Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Living room

3 Bedroom Home on the Isabella Golf Course [#314589] | View Property

Hot Springs Village
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$130/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (16)

Sort by:
  • Golf getaway

    Golf getaway

    • Guest randy r.
    • Date of stay 11/08/13
    • Review Submitted 11/13/13
    We had a great time. Loved the location next to the east gate and located on Isabella golf course. We plan to return soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • More than pictures can show.

    More than pictures can show.

    • Guest Doug (Woodbury, MN)
    • Date of stay 10/19/13
    • Review Submitted 10/21/13
    We have been visiting the village for over 20 years to play golf for the week. The location of this home makes it easy to get to all the golf courses, and is close to the west gate for easy access to Hot Springs and Little Rock. Everything about the home is better than you can see in the photos. There is plenty of space for 3 couples, and it was really nice sitting out on the porch watching the sunset. We were traveling with friends who had never been to Arkansas before, and they were pleasantly surprised with everything about the state and the golfing in the village. If this home is available for rental on my return to Hot Springs Village I will be staying here again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Rental Home

    Great Rental Home

    • Guest James G.
    • Date of stay 09/09/13
    • Review Submitted 10/28/13
    Upon arrival I found the house to be nice, fresh, and clean. The beds are very comfortable. Nice, large screen tv in the living room and 2 bedrooms have them also. The home is also well stocked with some of the disposable items we all need when staying away from home also, which I found to be very nice. Loved the back porch, sitting and having my morning coffee while watching the golfers on the tee. The home is located very close to the East Gate, which makes shopping very convenient. On the other hand, being so close to the East Gate, it is a bit of a drive to get to a lot of the amenities offered in the Village. Overall I'd give this house a 4 thumbs up. Well worth it, and will do it again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family Vacation

    Family Vacation

    • Guest Nichelle R. (Memphis)
    • Date of stay 07/19/13
    • Review Submitted 07/29/13
    This was a beautiful place. Everything you see on the web was exactly what was there. Very spacious, quite, neighbors were very friendly place was very clean. My family and I loved it. This was our first family vacation together with our busy schedule. I thank the owner for opening up this home to me and my family.. It was like taking an escape to another place. Beautiful!!!! And the dogs loved it too. We are looking forward to looking for more homes like this one for our next vacation.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very nice home on Isabella

    Very nice home on Isabella

    • Guest Stephen D. (Houston, TX)
    • Date of stay 04/10/13
    • Review Submitted 04/29/13
    This home has just about everything you might need for a great trip to HSV. Three, big comfortable bedrooms, an open-plan kitchen/dining/living room, and a location right on the golf course with a deck for watching the action.

    Recommended for: Age 55+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family visit to HSV

    Family visit to HSV

    • Guest Nina16 (Marvell, AR)
    • Date of stay 07/13/12
    • Review Submitted 07/23/12
    The house was very nice, the description & pictures were very accurate. Tina was very prompt with answers to my questions. We hope to stay here again next year. Thanks for sharing your home with us.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just What We Needed

    Just What We Needed

    • Guest Jennifer (Groves, TX)
    • Date of stay 06/18/12
    • Review Submitted 06/24/12
    Well-stocked kitchen, jetted tub, and fast internet for the ladies. Golf for the guys. Definitely recommending this property to family & friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amenities were superb

    Amenities were superb

    • Guest HOG-N-TEXAS (Beaumont, Texas)
    • Date of stay 05/16/12
    • Review Submitted 05/20/12
    Hot Springs Village was the location for our 12th annual all male golf vacation. It was a consensus the amenities were superb. This property is ultra clean, very comfortable, easy access to local golf courses and restaurants. Plus, the owner was easy to work with, always available to answer even the simplest question. We were so impressed, we are talking about coming back. There should be no question about whether to rent this property -- it is more than worth it.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Another Great Trip!

    Another Great Trip!

    • Guest JCK (Plymouth, WI)
    • Date of stay 04/01/12
    • Review Submitted 04/11/12
    Second time stayed here and loved it just as much as the first time. A+, Number 1 place that I have stayed down in Hot Springs! Hoping to get back there again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Place, Great Location, Great Process

    Great Place, Great Location, Great Process

    • Guest JCK (Plymouth, WI)
    • Date of stay 10/11/11
    • Review Submitted 10/20/11
    We have been coming down to Hot Springs Village for 5 years now and this house and rental process has been without a doubt the easiest and the best we have ever experienced. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is planning a visit to the village.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Isabella rental

    Isabella rental

    • Guest nats (chicago)
    • Date of stay 10/08/11
    • Review Submitted 10/20/11
    The home was better than described. It was like brand new and appointed beautifully. They had coffee, coffee filters,paper towels, laundry products etc. In our other stays at different rentals none of these items were available. Would rent again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fall visit

    Fall visit

    • Guest daisydumpdog (Plano, TX)
    • Date of stay 09/25/11
    • Review Submitted 10/15/11
    This house was wonderful. Extremely clean and just as described. Weather was perfect for our visit...enjoyed getting away from the extreme Texas heat.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Enjoyed

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Enjoyed

    • Guest Barb
    • Date of stay 09/04/11
    • Review Submitted 01/31/12
    Enjoyed our stay and gold outing with friends and was glad to have a nice, clean house and comfy beds to come back to. We will return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation Heaven

    Vacation Heaven

    • Guest Happy in Hot Springs Village (Roscoe, Il)
    • Date of stay 09/04/11
    • Review Submitted 09/12/11
    This was a beautiful home with everything you could possibly want. Modern, clean, convenient. Will definitely stay here on our next trip!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to stay!

    Great place to stay!

    • Guest Virgil S. (Brandon, Mississippi)
    • Date of stay 07/05/11
    • Review Submitted 07/25/11
    Our stay here was wonderful! Very clean house, great location! Beautiful view of the golf course. Much better than staying in a hotel and at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Lovely Home

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely Home

    • Guest Campagnas
    • Date of stay 05/31/11
    • Review Submitted 01/31/12
    You have a lovely home. We enjoyed the large tv and comfortable couch. We like this home better than of the other homes we have stayed in, been coming to HSV for years. Have family here and we will be coming back. Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]