Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beach & Gulf Villa at Palm Island Resort with All Resort Amenities [#3167621ha] | View Property

Placida
OCEAN FRONT ONE BEDROOM, TWO BATH FULLY EQUIPPED CONDOMINIUM VILLA. KING SIZED BED IN MASTER SUITE. FULL SIZED KITCHEN AND LAUNDRY FACILITIES. SCREENED PORCH HAS A PANORAMIC VIEW OF THE GULF OF MEXICO AND SURROUNDING BEACH
$169 - $349 per night (USD)
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (37)

Sort by:
  • Kaylee

    Kaylee

    • Guest GRACE L. (BRADENTON, FL)
    • Date of stay 10/17/13
    • Review Submitted 11/10/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As alwyas a great time spent at Palm Island

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Randall/Krauth wedding guests

    Randall/Krauth wedding guests

    • Guest Lucia R. (Louisville, KY)
    • Date of stay 10/10/13
    • Review Submitted 11/05/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My sister in law & I had a wonderful experience. Our villa was clean/modern/perfectly situated to where the wedding was going to be held. We were close to the restaurant as well as the beach. (my sister in law is older/handicapped, which makes it hard time for her to get around, so the closeness was a great bonus. Upon check-in, the front desk clerk did forget to give us our "gift wedding bags", but the bride had extra & I believe she took that issue up with the clerk herself. The security & "golf cart" transportation gentlemen were very nice & so were the men who ran the ferry (we did tip each time as they work very hard & felt they deserved extra for a job well done). We would have rented golf carts, but felt that $50 per day was a bit steep, especially when we are on a budget. The yoga instructor was nice & patient making everyone feel at ease. Our server for may activities, Willis, went out of his way via kindness & activity suggestions. Overall, GREAT experience & would recommend your facility. Thank you for making our getaway a wonderful/memorable one! Lucia Raley-Randall @

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful!

    Wonderful!

    • Guest A guest from Tampa (Tampa, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/27/13
    • Review Submitted 10/16/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our second visit, and it was just as good as the first visit! I have no complaints - everything was perfect!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Had a great time. Very relaxing.

    Had a great time. Very relaxing.

    • Guest A guest from Seymour (Seymour, TN)
    • Date of stay 08/30/13
    • Review Submitted 09/20/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed our stay. The ferry is a bit of a hassle, however that is part of the whole deal. Other than that everything was most enjoyable.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful

    Beautiful

    • Guest Peter P. (Kissimee, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/18/13
    • Review Submitted 08/06/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed in unit 3713 it was beautiful and tastefully decorated the location within the development was perfect across from coconuts cafe and the Rum bay restaurant on the beach the view was amazing All the staff at Palm Island were friendly and helpful we just loved the place and our whole experience there We definatly will be back it truly is a beautiful place to vacation

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Short Getaway

    Short Getaway

    • Guest Isa-Marie S. (Fernhill, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/10/13
    • Review Submitted 08/05/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time. A little disappointed in Leverocks, the food was just okay. Waitress was very overwhelmed with too many tables. The only problem we had were the bugs. Got eaten up by all of the mosquitos. Dan the bellman was wonderful!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Palm Island Vacation

    Palm Island Vacation

    • Guest A guest from Smyrma (Smyrma, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/24/13
    • Review Submitted 07/13/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was possibly one of the best beaches I have ever been to. The water was so clear, the beach was beautiful and clean and we felt as though we had our own private beach - not another soul in sight. The room we stayed in was dated but was very clean and came with everything we needed so we were very satisfied. It was the perfect vacation and we will definitely be returning. My only complaint was the unfriendly staff. When we booked the reservation the staff were so friendly and helpful but when we arrived, everyone we encountered with the exception of one golf cart driver who drove us to our car when checking out seemed unhappy to be there and made us feel like we were unwelcome. It was strange being the rest of our stay was fantastic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Private beach getaway

    Private beach getaway

    • Guest A guest from Tampa (Tampa, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/05/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The check in office needs to be more informed . Manager responded on 6/24/2013: Robert, We find it most troubling that you felt the front office staff was not informative. This is a very important concern we take seriously. We are continually looking for ways to improve our staff and the guest experience. We will take your comments to heart and are taking steps to address them. We hope when you visit us in the future you will find a more positive pleasant experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful week

    Wonderful week

    • Guest A guest from Columbus (27) (Columbus, Oh)
    • Date of stay 04/14/13
    • Review Submitted 05/08/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been coming to PI for many years. Always has been a great experinence!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relaxing

    Relaxing

    • Guest Rachael L. (Port Charlotte, FL)
    • Date of stay 08/31/12
    • Review Submitted 02/08/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very Fun Get away! Went to Rum Bay and across the pond to Leverocks, The Seafood Pasta from Lever Rocks and Onion Rings Were Great. If your at Rum Bay Try the Grouper Cheeks they're awsome. Enjoyed the Pool and The Beach was Amazing and felt seculded the whole time. Awsome

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Totally Awesome!!!!

    Totally Awesome!!!!

    • Guest Julie Ann S. (Miami Gardens, FL)
    • Date of stay 08/10/12
    • Review Submitted 06/13/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: One of the best vacations ever! Will definately return. My weekend in the sun and on the sand was peaceful, relaxation, beautiful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE USE OF GAS GOLF CARTS ...

    I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE USE OF GAS GOLF CARTS ...

    • Guest Daryl D. (St. Pete, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/05/12
    • Review Submitted 06/26/12
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE USE OF GAS GOLF CARTS ON PROPERTY OTHER THAN THE WEATHER NOT BEING CLEAR WE ALL HAD A GREAT TIME AND MARTY WAS REAL ACCOMIDATING IN GETTING THE UNIT WE PREFERD 3713 VERY NICE AND WE HOPE TO DO IT AGAIN VERY SOON

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent getaway

    Excellent getaway

    • Guest Michelle B. (Venice, FL)
    • Date of stay 04/19/12
    • Review Submitted 05/27/12
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Palm Island Resort was excellent. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. The room was clean and had everything we could think of needing in it. An excellent place for families!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beach,Sand,Shells

    Beach,Sand,Shells

    • Guest HELEN M. (SEIMINOLE, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/03/11
    • Review Submitted 09/22/11
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Palm Island is our little slice of beachy heaven. The sunsets are breathtaking.The shells,sharks teeth and sand dollars are easy to find and fun to collect and just footsteps away.Our unit was very clean and well furnished,however; the color on the living room television wasn't working properly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Another wonderful weekend

    Another wonderful weekend

    • Guest Jessica M. (Palm Harbor, FL)
    • Date of stay 08/05/11
    • Review Submitted 08/24/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It's one of my favorite places to visit. It is always relaxing and wonderful to stay at.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Hated to leave

    Hated to leave

    • Guest TED L. (KENNETH CITY, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/22/11
    • Review Submitted 08/09/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My wife and I were absolutely thrilled with the oceanside villa's view of the beach. We were able to enjoy the beach during the day and watch spectacular sunsets from our screened in porch at night. We are looking forward to our next trip to Palm Island

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Horrible check in.

    Horrible check in.

    • Guest A guest from Latana (Latana, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/15/11
    • Review Submitted 08/03/11
    Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very unhappy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: What was supposed to be a relaxing family reunion was a nightmare from the moment we checked in. We were first given the wrong room. I questioned this and called the front desk. They instisted there was no mistake. We unpacked our belongings. The unit was so dated. It had wallpaper from the 80's and had clearly never been updated. The kitchen cabinets were all locked, so you had no place to store your food. After about an hour we got a call. We were given the wrong room. We had to pack up everything, go back to the front desk, get a new room and repack all of our luggage. Did I mention I had just gotten the cast off of my broken foot. Our entire check in was over three hours. On the plus side, the new unit was much nicer than the 1st unit. However, the back steps were swarming with wasps. My 7 year old was stung the moment he walked outside. We were given 10% off of our stay because of the check in error. Not enough if you ask me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Kathy R. (Tampa, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/08/11
    • Review Submitted 08/12/11
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome!

    Awesome!

    • Guest Michelle D. (SAFETY HARBOR, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/16/11
    • Review Submitted 07/07/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful time as usual, wish I could have stayed longer. Only wish I did not get charged an extra $75 to stay later when no one was booked in my room, have been coming here for 10 years!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The Luhs stay 2011

    The Luhs stay 2011

    • Guest GRACE L. (BRADENTON, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/09/11
    • Review Submitted 07/03/11
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Only thing that would be encouraged as a repeat customer and user of the facilities are the dryers. I believe Palm Island resort over the years have made a commitment to improving electricity and being a more efficient complex. The dryer seems to take forever to dry clothes and towels. I was always removing the lint to improve air flow, but this did not seem to help. I know at home we have a professional service clean out our dryer vent through the entire pipe. Not sure if you have this done or not but would only recommend this.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Sibyl C. (Tampa, Florida)
    • Date of stay 04/22/11
    • Review Submitted 05/27/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It would have been helpful to have been told at check- in about the gas grills and patio closest to our unit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A short ferry to Paradise!

    A short ferry to Paradise!

    • Guest Sue C. (Cape Haze, Fl)
    • Date of stay 04/10/11
    • Review Submitted 05/01/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed at Palm Island Resort for two nights and were delighted with our visit. The accommodation was spotless, welcoming, and so well thought-out in every detail and need. The beach and the island itself feels a world away from the busy beaches of much of the coast. It is quiet, spectacularly beautiful and full of bird life - seemingly unafraid of so few humans,since a large heron stood comfortably near us as we lazed on the sand. The whole visit was a restful and memorable experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Sisters get away

    Sisters get away

    • Guest A guest from Brandon (Brandon, Fl)
    • Date of stay 10/22/10
    • Review Submitted 11/26/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time. we wished we were closer to the beach. Loved the warm pool and quiet. Looking forward to going again next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 6/20-6/25/10

    6/20-6/25/10

    • Guest A guest from valrico (valrico, fl)
    • Date of stay 06/20/10
    • Review Submitted 11/01/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed our stay again. Very relaxing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beach Paradise

    Beach Paradise

    • Guest A guest from Deerborn (Deerborn, Mi)
    • Date of stay 04/23/10
    • Review Submitted 05/27/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the most wonderful stay. Palm Island is a fabulous place for people who love the beach, shelling, swimming, peace and quiet. Anyone looking for nite life or great restaurants would be disappointed. For us, the resort is perfect. The unit we had this time was very nicely decorated, had a great view right on the beach, a kitchen very well appointed. Staff at Palm Island were all very nice and helpful. Rum Bay restaurant was improved from last time--we had some nice meals sitting on the patio. Furniture in our unit needed a little spot cleaning, but that's my only suggestion. Palm Island is the best resort so far in terms of being a very quiet place with great natural beauty. It's like having an island all to yourself. The shelling is the best! Dolphins, shorebirds, turtles, wildlife everywhere. Turquoise water. Heaven! If you want a pool bar, beach activities, entertainment, shopping, great restaurants, don't go there. If you're looking for a tranquil, restful place this is for you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 50th Wedding Anniversary with Family

    50th Wedding Anniversary with Family

    • Guest ANN H. (3) (punta gorda, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/16/09
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything about our stay was outstanding! The condo's were delightful, the food great at the resturant, the staff welcoming and the island and beach one of a kind!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Lisa H. (1) (Safety Harbor, FL)
    • Date of stay 05/22/09
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Manager responded on 7/5/2009: Dear Ms. Harris, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next stay with us! DJ Cutler, Director of Hospitality Operations

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from St. Petersburg (2) (St. Petersburg, FL)
    • Date of stay 03/19/09
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Overall Very good.

    Overall Very good.

    • Guest Dan C. (2) (St Louis, Mo)
    • Date of stay 03/16/09
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was a little expensive and we left our phone charger there, but overall we were happy. thx

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • This, our 14th visit, was as enjoyable as always.

    This, our 14th visit, was as enjoyable as always.

    • Guest GEORGE R. (1) (EDEN PRAIRIE, MN)
    • Date of stay 02/01/09
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This, our 14th visit, was as enjoyable as always. We have gotten to know so many nice folks over the years, and look forward to seeing them each visit. We particularly love the quiet, the lack of traffic, and the tennis program. We find all of your personnel are terrific and very helpful and willing to work out most every need or problem. We particularly welcomed the new recycle program and hope you will continue it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our favorite vacation

    Our favorite vacation

    • Guest TRACEY H. (SAFTEY HARBOR, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/12/08
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We never want to leave! The only suggestion I would have would be easier access to housekeeping ammenities like trash bags and dishsoap--I called but never got any. Other than that, we will continue to come back year after year. Manager responded on 7/18/2008: Thank you very much for your responses. I will send your comments on to our Housekeeping Department. I also try to keep a supply at the Reception Center. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. DJ Cutler, Director of Hospitality Operations

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Laid-back Island Resort With Beautiful Views!

    Laid-back Island Resort With Beautiful Views!

    • Guest A guest from GAINSVILLE (1) (GAINSVILLE, FL)
    • Date of stay 05/16/08
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We visited the island to attend a friend's wedding, and we plan to visit again just for a vacation or long weekend! Our villa was immaculate and had a gorgeous view of the ocean from the screened-in porch. The beaches were gorgeous, and we enjoyed fishing from the docks (although we didn't catch any fish). The Rum Bay restaurant was reasonably priced, although we do recommend bringing meals to cook in the full kitchen or one of the outdoor grills. The general store is a bit pricey, so be sure to stock up on necessities before ferrying to the island.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Raleigh (3) (Raleigh, NC)
    • Date of stay 03/30/08
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • It was great to be back.

    It was great to be back.

    • Guest GEORGE R. (2) (EDEN PRAIRIE, MN)
    • Date of stay 02/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We skipped last year to try Arizona. While it was nice out there, we missed Palm Island. Most all of our friends from previous years were still here and minutes after arriving, we felt like we never left. It was so good that we increased next year to 6 weeks (thanks Ann for your help). We were very impressed with Rum Bay Restaurant this year. We had four meals there, all terrific. In previous years, our experiences were less rewarding. Whatever you did, do it again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Palm Island

    Palm Island

    • Guest KATHRYN M. (1) (SAFETY HARBOR, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/14/07
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been vacationing on Palm Island for 7 years. It just wouldn't be summer without a trip to Palm Island.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest TAMMELA W. (SPARTA, WI)
    • Date of stay 04/01/07
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Amy M. (2) (CHAPPAQUA, NY)
    • Date of stay 03/09/07
    • Review Submitted 04/30/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]