Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
The Sky is the Limit!  Fabulous view from Master Bedroom and King sized bed.

The Sky's the Limit! - Direct Oceanfront! [#32644] | View Property

Cape Coddages II
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)
$830 - $1,510/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (27)

Sort by:
  • Cape Coddages II

    Cape Coddages II

    • Guest Doug F.
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 04/14/14
    My wife & I rented this condo for the month of March2014. In our 8 years of coming to Surfside/Garden City this was by far the best accommodation we've ever had. The condo was immaculate and fully equipped with everything you would need. The beds were comfortable., the bedrooms were roomy, especially the master bedroom. The open concept living-dining room was very large and comfortable. The view from the balcony and on some days there were surfers and dolphins to watch. The living room furniture was comfortable including the bed chesterfield (another first). Restaurants, shopping, churches & golf courses were all conveniently located, including Murrell's Inlet with its fabulous seafood dining. This should be on everyone's list for places to stay.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful. Relaxing. Beautiful oceanfront condo!

    Wonderful. Relaxing. Beautiful oceanfront condo!

    • Guest Nancy & Dondi (Gilbert SC)
    • Date of stay 02/22/14
    • Review Submitted 03/16/14
    Had a wonderful relaxing weekend get away while our daughter had a volleyball tournament in the area. The condo was immaculate and had everything we needed for an enjoyable time at the beach. Waking up to the sound of the waves crashing and the sun rising was beautiful, coffee on the porch while watching the early birds enjoy the serenity of the morning was great. Everyone was comfortable and had their own space to do as they pleased. Our high school son and niece walked to a nearby restaurant for breakfast. LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION, perfect! Thanks to the kind and courteous owners for sharing their piece of paradise with our family.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • The Sky Is The Limit

    The Sky Is The Limit

    • Guest Charlotte P.
    • Date of stay 01/01/14
    • Review Submitted 01/27/14
    The condo was just what I was hoping for when I decided to take a winter vacation in Surfside Beach, SC. The weather was nice and most days were sunny and clear. I was able to enjoy my morning coffee out on the balcony and enjoy the magnificent view of the Atlantic Ocean. The condo was clean, spacious and nicely decorated in soft, warm and inviting colors. The owner checked in with me while I was visiting to make sure all was going well. I found her to be very nice and friendly. I hope to return and highly recommend the condo to anyone wanting a wonderful vacation in Surfside Beach, SC.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Very enjoyable and relaxing

    Very enjoyable and relaxing

    • Guest Lois E.
    • Date of stay 10/26/13
    • Review Submitted 11/12/13
    We have been coming to Myrtle Beach for many years now and have certain things we are looking for when renting a condo on the beach with another couple. This condo met our criteria. It was very welcoming with the colors, decor and cleanliness of the place. The pictures on the website are no exaggeration of what to expect of this home. Pam and Tony provide towels and linens in the cost of the rental, which is great, less things that we need to pack. We did bring our own bed sheets so we wouldn't have to be washing the condo bed sheets the morning that we left. Pam, it was nice of you to offer us the opportunity to stay longer in the condo on our last day there, since there was no renters coming in that day. It was one of the most relaxing vacations I have ever been on. With the ocean view from every window there was no missed opportunity to enjoy the scenery. The balcony provided a full view of the ocean, something that is important to us. It had the outside grill (the steaks were wonderful) and, even though we didn't use any of the equipment in the closet for the ocean (the water was too cold), those water toys would provide many hours of fun for those who enjoy playing in the ocean. Many thanks, Pam and Tony, for the use of your condo. I hope to be doing business with you again on our next trip to Myrtle Beach. Lois

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Annual fall vacation

    Annual fall vacation

    • Guest Debbie (Pittsford, New York)
    • Date of stay 10/19/13
    • Review Submitted 10/31/13
    My husband,sister and brother-in-law and I have traveled to the Myrtle Beach area for the last several years. We decided we wanted to stay right on the ocean this year. We couldn't have picked a better spot. Our condo was everything that was promised and the views were spectacular! The condo is well stocked and we had everything we needed. The location was great. We had ocean views, weren't to far from shopping, restaurants and golf! We especially enjoyed the Golden Egg for breakfast. I would suggest bringing your own sheets so you don't have to spend your last morning doing laundry instead of enjoying the beach. Thank you to Pam and Tony!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Labor Day Beach Trip!

    Labor Day Beach Trip!

    • Guest Cats and Dogs (Columbia, SC)
    • Date of stay 08/31/13
    • Review Submitted 10/18/13
    My daughter and I stayed here the week of Labor Day and had a wonderful time! The condo was very clean and had all the amenities we needed for a great week. We especially loved having the outside storage room for all of our beach gear, plus lots of chairs, toys, rafts, etc. if we wanted them. We would definitely recommend this to our friends and hope to stay there again soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Vacation Spot

    Great Vacation Spot

    • Guest RW (Virginia)
    • Date of stay 07/06/13
    • Review Submitted 07/20/13
    My family has vacationed in the Myrtle Beach area for more than 40 years. As I grew up so did Myrtle Beach. This condo is located in Surfside, which takes me back to the way the beach is supposed to be. The unit is right on the beach and the waves crashing overnight guarantee a great night's sleep. Murrell's Inlet, Pawleys Island and the Myrtle Beach area are just a short drive away if you can't find what you need right in Surfside. The unit is also perfectly positioned for playing all the great golf courses that are south of Myrtle Beach. The unit is will appointed with everything that's needed. The owners made renting a completely painless process and we will be sure to stay here again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • I LOVE THIS CONDO AND LOCATION IS WONDERFUL!

    I LOVE THIS CONDO AND LOCATION IS WONDERFUL!

    • Guest Becky H. (Florence, SC)
    • Date of stay 06/29/13
    • Review Submitted 01/25/14
    I have stayed at this condo several times. It is so beautiful, very clean and the owners are very kind and helpful to make everything just right. It is such a beautiful location on the direct ocean front. This makes everything so much easier being on the ocean front. The condo had everything that we needed and we felt like we were at home. I so look forward to coming back again very soon!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Best Choice

    Best Choice

    • Guest Susan and Skip (Massillon, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 06/22/13
    • Review Submitted 08/07/13
    My daughter was actually right! She wanted to stay right on the beach. Surfside Beach and The Boatright condo was perfect. Nearly everyone I saw on the beach was part of a family so it was not one of those party areas like downtown. Everything that Pam and Tony wrote about their condo is absolutely true. It was sparkling clean and everything, virtually everything, that is needed in a home is there. It was easy to tell that the owners lived there at times, not just rented it out to different people. Usually I don't cook on vacations, but because this condo and area was much more like a beach house, I did cook something every day and ALL the kitchen equipment was there. It is very organized and labeled so that you know where to find everything. One little thing--a silly thing I guess-- really pleased me. The closets were filled with many, many hangers; I could actually hang everything from our suitcases. Most condos have just a few. All the cleaning supplies were there as were towels, linens etc. If I go there again (and I hope to), I would bring one set of sheets and towels so that I can wash theirs the night before I leave. All the linens need to be washed and put away before you leave.Washer and dryer are in condo. I spent a good bit of time that morning stripping the beds and washing the towels. We were happy with the downstairs closet that held all the beach equipment from beach chairs to beach toys. We did decide to buy a 10 X 10 canopy since it fit our needs better. Many people down there had them, and they are easy to set up and cheap to buy. Several times during the week we walked up to the Holiday Inn (5-10 min up the beach) where they have a Tiki Bar with drinks, food and ice cream. Kids loved that. I can't think of anything to complain about. LOL Pam was very concerned that we had everything we needed and were happy with the condo. She called that afternoon even before we got checked in. When she realized she was going to be coming down a day later than planned, she called to tell us we could check out a little later than we had planned. So nice of her to offer. I do recommend that you stay in her condo; it is totally has advertized.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Fantastic Time and a Fantastic Property

    Fantastic Time and a Fantastic Property

    • Guest Ron G.
    • Date of stay 06/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/06/13
    Our condo was fantastic. The views were exactly as described and pictured. Pam was very accomodating and answered all questions we had. Pam made some last minute adjustments so we were able to stay an extra day. It was my third trip to the Myrtle Beach area and by far the best visit we have had. We had four adults and a one year old, and everyone was extremely comfortable. The place is very nice. We will definitely choose Pam and Tony's place when we come back (our grown children have informed me we are returning :) ). Thanks Pam and Tony for sharing your place with us.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • awsome vacay

    awsome vacay

    • Guest ev (lenoir city tennessee)
    • Date of stay 04/16/13
    • Review Submitted 07/13/13
    we had a great time while staying here for vacation. condo very clean and cute with everything you need for a relaxing stay. view was awesome. cannot wait to stay here again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great Place as Long as you dont have to report a problem to the owner!

    Great Place as Long as you dont have to report a problem to the owner!

    • Guest Blacklisted
    • Date of stay 02/09/13
    • Review Submitted 01/14/14
    I loved this place. We stayed two years in a row. We would have liked to stay every year but apparently we were black listed for no good reason. The first year the roof leaked all over the bed and our clean clothes that were folded on the bed that we had spent the morning washing. We spent the next 2 nights on the couch and spent alot of time re-washing our laundry. The landlords sent someone out and we were very good sports about it even though it was a total inconvenience. We didnt ask for a discount; nor was one EVER offered. But stuff happens; and we understood. The second year the air was out for two days before we called them and we would have probably suffered through but we had an older guest with us that couldnt stand the heat. This year I couldnt even get so much as a response from the owners! When I finally pressed for a response they marked that week taken in the calandar and just sent me an e-mail saying that it wasnt available for those dates. It was available for two weeks while I was inquiring and got NO response. I was shocked at our treatment. We were told to call if anything went wrong. They wouldnt even explain what we did that got us the silent treatment. I sent an e-mail and asked them what we did to deserve the silent treatment. NO RESPONSE. We treated their property very well and followed all the rules. We are mature professional people and cant believe we are being treated this way. Great Place to stay if you dont have a problem to report. If the air goes out, you better just deal with it, if you want to return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/7

  • Cape Coddages #207 Luxury at the Beach

    Cape Coddages #207 Luxury at the Beach

    • Guest Jo Ann (Janesville, WI)
    • Date of stay 09/15/12
    • Review Submitted 09/24/12
    We just returned to chilly Wisconsin after an incredible week's stay in Cape Coddages #207. The accommodations were absolutely top-notch. This condo was beautifully decorated, bright and very clean, and provided everything we needed. The view can't be beat. This is the first place we have stayed that truly has a view of the ocean from every room! Photos and description provided on this listing are completely accurate and up-to-date. You will find # 207 to be exactly what is advertised and more! The signs we found discreetly out of sight helped us to locate everything in a snap. We highly recommend this place and can't wait to return!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Absolutely wonderful condo

    Absolutely wonderful condo

    • Guest Hknoxville (Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 04/28/12
    • Review Submitted 06/22/12
    We had such a great time on our vacation. This was our first time to Surfside and this condo did not disappoint. Everything you could ever need at the beach was here, from beach umbrellas and chairs to sand toys. The condo was very clean and well furnished and the view from the balcony was amazing! We are already planning on a return trip.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • REALY NICE!!!!!!

    REALY NICE!!!!!!

    • Guest Ross (Stoneboro,Pa)
    • Date of stay 11/23/11
    • Review Submitted 03/12/12
    I have been going to the beach for 30 pluss years.The last 5 in north myrtle but missed out last year so found this gem at surside near where I first discovered Myrtle.By far the best I've ever stayed in it realy has everything the price was more then fair and Pam was GREAT I called her @ nite for internet had I read the thing I would have known how to connect but she took me thou how to get on I hope I have found my new thanksgiving home away from home. if you are looking look no more this is the best you'll find. Bob&Wendnot sure what more too say but you can ask me if you like

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Girls Get Away

    Girls Get Away

    • Guest Sd (Martinsville, VA)
    • Date of stay 11/10/11
    • Review Submitted 03/12/12
    Love, love this condo... it is spacious, neat and clean!! The oceanview from the master bedroom is to die for and for our girl's weekend get away (shopping) trip... it was absolutely perfect to enjoy a cup of coffee at the kitchen table with another fabulous view of the ocean! Very comfortable and convenient with 2.5 baths!! Surfside beach is a great place to be and the owner of this condo is very helpful and pleasant to rent from. I highly recommend this condo unit for family and friends.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Fantastic Vacation

    Fantastic Vacation

    • Guest Ken & Donna (Willoughby, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 10/15/11
    • Review Submitted 03/02/12
    My husband & I stayed at Cape Coddages II last October and had a wonderful time we didn't want to come home. The condo was beautiful and had everything you could ask for. Upon arriving the condo was very clean and bright. Pam was excellent to work with and was so helpful in renting the condo to us and following up after we were home. It was a very relaxing enjoyable stay. We would recommend this condo to anyone it was beautiful. Hopefully we can stay here again. Thanks Pam.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Best Unit in the Best Condo Property in the Best Beach in the Grand Strand

    Best Unit in the Best Condo Property in the Best Beach in the Grand Strand

    • Guest Mike (Winchester, VA)
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 03/14/12
    My family has been vacationing in Surfside Beach almost annually for the last 22 years. We've stayed in a number of different condo properties in Surfside Beach & Garden City. This is our favorite. It doesn't get any more oceanfront, while still respecting the dune. The 2-level layout makes it feel even more spacious than it is. The master bed directly overlooking the ocean makes for a great night's sleep to the sound of the waves. The owners of this unit have gone the extra mile to provide amenities that most do not, and have kept the unit well-maintained. I highly recommend it.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Excellent amenities & clean, clean, clean!!

    Excellent amenities & clean, clean, clean!!

    • Guest Angela (Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 06/13/11
    • Review Submitted 03/02/12
    This unit was definately more than expected. There was not anything other than food that was not there!! Books, games, beach towels, etc. and an abundance of very nice beach chairs, coolers, beach toys, floats, boogie boards, etc. Absolutely all we needed was our clothes and food. The whole unit was up to date, including appliciances, tv's, etc. And when they say 'on the beach' - absolutely true, I spent a ton of time on the deck reading with my child & husband right on the beach in front of me. This was great. More than enough towels, dishes, utinsels than I could even imagine needing to use. Internet worked flawlessly. I will definately stay here again when in the area without searching through all the others to even bother looking for anything comparable. You will not be disapointed. And one last thing, the arrangements, payments, keys, etc. couldn't have been easier. Don't pass this one up.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with all the Extras

    Beautiful Oceanfront Condo with all the Extras

    • Guest MLCL (Highlands Ranch, CO)
    • Date of stay 06/04/11
    • Review Submitted 03/07/12
    We have vacationed at Surfside Beach a number of years, but the Boatwright's condo is the best we have stayed in. The oceanfront location is perfect, and the condo is spacious, quiet and clean. Everything you need for a fantastic family vacation is provided. Since we were flying in from out west, we were so grateful not to have to worry about linens or beach towels, beach chairs or toys for the kids. The owners are very gracious and helpful, and go out of their way to make sure that everything is in order. We hope that we will be able to stay here again soon!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Bike Week

    Bike Week

    • Guest BoBo (Lynchburg, Va)
    • Date of stay 05/14/11
    • Review Submitted 03/05/12
    Master bedroom ocean view is priceless! Location is excellent if you like south Myrtle Beach. Some of the best restaraunts are locate within a 5 mile radius. The swimming pool area is very private and cozy. An excellent place to enjoy the beach at a very affordable price. Thw owners are very easy to reach and are very concerned that your stay is an enjoyable one!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Our Great March Escape

    Our Great March Escape

    • Guest Cathy & Cal (Ottawa Canada)
    • Date of stay 03/01/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    We decided that an escape from the Great White North was needed this year and were lucky enough to be able to spend it at Cape Coddages II. This condo is beautifully decorated and equipped. The kitchen has everything needed to make anything from soup and a sandwich to a gourmet meal. The view of the beach and ocean from the covered balcony is magnificent.The bedrooms are on the second level and the view from the windows in the master allow you to go to sleep at night to the moonlight on the ocean and wake up to the rising sun. Long morning walks on the beach followed by breakfast at the dining table looking out at the beach and ocean are a great way to kick start your day. You are in close proximity to restaurants that will meet whatever you wish to eat from fast food to fine dining. Shopping is close at hand too, whether for groceries or to renew your wardrobe. The owners of this unit are also concerned that you are completely comfortable and are only a phone call away if there is anything you may need. The phone and wi-fi service were great so we were able to keep in touch with friends and family back home and let them know what a great time we were having and to make them a little jealous as well. I do not hesitate to recommend this unit to anyone looking for a wonderful holiday in Surfside.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • YOU COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE!

    YOU COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE!

    • Guest avery (hbg, pa)
    • Date of stay 10/02/10
    • Review Submitted 11/06/10
    We have stayed at the Boatwright's beautiful Surfside condo for the past 5 years. It just gets better! From the moment you communicate with Pam, and experience her professionalism and charm, until you lock the door on your last day, it is a wonderful experience: A beautiful clean condo Everything for your comfort and convience right there the most beautiful view you could imagine Close to great attractions And a courtesy call just to be sure

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Just Relax and Enjoy! A great place to disconnect from the world.

    Just Relax and Enjoy! A great place to disconnect from the world.

    • Guest Ann (Dallas, Texas)
    • Date of stay 09/11/10
    • Review Submitted 09/26/10
    The condo was clean, very well stocked, and decorated with care. The condo complex was very nice; the ocean view was lovely and the beach was clean. The outdoor closet of beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards and the like was beyond my expectations in quantity and quality. The Wi Fi, new flat screen TVs and dining room chairs were a nice addition and unexpected! The owners were extremely attentive to my every communication and question. It’s clear that the owners take great pride in their vacation home and want to be certain you enjoy your vacation in their home-away-from-home.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • beautiful, clean condo. amazing view!!

    beautiful, clean condo. amazing view!!

    • Guest Kristi (Waverly, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 08/07/10
    • Review Submitted 08/21/10
    Our stay at the condo was great!! The view is amazing, the beach is clean and not crowded at all. Quiet and clean facility, perfect for families! Nice pool. Everything is there and provided for you making your stay that much more enjoyable so you don't need to pack so much extra stuff!! We look forward to returning in the future. The owners are amazing, so nice and so caring, they go above and beyond what most owners would do, thanks again!!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Everything you want and more

    Everything you want and more

    • Guest Our Oasis (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 07/17/10
    • Review Submitted 10/26/10
    We have spent 2 weeks in this amazing oceanfront condo for the past 4 years and plan on continuing for many more years. The condo is beautifully decorated, clean, and has a terrific view. The greatest aspect are all the little extras the owners provide including towels, bedding, beach chairs, beach towels, and toys. Realistically, all you need are your clothes, food, and you're ready for fun and relaxation.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • TRULY! THE Sky's the Limit

    TRULY! THE Sky's the Limit

    • Guest none (Huntington, wv.)
    • Date of stay 07/03/10
    • Review Submitted 11/07/10
    We have been vacationing in South Carolina for more than 22 plus years,17 of them with children. Without a doubt Cape Cottages II has been our favorite place to stay. We have stayed here for three years straight, and have already booked our week for the summer of 2011.If you like a layed back, uncrowded, quiet beach vacation, then this is the place for you. This town house style condo has everything you could want and more. The view from the covered deck is beautiful. You feel like you could reach out and touch the sand.The master bedroom's view allows you to fall asleep with the moon gleaming on the crashing waves.In the morning, the sunrise over the ocean from the same bedroom window is spectacular! If you like to stay in and cook, the kitchen has all pots and pans you would need.There are plenty of dishes,silverware,and glasses for everyone.The dining table sat all four of us comfortably with a great view of the ocean thru the sliding glass door to the deck.The dishwasher makes cleanup a breeze so you can get back down to the beach for a walk along the surf.After our walk, we would stop off at the pool so the kids could swim for a while before heading back up to the condo. We like to go out for dinner often,and there are alot of great restaurants to choose from.Some of our favorites are Chestnut Hill in North Myrtle,and Landry's at Broadway at the Beach.Both of these restaurants are fine casual dining.For less expensive meals, go to River City Cafe next to the Surf Side pier.The burgers and fries are great.We also like California Pizza.If you drive down to the Garden City pier, you can get some ice cream at Painter's and sit out on their back deck to enjoy the view of the ocean. After a long day out, going back to the condo is great. It is very clean, there is plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and relax in the well decorated living room or either of the two bedrooms.The owners maintain the condo very well, and are great to work with.From the first time we talked with them about renting to any questions there after, they have just been fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay while vacationing at Surf Side Beach.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]