Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Stunning Private Retreat of Renowned Artist Now Available for Rental.

You sent a message to this owner.

Living room in the evening

Living room in the evening Master suite - 'Les Nuages' Private pool Main living area 'Les Nuages' - master suite showing view from the bed... One aspect of the master bathroom suite 'Tribal' bedroom Downstairs bathroom, with spectacular views 'Calypso' bedroom A breezy window seat above the trees, with views to the sea. The 'Green' room Living area Zazen at dusk Outdoor dining by the pool Breakfast by the pool ensuite shower room for Green Bedroom Another view of Tribal Room True 'indoor/outdoor' living... Original artwork throughout the house Dive in! View of the house from the garden View from the house, towards the Pitons. Panoramic views from Zazen One of the beaches nearby


Last updated: 04/14/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:5 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:Yes
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Choc Bay house description

Zazen offers an extraordinary vacation experience within a relaxing and beautiful environment. This unique wood and stone house is the home of a renowned local artist and is located on a breezy hill in exclusive Cap Estate, overlooking the golf course, hills and sea. Open yet secluded, rustic yet modern, it's unlike anywhere you have ever stayed and offers an almost 'interactive' open air feel, with the living/dining room being really open - 1 wall, no doors! This is NOT for someone looking to rent the average home; this is a property to live, enjoy and explore. There are 4 uniquely designed double bedrooms and 3 full baths, original art, a private pool, extensive enclosed garden and breathtaking views of the island and coasts. The master suite is a stunning open plan, loft style room, offering romantics amongst you the opportunity to stargaze and be totally at one with nature. Perhaps not for everyone, but an unforgettable experience if chosen!

Airport Transfers: Transfer from George F. L. Charles Airport, Castries - US$50* - approx. 15/20 drive.

Transfer from Hewanorra International Airport, Vieux Fort - US$100* approx. 1 1/2 hours drive.

* Prices subject to change

Sightseeing, Sports and Activities: Sites of Interest - Diamond Falls and Mineral Baths, Toraille Waterfall, La Sikwi Sugar Mill, Rhythm of Rum, Rainforest Skyrides, Volcano.

Island Adventures - Mountain Biking, Sea Kayaking, Horesback Riding, Kitesurfing, Parasailing, Deep Sea Fishing, Snorkelling/Scuba Diving, jet skiing,

Sports - Tennis, Golf

Tours - land and sea

Further details on property: Please check out our website at

Property Type

  • House
  • 4000 sq. ft.

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental


          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Onsite Services

          • Housekeeper Included
          • Daily Maid Service


          • Long-Term Renters Welcome
          • Pets Considered
          • Events Allowed
          • Unsuitable For Elderly Or Infirm
          • Wheelchair Inaccessible

          Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8

          • Bedroom 1: 1 king

            Les Nuages...moreless

          • Bedroom 2: 1 queen, 2 sleep sofa /futon

            Tribal Room...moreless

          • Bedroom 3: 1 queen

            Green Room...moreless

          • Bedroom 4: 1 double

            Calypso Room...moreless

          • Tribal is a very comfortable, spacious room with high ceilings, french doors leading to a private balcony and gorgeous views. Its decorated with original art and sculpture; has AC, sofa bed, closets, a big desk and TV with cable and is next to a full bathroom. The Green Room is cozy and quaint; faces east and has great Atlantic breezes and views. It also has a full en suite bathroom. Calypso is another beautifully unique room with lots of windows framing sweeping views, with a big window seat below, as well as AC, closets. The fabulous Master Suite, Les Nuages, is an open plan, loft style room with a romantic net swathed king size 4 poster bed, which lets you lie in bed and enjoy incredible uninterrupted views. There is ample storage, fan, a chaise lounge for lounging, original art and sculpture. The en suite bathroom has a 2 person soaking tub and wet room shower....moreless

          Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms

          • Bathroom 1: toilet, tub, shower

            2 person tub, wet room...moreless

          • Bathroom 2: toilet, combination tub/shower


          • Bathroom 3: toilet, shower


          • The spacious master bathroom suite features a two person soaking tub (really 2 person!), and 'wet room' style shower besides being beautifully tiled with handmade tiles in an abstract beach/sea scape. There are lots of details like driftwood shelves, great shell collection, candles, mirrors that combine to make a very special space to totally unwind. The sinks/dressing area is adjacent, with double sinks, ample storage and a private toilet. The dramatic downstairs bathroom was recently completely refinished and offers a sunken tub/shower with amazing views to the Pitons and an international collection of masks and artwork. The bathroom which is en suite to the Green Room has also been recently refinished and has a good sized walk in shower with views across the island....moreless

          Other Amenities

              • As the master suite is extremely 'open air', we prefer to rent as a '3 bed' house unless you have stayed with us before or are confident that it will not pose a challenge. Katrina, our property manager, will be happy to help with any information re car rental, golf packages, spa or restaurant bookings, personal yoga instruction or in house massage. We offer a very wide range of options for you to personalize this amazing vacation. Zazen is truly a house that is almost impossible to describe but which needs to be experienced. The combination of location, architecture, constant breezes, panoramic views, original artwork and laid back 'rustic' luxury is simply exceptional. This house has not been available for rental before, and we are delighted to now offer to others what has been our carefully guarded secret. Enjoy!...moreless


              • Games
              • Games For Kids
              • Television
              • Satellite / Cable
              • Stereo
              • Books
              • Books For Adults


              • Romantic
              • Adventure


                  • Necessary


                  • Duty Free Shops
                  • Marina
                  • Rain Forests
                  • Reefs
                  • Restaurants
                  • Ruins
                  • Churches
                  • Forests
                  • Waterfalls
                  • Botanical Garden
                  • Volcano

                  Leisure Activities

                  • Eco Tourism
                  • Gambling Casinos
                  • Sight Seeing
                  • Scenic Drives
                  • Beachcombing
                  • Bird Watching
                  • Walking
                  • Horseback Riding

                  local services and businesses

                  • Fitness Center
                  • Groceries
                  • Massage Therapist
                  • Medical Services
                  • ATM/Bank

                  Location Type

                  • Beach:

                    The nearest beach is Cariblue Beach a short 5-7 minute walk from the property...moreless

                  • Near The Ocean:

                    There are 8 beaches within a 10 minute drive of the property and at least 3 within a 5-10 minute walk of the property...moreless

                  • Mountain View:

                    The house looks down towards the Piton Mountains in the South of the Island ...moreless

                  sports and adventure activities

                  • Mountain Climbing
                  • Snorkeling
                  • Water Tubing
                  • Golf Privileges Optional
                  • Sailing
                  • Fishing
                  • Deepsea Fishing
                  • Hiking
                  • Jet Skiing
                  • Golf
                  • Wind-Surfing
                  • Water Skiing
                  • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
                  • Surfing
                  • Swimming
                  • Tennis

                  Arrival Day

                      • Flexible

                      catering options

                          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals


                          • Dining Area

                          forms of payment

                              • Accept Credit Card


                              • Local Activities Guide
                              • Sofa Bed
                              • Iron & Board
                              • Parking Off Street
                              • Activities Guide
                              • Alarm Clock
                              • Hair Dryer
                              • Laundry Soap
                              • Local Maps
                              • Paper Towels
                              • Local Restaurant Guide
                              • Basic Soaps
                              • Toilet Paper
                              • Internet
                              • Towels Provided
                              • Safe
                              • Washing Machine
                              • Wireless Internet
                              • Parking
                              • Garage
                              • Telephone
                              • Air Conditioning
                              • Linens Provided

                              house cleaning

                                  • Housekeeper Included


                                  • Kitchen
                                  • Stove
                                  • Dishes & Utensils
                                  • Refrigerator
                                  • Freezer
                                  • Oven
                                  • Coffee Maker
                                  • Toaster
                                  • Cooking Utensils
                                  • 4 Ring Stove
                                  • Blender


                                  • Lawn / Garden
                                  • Terrace
                                  • Balcony
                                  • Barbecue
                                  • Beach Towels
                                  • Small Cooler
                                  • Wood Deck
                                  • Gated Community
                                  • Patio
                                  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda

                                  Pool / Spa

                                      • Private Pool


                                      Write a review
                                      • A disaster

                                        A disaster

                                        • Guest Jessica B.
                                        • Date of stay 12/23/13
                                        • Review Submitted 01/09/14
                                        Steer clear! This home is not in rentable, habitable condition. The photos we saw in advance showed an exotic, stylish, indoor-outdoor home and the listing indicated all kinds of amenities. We arrived to find instead a decrepit, neglected place that had almost none of what had been promised, save the beautiful view. It was dirty; many of the appliances and lights didn't work; there was no working WiFi; the third enclosed bedroom had no AC and there were missing window slats. The outdoor bedroom was infested with bats, with bat guano coating the walls and floors, with a new deposit on the toilet. After four trying days we finally gave up entirely and moved to a hotel.

                                        Owner response: Thanks for your comments.We agree that the house was not cleaned to proper standards and that some basic maintenance had been left undone - we have changed property managers and all these issues have now been addressed. However, you didn't mention that the day after your arrival the island unfortunately suffered a freak, out of season, storm causing enormous damage, severe flooding and several deaths. The house too sustained some damage and so was not fit for you to stay. We gave you an immediate and full refund and helped you to move to a hotel. While we appreciate that this meant you did not have the holiday you had planned, under the circumstances (power outages, closed airports etc) we felt this was the best possible way to try and mitigate the circumstances and salvage your vacation. It would have been kind of you to mention these aspects too.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                                      • A Wonderful Place to Stay

                                        A Wonderful Place to Stay

                                        • Guest Debbie C.
                                        • Date of stay 02/19/12
                                        • Review Submitted 02/24/12
                                        We enjoyed our vacation stay at the Zazen house. It is a very open layout of a place to feel completely within nature. The views are amazing and house is filled with art and design. We really found the location to be perfect on the island. We rented a car and we feel really allowed us to experience the island when away from the home. Sansha kept the house neat and clean our whole stay and her smile warms your heart! We are going home with all clean clothes thanks to her! Amazing. Katrina shopped prior to our arrival for us and the two 17 year old boys ate the minute we arrived! It was a blessing to have food for them and tea and coffee for us. Watching the sun rise by the pool now, I wish we could stay longer. 5 wonderful days on St Lucia...The house is definitely open, so you do hear and feel everything nature has to offer. Birds, dogs, the wind, the rain, the waterfall in the pool,,,,,all is for your soul to feel and enjoy.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                                      • Amazing, even in the rain...

                                        Amazing, even in the rain...

                                        • Guest Jack (London)
                                        • Date of stay 04/22/11
                                        • Review Submitted 06/03/11
                                        Completely agree with other reviewers, photos just don't do Zazen justice. There's no way to relate the sense of space and feeling part of the landscape. The house is stunning in design and the furniture is perfectly chosen and unique to the house. You have a sense of luxury but know you're in a one off, not a catalogue created clone. Katrina, the manager, welcomed us in and her local knowledge gave us our bearings straight away, and the housekeeper kept the place spotless and was unobtrusive so we still felt we had the place to ourselves. Crazy as it seems with St Lucia being so beautiful, in 10 days we spent a lot of it in the house as we welcomed the chance to unwind in our little oasis. 3 days were enforced due to unseasonable heavy (I mean heavy) rain. In any hotel I've been to this would have been hell, but it was a joy to be imprisoned in Zazen! When we did get out we enjoyed food in Rodney bay, the restaurants were good but the street food just as good. I recommend stopping in the little roti shack near the petrol garage on the way in to Rodney Bay. Katrina's recommendation of Jambe du Bois on Pigeon Island was spot on, gorgeous ramshackle place with local art on the walls and live music. Another recommendation of hers, visiting the Fond Deau plantation just below Soufries was also brilliant. One the way you traverse the curlywurly roads through rainforest and have a great view of the Pitons on the way into Soufries. We bumped into the the owner and he chatted away after we'd been shown the stunning grounds full of tropical plants and hummingbirds. With a few more days (or sun instead of rain) we would have explored more of the beaches and rainforest, and Hotel Chocolat has recently opened a place which could be worth a visit. Back to the house - it's worth taking extra mozzy repellent and sun tan lotion as not super cheap out there. Don't worry about taking too many books as there are loads in Zazen. Definitely hire a car as otherwise you won't be able to explore and it's handy to pop down for provisions - the loal supermarkets have lots on offer, more than I expected for some reason. And with a BBQ in the house make sure you grab some jerk seasoning for you meat and fish!

                                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, girls getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                                      • Like a tree house!

                                        Like a tree house!

                                        • Guest Dominique (Montreal, Quebec, Canada)
                                        • Date of stay 02/26/11
                                        • Review Submitted 03/30/11
                                        I rented the Zazen house during the March spring break. My family and I enjoyed the open space, stunning view and unique architecture of the house. It has been decorated with heart and soul, with painting and scultpures every where. The fact that you have the impression of living outdoor, in a tree house, with a breathtaking view from every room (especially the master bedroom) is a unique, liberating experience. The house is close to great beaches, spas, resorts and good places to shop for gourmet foods. We even had a cook come to the house to prepare a special creole meal. The service was top quality, with a manager that makes sure all your needs are taken care of. Simply a delight. I strongly recommend it. If you are scared of nature, of the sound of the wind, don't go for it. Ideal for big families... you have wide open space to breath. Dominique LaRoche Montreal, March 2011

                                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                                      • In response to Nightmare Review

                                        In response to Nightmare Review

                                        • Guest Sam (US)
                                        • Date of stay 10/17/10
                                        • Review Submitted 02/22/11
                                        In response to the nightmare review. The house was still beautiful and nothing should be held against Victoria (Dragonfly) or the property owners, it simply was not their fault. Among the things that come with the outdoors (Mosquito, Lizards, bugs) a deranged bat did crawl under the bedroom door during the outage and terrified my wife which is why we decided to leave to a hotel instead. Prior to that incident Victoria did make every effort to ensure all of our needs were met. Regardless all efforts were made to resolve our problem and St. Lucia was a wonderful place to visit. The views from the home were amazing, also the fact that the home was fenced in with a private gate, gives a little peace of mind. The house being open platform, is definitely better suited for people used to the outdoors.

                                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, pet owners, people with disabilities, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                                      • A FABULOUS EXPERIENCE IN A UNIQUE LOCATION

                                        A FABULOUS EXPERIENCE IN A UNIQUE LOCATION

                                        • Guest Ludo (London)
                                        • Date of stay 12/24/10
                                        • Review Submitted 02/02/11
                                        I had the pleasure to stay at Zazen over Christmas with three friends and we had an absolutely unforgettable experience. This house is unlike anything you have ever experienced. We rented it to spend the end of the year in a tropical location, away from the hustle and bustle of city life and we had a fantastic time! We would all unanimously recommend it to anyone looking to unwind in a peaceful haven for a week or two. Set on top of a little hill and almost completely open-air, the house makes you feel protected from the elements while at the same time letting you enjoy the songs of the birds and the cooling oceanic breeze flowing through. It is surrounded by the beautiful lush Saint Lucian vegetation and it overlooks the green golf course of Cap Estate, framed by the Caribbean Sea on one side and the Atlantic Ocean on the other. As I read in other comments below, we were really surprised when we arrived as no pictures can describe the feeling you get when you stay in Zazen. We felt totally at one with nature, our days no longer set by clocks but by the sun, our eyes fascinated by the surrounding beauty of the landscape and the daily sunsets, and our minds stimulated by the artwork on the walls which the owner carefully chose to complete the Caribbean vibe of the space. We were very happy with the level of comfort and amenities and really appreciated the attention to detail in every corner of the house. There can be a few mosquitoes at night but a little bit of repellent and the mosquito nets covering the beds were more than enough to stop us getting bitten. For those of you who plan on visiting the island and experience all the fabulous activities available, I recommend you rent a car as the house is secluded, but those who just want to relax by the quietness of the pool and enjoy the beautiful nearby beaches, you can easily be dropped by taxi and not leave the area for a week. We certainly did not want to leave after our stay there and are already dreaming of coming back...

                                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, pet owners, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                                      • Dream Getaway

                                        Dream Getaway

                                        • Guest Emily B. (Toronto)
                                        • Date of stay 12/23/10
                                        • Review Submitted 01/30/11
                                        I can't say enough about how incredible my stay at Zazen was. We stayed for two weeks and in that time we came to love it for its wonderful energy, and the truly unique beauty of the house and its surroundings. On the day we arrived we took a cab from the airport, anxious to see if the house lived up to the photos we viewed before our trip. As we drove along my husband looked up and said "Wow - look at this amazing house!" not even realizing he was looking right at our home away from home. It is a showstopper from start to finish - the views both of the Caribbean and Atlantic were such a treat each morning, the bedrooms and living room beautifully appointed and the deep diamond shaped pool was a constant, refreshing pleasure. The art throughout the house was a lovely treat - the owner has a true touch for decorating. We cooked daily, grilled on the barbeque and ate out of doors, and hosted friends in the open air living room. Overall, our stay couldn't have been more ideal. We fell in love with St. Luci and Zazen and will be returning as soon as we possibly can.

                                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                                      • A complete Nightmare!!

                                        A complete Nightmare!!

                                        • Guest Mandy (Dearborn, MI USA)
                                        • Date of stay 10/17/10
                                        • Review Submitted 12/06/10
                                        This home has a beautiful view. Our first night went well but after that it just went downhill. The second night we woke up with multiple mosquito bites all over our bodies. We later found out that the mosquito nets had holes in them. The third day was just horrible. We arrived back to the home after a long day out on a cruise. When we arrived at the home the phone lines and internet were down, so we were unable to make a dinner reservation for that evening. A short while after the power went out (this home is located on top of a hill, down a bumpy winding road). IT WAS COMPLETELY DARK! Luckily we had our cell phones and were able to contact the woman who was in charge of the home. While we were waiting for her to come back to the house, a BAT flew from right under the door straight at my face! I was in complete and utter fear. We ended up leaving the home and staying at a hotel. I do not recommend this home for a honeymoon. If you are REALLY adventurous and like living with the animals then it is the place for you.

                                        Recommended for: Pet owners, adventure seekers.

                                        Owner response: While we are always very sorry to hear that guests have had a negative experience (especially on honeymoon!), there are a few inaccuracies in this review. The guests chose to stay in one of the air-conditioned bedrooms, and naturally, no one can ever be sure where they might have been bitten by mosquitos; however, all nets were in perfect condition on their arrival. Very unfortunately, there was a 20 minute, island-wide power outage on the third night of their stay, just around dusk (every room is supplied with candles in case of need). As bats simply can't fly 'under doors', it seems likely that they opened the balcony doors to their room, and a confused bat flew in. The house manager was there within 20 minutes, by which time the power was back, and removed the bat. The guests chose not to move to any other room in the house, but to leave. Their security deposit was refunded that night and every possible action was taken to assist and comfort them. It is surprising that they have chosen to write this review as the review they wrote in the guest book was totally positive. However, we wish them all the best in their married life together.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                                      • Zazen


                                        • Guest jim and Dani (uk)
                                        • Date of stay 09/13/10
                                        • Review Submitted 11/17/10
                                        Zazen is the quietest place ever, away from everything. It is a stunningly beautiful, unusual house and we were totally blown away when we walked in.We could have spent A LOT longer staying there. The views are fantastic, throughout the day and night and you get a different view from every angle of the house. Waking up to such a great view was amazing. The pool, hammock, comfy sofas and beautiful artwork made it impossible not to relax and enjoy it. It is a really unusual house, with a fantastic design and I doubt we will ever find any where like it. (I think we will come back!) . Its brilliant for a couple, totally secluded ,but would also be amazing for a small group. Victoria from Dragonfly was really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The house was spotless and had everything we needed. The owner Sophie has obviously taken great care to make the place beautiful, Victoria helped us to make the most of St Lucia and there was time for relaxing on the beautiful beaches and enjoying diving and a day on a catamaran. We seriously didn't want to come home and we cant recommend this house enough.

                                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, pet owners, girls getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

                                      • AN INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE!

                                        AN INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE!

                                        • Guest Dave (Toronto, Canada)
                                        • Date of stay 05/02/10
                                        • Review Submitted 09/17/10
                                        While it's said that a picture is worth 1000 words, in this case pictures don't fully convey how incredible Zazen is. My wife and I had seen the pictures and we'd heard good things about the house and Sophie (the owner) but we simply weren't prepared for what we found and could not have been happier with our stay. If you're looking for a truly remarkable and special place in St. Lucia than this is it. Every possible amenity is offered, the place is spotless and immaculately maintained, but what makes for a truly incredible vacation is the house itself. Perched on top of a hill, there are incredible views of the Atlantic on one side and the Caribbean on the other. As you can see from the pictures, the living room is wide open (designed, somewhat to my amazement, so that even when it rained not a drop of water entered the house) and we loved nothing more than to lie on the couch and stare out towards the Pitons far in the south. As with everything else in the house, the furnishings were first rate, unique yet functional. We felt like we were miles from anywhere and yet the beach is only a few minutes walk and anything you could possibly want, from supermarkets, shops, restaurants etc is only a short ten minutes drive away. You don't necessarily need a car but I'd recommend that you rent one, if only for a few days. There's so much to see and do in St. Lucia but we were always happy to return to the tranquility of Zazen. There's a beautiful, if somewhat small, swimming pool complete with waterfall. Sophie (along with the staff) were extremely helpful in making our stay an enjoyable one. I can't recommend this place more highly.

                                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/6

                                      Rental basis: Per property
                                      Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                                      Summer 2014
                                      Apr 2 - Oct 31, 2014
                                      5 night min stay
                                      $2,800 $6,500

                                      Rates are based on 4 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest

                                      My Standard Rate
                                      5 night min stay
                                      $2,800 $7,000
                                      * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                                      Additional information about rental rates


                                      • Refundable Damage Deposit $500
                                      • Tax Rate 3%


                                      We have great rates available for ARC Sailing Parties in December 2013 and for St Lucia Jazz Festival in May 2014 and Carnival in July 2014 - please contact our property manager Katrina for further information

                                      Once we have received the signed rental agreement back from a future guest we would charge you 50% of the rental amount, plus security deposit and taxes. The remainder of the booking payment is due within 14 days of your stay.

                                      Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
                                      Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more

                                      Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                                      Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                                      Last updated: 04/14/2014
                                      Check availability
                                      23 Available
                                      21 Unavailable
                                      22 Today
                                      23 Selected dates


                                      • Nearest Airport: G F Charles at 6 Miles
                                      • Nearest Ferry: Castries at 6 Miles
                                      • Nearest Motorway: at 1 Miles
                                      • Nearest Beach: Cariblue Beach at 1 Miles
                                      • Nearest Barpub: at 1 Miles
                                      • Nearest Golf: St Lucia Golf & Country Club at 1 Miles
                                      • Nearest Restaurant: Tao at 1 Miles

                                      Owner info

                                      Contact us

                                      Speaks: english


                                      • Living room in the evening

                                        Living room in the evening

                                      • Private pool

                                        Private pool

                                      • 'Les Nuages' - master suite showing view from the bed...

                                        'Les Nuages' - master suite showing view from the bed...

                                      • 'Tribal' bedroom

                                        'Tribal' bedroom

                                      • 'Calypso' bedroom

                                        'Calypso' bedroom

                                      • The 'Green' room

                                        The 'Green' room

                                      • Zazen at dusk

                                        Zazen at dusk

                                      • Breakfast by the pool

                                        Breakfast by the pool

                                      • Another view of Tribal Room

                                        Another view of Tribal Room

                                      • Original artwork throughout the house

                                        Original artwork throughout the house

                                      • View of the house from the garden

                                        View of the house from the garden

                                      • Panoramic views from Zazen

                                        Panoramic views from Zazen

                                      • Master suite - 'Les Nuages'

                                        Master suite - 'Les Nuages'

                                      • Main living area

                                        Main living area

                                      • One aspect of the master bathroom suite

                                        One aspect of the master bathroom suite

                                      • Downstairs bathroom, with spectacular views

                                        Downstairs bathroom, with spectacular views

                                      • A breezy window seat above the trees, with views to the sea.

                                        A breezy window seat above the trees, with views to the sea.

                                      • Living area

                                        Living area

                                      • Outdoor dining by the pool

                                        Outdoor dining by the pool

                                      • ensuite shower room for Green Bedroom

                                        ensuite shower room for Green Bedroom

                                      • True 'indoor/outdoor' living...

                                        True 'indoor/outdoor' living...

                                      • Dive in!

                                        Dive in!

                                      • View from the house, towards the Pitons.

                                        View from the house, towards the Pitons.

                                      • One of the beaches nearby

                                        One of the beaches nearby

                                      $400 per night (USD)

                                      4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom
                                      Sleeps 8

                                      View calendar: Updated 04/14/14
                                      Minimum stay: 5 nights
                                      Dates are unavailable
                                      Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                                      This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                                      Get an instant quote
                                      Email owner
                                      Speaks: english
                                      Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                                      Add vacation protection services to your booking

                                      Three services to protect your trip:

                                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

                                      Get it now