRBO, and this one in particular is a standout for being even better than described and photographed. First, it is hard to imagine a better location, 1/2 block from the AirLink Bus which delivered us from the airport for 3 Euros a piece, with 24 hour service, which was great for our 4:45 a.m. trip back. There is also a taxi stand across the street, which appears to be served until the wee hours. Can't imagine needing a cab however, as literally every restaurant and atttraction in central Edinburgh is within a short walk of this apartment. And although there are hordes of tourists just around the corner, the apartment is quiet inside, especially with the bedrooms in back. The apartment itself is larger than we thought it would be, and is perfectly equipped, beautifully decorated, and spotlessly maintained. Susan, the owner who I'm sure has a busy life, could not have been more attentive and helpful, as was Dave the onsite caretaker who lives upstairs. The quality of everything in the apartment is like you would purchase for your own home, not for "a rental", and that was truly appreciated. I would recommend this apartment to any type of traveler, couples, families, singles traveling together etc. Thanks again Susan and Dave, if we are ever planning another trip to Edinburgh, we won't look any further than this apartment for our stay.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Ideal location, beautifully appointed apartment

    Ideal location, beautifully appointed apartment

    • Guest Clare and Matt1 (Otley, West Yorkshire, UK)
    • Date of stay 07/24/11
    • Review Submitted 07/28/11
    We have just returned from a 4 night break in this lovely apartment just yards from Princes Street. The accommodation is stylish, spotlessly clean and comfortable. There is heaps of room, it is walking distance from many of central Edinburghs attractions and only moments from excellent cafe's and restaurants. We enjoyed breakfast croissants from Henderson's just a few steps away and would recommend Cafe St Honore for a French/Scottish experience. Susan was really helpful in making arrangements for our stay and Dave, the manager was the same while we were there. Here's to the next time! Clare, Matt and Sally

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are hugely rewarding and much appreciated. For such an important occasion as your mother's first trip, we are thrilled that you were happy with everything. We much look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back at some time in the not too distant future. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • LOVED this apartment!!

    LOVED this apartment!!

    • Guest Kelly (Baltimore, MD USA)
    • Date of stay 06/28/11
    • Review Submitted 07/18/11
    You can not find a nicer, more perfect apartment than this one. My family and I stayed here while we were in Edinburgh for my sister's wedding. I was a little nervous at first about booking an apartment, rather than a "big-name" hotel, but as soon as I spoke to Susan, she put me right at ease. Susan was so helpful and kind, which made our stay and the entire experience even more amazing. As to the apartment itself, a hotel room could not even come close to comparing. The apartment is HUGE, beautifully decorated and immaculate. As beautiful as it looks in the pictures, it is even better in person. The location was incredibly perfect. We were right in the center of everything. There were tons of restaurants, pubs and even a grocery store and bakery right around the corner and only about a 5/10 minute walk to the castle. We did not have a car, and certainly did not need one. Even the buses for out of town trips (which we did take one), were right around the corner. I am planning on coming back to Edinburgh in the future to visit my new brother-in-law's family, and after staying here, I don't think I could stay anywhere else. Thank you again for everything, Susan!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We were delighted to have a family staying with us for such an important occasion! This is the first time that a bride has left from the apartment to get married so it was very special. We are thrilled that the wedding was a great success and enjoyed by all the American relatives. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us during this special trip. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Exceptional Place

    Exceptional Place

    • Guest Denny (Little Rock Ar)
    • Date of stay 06/21/11
    • Review Submitted 07/02/11
    This place is outstanding. It is every thing advertised and more. Great location, exceptional quality of furnishings and equally important extremely clean. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it. We rented two flats for the four couples and it was perfect. The owner is very easy to deal with and gave us information on restaurants, etc. Thanks Susan. The place is awesome. They always stress location and this is in a perfect place. Close to the royal mile and all of the stuff it has to offer.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you very much for your kind words. I hope that we are able to welcome you back some time to see more of the city and maybe enjoy some more golf! It was a pleasure corresponding with you. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Flat in an Excellent location

    Wonderful Flat in an Excellent location

    • Guest Melanie F. (Savannah, GA)
    • Date of stay 05/22/11
    • Review Submitted 06/03/11
    My family had the pleasure of staying here for a week in May 2011. The Flat is beautifully decorated and spacious enough for a family of 4 or 5. It is within walking distance of the Royal Mile and Scott Monument. Bus and Taxi service is right outside the door and the Airlink Bus service drops off and picks up right around the corner. There are plenty of tour companies that pickup and Waverly Train Station is close by that will take you to various destinations thoughout Scotland so a car is not necessary. Susan and Dave were great to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family and hope to get to visit again soon.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We were delighted that your family trip to Scotland worked out so well and that you were happy with the flat. It is wonderful to hear that you did so much in your week in Edinburgh and travelled around the country. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back when you return to Scotland. Many thanks again. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just perfection

    Just perfection

    • Guest vj (Montana, USA)
    • Date of stay 04/01/11
    • Review Submitted 04/28/11
    I don't have a bad thing to say about this lovely flat. It was just perfect for our party of six. Fab location, beautiful decorating, nicely equipped kitchen, even a spare adaptor when mine went defunct! I would (and hope to) stay here again, no question about it.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: It was a pleasure meeting you all and we are delighted that you were happy with the apartment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometime soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Lovely and Charming

    Lovely and Charming

    • Guest Janet & Steve (Kitchener, Ontario Canada)
    • Date of stay 03/12/11
    • Review Submitted 03/23/11
    This beautiful, charming and central flat in close proximity to the castle exceeded our expectations! The pictures do not accurately reflect the spaciousness nor the high ceilings or big windows that make this apartment so attractive. There was plenty of room (there were four of us) and the apartment was extremely clean. A great central location for exploring the Edinburgh area and just a short walk to/from the Sir Walter Scott monument. Susan the owner was extremely helpful as was the manager of the flat, Dave. I would recommend this flat highly to friends and/or relatives. Five star all the way! Hopefully we'll be able to return again one day!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: It would be a pleasure to welcome you back at any time in the future! We are delighted that you were happy with the accommodation and found it to be suitable for your visit. We try hard to make the flat as comfortable as possible and our aim is to offer the best apartment experience in Edinburgh. We continually invest in the property to try and ensure that it exceeds our guests expectations. As it is so difficult to really show the scope of the rooms in photographs, your comments re the space and size of the apartment are much appreciated. Thanks so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • FANTASTICO

    FANTASTICO

    • Guest cgj85 (Granada, España)
    • Date of stay 12/02/10
    • Review Submitted 12/19/10
    Estuvimos alojados en el puente de la constitucion y todo fue maravilloso, limpio, amplo, luminoso, con todo lujo de detalles, nada que envidiar a las fotos, todo lo supera lo que pone en la pagina web, La atención increible, hicieron lo imposible por que nuesta instancia fuera estupenda. Todo fue perfecto en Edimburgo gracias a ellos!! Muchisimas gracias por todo!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaron de su visita a Edimburgo y esperamos volverles a hospedar en un futuro proximo. Un saludo, Susan Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to Edinburgh and hope to be able to welcome you back at some time in the future. Best regards Susan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]