Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beautiful Completely Updated 2/2 House in Tamarac with Community Pool

You sent a message to this owner.

Calendar

Last updated: 03/31/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:4 nights
  • Internet:No
  • Pets considered:Ask Owner
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Tamarac house description

This Beautiful, completely upgraded 2bedroom 2bath house.
In a quiet neighborhood .This house has everything you need to make you feel at home, secure and relaxed. Also included, is basic cable TV, internet, central A/C and much more. This beautiful spacious, self-contained fully equipped house has everything you need to make you feel at home away from home. Just bring your personal items. Our Master Bedroom is equipped with a queen bed, With a Pillow Top Mattress and Beautiful furniture, as you relax and watch cable TV on your 26inch color TV. The master bedroom also has a walk in closet and its own Master Bathroom with Granite counter top Fully upgraded wall to wall porcelain tiles. The Master Bedroom also includes an office desk for your convenience. Our second bedroom has two twin beds with very comfortable mattress you also have your own 26 inch TV and an office desk. The hall bath is beautiful Fully upgraded with Granite counter top and wall to wall porcelain tiles. You also have a spacious Living room with a Couch Bed, Entertainment center with and a 36inch color TV. when you’re ready to eat; you have a Four Seated Pub dinning room table. The kitchen is fully upgraded with Beautiful Granite counter tops, Dishwasher, Large Microwave, Glass top matching stove, 34' double door fridge (with ice and water), This kitchen also includes it's own Beautiful Dinette set so you can enjoy eating in the kitchen as you look out through the large kitchen window. The New all Wood Cabinets bring everything together. This kitchen will make you want to cook and eat in, as you stay in your home away from home, you can take care of any laundry needed with your Washer/ Dryer. You can also relax or have dinner in your screened in Porch. This house is Tiled through-out and Laminate Floors in the bedrooms. Stay at our home. I know you will love it!

Property Type

  • House
  • 1275 sq. ft.

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6

      Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

      • Master bedroom bath: toilet, combination tub/shower

        ...moreless

      • hall bathroom: toilet, combination tub/shower

        ...moreless

      Car

          • Necessary

          Attractions

          • Churches
          • Coin Laundry
          • Restaurants
          • Playground

          Leisure Activities

          • Gambling Casinos
          • Outlet Shopping

          local services and businesses

          • ATM/Bank
          • Fitness Center
          • Groceries
          • Hospital
          • Laundromat
          • Massage Therapist
          • Medical Services

          Location Type

              • Town

              sports and adventure activities

                  • Swimming
                   

                  Reviews

                  Write a review
                  • Nice House

                    Nice House

                    • Guest Crystal C.
                    • Date of stay 11/24/13
                    • Review Submitted 12/17/13
                    Quiet area not gated but yet still secure. The house sits on a cul-de-sac and the yard is fully enclosed.The owner was very professional, prompt and helpful. The house is very spacious with a well appointed kitchen including sufficient silverware, pots and pans. There is a garage that a small car could fit in (we had a minivan).It's in a good central location not far away from anything. It was money well spent and I would stay there again, it was truly hassle-free.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Our Family Vacation in Florida

                    Our Family Vacation in Florida

                    • Guest Melanie H.
                    • Date of stay 07/21/13
                    • Review Submitted 08/02/13
                    This was our first trip to Florida with our family and I must say we were pleasantly pleased as we approached the private community. As we unloaded and approach the inside of the house, I couldn't believe how immaculate the house was kept . Updated kitchen , bathrooms and washer and dryer which was very important for our family. The space was just right for our family. I enjoyed being able to cook in a spacious kitchen and dine in with my family. Safety was a big deal for us and this home provided that. This property provided all we expected and needed. I found it most helpful to meet the Property Manager' and know that he is local and available whenever needed. The neighborhood is very quiet and my kids enjoyed having easy access to a pool and my husband loved being next to a golf field to play:-) As shopping malls and beach locations were important it was good to know everything was close by and or an express way was 5mins away making it easy to locate shops and beach areas easily. We felt at home here and would make this our vacation home for future visits to south Florida.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • Great Property

                    Great Property

                    • Guest Anonymous
                    • Date of stay 06/08/13
                    • Review Submitted 06/13/13
                    It has certainly been a pleasure staying at the Tamarac location. The neighborhood was so quiet and peaceful, we were greeted by a duck and her babies, the children were so excited. We found the home to be very warm and inviting and we look forward to our next stay with you guys.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

                  • Very Nice Place

                    Very Nice Place

                    • Guest vernice t.
                    • Date of stay 03/10/13
                    • Review Submitted 05/15/13
                    We could not have chosen a better place to stay.This house is well maintained.The full size kitchen had all the facilities we needed.( washer, drier, dishwasher, stove etc),we ate in frequertly and the kitchen was well used, the BBQ on the patio got a lot of use as well.This house have ton of room to move around in. The pool was also a great way to get out of the house and suck up the beautiful Florida weather, My family and i would highly reccommend this property.The owner is very friendly, and always available for any question or recommendation.GREAT HOME.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

                  • Bob

                    Bob

                    • Guest Anonymous
                    • Date of stay 02/01/13
                    • Review Submitted 04/07/13
                    We were very disappointed with our stay at this location. We thought we were getting a home -away-from home. It was anything but,,! The price was lower in price than most places we hired in the past, but it was not up to standard for a months vacation even at this low price. A garage was listed on the web cite, but my mid sized car could not fit in it by about 3 feet. I believed that the owners have removed it on your current listing. The kitchen was poorly equipped for a vacation home. When I complained, the owner said, "we have had problems with people stealing the utensils and other items! In order to use the washer-dryer, you had to put in quarters for both machines. We needed to put in double quarters for the dryer, but it do the job after one set. That was a new experience.The location of the outside porch and eating area was 4 feet from the road. Not a place to have dinner with cars going by. We never used it. The televisions were really old and we got fewer channels than any place we ever visited. It was difficult to operate also. The owner did come when I complained about hot water, and we appreciated that. He was pleasant enough , but he didn't understand what we were saying. We never used the pool because it was closed by the Town Gov't for 2 weeks. We never saw anyone use it. We left after 3 weeks and asked for a portion of our money back. He did send my deposit back, but no refund. I really wasn't expecting it. The owner seemed like a nice man and I complimented him on his toaster. That was as positive as I could be. Not recommended by us. The property was clean, the location was fine for our purposes, the listing not accurate, the photos took licence with the truth.

                    Owner response: We’re never happy to hear that one of our guests did not enjoy the beautiful sunny weather in South Florida, during their stay in our home. We respect the views of all of our guests because it helps us to better service our future guests. Our guest in his review said that our kitchen was not stocked with utensils. We double our utensils and our coffee maker now makes 8 cups of coffee not 5. Our yard is completely fenced in for your privacy and always has been. The garage can only fit a small compact car, but you have a double car driveway to park your car. We have added more cable channels for those who want to stay in. The community pool has been resurfaced and re-opened. Our toaster still makes the best toast in Florida and I'm still a nice guy. I thank the guest for mentioning that our property was clean because it shows that we take pride in the up keep of our property. He also added that the location was fine for his purpose and his purpose was to get away from the February cold and enjoy the South Florida Sun, sand and beach.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/6

                   
                  Rental basis: Per property
                  Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                  winter
                  Jan 13 - May 31, 2014
                  4 night min stay
                  $125
                  $750 $3,150
                  My Standard Rate
                  4 night min stay
                  $125 $135
                  Sat, Sun
                  $750 $2,750
                  * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                  Additional information about rental rates

                  Fees:

                  • Pet Fee $150
                  • Refundable Damage Deposit $300
                  • Tax Rate 11%

                  Cancellation policy:

                  100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


                  This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                  Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                  Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                  Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                   

                  Calendar

                  Last updated: 03/31/2014
                  Check availability
                  23 Available
                  21 Unavailable
                  22 Today
                  23 Selected dates
                   

                  Location

                   

                  Owner info

                  Year Purchased: 2011

                  About the owner: My Name is Charles. I am from the beautiful Island of the Bahamas I have worked in the hotel and television industry. I have owned and managed home rentals for over twenty years and I understand the need of our guest.

                  Why the Owner Chose Tamarac:
                  This home was purchased with our guests in mind, offering; fun, sun, sand and sea, for less.

                  The Unique Benefits at this House:
                  This beautiful spacious, self-contained fully equipped house has everything you need to make you feel at home away from home just bring your personal items.


                  Contact us

                  Speaks: english

                   

                  Photos

                  $125 - $135 per night (USD)
                  5

                  2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
                  Sleeps 6

                  View calendar: Updated 03/31/14
                  Minimum stay: 4 nights
                  Dates are unavailable
                  Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                  This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                  Book It

                  Detailed Price

                  Owner
                  Email owner

                  +1 754 2469650

                  Speaks: english
                  This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                  Add vacation protection services to your booking

                  Three services to protect your trip:

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                  Get it now

                  advertisement