Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Charming Bungalow in the Heart of Westmoreland.

Charming Bungalow in Westmoreland/Sellwood (Close-in Se) [#323072] | View Property

Sellwood-Moreland
Bungalow, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath (Sleeps 6)
$2,850 - $3,300/mo US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (26)

Sort by:
  • We spent a wonderful month in this lovely home in the Sellwood/Moreland area!

    We spent a wonderful month in this lovely home in the Sellwood/Moreland area!

    • Guest Gail M.
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 04/03/14
    This location cannot be beat, with restaurants, coffee shops, bakeries, a movie theater, a park, a library and so much more. We highly recommend Fat Albert's and Renee's Cafe for breakfast. We also enjoyed dinner at the Oaks Bottom Pub and Cha Cha Cha. It was a wonderful area to walk around and check out the architectural aspects of the homes. Our son and family live in Portland so we were able to spend some quality time with them and be there for our granddaughter's first birthday. The bungalow is older, but beautifully restored in the original style. The rooms are painted with beautiful, soothing colors and the details such as pictures and decorations are perfectly suited for the house. The beds are wonderful, which is not always the case in a rental home. I have back problems and was nervous about a month in another bed but the mattress was perfect and I didn't have any problems with my back at all. Our daughter and two grandchildren came for a visit and our grandson had a ball in his "man cave" downstairs, complete with bunk beds, futon and a TV. The basement is large and friendly, with the one bedroom and another large area where the washer and dryer are and also a grouping of furniture. I could see spending time down there in the summer, where it would be nice and cool. There is a cute little backyard, with lawn and a patio. Unfortunately, it rained so much while we were there that we weren't able to take advantage of it. It would be perfect for the warmer months though. As with any older home, there are some quirks like sticking doors and creaking floors but it just all added to the charm of the place. Thank you Ilyse for being so responsive to any questions we had. We would rent your home again in a heartbeat!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect family get away

    Perfect family get away

    • Guest Rachel S.
    • Date of stay 12/19/13
    • Review Submitted 12/25/13
    We spent a long weekend here and had the best time. I have 2 sons (3 years and 1 year) and it accommodated us perfectly. It was a great location - walking distance to anything we could have wanted. We ended up spending a lot more time here than we had planned, because we felt so comfortable right away.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, pet owners.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • nice place

    nice place

    • Guest becca b.
    • Date of stay 10/17/13
    • Review Submitted 10/24/13
    The house was nice, the bathroom lock was a little tricky. The garbage was also quite confusing, coming from a place that doesn't recycle anything. Also thought the cleaning fee was a bit much for how much we had to do ourselves. Also the prices were confusing compared to what was advertised. The house was in a great neighborhood though, great food and shops and Ilyse was really great to work with.

    Recommended for: Tourists without a car

    Owner response: Thank you for taking time to write a review! I apologize that the vrbo.com automated fees were not calculating correctly. I am glad I use a separate contract prior to booking so that you were clear about costs prior to payment! I will also make sure that the instructions are clear for how to leave the house - it is standard for most rentals that linens are washed, trash taken out and dishes cleaned prior to checking out. When more bedrooms in the house are utilized, it is more work for the cleaning staff and my priority is that the house is meticulously clean for each new guest. When you stay next time, I am always available to help explain how something works or repair anything that is broken—so just give me a call or email and I will get right on it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Friends and Family

    Friends and Family

    • Guest Lu (VA)
    • Date of stay 09/11/13
    • Review Submitted 10/04/13
    My friends and I enjoyed a wonderful time in this house. The location is prime with restaurants, grocery store, post office, coffee shops, hardware store and a park all within walking distance and downtown Portland @ 10 minutes away. Ilyse couldn't have been more attentive and the neighborhood is charming. My son and family live nearby so it couldn't be better. I hope to go back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cozy Home. Perfect for our visit.

    Cozy Home. Perfect for our visit.

    • Guest Brenda S. (San Angelo TX)
    • Date of stay 09/05/13
    • Review Submitted 09/12/13
    We enjoyed staying in this home. Great space for our group. Comfortable beds. My granddaughter loved the bunk bed down stairs. Very neat and clean. Everything we needed was there. We enjoyed the outdoor space in the back yard. Rosebushes were in full bloom. This home is just around the corner from the grocery store and many shops and resturants. We will try to stay here again on our next visit. Thanks Ilyse for a nice stay.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Charming Vacation Home

    Charming Vacation Home

    • Guest Naomi (Colorado Springs, CO)
    • Date of stay 07/09/13
    • Review Submitted 07/15/13
    We so enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect for our outings. The house is updated on the inside with warm and inviting colors. The house is furnished and stocked with everything you could need. We wish we had the time to stay for a week or more at this one location. Thanks for opening your home to us!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had a GREAT TIME!!!

    We had a GREAT TIME!!!

    • Guest Breanne HOuston (Riverside, CA)
    • Date of stay 03/15/13
    • Review Submitted 04/04/13
    Ilyse made everything so easy. We stayed in Portland last summer for 12 weeks and didn't understand the trash situation in the slightest, after a few minutes of going through her directions it all made sense. She was quick to respond to email and any concerns we had, which were very little. It's an awesome location. We will definitely be coming back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Charming and Homey

    Charming and Homey

    • Guest Megan (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 03/02/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/13
    We stayed in the bungalow for a week in March, and found it very delightful. The beds were extremely comfortable, the home was clean, and the kitchen and living room were just the right size for our small family. This was a MUCH better option than staying in a hotel!! The location was great too. Very close to downtown, and short walking distance to public transportation. The Sellwood/Westmoreland neighborhood is charming and had everything we needed within walking distance (groceries, dining, banking, even a walk-in medical clinic!)

    Recommended for: Families with young children, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Comfortable and great location

    Comfortable and great location

    • Guest Mike (San Francisco)
    • Date of stay 12/23/12
    • Review Submitted 01/09/13
    We spent Christmas here and enjoyed the location (easy access to Hwy 99 and downtown) and found the house easy to entertain in and the kitchen very workable. Very quiet and comfortable. Easy walk for groceries, coffee and good restaurants only minutes away by car. We will certainly rent this bungalow again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The Only Bad Part Was That We Had to Eventually Go Back Home

    The Only Bad Part Was That We Had to Eventually Go Back Home

    • Guest Jasmin and Mariann (New York City, NY, USA)
    • Date of stay 09/30/12
    • Review Submitted 12/25/12
    We stayed at this house for 2 1/2 months, and loved it so much! We look back at our stay with fondness, as if it this house was our own. It's a truly charming bungalow, and Ilyse clearly went out of her way to make sure that there were little touches to make our stay easy and enjoyable. There were 2 of us staying, along with our dog, but a larger family could easily and comfortably stay there. Our dog LOVED the backyard, and when the weather was nice, we also enjoyed eating on the back patio. You couldn't beat the neighborhood, truly. We walked a few short blocks to the most adorable little movie theatre, and to the 24-hour grocery store, and yet the property was still on a quiet tree-lined street. I enjoyed running around the Oaks Bottom Wildlife refuge, and the Springwater Corridor, which is very close to the property. Ilyse was a great "hostess," checking in via email from time to time to make sure we had everything we needed, but never being overbearing or anything like that. During our stay, the house even was cleaned by a cleaner two times, and every week the back lawn was mowed. It was so nice to have everything taken care of. I can't recommend this place enough.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect place for a weekend in Sellwood!

    Perfect place for a weekend in Sellwood!

    • Guest Lauren (United States)
    • Date of stay 09/21/12
    • Review Submitted 10/13/12
    My family came up for a last minute weekend. It was the perfect location- they were so close, but had their own space to relax and cook. My mom is very hard to please when it comes to lodging. I was a little nervous since this was our first time using VRBO- but she loved it. They had a wonderful time and Ilyse could not have been more accommodating. It was clean, comfy and equipped with everything we needed for the weekend. The yard was nice to sit out and have a glass of wine. We couldn't find a light out there- but that may have just been our mistake! But some lights would have allowed us to enjoy a bit longer. Maybe add a fire pit : ) They visit a lot so we will definitely be checking in again! Thank you for putting us up so last minute!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to having you come stay again. You are correct that there is not a light switch for the back yard. With summer light lasting until nearly 10pm I never thought to install one before - I will look in to it and see what I can do!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Adorable Home in a Fabulous Location!

    Adorable Home in a Fabulous Location!

    • Guest martha and the gang (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 04/19/12
    This is by far the best VRBO home that we have ever stayed in! The house is so comfortable, charming, and cozy, with many homey touches that make the guest feel so welcome, from a toiletry basket in the bathroom to delicious beds that promise a great night's sleep, to a bright blue picnic table in the large backyard. Ilyse is a dream owner, who made sure that we were happy and at home in her lovely house. The neighborhood is lovely and we walked to dinner and the market every day. This was the perfect home base while my daughter visited Reed (a five minute drive) and we got a chance to explore this darling Portland community. It was very hard to leave! We will be back again and again and look forward to another stay in Ilyse's wonderful house.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect!

    Perfect!

    • Guest jrod (montana)
    • Date of stay 04/11/12
    • Review Submitted 04/17/12
    Cozy little home near everything that's needed!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • VRBO fan

    VRBO fan

    • Guest VRBO fan (Middleburg, VA)
    • Date of stay 03/02/12
    • Review Submitted 04/01/12
    My daughter, a resident of Portland, and I spent 6 days together in this wonderful cottage. It was furnished nicely and the kitchen was fully equipped. The shops and restaurants of the Sellwood and Moreland areas were all within walking distance, or a short drive. We loved having the time to relax and visit, and took long walks with her dog around all the neighborhoods. We highly recommend this cottage!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Warm cozy 1929 house -so close to everything-with great little touches

    Warm cozy 1929 house -so close to everything-with great little touches

    • Guest Karin (Lo Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 02/03/12
    • Review Submitted 02/10/12
    My husband and I just got back from a 5 day trip to Portland, and stayed in this wonderful, sweet house. The shower water pressure alone was enough to rate this 5 stars!! The living room was so cozy, the beds so comfy, the bathroom was spacious, as was the kitchen, which was completely stocked with everything you need including spices. The basement had a desk with a laptop and lets you have wifi on any computer you might bring with you. Check out the great funky vintage table in front of the futon in the basement. I loved the little personal touches the owner has around the house. She was gracious, more than amazing in her help and so easy to deal with. I hope you choose this house, it is near everything...and I mean everything. Real community feel-and shops from a wonderul Asian restaurant to friendly coffee places and even a 7-11 is a short walk away. I hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cozy Accommodations in Westmoreland

    Cozy Accommodations in Westmoreland

    • Guest roblexa (San Francisco)
    • Date of stay 01/19/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/12
    My husband, our four-month-old daughter, and I just returned home to San Francisco from our five night stay at this property and are still glowing from our time here, and the overall experience with Ilyse. From the beginning, Ilyse was incredibly responsive and helpful in a warm and genuine way. She even came over on the first night to greet us and to make sure our pup was well accommodated for, fixing the lock on the fence in the rain! Her descriptions of the house were exactly as we found it- meticulously clean, organized and comfortable. The layout was perfect for us to be put our daughter in one room and for us to have our own space in the other bedroom. We were even able to cook dinner and have another couple over for a quiet night in. The neighborhood is great- everything you need within walking distance. We took several trips to the 24-hour grocery and out to get coffee. There are a couple bars close by and some restaurants as well. If we were to move to Portland, we'd definitely be looking in this area. It's convenient and feels safe. Not far from downtown, either. When we are in Portland again, we will definitely try and stay at this property and really look forward to it.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect small home away from home!

    Perfect small home away from home!

    • Guest Marty (Garden Valley, CA, USA)
    • Date of stay 12/22/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/11
    Cozy, well maintained house with all the amenities, excellent location, charming little town, very convenient for us with family, dog friendly neighborhood and backyard

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Little Bungalow

    Perfect Little Bungalow

    • Guest Holly (Bend)
    • Date of stay 11/11/11
    • Review Submitted 11/15/11
    We stayed at this house with our two year old triplets and we had such a nice time! The location was perfect (close to downtown, right next door to a 7-11 for emergency supplies, and in a very cute neighborhood with shops and restaurants!). The home was very well decorated and so cute! And working with the owner was very pleasant; she emailed the information promptly and even texted me with updates so we knew exactly when we could get in! The only thing to keep in mind; there are some stairs to get into the house and some more inside - so we just had to be extra careful with the little ones, but they did fine. This little house worked just great for us and we really enjoyed it - already thinking about making another trip next month so we can stay there again!

    Owner response: Thank you for writing such a lovely review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Just to clarify for folks who haven't been to the house yet, the 7-11 is not actually right next door but it is conveniently located about a half a block away on the main road.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful house for a relaxing stay in Portland.

    Wonderful house for a relaxing stay in Portland.

    • Guest ReggieJ (Walla Walla, WA, USA)
    • Date of stay 10/26/11
    • Review Submitted 10/30/11
    My husband, 3 year-old daughter and I stayed here for 3 nights and had a great time. The house is cozy, well-stocked and everything from the lovely coloring of the walls to the sheer curtains to the soft linens and towels made for a very comfortable home-away-from-home feel. The wireless service is excellent - we looked up directions, Yelped, and kept up on our email with no troubles. Having off-street parking was wonderful, and the street/neighborhood was quiet at night and vibrant during the day. We walked all over Sellwood - the location is very central to food, parks, dessert, you name it. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this VRBO to anyone who wants a place they can really enjoy in-between activities. My only suggestions would be to stock a small step stool for the sink/toilet for younger kids, and maybe one of those fold-up luggage racks to put a suitcase on, so you don't have to unpack (there is plenty of drawer space and closet space available - we just prefer to live out of the suitcase for shorter trips). But really, this house has it all.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for the wonderful note. Please don't hesitate to call or email if you need anything during your stay - I've got a small step stool in the basement that would have been perfect for your daughter! I'll make a note to keep it in plain view for future guests.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great bungalow in Sellwood!

    Great bungalow in Sellwood!

    • Guest Mistee K. (Central Coast, Calif.)
    • Date of stay 06/29/11
    • Review Submitted 07/18/11
    Thank you for such a great place to stay! Your home was close to everything we needed and offered a peaceful place to relax after a long day. We were so pleased that you contacted us quickly about our questions and that you gave us great tips for doggie day care. Your home is quiet, clean, close to all, and was perfect for the three of us! My son loved having his own room. I'm hoping your place will be open when we return to Portland again. We have stayed at other vrbo homes, but yours is by far our favorite! Thank you again for a great place to call "home" during our trip.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely home in Sellwood District - from decor to comfort to convenience!

    Lovely home in Sellwood District - from decor to comfort to convenience!

    • Guest j.s. (Vancouver, BC)
    • Date of stay 06/12/11
    • Review Submitted 07/22/11
    My family stayed here for a week while visiting friends and family in Portland. The Sellwood District is our favorite neighborhood in Portland, and Ilyse's home was conveniently located for us to walk everywhere and enjoy the nearby shops, cafes, restaurants, and parks. Ilyse left us a portable crib for our toddler, for which we were grateful, as well as a detailed booklet with her local favorites and recommendations. It was easy to slip right into easy living in this special home. We were impressed by the lovely design and comfort, the large backyard, quiet yet friendly neighborhood, and the artistic and inspiring touches throughout the home. We'd also never experienced such an incredible laundry facility... made even doing laundry fun! The dishwasher system was a bit of an effort, however, so we decided to wash everything by hand. We hope to return some day to the area, and to Ilyse's lovely home!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thanks for the great review! I really enjoyed decorating the house and I am glad that you like it too! Next time you stay at the house I will show you how to start the dishwasher, it's actually very simple - it's just a little different.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Carolee T
    • Date of stay 11/23/10
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    We were so glad we rented your house. It's not often that one finds a quiet neighborhood so close to urban amenities: grocery store, parks, both homey and upscale restaurants, shops, even a wildlife refuge (that scored points with my biologist husband) all within walking distance. Most days, we left our car parked in the driveway and easily walked anywhere we wanted to go. And with bus stops close by, it would have been a cinch to venture farther afield - to Powell's Books or the Pearl District, for instance - too. Your house is charming; so tastefully renovated and full of character. We've probably stayed in a dozen rental homes, and yours by far had the best-equipped kitchen. I thought I'd have to borrow serving dishes for our Thanksgiving meal, but you had plenty. The beds were ultra comfortable. There was plenty of closet space and drawer space for our things. It was nice you had books available on exploring Portland, maps, and your own restaurant recommendations. We loved the last house we stayed in in Portland, but I think we enjoyed your home even more

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Weekend Retreat

    Weekend Retreat

    • Guest Kerri (Bend, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 11/10/10
    • Review Submitted 12/29/10
    My husband and I stayed at the Westmoreland house for a long weekend in November. We have been to Portland many times for weekend stays and have stayed in many different neighborhoods. I love this neighborhood! We walked to a great little coffee house and the grocery store is one block away. We have dogs, so we went down to the beach by the river and walked around. One of our favorite restaurants is Gino's in the Sellwood area. It is delish, check it out! Also, downtown is very accessible and took maybe 10 minutes to drive. There is a bus stop near the house if you want to take public transportation. The house is very welcoming and the kitchen fully stocked. We felt very at home here and are sure to return on our next visit to Portland. Thanks Ilyse for a wonderful stay!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent location, comfy lodging

    Excellent location, comfy lodging

    • Guest PDX traveler (Denver, CO)
    • Date of stay 10/04/10
    • Review Submitted 10/07/10
    Quaint home, excellent location! I love that it is just around the corner to shops and restaurants in Westmoreland. Plus, it has easy access to downtown Portland. You can take the bus, or else it's a very short car ride into the heart of the city. The home has everything you could ask for to make your vacation comfortable. Plus, the backyard patio is gorgeous to sit in and relax after a day out on the town.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Quaint and Affordable

    Quaint and Affordable

    • Guest FromIowa (Carlisle, IA)
    • Date of stay 08/25/10
    • Review Submitted 10/06/10
    I stayed at this home for a 4 night stay in August 2010 and couldn't have asked for a better location. The home was extremely clean and pleasant, the bedrooms were nice sized and very comfortable. I've stayed in other private properties before and it seems they always have very "cheap" feeling bedding, but this property was definitely not that way. What I liked best about this property was it's location. You literally are a two block walk to the grocery store, and can be at a dozen or so local eateries in less than a 5 minute walk. Next time, we'll see what we can do about getting public transportation because the rental car sat in the driveway all 4 days! I would highly recommend Saburo's Sushi House Restaurant which is a quick 5 block walk. The property itself really reflects the era in which it was built. The kitchen felt like you were walking into an old country kitchen from the 30's, but thank goodness still had a dishwasher :-) It was nice to be able to cook and still talk with others in the living room with the open floor plan. All in all, I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a location where you can relax and enjoy some peace. The neighborhood is very quiet, many mature trees lining the street, makes for great walking in the morning. We didn't have a pet with us, but I noticed in the listing that this is a pet friendly property. After arriving, I found that it would be very pet friendly as a back door leads to a fenced in property so you don't have to worry about a dog getting loose in the neighborhood or having to leash them the entire vacation.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Charming home in great location

    Charming home in great location

    • Guest machayzen (NY,NY)
    • Date of stay 07/12/10
    • Review Submitted 10/10/10
    I had the pleasure of staying here this summer. What a wonderful place to come home to after spending all day out and about in the city. The location is fantastic, as it is nestled in a quaint residential neighborhood that gives you a taste of traditional Portland. We were amazed at how peaceful and quiet it was while having so much going on just blocks away. You will be surrounded by nature and have lots of natural light inside. This will be an excellent place if you have kids too, because Oak’s Park (a great old-fashioned amusement park) is just minutes away, and the fenced backyard is perfect if you want to bring your pets. Downtown is only a 10 minute drive away (but I recommend biking there along the river) and it was just a short drive to the Gorge!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]