Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Modern King Master Bedroom + 32 inch LCD TV

Mickey Fun House Just 10 Minutes to Walt Disney! Beautiful Gated Resort Community **See Special Offer** [#325266ha] | View Property

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane
Search Sweet Home Vacation on Google for more info and pictures!
$89 - $139/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (61)

Sort by:
  • Atypical unit

    Atypical unit

    • Guest Millie P.
    • Date of stay 03/10/14
    • Review Submitted 04/08/14
    Our family enjoyed our stay at this unit, two kids in one room and parents in another. All of which were comfortable. Kind of wished we had a private pool, but for the price we were willing to pay there are no units that offer a private pool combined with a convenient location. Next time around we are definitely going to stay at one of Clement’s other homes which have private pools and pay a little more.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Orlando, Florida

    Orlando, Florida

    • Guest David D.
    • Date of stay 03/02/14
    • Review Submitted 04/03/14
    It was wonderful- so clean, tasteful furniture and close to great dining and especially Disney. I have already recommended this property and Clement to a few other friends looking for a vacation home for a vacation in the summer.This home is not going to win any beauty awards in the super luxury contest, but it will definitely feel like home. I believe Clement has some newer homes available as well, for those who are looking for a more luxurious stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Superb!

    Superb!

    • Guest Edward R.
    • Date of stay 02/21/14
    • Review Submitted 03/26/14
    This home had it all, comfy and spacious, we’re actually returning customers of Clements now. That alone should tell anyone how good this home is. Aside from that, the location of the home is what keeps bringing us back over and over again. It’s so convenient. We’re literally minutes away from all the attractions as well as the shopping districts at the outlets.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful vacation!

    Wonderful vacation!

    • Guest Herbert R.
    • Date of stay 02/15/14
    • Review Submitted 03/19/14
    everything in this home was just as advertised on the listing. Chic, clean and well maintained home. Lots of room for our family of 3 people. The kitchen has everything that you needed. The club house pool and other amenities were excellent and a pleasure to use. This area is also very quiet at night, so you can get all the rest you need. Don’t hesitate to book this home from Clement.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing stay in Kissimmee, FL

    Amazing stay in Kissimmee, FL

    • Guest Jennifer L.
    • Date of stay 02/11/14
    • Review Submitted 03/11/14
    My home family loved this home, we went from looking at several homes on Home Away and narrowed it down to 3 homes, what set this home apart was the seamless service provided by the owner, and the wealth of information presented on his website, including where to stay, play and shop. This was tremendously useful in helping us plan out our trip so that our kids had plenty of rest and food in between rides and going to parks. Thanks for all the help Clement!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Overall a fantastic vacation!

    Overall a fantastic vacation!

    • Guest Quinton J.
    • Date of stay 02/05/14
    • Review Submitted 03/05/14
    I took this vacation by myself as a way of walking away from all the struggles or work and pain of breaking up with my girl friend of 6 years. I wasn’t really expecting much, but the combination of how warm this home felt and the joys of disney and universal with my best friend was almost unbeatable. It was kind of like being 16 years old again, we were playing video games and just chugging down a nice beer while the steak slowly grilled on the grill. Definitely a nice takeaway from normal life!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • This is perfect!

    This is perfect!

    • Guest Jane F.
    • Date of stay 01/24/14
    • Review Submitted 02/26/14
    We were browsing for a home to stay in for our vacation on Home Away as usual. We found this home very appealing to us as it is only 5 minutes away from Disney. This home offered us a very nice experience especially with the home’s luxurious clubhouse. The fitness room and the beach volleyball was a nice touch since i’m a gym addict and my girlfriend is a volleyball fanatic. The home was secure enough for us to park our car with the convertible top retracted because the community is gated and it just happens that our neighbours happened to be very good people, we actually left our headlights on one night and our neighbours came and knocked to let us know. Welps back to cold Denver.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • This is what a Florida should be like

    This is what a Florida should be like

    • Guest Isabella P.
    • Date of stay 01/13/14
    • Review Submitted 02/18/14
    We had an extremely good time in Florida. The home’s description and photos are not sales pitches, the home actually looks that good. The kids loved playing hide and go seek in the house because it was so spacious. When we were planning our trip, i’m glad Clement was quick to respond as not to delay my trip planning. Excellent!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Very fancy and tasteful

    Very fancy and tasteful

    • Guest Emanuel P.
    • Date of stay 01/09/14
    • Review Submitted 02/11/14
    We booked into this home without really researching, and thats because Clement provided very good service by being prompt and attentive. When we finally got to the home, we were surprised, it was better than i was hoping for, in fact it was probably more clean and more organized than my own home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing, Amazing Amazing!

    Amazing, Amazing Amazing!

    • Guest Andrew B.
    • Date of stay 01/05/14
    • Review Submitted 02/04/14
    My son, husband and I stayed at this beautiful home during the beginning of new years. We could not have imagined for a better home! There were plenty of towels and the home was very clean! The home is located in a very convenient place. With many of our destination locations only 10 minutes away. I loved everything!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fantastic Place

    Fantastic Place

    • Guest Phoenix L.
    • Date of stay 07/11/13
    • Review Submitted 10/28/13
    This house is perfect. The location is amazing, we really like the community. The downstairs master bedroom was very spacious. The management and service were very responsive and friendly. The kitchen was small but had all the appliances and pans for at home cooking at the end of the day. Grocery is very close by as well. We booked our vacation completely online and we were exceptionally pleased with the online booking service. Thank you! We’ll be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Beautiful Townhome

    Beautiful Townhome

    • Guest Sara C. (Woodstock, MD)
    • Date of stay 06/05/13
    • Review Submitted 07/10/13
    This was a wonderful vacation. The community was beautiful, the outside was very colorful. The inside of the home was nicely furnished. The kitchen was small but well equipped with mostly everything we need. The bedrooms were clean and had comfortable beds. Our boys loved the twins room upstairs. All in all, great place! We would definitely rent this property again when we return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/5

  • Beautiful Townhome

    Beautiful Townhome

    • Guest Sara C. (Woodstock, MD)
    • Date of stay 06/05/13
    • Review Submitted 07/10/13
    This was a wonderful vacation. The community was beautiful, the outside was very colorful. The inside of the home was nicely furnished. The kitchen was small but well equipped with mostly everything we need. The bedrooms were clean and had comfortable beds. Our boys loved the twins room upstairs. All in all, great place! We would definitely rent this property again when we return.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • We loved it!

    We loved it!

    • Guest Marcia G.
    • Date of stay 05/04/13
    • Review Submitted 06/08/13
    This was our first time staying at this townhome and indeed the place was very clean. Loved that all dishes, glasses, pots and pans were supplied for the rental people, you do not get that often at most places. There were 8 of us and this place was perfect. Especially the bedroom on the first floor was great for the grandparents, so they don’t need to go up the stairs. My kids loved the twins room. Can’t wait to be back again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • We loved it!

    We loved it!

    • Guest Marcia G.
    • Date of stay 05/04/13
    • Review Submitted 06/08/13
    This was our first time staying at this townhome and indeed the place was very clean. Loved that all dishes, glasses, pots and pans were supplied for the rental people, you do not get that often at most places. There were 8 of us and this place was perfect. Especially the bedroom on the first floor was great for the grandparents, so they don’t need to go up the stairs. My kids loved the twins room. Can’t wait to be back again in the future.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Worth the Money!

    Worth the Money!

    • Guest Mary K.
    • Date of stay 03/03/13
    • Review Submitted 05/30/13
    We had a great time at the Seven Dwarfs Lane, so good, in fact we extended our stay. The place had everything we needed and more. We were also told that they replaced the fridge with a new one and most of the other appliances were pretty new. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. This place is definitely worth the money! Will consider staying again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Worth the Money!

    Worth the Money!

    • Guest Mary K.
    • Date of stay 03/03/13
    • Review Submitted 05/30/13
    We had a great time at the Seven Dwarfs Lane, so good, in fact we extended our stay. The place had everything we needed and more. We were also told that they replaced the fridge with a new one and most of the other appliances were pretty new. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. This place is definitely worth the money! Will consider staying again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise

    Paradise

    • Guest Matthew (St. Louis, Missouri)
    • Date of stay 02/15/13
    • Review Submitted 03/06/13
    A very comfortable home in a convenient location. It’s located inside a very nice and secure community that’s gated. The home itself was beautiful and well stocked. Loved it, hope to return next year, looks like it is already booking up.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise

    Paradise

    • Guest Matthew (St. Louis, Missouri)
    • Date of stay 02/15/13
    • Review Submitted 03/06/13
    A very comfortable home in a convenient location. It’s located inside a very nice and secure community that’s gated. The home itself was beautiful and well stocked. Loved it, hope to return next year, looks like it is already booking up.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Convenient and comfortable

    Convenient and comfortable

    • Guest Morris (Toronto)
    • Date of stay 02/06/13
    • Review Submitted 02/27/13
    I went to Disney with other 4 friends and stayed at this town home. Everything went great from the start and the check in was quick and easy. The house was clean and all the amenities worked great for us. Clement (the owner) was very kind and easy to talk to for any need or info! I'm definitely going to stay here again next time I visit Orlando!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful place to stay

    Wonderful place to stay

    • Guest Abigail (Lousiana)
    • Date of stay 01/16/13
    • Review Submitted 02/19/13
    We stayed for a week, and it was great to have our own house to stay in. Very convenient to get to Disney. The house is lovely and it's nice to know that it's located in a safe, gated community. We'd like to stay here again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful place to stay

    Wonderful place to stay

    • Guest Abigail (Lousiana)
    • Date of stay 01/16/13
    • Review Submitted 02/19/13
    We stayed for a week, and it was great to have our own house to stay in. Very convenient to get to Disney. The house is lovely and it's nice to know that it's located in a safe, gated community. We'd like to stay here again!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Place to stay!

    Fabulous Place to stay!

    • Guest Mary B.
    • Date of stay 04/04/12
    • Review Submitted 06/15/12
    We stayed in the Seven Dwarfs community and we loved it. It was nice, clean, and well stocked. The place was just like advertised; very comfortable and great for 6 people, would be great for 8 as well. Kitchen was fully equipped, great for cooking meals. There were also a lot of restaurants close by for the days we didn’t want to cook. Location was excellent, Disney was just a few miles drive away. Would definitely come back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Fabulous Place to stay!

    Fabulous Place to stay!

    • Guest Mary B.
    • Date of stay 04/04/12
    • Review Submitted 06/15/12
    We stayed in the Seven Dwarfs community and we loved it. It was nice, clean, and well stocked. The place was just like advertised; very comfortable and great for 6 people, would be great for 8 as well. Kitchen was fully equipped, great for cooking meals. There were also a lot of restaurants close by for the days we didn’t want to cook. Location was excellent, Disney was just a few miles drive away. Would definitely come back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    • Guest Sam R. (Washington DC)
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 03/15/12
    Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    • Guest Sam R.
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 03/15/12
    Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    • Guest Sam R. (Washington DC)
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 03/15/12
    Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    Fabulous place to spend a vacation

    • Guest Sam R.
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 03/15/12
    Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family Vacation for 6

    Family Vacation for 6

    • Guest Dawn C.
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 01/31/12
    We loved our stay here. The Disney parks were within a 15 min ride and the Target right up the street had everything we needed. When you have young children (ours are 3 and 4) it makes such a difference to have room to spread out a bit. And since the parks were so close, we could come home for naps each day. Having laundry in the unit was great. The owner even has strollers, high chair, and pack and play available in the unit. The villa and the entire complex are just like in the pictures--clean and well maintained. The kids loved the pool and playground. We will stay here for our next Disney vacation. I highly recommend this property.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • The Perfect Spot

    The Perfect Spot

    • Guest Deb C.
    • Date of stay 12/06/11
    • Review Submitted 02/06/12
    The accomdation was very comfortable. The place was spacious, just perfect for our family of 5! The place was very modern, our family loved it! The kitchen was fully eqquiped. Everything was perfect, we can’t wait to come out.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • The Perfect Spot

    The Perfect Spot

    • Guest Deb C.
    • Date of stay 12/06/11
    • Review Submitted 02/06/12
    The accomdation was very comfortable. The place was spacious, just perfect for our family of 5! The place was very modern, our family loved it! The kitchen was fully eqquiped. Everything was perfect, we can’t wait to come out.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home away from Home

    Home away from Home

    • Guest Kris J.
    • Date of stay 11/12/11
    • Review Submitted 12/11/11
    We searched and searched for the perfect place to stay and then came across Seven Dwarfs Community. Pricing is extremely competitive compared to other inns and hotels in the area which in this case we get to have 4 bedrooms in the townhouse. We immediately booked this place. Very Impressed with the cleanliness of the house. This place is extremely affordable. Very comfortable stay and I felt as if it were my own home. Will be coming back very soon & staying here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Home away from Home

    Home away from Home

    • Guest Kris J.
    • Date of stay 11/12/11
    • Review Submitted 12/11/11
    We searched and searched for the perfect place to stay and then came across Seven Dwarfs Community. Pricing is extremely competitive compared to other inns and hotels in the area which in this case we get to have 4 bedrooms in the townhouse. We immediately booked this place. Very Impressed with the cleanliness of the house. This place is extremely affordable. Very comfortable stay and I felt as if it were my own home. Will be coming back very soon & staying here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great Stay!

    Great Stay!

    • Guest Visitorsfromohio O.
    • Date of stay 10/25/11
    • Review Submitted 12/05/11
    The townhouse was so beautiful and what you see in the pictures is exactly what you find, no lies! We really like the modern style of this house. It is a perfect location within close distance to restaurants, grocery stores, boutiques...you name it. Clement's recommendations and customer service was perfect. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Great Stay!

    Great Stay!

    • Guest Visitorsfromohio O.
    • Date of stay 10/25/11
    • Review Submitted 12/05/11
    The townhouse was so beautiful and what you see in the pictures is exactly what you find, no lies! We really like the modern style of this house. It is a perfect location within close distance to restaurants, grocery stores, boutiques...you name it. Clement's recommendations and customer service was perfect. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Delightful!

    Delightful!

    • Guest visitor L.
    • Date of stay 10/11/11
    • Review Submitted 11/29/11
    The place was clean, quiet and very functional. The kitchen was well equipped- we cooked dinner for most of the nights of our stay. The bedrooms were comfortable and had TVs in all of the rooms. Bathrooms were also very clean. Seven Dwarfs is a really nice community and we really enjoyed taking a walk around the place after dinner. We would highly recommend the rental of this townhouse to all our friends and we certainly intend to go back in the near future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Delightful!

    Delightful!

    • Guest visitor L.
    • Date of stay 10/11/11
    • Review Submitted 11/29/11
    The place was clean, quiet and very functional. The kitchen was well equipped- we cooked dinner for most of the nights of our stay. The bedrooms were comfortable and had TVs in all of the rooms. Bathrooms were also very clean. Seven Dwarfs is a really nice community and we really enjoyed taking a walk around the place after dinner. We would highly recommend the rental of this townhouse to all our friends and we certainly intend to go back in the near future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • A Beautiful House for the Whole Family!

    A Beautiful House for the Whole Family!

    • Guest Judith M.
    • Date of stay 09/02/11
    • Review Submitted 11/04/11
    We would like to thank you for sharing your home with us and making our vacation so wonderful by letting us have such a great place to call "home" for 2 weeks.This wonderful place was perfect for our family of 5. We found the house to be comfortable, clean, nicely decorated and well equipped. Our family had plenty of room to spread out and the proximity to the community pool meant we visited them often.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • It was great!

    It was great!

    • Guest Fiona G.
    • Date of stay 08/19/11
    • Review Submitted 08/30/11
    This resort is an excellent resort that we all enjoyed and loved it! Surely will rent home sweet home's resort again in near future!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Looking forward to be back!

    Looking forward to be back!

    • Guest Alexandra G.
    • Date of stay 08/14/11
    • Review Submitted 10/22/11
    We could not have chosen a better villa! Very spacious and clean. We love the community pool and the clubhouse. The staffs were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to rent with Clement as it was a pleasure to deal with and the booking process was super easy. Looking forward to come back soon again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • I give it 5 STARS!

    I give it 5 STARS!

    • Guest Norberto A.
    • Date of stay 07/16/11
    • Review Submitted 10/11/11
    We stayed at this townhouse for a week, and we enjoyed every bit of it. Everything is just as pictured and everything looked new and clean. We specifically requested a community that is safe, and we weren’t disappointed. In fact, it is so safe that we almost couldn’t get inside the community without the right paper work, but just a phone call to the management and everything was solved. We had 8 in our group, and everyone enjoyed themselves and had their own space. The kids loved the Wii as we decided to stay within the community and relax for a day. The community pool was nice and the staffs were very friendly. Best part is the location. It only took us 15 minute to get to the parks. Clement has been very helpful, and was quick to reply all emails. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I give it 5 STARS!

    I give it 5 STARS!

    • Guest Norberto A.
    • Date of stay 07/16/11
    • Review Submitted 10/11/11
    We stayed at this townhouse for a week, and we enjoyed every bit of it. Everything is just as pictured and everything looked new and clean. We specifically requested a community that is safe, and we weren’t disappointed. In fact, it is so safe that we almost couldn’t get inside the community without the right paper work, but just a phone call to the management and everything was solved. We had 8 in our group, and everyone enjoyed themselves and had their own space. The kids loved the Wii as we decided to stay within the community and relax for a day. The community pool was nice and the staffs were very friendly. Best part is the location. It only took us 15 minute to get to the parks. Clement has been very helpful, and was quick to reply all emails. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Great time with the kids

    Great time with the kids

    • Guest sky high (Santa Cruz, CA)
    • Date of stay 04/05/11
    • Review Submitted 04/19/11
    Everything was exactly as advertised. Very easy to get there and great location. It was so nice to have the kids get all their own rooms, and for such a reasonable price. The pool and clubhouse was very nice also.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/5

  • Great time with the kids

    Great time with the kids

    • Guest sky high (Santa Cruz, CA)
    • Date of stay 04/05/11
    • Review Submitted 04/19/11
    Everything was exactly as advertised. Very easy to get there and great location. It was so nice to have the kids get all their own rooms, and for such a reasonable price. The pool and clubhouse was very nice also.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Convenient and Clean

    Convenient and Clean

    • Guest ulssandy (Tampa, FL, USA)
    • Date of stay 02/19/11
    • Review Submitted 03/06/11
    The property was clean and conveniently located and housed all of us nicely. There was convenient shopping and dining. Community pool was nice and the kids enjoyed using it and the other facilities there.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

  • Base Camp for Orlando Area

    Base Camp for Orlando Area

    • Guest Peter (Munich, Germany)
    • Date of stay 02/14/11
    • Review Submitted 02/22/11
    Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a quiet security protected community located (as long as you bring a car) very central to all the Orlando attractions and Theme Parks. The rental property is well equipped with everything that is needed. It is a relaxing retreat after an exhausting day at a Theme Park. Everthing was clean and in good shape. We enjoyed our stay and would decide for the location again for a future visit.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Excellent option for a big family!

    Excellent option for a big family!

    • Guest Valeria (Vicente Lopez, Argentina)
    • Date of stay 02/10/11
    • Review Submitted 03/07/11
    We are a family of seven so we don´t go to hotels, this house has everything we needed for our vacation, lot of space!! The unit is neat; the location was very good, near supermarkets, outlets and a 20´ride to the parks. The only thing that we can complaint about was that the internet connection was very slow and we couldn’t use the WIFI connection, we had to plug the laptop to the cable and with that many kids taking turns was not easy… The owner, Clement, has all prepare for you when you contact him, since the very first inquiry all went smooth, mailing the contract, sending the exact link for the payment and a week after we left the deposit was fully refunded, in short, we recommend this house to families for a great stay in Orlando.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Exellent Choice!!

    Exellent Choice!!

    • Guest Jane (Dominican Republic)
    • Date of stay 01/11/11
    • Review Submitted 01/25/11
    Will do it all over again, excellent customer service, excellent location, House super Clean.. We fell in love with that place... We are going again in november for sure :) Thanks a lot for everything!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • WONDERFUL!!!!!!!

    WONDERFUL!!!!!!!

    • Guest vicky (Gainesville Ga.)
    • Date of stay 10/03/10
    • Review Submitted 10/19/10
    We had 5 adults and 2 children. Plenty of room for everyone. Condo looks just like pictures. Close to all attractions and shopping. So much better than a motel. There is even enough things to do on the property to keep you busy. Hope to stay there again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Beautiful House and Wonderful Experience!

    Beautiful House and Wonderful Experience!

    • Guest Amy (Arizona)
    • Date of stay 08/23/10
    • Review Submitted 09/29/10
    We were in town for our family annual trip and decided to rent this house because of its central location and beautiful pictures. The place did not disappoint. Not only was it well-decorated and laid-out, we had 4 adults and 3 kids and there was still plenty of space! The community also had so much to offer! Swimming pool, spa, clubhouse, games room, tennis court, basketball, volley ball, etc Can't say enough good things about the experience--wonderful, friendly owner, nice neighbors, and perfect locale. Rent without hesitation :)

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next