Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Kapoho Paradise Oceanfront Home from Pond View

15%Off Last Min! Kapoho Paradise Oceanfront Hm-Aquatic Pond,Champagne Pond & Ocean [#32330] | View Property

Kapoho
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)
$205 - $295 per night (USD)
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (235)

Sort by:
  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Magdy and Wendy
    • Date of stay 12/27/06
    • Review Submitted 12/26/06
    Thank you for letting us stay in this wonderful paradise home. The peace and serenity of this lovely home was unbelievable. Thank you for sharing the beauty of this place. Mahalo and Ahui Hou! Have a happy new year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bob and Johanna
    • Date of stay 12/03/06
    • Review Submitted 12/02/06
    This house is Paradise! The Ponds, the view, the grounds are wonderful! our 25th anniversary was awsome! Thank you for sharing your home! Your book is great Lynette, keep writing! We are sad to leave the Island, but we'll always have the memories!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ralph and Barb
    • Date of stay 11/26/06
    • Review Submitted 11/25/06
    Thank you for such a special memories! The House, th eview, the location all excellent and unbelievable! We can't wait to come back with out girls. Pictures alone can not explain the true beauty and serenity that is here. Until Next Time

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Linda and Daniel
    • Date of stay 11/18/06
    • Review Submitted 11/17/06
    What a great place! We had a wonderful time. Lots of turtles in the Champagne Pond, wonderful snorkeling in the tidepools in Vacationland. A scuba lesson and a day in Volcano National Park and a trip to the top of Mauna Kea! We also had one of the best dinners ever at Paolo's Bistro in Pahoa. Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful place. We can't wait to come back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Scott, Chad, Rick and Linda
    • Date of stay 11/15/06
    • Review Submitted 11/14/06
    This is my Second time and it only gets better! As an owne rof rental vacation properties on Molokai and Kauai, I appreciate accomodations like this one. Our hosts could'nt be better and the opputunities to see unique things here on the Big Island is without comparison. Go see the Volacano from this side.Stop at Vernas in Kalapana for serious ice cream, local culture and ono plate. Snorkel vnext door at Kapoho Vacationland tidepools. Enjoy and live Aloha!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Robert and Jamine
    • Date of stay 11/13/06
    • Review Submitted 11/12/06
    Certainly this is as close as one can come to the Eden of Garden on earth. Just below your Lanai is the most wonderous sight imaginable. The snorkeling in clean water of Kapoho tidepools filled with a profusion of brightly colored fish. Then there is Arthurena the 90 yrs old, 400 lbs turtle who resides in th eponds. If you are not an early riser, you soon will be when you witness the glorius sunrises. Enhancing the views are the waves and gently swaying plumeria trees. Muhammad Yunis has provided all the amenitiesin this home. He has thought of everything his guests might need and some more. It is impossible to think anything that could be added to have improved our stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Marsha and Tom
    • Date of stay 11/04/06
    • Review Submitted 11/03/06
    What a great way to end our vacation in Hawaii. we had a wonderful time. This is a "Primo Spot". The house was very comfortable and well equiped. We had fun in Champagne pond with all the beautiful fish and turtles. The view matched the weather_beautiful. Fans in the bedrooms are a big help. All of us would come back here again. Great Job keep it up.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Terry and Phyllis
    • Date of stay 10/26/06
    • Review Submitted 10/25/06
    Paradise does not even begin to describe this house! What a fabulous way to celebrate my 50th birthday and my 50th State! Phyllis: What a treat. Loved the space and quiet and Arthurena& all the fish. You are most gracious host. Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Liz and Ben
    • Date of stay 10/08/06
    • Review Submitted 10/07/06
    Dear Muhammad and Lynette: Thank you so uch for your kindness and generosity. The kind ness you bestowed upon us made us feel special, like family. We thank you for sharing your home, hearts and turtle with us! Thank you for the memories..... Ben and I will take the warmth you you have showed us back to"freezing" Ben, ok. We hope to see you soon in oregon~ Thank you for being so kind to us~ we feel/felt very comfortable and safe here "Happy faces". Best Regards Liz and Ben P.S The accomodations are top notch and lack nothing!! We can not wait to come back. Thanks again for your kindness and generosity. We'll be in touch!!! Ben

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Liem's
    • Date of stay 09/04/06
    • Review Submitted 09/03/06
    Dear Muhammad and Lynette, We had a wonderful time at your beautiful house. The surrounding scenery is so beautiflu and relaxing. Snorkeling was fun and we loved feeding Arthurena. Hope we can return again or visit your other properties. Thanks you for a wonderful vacation. Poeny and George P. You keep your house in very good condition!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Glen, Ann and Nicholas
    • Date of stay 09/01/06
    • Review Submitted 08/31/06
    Thanks Muhammad & Lynette for letting us stay here to enjoy your piece of Paradise! We enjoyed swimming in the Champagne pond, saw a couple of sea turtles. Also enjoyed snorkeling at the nearby tide pools in Vacation land. It was so nice & peaceful we hope to return someday. Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Luther Family
    • Date of stay 08/26/06
    • Review Submitted 08/25/06
    Muhammad and Lynette Thank you so much for sharing with us your piece of Paradise! We so enjoyed snorkeling in the Champagne pond, ocean-Kayaking, feeding Arthurena, and most of all countless hours relaxing on the Lanai admiring the beauty of Hawaii. In our 10 days here we ventured to the Kona Coast for coffee tasting & hiked 9 miles on a lava field to see the Volcano (Everyone needs their own flashlight), shopped at the farmer's market in Hilo, Snorkeled with wild sea turtles in the Champagne pond and enjoyed beautiful sunrises over the water. Mahalo

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kozak Family
    • Date of stay 08/26/06
    • Review Submitted 08/25/06
    A beaytiful home with memories and photos! We will always treasure you have provided everything any one would ever need for a fabulous stay. Please feel free to use us a referral any time. Mahalo! Barbara, Jared and Jason (3 1/2)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Hansells, Bryonts
    • Date of stay 08/21/06
    • Review Submitted 08/20/06
    This was amazing. Dear Muhammad, thanks for a wonderful place to stay. The scenery was beautiful. We had a great time on the bench watching the waves hitting the rocks. We even found a mascot coconut with wild hair! We will send you some pictures. Plus we have a great picture of Barbar at Derby If you ever come to Kentucky, let us know. Aloha David Bryant

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bill, Gerry and Virginia
    • Date of stay 07/20/06
    • Review Submitted 07/19/06
    Thank you Muhammad and Lynette for a great stay. As has been said many times before, you have found paradise and I am glad that you can share it with so many others. Again Thanks you, Mahalo! Mahalo

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Whites
    • Date of stay 06/21/06
    • Review Submitted 06/20/06
    Thank You ( Mahalo) so much for sharing your wonderful home and beautiful Arthrena with us. We had a great time and seems we savedthe best for our last few days in Hawaii, Our favorite snorkeling, arthurena and beautiful scenery, the warm champagne pond, Arthurena, snorkeling and beautiful fish. Stay was awesome! We greatly appreciate your hospitality. Sincerely, The Whites

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Grotzinger's
    • Date of stay 06/19/06
    • Review Submitted 06/18/06
    Incredible house and even better view! Swarm with fish in the outer Champagne Pond & over a dozen turtles in the inner pond. They come up at the high tide in the evening. Lindy and her family in the Estate House was so nice & treated us as family. The place exceeded our expectations! Mahalo! We will be back-so Aloha!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Vince, Christina Troy
    • Date of stay 06/19/06
    • Review Submitted 06/18/06
    WOW! Waht a incredible place. We were so excited about this part of our vacation and it was more than we expected. Your home is so comfortable and peaceful. The views, breathtaking! We enjoyed early morning swims in champagne pond with all the turtles. Our 8 yr old son learned snorkel out in the pond. Our favorite thing was sitting on the swing on the lanai watching the waves. We are sad to leave but will carry memory of this beautiful home with us forever! Mahalo The Steven's Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Kader Family
    • Date of stay 06/11/06
    • Review Submitted 06/10/06
    Wahat a beautiful place! We loved our short stay here in Kapoho Paradise. The house is perfect for a family, plenty of room for everyone to have their space, yet the lanai was wonderful for together time. Champagne pond was lots of fun. Arthurena came by twice and we enjoyed feeding her. She is cool! The views are fantastic. Your home is so comfortable and the living easy. Mahalo Connie

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Chris & Judy
    • Date of stay 05/13/06
    • Review Submitted 05/12/06
    AMAZING LOCATION! Wonderful to see & feed Athurena. Great house, everything that we need. Mahalo for leting us experience your piece of Paradise- our time was much too short!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Rod and Shannon
    • Date of stay 05/07/06
    • Review Submitted 05/06/06
    Dear Muhammad and Lynette We had a lovely time visiting your Island and staying at your wonderful home. Our grandchildren had such a great time swimming in the warm champagne pond, having breakfast, lunch and dinner on the Lani, snorkeling with the fish & Turtles, and of course, feeding & visiting beautiful Arthurena. We loved our visit, thank you for sharing your lovely home. Mahalo! Rod and Shannon

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Ingram Family
    • Date of stay 05/02/06
    • Review Submitted 05/01/06
    This is an amazing location! The snorkeling was great and Arhturena was the coolest. We wish we had stayed longer! Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Bill & Diana Toci (Paradise, CA)
    • Date of stay 05/01/06
    • Review Submitted 05/09/06
    DA Kine! See you again next New Year to experiance Hawaii's Best.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/4

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Don and Grace
    • Date of stay 04/02/06
    • Review Submitted 04/01/06
    As seasoned travelers and international vacation house renters, we can easily say thta Kapoho Paradise is on our Top 10 list of the nicest places we have stayed. We all know why we come here to the Big Island, and to able to "helm" from here has been wonderful. You can't beat the view from Lanai, Muhammad and Lynettekindness, Arthurena the turtle and All the turtles, all the little amenities in the house and Muhammad's willingness to help with any need at all. We are both ver pleased we found you. Mahalo

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Dana, Richard and Dylan
    • Date of stay 02/17/06
    • Review Submitted 02/16/06
    We saw volcanoes, lava trees, waterfalls, giant banyan trees,a lighthouse and hiked a field of lava rocks. Through these adventures and sights we could not wait to return to Kapoho Paradise. We truly enjoyed snorkeling in Champagne Pond, swimming with Sea Turtles, watching the moon rise and gazing in awe at the stars. This is honestly the BEST spot on the beautiful island of Hawaii. Mahalo!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jim, Deb, Lisa and Don
    • Date of stay 02/05/06
    • Review Submitted 02/04/06
    Muhammad! We all enjoyed thoroughly our vacation, the vistas and your hospitality. How fortunate you are to get to live here everyday. The area is so quiet and neighbors so friendly anybody would be hard pressed to find a better place to call home. We even had cooperation from the weather. Best of luck to you. Don P.S. For those looking for good food, checkout Ning's in Pahoa and Pablo's. Ask for directions to hike to green lake and top of the mountain water tower.... Great Views.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Ashtons
    • Date of stay 02/04/06
    • Review Submitted 02/03/06
    Thank you for allowing us to spend time in your beautiful home. Seeing your turtle swim by in the middle of the night was an awsome sight, she is amazing. Hope to be back soon. God bless you. Janelle

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Micael, Rhonda, Davis,Cole and Mo
    • Date of stay 01/31/06
    • Review Submitted 01/30/06
    As I sit here looking out over the tidepools and bay. I am very sad to think of our return to winter in Pittsburg! We had wonderful time here- an ideal place for the kids to get introduced to Hawaii. They enjoyed watching and feeding Arthurena and swimming in the warm ponds. Even our youngest finally got comfortable with the water and enjoyed playing with lava rocks accross the pond. My dad got to snorkel for his first time and saw 11 Sea Turtles in Champagne Pond! Thank you so much for sharing Kapoho Paradise with us!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Dave and Cory
    • Date of stay 01/21/06
    • Review Submitted 01/20/06
    This is the most calming place. We have stayed on the 4 islands. Arthurena was here everyday. We enjoyed the snorkeling most of all. Mahalo!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Pam, Justin and Mandy
    • Date of stay 01/10/06
    • Review Submitted 01/09/06
    We loved our one month time here, it was so wonderful spending christmas and New Year in your wonderful home. Arthurena came to visit on the last night and we loved feeding her lettuce. Our favorite spot was Waipio Valley, we went several times, you must rent 4 wheel drive. Thank you so much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Joan and Mandy
    • Date of stay 12/16/05
    • Review Submitted 12/15/05
    Dear Muhammad and Lynette, Thank you for a great vacation. It was the perfect vacation spot. The pond is beautiful and gave me chance to learn how to snorkel for the first time, it was just wonderful. I enjoyed the beautiful fish. Hopefully if I come back I will see Arthurena. PS. My son and his wife shown me a great time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Hulahan Family
    • Date of stay 11/10/05
    • Review Submitted 11/09/05
    Mahalo IA OE Muhammad for the great accomodations. A beautiful Home in a beautiful setting. We truly enjoyed our stay. Wonderful family memories Hui Hou! Guest Pasted 2 paintings and prints on the guest book. Comming Soon

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bill and Cher
    • Date of stay 10/30/05
    • Review Submitted 10/29/05
    Thanks for great hospitality, beautiful house. Enjoyed the esrly swim with the Honu Sea Turtle), saw 22 one day. Pahoa is a great town full of charm. We ll see you again soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Frank-Mary- Andrea and Christine
    • Date of stay 10/24/05
    • Review Submitted 10/23/05
    Our favorite things to do were:-Swimming in the tide pools – The Hawaii Botanical Hardens on Scenic Rd.-4 Hr hike to lava try the first night, then go back a second time to see it. It is not as scary as it looks walking back in the dark. Extra batteries is a must!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Sue and Paul and Family
    • Date of stay 10/22/05
    • Review Submitted 10/21/05
    Mahalo for sharing your piece of heaven with us. My favorite “room” hands down, is your beautiful lanai. The sunrise every morning was spectacular! I took so ay photos. My first time to Hawaii and I don’t think I could have picked a more serene and beautiful setting. It was also my first time snorkeling and you would think I was pro. Your pond, fish and Arthurena were very entertaining as well. The family loved the hot pond down the street. Make sure to tell your other guests about that as I am sure they will enjoy it as much as we did. Mahalo for being gracious hosts! And for the life time memories.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ben and Missy
    • Date of stay 10/09/05
    • Review Submitted 10/08/05
    I loved the turtles here. I saw like 13 or 14 of them. They were amazing I think. Thank you for the wonderful days.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Tedd and Marissa
    • Date of stay 10/01/05
    • Review Submitted 09/30/05
    Thank you for letting us use your wonderful home for our honeymoon and our first trip to Hawaii. We will be back with more time and better snorkeling gear. We got to swim with sea turtles and angel fish in the morning, and photograph the volcano by air in the afternoon. Tuesday was much like winter in Oregon without sweaters

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest La, Al and Mackenne
    • Date of stay 09/26/05
    • Review Submitted 09/25/05
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. Arturena finally came by to see us on our last day here. She is a majestic and mystical as the oura that emanates from this paradise. Mahalo for the memories!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Les, Gwen and Family
    • Date of stay 09/19/05
    • Review Submitted 09/18/05
    We vacation in Kapoho beach lots 2-3 times a yr. I consider this place my “Anti aging therapy” as everyday here I find new discoveries, serenity, excitement, peace, beauty, sounds of palm trees clapping on the breeze, waves surging , the puriest of air that has traveled many distance, filtered and clean warm waters in the champagne pond often invigorating swim in the open ocean – ahh. In the last several visits, I have watched your home being built as I relaxed in champagne pond- never expecting to enjoy its warm hospitality as my family and I have come to experience this weekend. Thank you for sharing this place and time with us. It will forever be etched in our hearts and soul. Thanks you for your gentleness and care of arthurena and others that have come under your watchful care…Oh my daughters, husband and son-in law to specially thank you for letting them play in your natural pool- hope we did not disturb you too much with our laughters and sounds of play & delight! We also enjoyed amongst so many other things, your beautiful lanai, our meals together as a family was much more enjoyed and cherished out on the Lanai where we started and ended each day together. Aloha

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Marcie, Jeff, and Zac
    • Date of stay 08/27/05
    • Review Submitted 08/26/05
    We had a great week. Highlights included hiking at Volcano Park, snorkeling the Kapoho tide pools, and taking naps on the swinging lounger. Thanks for the lovely setting, beautiful home and the little touches that made us feel so welcome.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Robert, Randall, Valerie
    • Date of stay 08/14/05
    • Review Submitted 08/13/05
    Enjoyed the house and your turtle. Very nice location on Champagne Pond. You were great hosts. Thanks and be well

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest George, Laurel, Grace, and Sam
    • Date of stay 08/10/05
    • Review Submitted 08/09/05
    What a fabulous place you have in Kapoho Paradise! We thoroughly enjoyed the multiple amenities and feel blessed to have such a find! You are both gifted hosptality. Arthurena was all we hoped she would be. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy her so much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Marty, Lynn, Terri
    • Date of stay 07/21/05
    • Review Submitted 07/20/05
    Enjoyed our stay, house is very comfortable, nice views. Good thai food in Pahoa.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Gary, Susan, Becca, Laura, and Da
    • Date of stay 07/18/05
    • Review Submitted 07/17/05
    Thank you so much for letting us stay here! It is a vacation we will never forget. Arthurena was so cool and thank you for letting us feed her. Being able to climb volcanoes and see a lava flow was awesome. After long days of hiking it was nice to relax in the pond with the wild turtles. Hopefully we will be able to come back one day. Mahalo!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Lynn and Michael. Cathy and Dave
    • Date of stay 07/13/05
    • Review Submitted 07/12/05
    Thank you for sharing your beautiful vacation home with us. We had a wonderful time. We loved our meals on the Lanai. What a view. Snorkeling in Champagne pond was such fun. We loved the turtles. We also loved feeding Arthurena. We had a great day at the Volcanoes and a wonderful dinner at Kilauea Lodge.( a must!) We loved our week here! Mahalo!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Scott, Jane, Liz, and Lib
    • Date of stay 07/06/05
    • Review Submitted 07/05/05
    Arthurena is a hoot. Thank you for allowing us to feed her. The house is perfect. We lacked for nothing. I thought “Tent Town” looked like a lot of fun. Fireworks on the bay were excellent. Thank you. Mahalo. It has been wonderful!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mindy, Andy, Evan and Natalie
    • Date of stay 06/24/05
    • Review Submitted 06/23/05
    We had a wonderful 8 nights here. Very comfortable home enjoyed the pool table. High point of our trip was the Farmers Market in Hilo swimming with the turtles in Champagne Pond early in the morning at low tide.(more than I could even count!)Also snorkeling down the road at Kapoho Tide Pools, and Volcano National Park. Also worth a trip to Akaka falls and the Botanical gardens north of Hilo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Clark and Alexa
    • Date of stay 05/28/05
    • Review Submitted 05/27/05
    The best week ever! I got married! To the Yunis’s you truly have a great place here. Thanks for this hospitality too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ray and Mary
    • Date of stay 05/26/05
    • Review Submitted 05/25/05
    What a dream come true. Thank you for sharing it all with us. We will be coming home soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mike and Scott
    • Date of stay 05/10/05
    • Review Submitted 05/09/05
    What a magical and special place. The snorkeling was fantastic and the fish abundant. It was an easy trip to volcanoes and the 6 mile hike out to see the very active lava flows. A stop at the Akatsuka orchid gardens in volcano is a must. We could of stayed much longer and will sometime in the near future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 4 of 5 Previous [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ] Next