Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Closed to Marinas - The Marinas are close to the Property

Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo [#3175757ha] | View Property

Fajardo
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Condo. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels, AC in the 3 bedroosm and an Ocean View Balcony!
$160 - $225 per night (USD)
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (47)

Sort by:
  • Apartments very much were pleasant.

    Apartments very much were pleasant.

    • Guest Gulfiia (Kazan, Russian)
    • Date of stay 03/09/14
    • Review Submitted 04/16/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was difficult to find, because in the arrangement of apartments is incorrectly shown. The security guard of a complex doesn't know English and wasn't warned that we have to arrive. It would be desirable that you informed protection on arrival of guests as it didn't let us. We showed it a booking leaf, and she said that it not in this complex. It would be desirable to receive information on that how to use apartments (keys, codes) in 10-12 days prior to alleged arrival, instead of in 1-2 days as can not be Internet access. Or it was possible to warn in advance in the letter that additional information will be sent how to get to apartments. It would be also good for guests in the letter to send detailed information how to find apartments (to lay a way on the map, for example).  Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Too many things did not work.

    Too many things did not work.

    • Guest Raymond (Sunriver, OR)
    • Date of stay 01/30/14
    • Review Submitted 02/25/14
    Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: At best we had a warm shower every day, never a hot shower. A TV was broken when we arrived and had to be replaced. The oven never worked. Guidance for renters in the property was out of date.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great experience

    Great experience

    • Guest A guest from Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 12/26/13
    • Review Submitted 02/13/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 5min drive to Bio Bay Kayaking beach, 10min drive to Fajado ferry . It is very convenient if you have/rent a car there. The complex is safe enough, and the room is well equipped with everything. We are satisfied with all things.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very good place for groups

    Very good place for groups

    • Guest Rodrigo (NITEROI, BRAZIL)
    • Date of stay 11/18/13
    • Review Submitted 12/22/13
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It's a wonderful place to stay with friends for a large period. The apartment is very good and has plenty of space. The downside is that there is almost nothing to do near to apartments by foot. The worst part is that the cleaning fee is really hidden at for example and is a high fee (80 dollars). If it was only that ok, but when you leave the apartment you see at the apartment rules that you need to clean almost every single thing in the apartment, which means that this fee is basically a laundry fee. It's a high fee for too much effort. Manager responded on 12/6/2013: Dear Rodrigo, I believed there was a misunderstanding, you do not need to clean anything at departure; our cleaning staff does everything, clean bathrooms, beds, linens, towels, floors, furniture and kitchen. In regards that there are nothing closed by, you have walking distance the lighthouse excursion, the kayak bioluminicense lagoon excursion, the power boat adventure, the beach, restaurants, the shutter to go by boat to vieques and culebra island. For more information we provided at the condo a book with all the places and phone number where you can reserved all your island adventures.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing Pool

    Amazing Pool

    • Guest MARIA I. M. (Kissimmee, FL)
    • Date of stay 08/09/13
    • Review Submitted 09/11/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The apartment is very nice and clean and the pool very beautiful and spacious. With the hot climate that it's been in PR, you should't restricted the air conditioner. For the Staff, I think should be more kind and helpful Manager responded on 8/27/2013: Sorry to hear your comments. However, we had not received any complaint or call during your stay expressing your concerns that will allow us to fix any situation you have with the ac or the staff. However, we noticed that you, at one point, wanted to go above maximum occupancy; but we clarified the point to you and no other concerns was presented.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great location

    great location

    • Guest Marisol G. (Boardman, OH)
    • Date of stay 07/01/13
    • Review Submitted 07/25/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay! The amenities are great for all ages...theee pools definitely a plus and my son loved the fact that he could work on his basketball while we where there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very dissapointed

    Very dissapointed

    • Guest MITZY R. (Saj Juan, PR)
    • Date of stay 06/27/13
    • Review Submitted 07/19/13
    Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I didn’t like what I found. On arrival, a lot of frames with instructions and restrictions. Surprisingly, no air condition as it was offered in the vacation package. I call the owner and over the phone he told me that if I wanted to have air condition in the living room I have to pay extra money per day ($75). Also, I paid a $80 cleaning fee, and there was a note saying that I have to pull out the linens from the beds on departure and leave them on a basket I never found. What was the cleaning for? The Kitchen was not at all fully equipped. There were no wine glasses. Floor was kind of dirty too. TV-DVD living room didn’t work. None of those restrictions were specified on the initial contract. For the amount I paid $749 and 6.5% for insurance, NEVER, NEVER I will go again. Manager responded on 7/3/2013: Dear guest, sorry to hear your inconvenience, but aparently you did no understand the rental agreement of a vacation villa. As you may aware, since you are from Puerto Rico, electricity is really high cost. Air conditioning is included on the 3 bedrooms, however if you would like extra areas to be with air conditioning the cost for the 2 air conditioning together on living room and dining room is only $30.00 per night, but I believe you understood wrong. As per disclosed also in the web page, a cleaning fee apply for each reservation and you did not have to do anything at departure, maybe you also misunderstood as well the check out instructions. It was also a surprise of your comment of no wine glasses or dirty floor or damage tv, because we inspected the property prior to your arrival same day and everything was immaculate and after your departure we inspected the property again and tv at living room was working and wine glasses were in the kitchen cabinet. In 5 years you are the first negative comment from a guest, however, you never contacted us to complain and/or allow us to go and check your concerns during your stay. Sorry for the inconvenience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • ggod value for money

    ggod value for money

    • Guest A guest from Sandness (Sandness, Norway)
    • Date of stay 06/06/13
    • Review Submitted 06/30/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: very nice location, comfortable apartment, luxury pools

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excelente

    Excelente

    • Guest Carlos M. (SAN JUAN, PUERTO RICO)
    • Date of stay 03/28/13
    • Review Submitted 04/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Mi familia y yo pasamos una estadía muy placentera. La villa con todas las amenidades necesarias para pasarla bien, incluso hasta equipos para hacer deportes. Todo muy bonito y limpio, disfrutando del aire natural. Lo recomiendo al 100% si desea darse una escapadita familiar.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • vacation

    vacation

    • Guest A guest from CABO ROJO (CABO ROJO, P.R.)
    • Date of stay 03/08/13
    • Review Submitted 03/28/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Estaba limpia el area, es comodo, el area de la Piscina muy acogedora

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Ocean View Condo in Fajardo

    Ocean View Condo in Fajardo

    • Guest A guest from Hallstavik (Hallstavik, Sweden)
    • Date of stay 12/30/12
    • Review Submitted 02/09/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Vi sökte någonstans att bo i Fajardotrakten och det visade sig vara fullbokat på många ställen. Till **** fick vi napp på Ocean Víew Club. Vi hade ingen aning om hur vår vistelse skulle bli men lägenheten var toppenfin, ren och fräch. Utsikten var underbar. Vi upptäckte att vi behövde hyra bil för att ta oss till matvaruaffärer. Den bästa utflykten vi gjorde var med taxibåt ut till en liten ö som var ett naturreservat utanför Fajardos hamn. Paradis! Vi paddlade också till lagunen och förundrades över självlysande plangton.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A nice and quiet place to stay

    A nice and quiet place to stay

    • Guest Gilbert M. (Quebec, Canada)
    • Date of stay 12/26/12
    • Review Submitted 02/09/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Clean, quiet, well located close to a small coastal village. Nice swimming pool in a secure place. Maybe the only down side is the furniture which is not of great quality or style but overall it is functional.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice place for a quiet vacation

    Nice place for a quiet vacation

    • Guest Vladinir (Cambridge, MA)
    • Date of stay 12/16/12
    • Review Submitted 01/20/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great! But you will need a car to go around the island, even for a dinner at a restaurant.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • not to much for the price

    not to much for the price

    • Guest A guest from Bogota, Colombia (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Date of stay 11/22/12
    • Review Submitted 01/20/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very unhappy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: says something is not true Manager responded on 12/5/2012: Dear Guest, we are really sorry about your comments, however we can not understand those comments to see how we can improve our service. You mentioned "not to much for the price" and we want to see what you mean with this comment. During your stay you paid in our resort $150.00 per night for 8 people, for an ocean view villas that all the hotel around the area cost over $600.00 per night! Our resort offers villas with full kitchen, 3 full bedrooms, 2 full bath, internet for free and long distance for free that you will not find in any hotel in the area. Also our resort has a lot of amenities for our guest enjoy. Please next time call us to see how we can improve our services. Best regards.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • fajardo puerto rico

    fajardo puerto rico

    • Guest Menzeleeva (Chapel Hill, NC)
    • Date of stay 10/08/12
    • Review Submitted 01/20/14
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: nice property, good location

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lindo lugar para la familia

    Lindo lugar para la familia

    • Guest A guest from Moca, Puerto Rico (Moca, Puerto Rico)
    • Date of stay 07/16/12
    • Review Submitted 01/20/14
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fue una estadía tranquila y relajante con linda vista al mar y puesta del sol. Nos encantaron las piscinas.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Puero Rican disappointment

    Puero Rican disappointment

    • Guest A guest from Fremont (Fremont, CA California)
    • Date of stay 07/10/12
    • Review Submitted 07/31/12
    Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family has rented many condos around the world, and the owners of this one were the most inhospitable ones we have come across. Despite extreme tropical heat, we were shocked to find that the airconditioners in the living area were locked "for exclusive use of the owners" though we were encouraged to rent them for $25 a day. A dirty dish left in the kitchen would have cost us $65, any trash left -- $50. Kitchen utensils were broken and bedding, furniture and decor was cheap. Unlike most other condos, basic supplies left over from previous renters (salt and pepper, dishwashing liquid etc) had been cleared out, and the 2 soaps and one toilet roll per bathroom was laughably basic. That being said, the location was nice, the pools and grounds were well tended and clean and the local people friendly. I would not recommend the actual unit we had, but would recommend the complex.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Luxury Condo and Great Amenities!

    Luxury Condo and Great Amenities!

    • Guest A guest from Estado Aragua (Estado Aragua, Venezuela)
    • Date of stay 04/27/12
    • Review Submitted 05/19/12
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Place is perfect! Close to the beach, ocean activities, light house, bio bay kayaking, and more!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice Apartment with very good renters

    Nice Apartment with very good renters

    • Guest A guest from Evpolzheim (Evpolzheim, Germany)
    • Date of stay 03/30/12
    • Review Submitted 05/11/12
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We've been very satisfied with the property. Although the Seven Seas Beach was not our favourite beach the location is very nice, calm and clean. Absolut professional rental management, friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great stay

    Great stay

    • Guest Robert B. (Brighton, MA)
    • Date of stay 02/11/12
    • Review Submitted 03/16/12
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, near everything, very quiet for large complex.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Ocean View with a view

    Ocean View with a view

    • Guest Gerry C. (Seeley Lake, MT)
    • Date of stay 01/14/12
    • Review Submitted 02/10/12
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property is some what out of the way but for us that was a good took a couple of days to learn the lay of the land. Other than that travel was not that bad, once you get used to the narrow roads and the local drivers. I highly recommend a good GPS.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fajardo cálido y acogedor

    Fajardo cálido y acogedor

    • Guest Ana Maria R. (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Date of stay 10/15/11
    • Review Submitted 11/11/11
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condominio maravilloso, cerca de todo. Para descansar, atreverse y disfrutar!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Overall property was very nice-bedrooms 2 & 3 ...

    Overall property was very nice-bedrooms 2 & 3 ...

    • Guest Ellen V. (Edward, KY)
    • Date of stay 05/30/11
    • Review Submitted 06/21/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall property was very nice-bedrooms 2 & 3 were smaller than they appeared in pictures-internet did not work the first 3 days & biggest surprise was that the air conditioners in the living/dining room were locked so no air in main rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Yatin M. (Danville, PA)
    • Date of stay 05/21/11
    • Review Submitted 06/21/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Joselito R. (Manati, Puerto Rico)
    • Date of stay 05/17/11
    • Review Submitted 06/21/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great place to stay

    great place to stay

    • Guest A guest from Potsdam (Potsdam, Germany)
    • Date of stay 04/28/11
    • Review Submitted 10/17/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wir verbrachten 3 Tage vor einer Kreuzfahrt in dieser Wohnung und waren begeistert. Die Lage ist sehr schön, die Anlage gut gesichert und mit dem Auto erreicht man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in sehr kurzer Zeit. Fazit: rundum empfehlenswert, wir würden jederzeit wieder hier buchen.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fa. Torres Normandía Review

    Fa. Torres Normandía Review

    • Guest Jose T. (Toa Alta, PR)
    • Date of stay 04/08/11
    • Review Submitted 05/10/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have a great time. The condo has everything you need to have a great time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great March Get Away - 3/15 - 3/29/11

    Great March Get Away - 3/15 - 3/29/11

    • Guest Robert M. (Macomb, MI)
    • Date of stay 03/15/11
    • Review Submitted 05/10/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I researched and planned this 2-week get away for many months. Eric, the owner/manager was very helpful and reviews from privious occupants were positive. Still when you book a property for two-weeks and get friends to commit to join in the adventure there can be risk. We had a great time. The complex was almost deserted during the week and had only a few additional families on the weekends. The pools were beautiful and clean. We walked to Seven Seas Beach multiple times and enjoyed the shady beach and warm/quiet water. The condo, located in Fajardo, is about an hour from the airport. This means a car will be necessary to enjoy the local restaurants, visit the light house, take a day trip on a sailboat for snorkeling and runs to Walmart and the super market. The Condo was very nicely furnished. The small balcony allowed seating for four for coctails and many meals. The air-conditioning being limited to the bed rooms was not any problem because of the nice breeze through the living spaces. This would not be a good choice if you need a crazy club/bar scene. It is a wonderful place to escape from the stresses of the world and enjoy the company of those around you. Good for lovers, families and friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Greate Vacation

    A Greate Vacation

    • Guest Denni S. (Toa Baja, PR)
    • Date of stay 02/24/11
    • Review Submitted 03/23/11
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The place was in a great location and it had great amenities,and it was beautiful presentation, we loved it....

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Seven Seas is not a Resort

    Seven Seas is not a Resort

    • Guest A guest from millburn (millburn, nj)
    • Date of stay 12/22/10
    • Review Submitted 02/23/11
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Seven Seas is not a resort. The units are unoccupied for the most part. About 5 units in our parking lot area (out of at least 36) were occupied. The apartment was very comfortable and had a great view. The pool whirlpool did not work which was a disappointment. The complex is up on a hill and you have a short walk to get to the beach and park. We were a family of 5 and used the apartment mainly to sleep. The location was great for many activities that were closeby. The kayak trips started from the park at the bottom of the hill. It was a short drive to the marina and to the ferry to get to Culebra and Viejas. You could walk or drive to the El Conquistatdor Hotel. The rain forest was about 20 minutes away. If you are looking for a place to crash and do not mind the absence of people, it was a great place to stay. Manager responded on 2/2/2011: Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. Yes, if you travel during summer season, the place will be more busy and full with people. The good thing to travel during other seasons, if that you will enjoy all the pool and facilities more privately for you and your family. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation at our villa, and we hope to serve you again. Best regards.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very Impressed with OC At 7 Seas

    Very Impressed with OC At 7 Seas

    • Guest Terri M. (Baltimore, MD)
    • Date of stay 12/10/10
    • Review Submitted 12/29/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice property. Exceeded expectations. Cleanliness is always a concern when renting a condo- no need for concerns. Very clean property. No complaints at all.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Experience!

    Wonderful Experience!

    • Guest Angel P. (San Juan, PR)
    • Date of stay 10/08/10
    • Review Submitted 11/06/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The apartment is great, is like staying in a 5star resort, but without the high prices. IT is well equipped, you only need to bring your personal belongins and was clean to the minimal detail. Definitely we look forward to stay again here, as soon as we can. Manager responded on 10/17/2010: Dear Guest,It was a pleasure to have your family at our unit. We look forward to serve you again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent Vacations!!!!!

    Excellent Vacations!!!!!

    • Guest Jose A C. (Arrollo, PR)
    • Date of stay 09/03/10
    • Review Submitted 11/06/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Manager responded on 9/7/2010: Thank you Jose, we are happy you had enjoyed our property!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fajardo get away

    Fajardo get away

    • Guest A guest from Las Vegas (Las Vegas, NV)
    • Date of stay 08/26/10
    • Review Submitted 11/06/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We visited at the end of August,& had several destinations planned for the Fajardo area. El Yunque, bioluminescent bay, Vieques island,& revisiting the childhood of my husband, who spent summers in the sugar cane region of Fajardo. Overall, this site was perfect. We had two couples & a 5 year old-the stress of getting up & finding food was eased w/ a great relaxing set up-roomy kitchen (we bought breakfast staples & ate out for all other meals), living room, bedrooms, & bathrooms. There is an issue with air conditioning & electricity-like "please use only what u need or you might not get your deposit back" signs all over the condo which was a little daunting, seeing as we REALLY needed air conditioning. Plus a hurricane hit while we were there, so all pool & gym amenities were closed all week, & no flashlights were on hand, so we had to go stock up (prices get jacked up for water/flashlights)which was good because electricity did go out for a day, & we were stuck at the condo during the storm (there was a cooler at the condo we could put ice in so our food stayed fresh). BUT, with all that, we were able to get out and DO PR. El Yunque was closed due to hurricane, but we horsbacked on trails that were at the foothills, so not a total disappointment; we ate at Luquillo, and surfed the beautiful waves (with boogie board provided at condo); we visited Old San Juan; snorkled at Escondido Beach off 7 seas; went clubbing in Carolina & San Juan; visited old memories in old Fajardo & had an adventure trying to find the home of relatives in Guaynabo. With weather issues, we couldn't get to all that we wanted, but having the condo to come & go without the hassle of resort staff, was very relaxing. Also, this is closer to Las Croabas, which is not a built up resort area, so the streets are narrow, & natural bush is all around-maybe a different atmosphere later in season, but we thought it was a perfect rural setting. Now that we know the area, we will definitely book again! Manager responded on 9/10/2010: Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you and your family had enjoyed our property. I would like to clarify what you had mentioned about the air conditioning use. The sign doesn't

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Katyusha R. (Bayamon, PR)
    • Date of stay 08/12/10
    • Review Submitted 11/06/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Herb D. (Kankakee, IL)
    • Date of stay 05/17/10
    • Review Submitted 11/06/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I don't recommend this vacation rental

    I don't recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Troy (8) (Troy, MI)
    • Date of stay 03/10/10
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: They were many rules that were not listed anywhere nor were they verbally given. The a/c was not available in the main living area at all and only for limited time in the bedrooms. Towels were stained. Sheets were really worn. There was plastic covering on the mattresses without a cloth covering other than the sheet. Manager responded on 3/21/2010: Dear Guest: Sorry about your comments. The mattress protector on the kids bed is plastic to avoid accident going into the mattress. However, the linens set and blankets covers perfectly the mattress protector. If the beds where not correctly dressed up, you could contact our office and we will send the cleaning staff to correct the situation. As we mentioned in our ad, air conditioning is offer in the 3 bedrooms. If you would like a/c at the living room, this a/c is available at extra cost, as per agreement specified. Electricity is very costly in Puerto Rico, therefore, your nightly rate just cover the a/c at the bedrooms, not at the living room area. Best regards

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best Place in fajardo

    Best Place in fajardo

    • Guest Jose O. (Green Acre, FL)
    • Date of stay 01/07/10
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I would go agian to this place...privet..near the beach..and great pool area...love the work-out rooms..great place to get away...big rooms..great beds...can't wait to try the olando place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The apartment was great.

    The apartment was great.

    • Guest Juan A. S. (Huston, Texas)
    • Date of stay 12/21/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The apartment was great. It was clean and had everything we needed during our stay. The surroundings were well kept and clean. Security was great. We will definitly visit this apartment again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • aires aicondicionados

    aires aicondicionados

    • Guest Carlos T. (Florida, Puerto Rico)
    • Date of stay 11/14/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: todo estuvo muy bueno,pero,los aires acondicionados de la sala y el comedor lo tenian con candados,o sea que pase calor y que es eso de que los aires de los cuartos lo mas que pueden estar prendidos son 12 horas por que si no se lo cobran a uno,entonces si uno los prende a las 7p.m. los tiene que apagar a las 7a.m. o sea que voy a estar con calor el resto del dia!!!!!!!en cualquier hotel uno los puede tener prendidos siempre.otra cosa yo pague $80 dolares por limpieza y dentro de la reglas que estaban escritas en el apartamento es que tenia que dejar los zafacones limpios o sea que yo tuve que botar la basura y la cocina recojida con los vasos guardados por que si no me cobran,o sea que le hice el trabajo a la que limpia se gano los chavos bien ganados,y tenia que dejarle la ropa de cama que use en una canasta por que si no te cobran tambien,entonces para que uno paga los $80 de limpieza?pero por lo demas es muy comodo el apartamento y muy bien localizado,buenas piscinas y buena seguridad Manager responded on 11/17/2009: Agradecemos sus comentarios. Recuerde cuando usted se hospeda en una habitacion de hotel cuenta aproximadamente $250.00 la noche y exactamente usted renta solamente una habitacion aproximadamente de 200 sq., en The Ocean Club usted esta rentando toda una villa vacacional de 3 habitaciones, dos banos, sala, comedor, cocina, balcon que son 1,250 sq. a un costo sumamente accesible, menos que lo que paga en un cuarto de hotel. Por otro lado el cuarto de hotel es regulado para dos personas solamente y nuestro condo acomoda comodamente 6 personas. En relacion a su comentario de los aires acondicionados se le coloca el letrero para que personas inescrupulosas no abusen del consumo de electricidad, ya que en la Isla de Puerto Rico es sumamente costoso. Si usted utiliza los aires acondicionados correctamente, no tendran ningun problemas. Nuestros precios por noche incluye el aire acondicionados en las 3 habitaciones, es por eso que si usted desea tener aire en la sala y el comedor tiene un costo adicional como se le indico. Si usted abre las ventanas y puertas hacia el balcon, el aire de la playa confortablemente circula por la villa si usted no desea pagar por el servicio del aire ac

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Property Noisy!

    Property Noisy!

    • Guest A guest from Rio de Janeiro (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
    • Date of stay 10/03/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: There was a permanent noise in the building, day and night, and the owners didn't solve the problem. Also, the telephone that should exist, never worked. Instructions given by the owners didn't solve the telephone problem, and nothing was done to solve it. We stayed without telephone the whole time. Manager responded on 10/12/2009: Guest contacted us at her arrival (Sunday) to inform about these 2 issues. We immediately, first thing in the Monday morning, reported the noise coming from another unit to the Ocean Club Management. We follow up in the afternoon with Ocean Club Administration and we were informed that the reported incident was taking care of. In regards to the telephone service, we informed the guest to follow the reset instructions to fix the telephone service. In either of the cases the guest contacted us to indicate that either of her claims were not corrected, even thought they stayed in our unit for a period of seven nights. It is until the date of their departure in which we received an email claiming that none of these were corrected and asking for a credit. Unfortunately we were not given the opportunity to correct. We encourage any guest to follow up with us any concern in order to correct any problem during your stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Utuado (Utuado, Puerto Rico)
    • Date of stay 07/16/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excelente!!!!

    Excelente!!!!

    • Guest Jennifer V. (2) (Caguas, Puerto Rico)
    • Date of stay 07/10/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Resido en Puerto Rico y he tenido la oportunidad de quedarme en varios hoteles y paradores, y definitivamente este es uno de los mejores lugares para ir de vacaciones en familia. El apartamento tiene todo lo que necesita, solamente llevas la ropa y la comida! Las facilidades son espectaculares y la vista desde el apartamento es hermosa. Se lo recomiendo!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful time in Puerto Rico!

    Wonderful time in Puerto Rico!

    • Guest A guest from Mechanicsville (1) (Mechanicsville, Virginia)
    • Date of stay 06/23/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall our stay at the Ocean Club was wonderful. The view was amazing and we swam every morning at the large pool facility. Only two complaints: an alarm went off in an adjacent building for over 24 hours and the property manager was not available to fix the problem. Eric was very responsive. He did follow up and eventually turned the alarm off. The second minor issue was that the main living area in the condo did not have AC so it got a bit hot during the day. There were fans and windows we opened so it was fine.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Safety and Order-Job One

    Safety and Order-Job One

    • Guest A guest from Chilliwack (Chilliwack, Canada)
    • Date of stay 05/19/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Unfortunately the atmosphere at the resort/unit overshadowed the wonderful time we had in Fajardo. Fajardo is a great location to visit. Bio Bay, the Estation and Blue Iquana Restaurants, the trip to the islands were outstanding. Tons to do but a car is a must. The resort looks beautiful. The views magnificent, the pool nice, but the security was excessive and the site very hilly and spread out. However, it was the listing of all of the 'fines' posted in frames all over the unit that generated a very negative attitude within our group (6 adults). $50 fine for this..$75 dollars off your security deposit for that infraction. To the point that we found dirty dishes hidden under a clean dish on top becasue of the fine for leaving dishes in the sink. Even a fine for leaving unopened/untouched food in the fridge! We did anyway. Couldn't throw out and couldn't take home on the plane. No basic amenities in the kitchen beyond one dish towel and one garbage bag. Every other Owner Direct stay we have had, included at least garbage bags and dish soap! The bed in the master room was fine but the other two beds were very uncomfortable for our adult children travelling with us. The couch in the living room was also uncomfortable. Definitely will recommend Fajardo to friends but until the owners lighten up around the 'rules and fines' and provide some basic amenities..we will not recommend the resort to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Anisa D. (Woodside, NY)
    • Date of stay 04/24/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Super stay at The Ocean Club at Seven Seas

    Super stay at The Ocean Club at Seven Seas

    • Guest Maris L. (Riga, Latvia)
    • Date of stay 04/21/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay at this place! We stayed there for 3 nights and that was too short.. because everything was perfect! The home was in perfect condition, everything was clean! There was a great swimming pool, basketball cort, volleyball cort, teniss cort. We didn't met any staff people except security at the gate, but if we had any problem i m sure they would help as they can! Really a great place to stay! Thank you for our beautiful vacation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]