Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Front

Newly Renovated Family House - Beautiful South West Cape Coral [#323802] | View Property

Private Homes, Southwest
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$675-$895/wk - $2300-$3300/mo
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (11)

Sort by:
  • Great house

    Great house

    • Guest Cleo S.
    • Date of stay 08/26/13
    • Review Submitted 09/24/13
    We had a wonderful vacation in this property. The house has everything you need. The home was very clean, the swimming pool has a good size and somebody come to clean every week. Mr William Barron ( Bill )from Kansas City was so kind with us. Thank you Bill. Niklas and Therese thank you very much to let us stay in your wonderful home. I hope go back there in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • PERFECT

    PERFECT

    • Guest Elisabeth A.
    • Date of stay 10/21/12
    • Review Submitted 03/03/13
    Perfect, perfect and perfect…… thank you for this perfect home and letting us stay here. We will be back.. thank you! E. Andreasson

    Manager response: Thank you, welcome back! //Niklas & Therese

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • A really nice house, had a wonderful time

    A really nice house, had a wonderful time

    • Guest Annika R.
    • Date of stay 04/26/12
    • Review Submitted 06/08/12
    We had a wonderful vacation and we loved the house and the pool. The house was welcoming and very clean, it is located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood, perfect when you want to relax and also nice when you have a small child with you. The beach, shopping and restaurants are not far away. The neighbours, Bill and Cathy, were very friendly and helpful. We would love to come back, and we can really recommend this house to everyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Spring Break 2012

    Spring Break 2012

    • Guest Randy J.
    • Date of stay 03/30/12
    • Review Submitted 04/09/12
    Nice quiet neighborhood, withn a half hour of Ft Meyer Beach and Sanibel Island. Lots of close restaurants and a Publix right around the corner. Bill and Cathey next door made our stay special. Thank you Bill and Cathey!!! House was very nice inside and out. Solar heated pool was great. You could sit ot there and see the mullet jumping out of the water. We wouid recommend this house because of the location, price, size, and neighbors.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/9

  • GREAT HOUSE!!

    GREAT HOUSE!!

    • Guest tom d. (walpole,ma,usa)
    • Date of stay 05/24/11
    • Review Submitted 06/03/11
    This house was great!! It is modern,clean and best of all,Bill is right next door if you need anything. This house is the best deal in Cape Coral. I come to Cape Coral every year and finally I found a house that has it all and then some! I will be back next year.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you Tom You are more than welcome next year, hope the fishing trips was fruitful. //Niklas and Therese

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 11/11

  • Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful

    Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful

    • Guest Karla S. (Central City, Iowa USA)
    • Date of stay 04/02/11
    • Review Submitted 04/10/11
    We rented this home in early April. The pictures are exactly what you get, which was wonderful! We loved having a pool at our disposal. It was wonderful to have a contact next door. Bill was readily available and answered any questions we had. We made full use of the pool toys, the beach chairs, the coolers, the washer/dryer, dishes, and the booster car seat. We didn't get around to using the bikes, but it was nice to have them available. We couldn't have asked for a more convenient location or more wonderful amenities.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you, you are more than welcome to come back next year!! Regards //Niklas & Therese

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • One of our best vacations!

    One of our best vacations!

    • Guest Holly (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 03/26/11
    • Review Submitted 04/15/11
    We had the most amazing vacation at this property. We are definitely coming back! Bill and his wife were the nicest people and were very helpful. The kids enjoyed fishing and swimming (probably got a ltitle too loud a couple of times at night...oops!) and my sister and husband loved the relaxing and warm feeling of your home. We've been to Cape Coral many times and during this visit, Bill was so kind as to set us up with a realtor friend and she took us out looking at homes. Thanks Bill! We even had a little visitor in the garage....Ask Bill about it for a little giggle. Thank you for sharing your home with us and we'll be in touch for next year! Holly, Scott & Noelle

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Thank you so much!! You are welcome next year! Regards //Niklas & Therese

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Great winter getaway

    Great winter getaway

    • Guest Dave and Shelley (Southampton, Ontario, Canada)
    • Date of stay 01/26/11
    • Review Submitted 02/28/11
    Beautiful home in quiet, scenic location on canal. Really enjoyed the lanai with pool. Fished from the dock. Enjoyed many nearby attractions, shopping and restaurants. The house had everything we needed and more during our stay as a couple and was perfect also when family and friends came to visit. Caretakers next door were outstanding.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Thank you, see you next year!! //Niklas & Therese

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Marvelous time!

    Marvelous time!

    • Guest Ann (Fairfield)
    • Date of stay 01/15/11
    • Review Submitted 02/17/11
    Thank you for all your recommendations! In the week we have spent here we managed to get the highlights thanks to you, everything turned out super. Very nice house, nice pool. Next year we will spend at least 2 weeks!!! The kids and grandpa says hi and se you next year. Best wishes Ann

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Thank you Ann Hope grandpa found himself comfortable in the queen bed room.. See you again //Niklas and Therese

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Lovely vacation !!

    Lovely vacation !!

    • Guest Mark (Wyoming)
    • Date of stay 01/08/11
    • Review Submitted 01/21/11
    Hi Niklas & Therese! Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful house for two weeks,The kids just loved it!! great neighbors and perfectly placed house… see you next year. Mark & Liza

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Thank you see you next year //niklas

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Warm and sunny holiday

    Warm and sunny holiday

    • Guest Gerry (Vineyard Haven, MA)
    • Date of stay 11/01/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/11
    We had a good November and December at your home in Cape Coral. I am happy our plans worked out as well as they did. I would do it again next year. Thank you for your help.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/9



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]