Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Picture yourself on this beach - view from your balcony!

Stunning Gulf Front, Heated Pool and Free Wifi! [#326984] | View Property

Holiday Villas II
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$175 - $257/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (4)

Sort by:
  • Anniversary Getaway

    Anniversary Getaway

    • Guest Todd M.
    • Date of stay 10/09/13
    • Review Submitted 11/11/13
    Great place with a terrific location close to many activities and attractions. The property is clean and has everything you need. Definitely would recommend this to anyone looking to visit the area. Trolley stop was right outside Villas. Thanks again for accommodating an earlier check in and later check out - it worked out perfectly for our needs!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect vacation

    Perfect vacation

    • Guest Life's a beach (Hastings, Michigan)
    • Date of stay 04/09/13
    • Review Submitted 04/14/13
    This is a great place to stay, the condo had everything we needed, was very clean and exactly as pictured. The beach is so close and the sand is so soft. The kids enjoyed the pool and looking for shells. We will be back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Holiday Villas II - GREAT!!!

    Holiday Villas II - GREAT!!!

    • Guest Louie (Howell, MI )
    • Date of stay 04/02/11
    • Review Submitted 04/16/11
    Our family just returned from our stay in this unit for our Spring Break vacation. The pictures on the website looked beautiful, and we were not disappointed! The condo was updated, clean, and very comfortable. The complex was clean and well maintained as well, with underground parking right there. The location was great, the view of the beach gorgeous, and the owner easy to work with. Indian Shores is a perfect place for a family vacation in that it is located very close to lots of activities in Clearwater and St. Pete, but far enough away so it's easy to get away from the crowds. Good eating and even some nightlife are a very short drive north, right in Indian Shores/Indian Rocks Beach. I will definitely take this condo again when we return to Indian Shores.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful

    Wonderful

    • Guest Marcia (Illinois)
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 03/27/11
    Just spent a week here with my family (2 adults and 4 kids) and it was wonderful. The condo was clean, roomy, and well equipped. The view from the balcony was just beautiful. The condo is in a very convenient location - right on the beach, near stores, entertainment, etc. Great time.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you Marcia glad you had a marvellous time here, hopefully you can return again soon and enjoy some of our other florida sunny seasons :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]