Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Ask About Our Northern Arizona Property!

You sent a message to this owner.

Kitchen with a lot of Counter Space for Family Cooking and Entertaining

Kitchen with a lot of Counter Space for Family Cooking and Entertaining Pool is serviced on Wednesday & Saturday Mornings. Welcome to Paradise in Las Vegas! Downstairs Living Room

Two Twin Sofa Beds, TV, Radio. Coffee Pot, Toaster, Blender Provided Along with all your other cooking needs. Dining Room, bench seat available for more seating. Seating for 10, Propane BBQ provided for Grilling! Downstairs Bedroom

One Twin Bed & Twin Sofa Sleeper
Wi-Fi Downstairs Bathroom (Full) 

Storage space & shower Upstairs Living Room Master Bedroom Large Soaking Tub in the Master Upstairs Bathroom 2nd Master, California King Upstairs Bedroom #3 Stay as a family and enjoy our Paradise in Las Vegas!

Calendar

Last updated: 04/02/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:1 night
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Private Homes house description

Escape the crazy city life but still be just minutes away from the strip. This Paradise in Las Vegas offers a tropical and secluded backyard. Accompanied by relaxing sounds of the two waterfalls, large pool with diving board and covered patio with plenty of seating. Take advantage of the large entertaining areas inside the house, great for a game night with the family after a long day of site seeing or fun with friends after enjoying the pool all day.

Keywords: Paradise, Home, Near LV Strip, Pool

Property Type

      • House

      Accommodation Type

          • Vacation Rental

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
          • Children Welcome
          • Pets Not Allowed

          Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12, Beds for 11-12

          Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Kitchen
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Catering Available
          • Refrigerator
          • Microwave
          • Dishwasher
          • Ice Maker

          Amenities

          • Air Conditioning
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Linens Provided
          • Gas Fireplace
          • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
          • Parking Off Street
          • Washing Machine

          Other Amenities

              • Beautiful secluded backyard. Plenty of seating & propane BBQ provided for grilling. ...moreless

              Entertainment

              • DVD Player
              • VCR
              • Stereo
              • Television
              • Satellite / Cable
              • Video Library
              • Music Library
              • CD Player

              Communications

              • Broadband Access
              • Telephone
              • Wireless Internet

              Pool & Spa

                  • Private Pool:

                    Our pool is serviced on Wednesday's & Saturday's early in the morning. ...moreless

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Lanai / Gazebo
                  • Deck / Patio
                  • Outdoor Grill

                  Location & View

                      • Mountain View

                      Activities

                      • Racquetball
                      • Parasailing
                      • Mountain Biking
                      • Hunting
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Skiing
                      • Spelunking
                      • Tennis
                      • Sailing
                      • Hiking
                      • Rock Climbing
                      • Fishing
                      • Hot Air Ballooning
                      • Kayaking
                      • Snowboarding
                      • Water Skiing
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • Golf
                      • Swimming
                      • Basketball Court
                      • Shuffleboard
                      • Live Theater
                      • Antiquing
                      • Miniature Golf
                      • Museums
                      • Health/Beauty Spa
                      • Restaurants
                      • Zoo
                      • Cinemas
                      • Wildlife Viewing
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Boating
                      • Rafting
                      • Cycling
                      • Sledding
                      • Horseback Riding
                      • Shopping
                      • Horseshoes
                      • Sight Seeing

                      Other Activities

                          • If you are visiting the Grand Canyon's West Rim ask us about our SPLIT TRIP, allowing you to stay at our Las Vegas & Grand Canyon property! ...moreless
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Lake Mead vacation

                            Lake Mead vacation

                            • Guest Verny (Victorville)
                            • Date of stay 07/05/12
                            • Review Submitted 07/12/12
                            My stay was comfortable. The only thing negative I would say is that the living room needed more seating chairs and there was no iron. Other than that the house had everything I needed. Comfortable, spacious and clean.

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Vegas Home

                            Vegas Home

                            • Guest scottbpac (SLC, Utah)
                            • Date of stay 04/04/12
                            • Review Submitted 05/01/12
                            Great place, easy access to everything. Stayed for a baseball tournament for my sons. great to have a house rather than a hotel room to kick back, have real food and enjoy time together. Quiet neighborhood.

                            Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Gathering

                            Gathering

                            • Guest Opala (Ca)
                            • Date of stay 12/23/11
                            • Review Submitted 01/18/12
                            They charge for stains that were already present in the carpet, before we checked in. Try to use lawndry room at night and discovered that there wasn't a light bulb inside the light fixture(I fixed it), but they said everything was in working condition...It is a comfortable and calm place. I would have rated it higher but the carpet stain ,the lawndry and porch light that didn't work were very annoying at night time

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, families with young children, girls getaway, adventure seekers.

                            Owner response: We go through a check list before and after each guest. Our Security Deposit details are read & agreed upon before any funds are collected for your stay. A portion of this guests Security Deposit was kept due to a large amount of tar shoe stains that could not be removed without a professional Steam Cleaner.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Perfect!

                            Perfect!

                            • Guest John, family and friends (Montreal, Canada)
                            • Date of stay 07/17/11
                            • Review Submitted 08/16/11
                            The house was very clean, had all the amenities and a beautiful inground pool to beat. We were two families (4 adults, 3 teens and 3 kids) and there was enough room for all. The house is situated in a quiet neighborhood that is just a 15 minute drive to the strip. All services are close by. The property manager is very friendly and helpful and went out of her way to make us feel welcomed. A great choice if your going to las Vegas with a large group.

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                          • Las Vegas Rental Home

                            Las Vegas Rental Home

                            • Guest Steeler (Calgary, AB)
                            • Date of stay 05/18/11
                            • Review Submitted 06/09/11
                            We enjoyed our stay at the house. It is about a $20 cab ride to the strip if you are smart and take either Tropicana or Flamingo (depending on which end of the strip you want to be near). The main floor furniture was a bit wonkie when we first arrived in that they had a huge TV but nowhere to sit to watch it. We had to rearrange simply so that we could watch the Stanley Cup Playoffs, of course. It looked better and was functional. We enjoyed the location and the kitchen, while divided from the rest of the house, had everything we needed. The bathrooms were clean and well kept. It was nice to have a little terrace off the master to read and enjoy the shade. The pool needs a bit of work but the boys swam in it and were thankful to have it. The property manager was helpful both before and during our stay with suggestions. We enjoyed our stay and would rent again. Just can't beat the price, layout of the house and the location.

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, families with young children, girls getaway.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Guest comment entered by owner

                            • Guest Memorable Graduation
                            • Date of stay 05/12/11
                            • Review Submitted 06/08/11
                            I would like to extend my gratitude for opening your home to our family for our Daughters College Graduation, from the moment we inquired it has been nothing but a pleasant experience with your staff. We were able to spend much needed time as a family and host some friends for a small Graduation get together. We have been showing pictures and telling all of our friends about your property and look forward to visiting next summer, hopefully for a longer stay. Please forward information on the Dolan Springs property you had mentioned about, we will most likely be visiting the Grand Canyon next trip and would love to enjoy that property as well. Thanks again!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Guest comment entered by owner

                            • Guest Birthday ... vegas style
                            • Date of stay 05/06/11
                            • Review Submitted 06/08/11
                            We rented this house last minute for my birthday and had a BLAST! It was perfect for the six of us, we all got our own room and space to get ready for the nightlife. The only downfall the entire trip was the weather not being nice enough to enjoy the pool, we did take advantage of the covered patio while we barbecued. Awesome check in staff & extremely helpful during our stay. Thank you for making my "BIG" Birthday stress free & relaxing!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Worst rental we ever did

                            Worst rental we ever did

                            • Guest Catwauk (Airdrie, Alberta/Canada)
                            • Date of stay 04/24/11
                            • Review Submitted 05/03/11
                            We are regular renters on VRBO and have always been extremely pleased with the properties we rented and this web site. DO NOT RENT THIS PROPERTY. RENTER BEWARE. We rented it for the pool knowing it was an older house which did not overly concern us as we have rented older and newer properties in the past. The pool was a slime green and very dirty when we got there. Could not even see a foot through the water even though we made it clear in writing and verbally we were renting the property for the pool. According to the pool man that finally came to prepare the pool 2 days later, the pool had not been maintained for at least a year. The pool was just clearing up as we were leaving at the end of a week but still not usable. The house is run down and ill kept. Our complaints went unheard and after demanding a discount after all the issues we had of only $50 per night this was not responded to and we would have even accepted a extra night stay to overcome our displeasure. We rented it to have a pool and I would not even let a dog go in it. (which is not allowed at this property which I also do not understand as it is in such poor shape.) Not a great part of town and we could have overlooked a lot of the issues if the property was not so poorly represented and in poor shape. This could be an extemely nice property if maintained. Outside lights all dead, water fall drains pool (note it is just a sump pump thrown in the pool). The cushions on much of the outdoor furniture was moldy and ripped and very dirty when we arrived which we had to clean before we could use. Watch out for this renter, I am told they have other properties and they did not seem to care in the least.

                            Owner response: Considering the last minute Reservation & accommodations for this guest, it is unfortunate they did not have a pleasant stay with us. Let me start by saying we send a current and accurate slide show in the first email with the rates & deposit information before any funds are collected. I do not want a guest expecting something not delivered and using this method, we have never had a problem in the past. The guests true frustration submerged when she realized she had incorrectly reserved her dates, she thought she had reserved until Sunday afternoon when the check out date inquired about, confirmed and signed at arrival was Saturday. We would have been more than willing to accommodate them an additional night, however we had a group checking in that evening. A complimentary night was offered the next time they visit Las Vegas in efforts to provide them with a more pleasant experience. We would still love to accommodate their family again and welcome you and yours for your next Vacation!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • Stay in Class

                            Stay in Class

                            • Guest kisha (ca)
                            • Date of stay 02/18/11
                            • Review Submitted 02/28/11
                            I loved this house! The decor was lovely and the welcoming feeling was so relaxing. I stayed here with family and friends for women’s & birthday getaway and it were the best. Had all the accommodations and plenty of room to sleep 8+. The outside was lovely and so was the upstairs master suit deck. I loved that it was not far from the strip or the shopping centers. I will defiantly be coming back. Thank You for helping me celebrate my birthday with style and class.

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, families with young children, girls getaway, adventure seekers.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                           
                          Rental basis: Per property
                          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                          Base Rate
                          1 night min stay
                          $250
                          $1,400

                          Additional information about rental rates

                          Fees:

                          • Non - Refundable Cleaning Fee $150
                          • Fully - Refundable Reservation Deposit $200
                          • Taxes Not included

                          Notes:

                          From $250/nt - $1400/wk


                          Cancellation policy:

                          Policy available by contacting owner when booking.


                          This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                          Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 04/02/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                           

                          Location

                           

                          Owner info

                          Year Purchased: 2008

                          The Unique Benefits at this House:
                          The property is conveniently located near everything you would need, just 10 - 15 minutes away from the Strip and ten minutes from the Airport. When I stay at my property I enjoy the secluded backyard oasis and large pool, along with entertaining under large covered patio and multiple family rooms.


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • Kitchen with a lot of Counter Space for Family Cooking and Entertaining

                            Kitchen with a lot of Counter Space for Family Cooking and Entertaining

                          • Welcome to Paradise in Las Vegas!

                            Welcome to Paradise in Las Vegas!

                          • Coffee Pot, Toaster, Blender Provided Along with all your other cooking needs.

                            Coffee Pot, Toaster, Blender Provided Along with all your other cooking needs.

                          • Seating for 10, Propane BBQ provided for Grilling!

                            Seating for 10, Propane BBQ provided for Grilling!

                          • Downstairs Bathroom (Full) 

Storage space & shower

                            Downstairs Bathroom (Full) Storage space & shower

                          • Master Bedroom

                            Master Bedroom

                          • Upstairs Bathroom

                            Upstairs Bathroom

                          • Upstairs Bedroom #3

                            Upstairs Bedroom #3

                          • Pool is serviced on Wednesday & Saturday Mornings.

                            Pool is serviced on Wednesday & Saturday Mornings.

                          • Downstairs Living Room

Two Twin Sofa Beds, TV, Radio.

                            Downstairs Living Room Two Twin Sofa Beds, TV, Radio.

                          • Dining Room, bench seat available for more seating.

                            Dining Room, bench seat available for more seating.

                          • Downstairs Bedroom

One Twin Bed & Twin Sofa Sleeper
Wi-Fi

                            Downstairs Bedroom One Twin Bed & Twin Sofa Sleeper Wi-Fi

                          • Upstairs Living Room

                            Upstairs Living Room

                          • Large Soaking Tub in the Master

                            Large Soaking Tub in the Master

                          • 2nd Master, California King

                            2nd Master, California King

                          • Stay as a family and enjoy our Paradise in Las Vegas!

                            Stay as a family and enjoy our Paradise in Las Vegas!

                          VRBO #321775

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2010.

                          Date last modified - Friday, January 03, 2014

                          $250 per night (USD)
                          9

                          4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 12

                          View calendar: Updated 04/02/14
                          Minimum stay: 1 nights
                          Dates are unavailable
                          Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                          This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                          Book It

                          Detailed Price

                          Owner
                          Email owner

                          702-444-2949

                          Speaks: english
                          This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now

                          advertisement