Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Relax and enjoy the crystal clear blue ocean

Welcome to Key Largo and Enjoy the Beautiful Blue Ocean - Free Wi-Fi [#314711ha] | View Property

Key Largo Yacht Club
Cute, Cozy, & Clean 2 Story Key Largo Villa - 2 bedrooms/1-1/2 baths
$115 - $130/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (31)

Sort by:
  • Wonderful condo and great location

    Wonderful condo and great location

    • Guest Laura M.
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 04/14/14
    We stayed 3 weeks with our two kids ages 1 and 3. The location is fantastic - the pool and pond are right outside the door. I felt comfortable letting my kids play right outside the porch while we were inside. The other snowbirds in the area are very organized so I even got to join in their activities such as line dancing right outside our door too. The playground is cute and the whole area is nice to walk around in. Wild iguanas and exotic birds are fun to watch. Taking the golf cart to the 'point' was fun. The beach was sectioned off and non-usable but that didn't matter. There are some nice beaches within easy driving distance. Hortensia was so easy to work with. There's no kitchen equipment if you want to do any sort of baking (like pans), but stove top items are available. We left a baby gate there in case future renters need. it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had the best time!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had the best time!

    • Guest The Sparks Family
    • Date of stay 12/30/12
    • Review Submitted 01/09/13
    Hortensia, We had the best time! Everyone was so nice and the kids were never bored. Thank you so much for everything. We would definitely love to come back and stay sometime. Thank you again, The Sparks Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Sehr schöne Unterkunft

    Sehr schöne Unterkunft

    • Guest Peter F.
    • Date of stay 11/04/12
    • Review Submitted 11/21/12
    Sehr schöne, gepflegte Ferienanlage mit direktem Meerzugang, genial gelegen zum Erobern der Keys. Kleines komfortables Reihenhaus und Hortensia ist sehr hilfsbereit in allen Fragen rund um die Vermietung.

    Owner response: Used Google Translation for easy reference to those who do not speak German. Hortensia Very nice accommodation Very nice, kept resort with direct sea access, ingeniously situated to conquer the Keys. Small comfortable terraced house and Hortensia is very helpful in all matters relating to the rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Location, Action, and Relaxation

    Location, Action, and Relaxation

    • Guest Michael C.
    • Date of stay 07/24/12
    • Review Submitted 08/03/12
    Hortensia definitely made the experience as she was attentive and informative. The location is excellent and presented itself as a very good base for our dive trips in the waters Key Largo has to offer. We would not hesitate to stay at Hortensia’s well-kept condominium with great amenities, lots to do, or simply relax if that is one’s speed!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Vacation

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Kim W.
    • Date of stay 04/30/12
    • Review Submitted 05/09/12
    Hortensia was so sweet and attentive to our needs. Her home is absolutely lovely and very clean. Had all the accommodations needed linens, white fluffy towels, kitchen supplies, beach chairs etc. We had a wonderful relaxful time and knew if we needed anything thing she was a phone call away as well as her cleaning staff. The complex has 3 pools that were well kept and we really enjoyed the lagoon which was only a few steps away as well as walking out to the ocean jetty. Hope to return and definitely would consider renting again from Hortensia.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Schöne Unterkunft, sehr zu empfehlen

    Schöne Unterkunft, sehr zu empfehlen

    • Guest Susanne L. (Mannheim)
    • Date of stay 04/09/12
    • Review Submitted 05/01/12
    Das Reihenhaus befindet sich in einer gepflegten, sicheren und ruhigen Ferienanlage. Wir haben alles so vorgefunden wie beschrieben, die Ausstattung ist sehr gut und so kleine, aber hilfreiche, Kleinigkeiten wie Gewürze, Öl, Filtertüten, Seife, Toilettenpapier usw. waren alle vorhanden. Auch Spielsachen, Schnorchelausrüstung, Sonnenschirm, Badeutensilien, Handtücher usw. stehen zur Verfügung. In der Lagune schwimmen große, interresante Fische, die von den Gästen (auch von uns) zum Zeitvertreib mit Brot gefüttert wurden. Einige Gäste schwammen auch im Teich. Ein wirklicher Sand-Badestrand ist nicht vorhanden, wie aber auf den Keys auch sonst kaum anzutreffen. Man kann von dort ideal Ausflüge auf die Keys, nach Miami und zu den Everglades starten. Oder auch einfach die Natur und die karibischen Eindrücke genießen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist super und wir würden jederzeit wieder dort wohnen wollen. Die Vermieterin ist ebenfalls sehr nett und hilfsbereit und wir möchten uns auf diesem Weg nochmals herzlich bedanken!

    Owner response: I used Google translate in order to provide information for those who do not speak German. Hortensia "The townhouse is located in a peaceful, safe and quiet resort. We found everything as described, the equipment is very good and so small but helpful, little things like spices, oil, filter bags, soap, toilet paper, etc., were all present. Even toys, snorkel gear, beach umbrella, bath accessories, towels, etc. are available. Great swim in the lagoon, unordinary fish taken from the guests (including us) fed to pass the time with bread. Some guests also swam in the pond. A real sandy beach does not exist, but as in the Keys also hardly ever encountered. One can start from there ideal trips to the Keys, Miami and the Everglades. Or simply enjoy nature and the Caribbean impressions. The value for money is great and we would want to stay there again anytime. The landlord is also very nice and helpful and we want to thank you once again on this path!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • The value doesn't get much better than this...

    The value doesn't get much better than this...

    • Guest Andrew G. (Richmond, Virginia)
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 07/05/11
    So I'll start with all the good and then my very minor complaints. Pros: First off Hortensia the owner of this place is incredible. She is NOT the type that is a complete stickler on rules, tries to keep your deposit etc. She met up with us at a resturant that we picked on our way into Key Largo to give us our keys. She had no rules, just respect her place. Just an incredible owner. She called to check on us multiple times The townhouse/condo itself is such a steal. We had everything from snorkeling gear, sand toys, fishing pole, fishing tackle, foldable chairs, etc. at our access. The place is extremely nice for what you pay...great value. The pool was great. Very clean for a complex pool. The location was also very good. Honestly, if I ever went back to the keys I probably wouldn't stay in Key Largo as Key West is just so much better but for Key Largo the location is incredible. It's within 2 miles to some incredible restaurants, fishing charters, John Pennekamp, etc. Cons: The beach in the pictures was pretty disappointing. The pink yellow chair picture isn't a beach. The picture doesn't really lie and the owners don't sell it wrong but I was expecting to be able to swim on the ocean and you simply can't. There's huge rocks, tons of seagrass and it stinks. Don't expect to walk to the beach from this place. The lagoon was not at all what I expected. It's got about 5 feet of visibility. You can't fish it, and you definitely can't snorkel it. We saw some big fish from the dock, but overall I was fairly disappointed with the lagoon. OVERALL! If I were to ever stay in Key Largo again I would NOT hesitate for a second to rent this place again. It was a great place...

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Loving Largo!

    Loving Largo!

    • Guest Ann H.
    • Date of stay 06/07/11
    • Review Submitted 06/29/11
    Our whole trip was delightful. Hortensia was very easy to work with and comunicated with us throughout the trip to make sure everything was perfect. My son enjoyed feeding the fish in the salt water lake also. So much to do or you can sit back and do nothing. We loved the Bayside Grill across the highway for entertainment, drinks and watching the sunset. Great destination~~

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Something for Everyone

    Something for Everyone

    • Guest Oldschool (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 05/21/11
    • Review Submitted 06/05/11
    My wife and I stayed May 21-28th. Everything was perfect. The owners were very helpful and attentive. They check on us from time to time to make sure that our visit was going well. We stayed the entire week and it only rained once for an hour. This was the first time that we had rented a condo as compared to a hotel or resort and we could not have been happier. My wife sat by the pool everyday and read books, and I went scuba diving with Ocean Divers which was five minutes away. We seemed to be close to everything from this location. All the restaurants were great we did not have a bad meal anywhere. We were very fond of Mrs. Macs for reasonable priced meals, and would recommend Marker 88 for a romantic sunset dinner in a beach setting if you eat outside. The condo was roomy and well supplied. The pool is just a few steps from the door.There is a salt water lake area with floating sun decks even closer than the pool.The complex is rebuilding the dock area of the marina so there is some construction activity near the pictured beach area but the sun and the pool were perfect for us. The complex was gated and manned 24 hours. We felt that the the area was extremely safe. The whole complex sets just almost at the end of a dead end street. There is some type of Dolphin preservation area just a mile from the entrance on an inland cannel. If you want to both relax and be close to any attraction this is the place!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Amazing!!

    Amazing!!

    • Guest Tea (Gainesville, Fl. USA)
    • Date of stay 04/30/11
    • Review Submitted 05/09/11
    We would do it all over again! The condo was excellent. The Hortensia was always pleasant; a real joy to work with. The property was clean and well maintained. We used the golf-cart to travel around the property; loaded up our fishing gear and went down to the private pier and did some night fishing. We caught some Gray Snapper (the largest of which was 12 inches) and a small shovel-head shark that we had to throw back. We had a sunset dinner at the 7 Mile Bridge Grill--the food was great and so was the service. We come to the Keys every year and it is our tradition to have breakfast at the Green Turtle Inn. Being in a condo and having access to a full kitchen, these were the only times we dined out. We took a fishing charter at the Bud N' Mary's marina. It cost $60 a person, they provide the poles and bait. You bring your own food/drinks and a cooler for your catch. Caught 9 yellow-tail snapper and a very large ocean trigger, which was DELICIOUS! We took home a lot of fish! We swam in the heated pool in the evenings, which is right off the back porch of the condo. We also fed the fish at the dock of the salt-water lake every morning as we drank our coffee. It was a wonderful, relaxing, and memorable vacation. One thing I'd like to mention is that there is Island Dolphin Care within walking distance of the condo. It is a therapy facility for children with disabilities; amazing people with a fantastic story which is worth checking out.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Super Holiday!

    Super Holiday!

    • Guest familie (The Netherlands)
    • Date of stay 04/15/11
    • Review Submitted 05/03/11
    We have had two super weeks in this house. The house is very complete, clean and on a beautiful place near de swimmingpool and the lake. Hortensia, the owner, helped us a lot. She put an extra bed in our sleeping room for our son en we could stay als long as we wantend. A lot of things are already in the house like: coffee, tea, toiletpaper, water, spices. salt, sugar, cleaning agent and detergent. That was very fine. We stayed there for two weeks dolphin therapy at Island Dolphin Care and it was really great. When we are able to come back: we will en hope to stay in the same house. familie van de Merwe Nederland

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Immaculate, relaxing, plenty to do!

    Immaculate, relaxing, plenty to do!

    • Guest Karen M. (Upstate NY)
    • Date of stay 04/10/11
    • Review Submitted 05/25/11
    First of all, we were very pleased with the ongoing correspondence between Hortensia (property owner) and ourselves as we planned our trip. Hortensia's concern for our satisfaction did not end once we booked our stay...in fact she (and Gracie) met us with a warm welcome, and checked on us throughout our stay! Rich and I stayed at this this unit the week of 4/10/11. We found the unit immaculate upon arrival, and complete w/ all the amenities of home. Our purpose of this vacation was to RELAX while at the same time explore the area to make sure there were enough things to do, places to eat, etc...so as to return w/ two teen daughters. With that said....we were very pleased with what we experienced at Kawama and the the surrounding area. The Kawama Yacht Club itself, was very quiet and enjoyable at the pools, lake and beach, and the residents and even maintenance workers were all friendly and helpful during our stay. There are some great restaurants, sunsets, boat rentals, snorkeling, shops, sea shows, night life, etc. all within minutes away....yet no matter what you choose to do, you will always feel that "laid back" island feeling...as no one seems to be in a hurry or even mildly stressed while living or visiting here.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Comfortable and convenient

    Comfortable and convenient

    • Guest cbd (United States)
    • Date of stay 04/02/11
    • Review Submitted 04/10/11
    We stayed in early April, 2011. Hortensia was great to work with both before and during our stay (how many owners give you a courtesy call on the second day, just to make sure everything is okay? That's awesome!). The accommodations were very comfortable for 4 adults and had everything we needed. The complex seems like a family place, and we were able to avoid any crazy spring breakers. Lots of smiles and friendly waves from other tenants on the property. The location was close to great restaurants and the Publix was also just a mile or two drive. The only reason this isn't an "excellent" rating is because the property seems to be in the midst of a facelift (they're working on one pool, the marina, and there was some demo/renovation work in other, distant units on the property), so some areas were roped off or otherwise needing a fresh coat of paint. This specific rental property though is very well maintained, super clean and in a great spot just steps from the pool and lagoon. If we head back to Key Largo, we'll definitely come back to this gem of a spot.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • exactly what we wanted

    exactly what we wanted

    • Guest nate & sharon (Manchester NH)
    • Date of stay 03/27/11
    • Review Submitted 04/06/11
    The first thing that comes to mind is this is an unbeatable value! Very neat and clean with every amenity that we would want. Loved the fact there was fishing gear for us to use (we added too the collection for everyone else to enjoy) and also tennis equipment! Great location with plenty to keep you busy and many local area restaurants with great food! We will definitely be going back, jusy hopefully sooner and not later!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Relaxing

    Relaxing

    • Guest Gert (Derby, NY)
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 03/28/11
    Just returned from Key Largo and really enjoyed ourselves. There were 5 people in our group and we were very comfortable in this unit. Just steps to the Lagoon and the pool. The beach was amazing, bring your snorkel gear or if your just swimming at the beach wear water shoes. Its location is great. Off the beaten path but close to shops, banks, restaurants and attractions. Spent a day in Key West which was only a little over 2 hour drive. The unit is very clean and well maintained and you will find everything you need. Hortensia and Jose were wonderful to deal with and were just a phone call away. You won't go wrong in selecting this unit for your vacation. Would to it again in a heartbeat. Thanks for a wonderful week.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great Villa!!

    Great Villa!!

    • Guest Janet S (Central Wisconsin)
    • Date of stay 02/22/11
    • Review Submitted 03/01/11
    Very accurate description and pictures of the villa by the owners who are absolutely great. Hortensia contacted me numerous times prior to our arrival and afterwards making sure everything was in order. The complex is very clean, QUIET, and comfortable. This is where you go if you want to relax. We had a wonderful time and will be back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Perfect Keys Location

    Perfect Keys Location

    • Guest James R. (Leavenworth, WA)
    • Date of stay 01/12/11
    • Review Submitted 02/08/11
    This was everything we hoped for. It was hard to tear us away from the house and the Yacht Club property, but when we went on day trips we enjoyed especially visiting Key west and the Everglades. You could spend two weeks just at the Everglades, and its not that far from Key Largo. For what we did, Key Largo was the greatest place to stay for a home base, it can't be beat. Thank you Hortensia and Jose.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • We loved it!

    We loved it!

    • Guest Mike & Lilian (Rotterdam, Holland)
    • Date of stay 05/31/09
    • Review Submitted 06/28/09
    We have stayed here for 8 nights and it was fantastic! The homeowners; Hortensia & Jose, where very friendly and helpfull. The property was spotless clean and fully equipped! It was above expectations and I would recommend this to everyone. We'll definatly come back here. It's the perfect place for a wonderfull vacation and there's alot to do and see!! There's a publix nearby, John Pennekamp Coral reef, Theather of the Sea and a must see is Bahia Honda State Park located on the Big Pine key!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Key Largo Vacation

    Key Largo Vacation

    • Guest Debbie W. (Columbia, SC)
    • Date of stay 06/14/08
    • Review Submitted 06/24/08
    My family just returned from our vacation in Key Largo & we're ready to go back! The townhouse was perfect for our family. It was very clean (which is important to me) and had all the amenities we needed. We enjoyed the pool, watching the parrot fish in the lagoon and tooling to the beach in the golf cart. We also went to John Pennekamp State Park one day and snorkeled, parasailed one day and drove to Key West another day. The owners of the townhouse were amiable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Key Largo and the rental of this townhouse!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Kawama Yacht Club - we loved it !

    Kawama Yacht Club - we loved it !

    • Guest Nick170508 (Camberley, Surrey, UK)
    • Date of stay 05/17/08
    • Review Submitted 06/04/08
    Our town house was clean, neat and tidy, well equipped for our self-catering vacation with all the usual amenities. We even had the use of a golf cart and fishing gear which I used on the seafront (lots of all kinds of fish to catch). Our property owners, Hortensia and Jose were exceedingly helpful and we had their phone number in case we ran into difficulties or needed advice. They also use this property as a second home, so we looked after it for them. Kawama is a gated community, so there's no undesirables. The houses seem to me to be owned as vacation second homes, so it is mostly busy at weekends and public holidays. Everyone was so friendly, even though we were only visitors. The pools are fully maintained, as are the grounds. There's a lagoon in the centre that you can swim in and in also full of beautiful fish. Outside Kawama there's all kinds of restaurants, sushi, pizza, etc etc. There's a good Publix supermarket 5 minutes drive away where you can buy a couple of slabs of rib-eye and almost any wine you could ever fancy. It's close to a public library with free internet access. A range of deep sea fishing is available close-by, I caught Mahi Mahi, Tuna, lost a sailfish and then went fishing for swordfish. There are glass-bottomed boats going out to the reef. Also near is the John Pennecamp park. Further down the Keys are more attractions, sea mammal park. At Islamorada, 17 miles, is a sport fishing store worth seeing for the tackle, clothes and inside, a half sister sport fishing boat to Hemmingway's Pilar. Outside, there's a fish restaurant built on stilts into the sea, partly enclosing a pool full of Tarpon (who are free to come and go), some were 4ft in length. Further down, there's the 7 mile bridge and down to Key West (2 hours), a party town full of bars and revellers at night. Hemmingway's house was interesting to see. They keep 51 house cats, all named and many with 6 front toes, decendants from Hemmingway's cat. Key Largo is a good base to visit the Everglades. There's a day trip starting in Davie, Fort Lauderdale, airboat ride across the sawgrass marsh, boat trip through the "10,000 islands" to the Gulf, dolphins playing in the wake, short walk in the swamp (ever wondered where air plants came from?). This holiday suited families and mature couples, adventurous or not. We'd go back without hesitation. Nick & Teresa

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Key Largo vacation

    Key Largo vacation

    • Guest Tophatter (Saint Leonard, MD)
    • Date of stay 05/10/08
    • Review Submitted 05/21/08
    Very enjoyable stay. Nice two bedroom condo with all the amenities. Close to swimming pool. Screened in porch with table and chairs for enjoyable out door meals.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Key Largo Vacation

    Key Largo Vacation

    • Guest Bruce B. (-)
    • Date of stay 04/19/08
    • Review Submitted 05/06/08
    We enjoyed our stay for the week at this property. The unit was clean and comfortable. The owners were a pleasure to work with.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Very nice place!

    Very nice place!

    • Guest Lynne and Adrian (Tampa, FL, and London, UK)
    • Date of stay 04/13/08
    • Review Submitted 04/20/08
    Great place, and nice owners. Golf cart included with rental. Nearby fishing on premises, and great snorkeling in the area. Accomodations were roomy. Furnishing not brand new, but clean. Overall very nice!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest CareyB1969 (Melbourne, Florida USA)
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/19/08
    Hello Vacationers, I would totally recommend this Condo from Hortensia and Jose. We are Florida Natives and our 4th vacation to Key Largo and as far as cost, amenities, location it was perfect for my family. You will have a location to so many restaurants, stores, close to John Pennycamp State Park, Jet Ski Rentals, Parasailing, Snorkeling , even in the lagoon within the Condo Property, Swim with the Dolphins & Seals is just 5 minute away and it was a great part of our time in Key Largo. Again great location was perfect and the condo provided my family with a great place to rest, great view on the porch or the front deck with the barbeque, or take the golf card for a ride around. Please give this location another look. We are looking to rent again next year. Have a great vacation! Sincerely, Carey

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • my stay

    my stay

    • Guest kankakee (kankakee,illinois)
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/18/08
    My name is chris we stayed here the first week of april 2008 the weather was great .The property managers were also great they were a great help.Me and my wife really liked the location rented the golf cart that was neat but think it is time for a new one kind of old. The only thing i did not like was the beach it was very dirty the maintenance people need to manage the beach better but besides that would surely stay agin

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful place to stay in Key Largo!

    Wonderful place to stay in Key Largo!

    • Guest Jose (Boston, MA)
    • Date of stay 03/25/08
    • Review Submitted 04/19/08
    This townhouse was a wonderful place to stay during our time in Key Largo. The owners were very friendly and helpful; the apartment was spotless clean, well-maintained, and very comfortable. It fully met our expectations as based on the description. On the other hand, the Kawama Yacht Club is conveniently located close to shoping malls, ammenities and restaurants, yet away enough from Route 1 to not hear the traffic. We certainly recommend this place!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Terrific, well-equipped condo

    Terrific, well-equipped condo

    • Guest Riley (New Jersey)
    • Date of stay 12/01/07
    • Review Submitted 01/09/08
    Great condo in gated community; close to snorkling docks and state park. Wonderful kitchen; washer/dryer; roomy bedrooms. Clean as a whistle; responsive owner.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • key largo

    key largo

    • Guest Patricia (Michigan)
    • Date of stay 10/01/06
    • Review Submitted 01/14/07
    everything was great

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Patricia (Michigan)
    • Date of stay 06/01/06
    • Review Submitted 05/31/06
    This is a great place. It is nicely kept, great view from back porch, and a very nice beach. Thank you for making our vacation a great experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/01/06
    • Review Submitted 05/03/06
    We stayed at this townhouse at the end of April 2006 with our 6 months old baby and we loved it. This place is confortable, spotless clean and really quiet. Everything worked just fine. You will love your vacations at this place !

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest N/A
    • Date of stay 03/04/05
    • Review Submitted 03/03/05
    Welcome to our guess book. Please post your comments here after visiting our property. We hope you enjoyed your stay at our Key Largo beach resort. Hortensia and Jose Barrionuevo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]