Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls [#329980] | View Property

The Reserve at Town Center
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 7-9)
$90/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (22)

Sort by:
  • 3 bedroom in gated community

    3 bedroom in gated community

    • Guest Tom M.
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 04/09/14
    This is truly a comfortable home. The covered lanai and warm pool were welcome and enjoyed immensely by the little ones. Even though the living room is on the small side, the seating was comfortable. The cable tv was upgraded to hi-def. Very nice. Also, there was a Wii and a play station, including some games. The best, for us, were the king beds. So comfortable. Nothing like a good night's sleep. Nice, quiet neighbourhood.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Peaceful villa

    Peaceful villa

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/11/14
    • Review Submitted 01/19/14
    We want to take a moment to thank you so much for letting us stay at your lovely villa. We had the best time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was just the right size for us and the pool (& pond) were terrific. We made good use of the Wii & PS2. The kitchen was perfectly equipped for our needs. We headed to Legoland, Sea World and Downtown Disney as well as mini putt & a few outlet malls. The location of the villa was ideal for getting to everything. All in all, it was just great! We will certainly recommend your properties to our friends & family! Thanks again!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much for the positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again. Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful days

    Wonderful days

    • Guest Fernando D.
    • Date of stay 12/02/13
    • Review Submitted 12/18/13
    We had wonderful days in this house. It is even better than in the photos. Everything was clean and tidy. I intend to return. Just one small thing: some remotes did not work (including wii).

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We strive to make sure that our homes are well maintained. We will have the remotes checked out immediately. Thanks for doing business with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect place

    Perfect place

    • Guest Gaston G. (Buenos Aires)
    • Date of stay 10/22/13
    • Review Submitted 11/15/13
    Everything was perfect since day one. Very nice and quiet place. Very clean and well appointed. It's very close to a Publix supermarket (5 minutes by car) and to the parks (30 minutes). I would recommended to everyone who's looking to spent some days in the theme parks and relaxing as well.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Owner response: We are so glad you enjoyed your trip! Thanks for the recommendation, and we look forward to having you back again soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Would stay again

    Would stay again

    • Guest Lwodo (Michigan )
    • Date of stay 09/28/13
    • Review Submitted 10/10/13
    My only negative comment is it could have been a bit more clean. But it was not BAD. Contact people were pleasant, owners were very helpful and pleasant. It was a very affordable place! We had an excellent vacation!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: We are glad you had an excellent vacation! Next time, if you have any problem with our home, please contact us or the property manager immediately. We will take care of any problems promptly. We pride ourselves on providing a clean, comfortable, and well-equipped vacation home. We have sent your feedback to our property manager now for further investigation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home from home

    Home from home

    • Guest Peter H.
    • Date of stay 04/30/13
    • Review Submitted 05/21/13
    Can't express how much we enjoyed our stay at this rental villa. Everything was exactly as described by the owners and more.. An electrical kettle in America, unheard of, but a real bonus for the tea drinking British traveler. The villa was impressively clean and totally bug free, everything worked perfectly, from the HD TV to the wireless internet. South West facing pool was a great spot to relax throughout the day. With three bedrooms and three bathrooms very comfortable king sized beds in the two masters and a dining table that looked way to good for a rental home you could tell the owners had taken pride in the presentation of the house. For a larger group the living area might be a bit small but they do offer a 4 bed and 5 bed in the same estate if you need more space. Did have to advise the owner by e-mail of a fault on the burglar alarm system and he turned up at the door 20 minutes later, as he happened to be in the area. Access to the area via keypad entry security gates made it feel very safe and the keypad lock on the Villa door meant no running around collecting keys on arrival. Location was very handy for the I4 and a short drive to the 192 and on to Disney on a quiet well surfaced road. With a Publix supermarket less than one mile from the house even grocery shopping was easy. Local restaurants offer a good choice, you never have to eat in the same place twice and we didn't have a single bad meal during our 18 day stay. If you are seeking a treat; drive to Celebration and have the,silky smooth and tangy, Key Lime pie at the Market Street Cafe, then walk around the lake to work it off. The usual attractions of Disney and Universal are much better enjoyed early in the season before the holiday rush as the queues are much shorter and the crowds less, just avoid the weekends when they get a bit more crowded. If you want a quiet relaxing day out can fully recommend Bok Tower and Gardens near Lake Wales, it's a refreshing break from the normal central Florida attractions, if you like plants and wildlife that is, just wear sensible shoes. Would most certainly recommend this holiday home to friends and relatives, it has everything you need and the whole process from sorting out the dates to paying the owner via PayPal was smooth and efficient. Even a change of date by us was sorted out quickly and efficiently.

    Owner response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review! You all were the perfect guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Home ..You will not be disappointed

    Beautiful Home ..You will not be disappointed

    • Guest Digna S.
    • Date of stay 08/29/12
    • Review Submitted 09/07/12
    My family and I spent a week at this home. It was beautiful , comfortable and clean. We had so much fun at the pool , and the kids loved the Wifi. Beds were very comfy. The owner Cliff was very nice and helpful . I have no complaints. In fact we are already planning our next vacation . Thank you Cliff and Donna for allowing us to stay at your home. I highly recommend this vacation home. You won't be disappointed ! Sincerely Digna, Anthony, Justin, Edgardo, Eric, Karla and Jonathan

    Owner response: Thanks for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing home!!! More than I expected...

    Amazing home!!! More than I expected...

    • Guest Lucy G.
    • Date of stay 08/04/12
    • Review Submitted 08/23/12
    From beginning to end my experience was great. This was my first time EVER renting a home and I am glad I decided to go this route. Gated community and keyless entry were great. We loved the home. It is very well equipped.The beds were very comfortable. We really enjoyed hanging out at the pool. Wi-fi internet was a big plus also. Disney was a short distance away and very easy to get to from the home and Universal was not that far either. Publix grocery store is conveniently around the corner from the home. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone who is vacationing in the Orlando area and if I ever plan another trip in the Orlando area I would definitely rent this home again. Cliff and Donna thank you for the great experience and for renting us your home. Lucy, Angie, and Mike

    Owner response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing beautiful home!! Great vacation!!!

    Amazing beautiful home!! Great vacation!!!

    • Guest Luz D.
    • Date of stay 07/22/12
    • Review Submitted 07/30/12
    OMG!!This home is amazing it has all that you need and more!! This was my first time renting and everything was perfect it was more then what i expected the kids loved every minute of it and we did not want to leave! The pool was awsome, rooms were beautifiul, beds and pillows soooo comfy, towels, linens stooocked up, kitchen had everything you needed, it was close to everything you needed out doors starting from disney area to restaurants,supermarket,walmart not to far and its in a private gated safe area!! well i can go on and on ect...!! Thank you cliff & Donna for allowing us to rent your beautiful home!! We are looking forward to renting from you again!! GREAT DISNEY VACATION!!! LOVED IT!!! FROM: LUZ, KISHORE, LUCY,JOSE, LORELISE, ALANA and ARIEL!!!! THANk YOU!!

    Owner response: Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again real soon! Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exceeded Expectations!

    Exceeded Expectations!

    • Guest Amanda G. (Fort Erie, Ontario)
    • Date of stay 07/14/12
    • Review Submitted 07/30/12
    Cliff and Donna, We had an absolutely amazing time at your beautiful home in Davenport. The pictures we reviewed prior to our trip did not do the house justice. It far exceeded our expectations. The master bed was incredibly comfortable, everything was neat and tidy, and our son loved that he had his own room with one of the biggest tvs in the house! He never wanted to go to sleep! We were thrilled and will definitely plan a return visit. Thank you!

    Owner response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our vacation home! We look forward to having you stay with us again real soon. Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Stay!!!

    Great Stay!!!

    • Guest Travis G.
    • Date of stay 06/16/12
    • Review Submitted 06/28/12
    We enjoyed our time while staying at this vacation rental. Everything was exactly as advertised. It is 15-20 min to all the attractions. We liked that it was also far away enough to go to the grocery store right around the corner without having to deal with the crowds at Walmart. (We made the mistake of going to Walmart in the tourist area BAD IDEA!!!) We will definitely consider staying here again next time we plan a trip to Florida

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Jackie, Maryland

    Jackie, Maryland

    • Guest Jackie S. (Maryland)
    • Date of stay 06/09/12
    • Review Submitted 06/21/12
    House is great for a family vacation. We stayed from 6/9/12-6/16/12. We have stayed in Davenport before and we enjoyed our stay a lot more this year. THank you Donna & Cliff!! Kids loved the pool and the gated community made us feel safe. Lovely home and near to everything. We look forward to coming back next year :)

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: We are so glad you had a great vacation! We look forward to having you back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Vacation Home

    Perfect Vacation Home

    • Guest Phil M. (Stamford, Lincolnshire)
    • Date of stay 03/31/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks over Easter 2012 with our infant daughter, whilst visiting all of the Disney parks and other theme parks. Everything about our stay at the home, from the first enquiry, making the booking, confirming payment and details, staying at the home, to checking out and receiving the security deposit back has been absolutely first class. The home is extremely well equipped, and very, very comfortable. The size of the rooms and the layout in general just made us extremely envious, and sad to go home. We have no hesitation in recommending this home, or either of Cliff and Donna's other properties, as although we haven't stayed at them, we are sure that the quality and attention to detail is just as good. We will not look anywhere else when booking our next Florida holiday.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our vacation home. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great!

    Great!

    • Guest Hernan P. (Ashburn, Virginia)
    • Date of stay 11/12/11
    • Review Submitted 11/30/11
    This was by far the best house we ever rented! If you are looking for a house where you will feel like being home look no further. You have everything you need. Beds are very comfortable, everything works and was purchased for the house, not used up and moved from other houses. Flat screen on every room with cable, Wii and PS2 with games and DVD player in the living room. In the kitchen you have everything you need. The pool is great. The house was exactly what is described in the listing, everything works and very clean. Cliff and Donna, thank you! We will certainly return.

    Owner response: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Roomy, comfortable, peaceful

    Roomy, comfortable, peaceful

    • Guest Shawn B.
    • Date of stay 10/17/11
    • Review Submitted 10/19/11
    We enjoyed a 1 week vacation in this excellent 3 bedroom rental home. The home is as described with a fantastic outdoor covered porch with pool. The home is decorated to a high standard with all the amenities you require when away from your own home including a large flat screen TV in the living room as well as a washer & dryer. The home is very clean, roomy & comfortable. There were plenty of towels and lines available. The location cannot be beat being only 15 minutes away from Disney and close to shopping. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone planing a Disney vacation you will not be disappointed!

    Owner response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay again soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • WOW what a place

    WOW what a place

    • Guest Rick B.
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/18/11
    House was way more than we expected, house was clean and well decorated if you like the pictures wait till you get there and see it in person again WOW. Everything you could want was in there, the kids loved the game systems and the pool was awesome. Best vacation ever, only down side was the day we had to leave but all good things have to come to a end. I highly recommend this property the owner was great to deal with and like I said house was awesome. cant wait to go back.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: Thanks for the great review, Rick! We look forward to welcoming you back again real soon. Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great!!

    Great!!

    • Guest Wout D.
    • Date of stay 06/29/11
    • Review Submitted 07/19/11
    Our stay in the villa was fantastic! It was even better than we expected! Everything we could possibly need was available and the kids enjoyed the pool as well as the Wii and Playstation! On top of that, we found the location ideal, close to all the parks, a supermarket nearby as well as some restaurants. We were sad when we had to go home, and we hope to be able to come back soon! Thanks a lot for the stay! Greetings, D'Hoogh family Belgium

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for the great review! You were a pleasure to do business with, and we look forward to having you stay again soon! Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Enjoyable Home with all the amenities

    Enjoyable Home with all the amenities

    • Guest William B. (Toledo,Ohio)
    • Date of stay 05/14/11
    • Review Submitted 06/04/11
    My wife and I stayed in this beautiful home for a week in May 2011. The house was centrally located close to everything n the Disney area. All of the furniture was so comfortable and new. I wish we had a 6 yr old child with us to show us how to play the wii and playstation games. The wi-fi worked wonderful with my laptop, and the swimming pool worked out well The home came with plenty of pans, plates,glasses etc for a family of 4+. I would totally recommend this property to rent from Cliff and his wife. Bill/Connie Toledo ,Ohio

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Owner response: Dear Bill and Connie, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation at our house, and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • What a Great Home, Made my vacation even better

    What a Great Home, Made my vacation even better

    • Guest John (US)
    • Date of stay 03/11/11
    • Review Submitted 03/14/11
    The pictures do this home NO justice. It is absolutely beautiful. The interior is very well decorated with very nice, comfortable furnishings. A very warm feeling of home. The property is well secured, Alarm, gated community, easy access and close to the highway. Simply put, I dont think I could find a more perfect location to rent a home for my stay in Orlando.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for the great comments! We enjoyed having you stay in our vacation home. We hope you will stay with us again soon! -- Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Beautiful Davenport Rental Home!

    Beautiful Davenport Rental Home!

    • Guest Gail & Steve (Peterborough, Ontario, Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/23/11
    • Review Submitted 02/28/11
    We just love this gorgeous home and will be sorry to leave! The pictures just don't do it justice. The house is beautifully decorated, very clean, well-maintained, comfortable, and well equipped. The king-size beds are so comfy too! The pool and lanai are fabulous with comfortable chairs, table, and lounge chairs. My husband loved the big flat-screen TV! I enjoyed the free WiFi and some free long-distance calls to our children and my mother. The location was super easy to find and there are lots of restaurants nearby. We enjoyed a great breakfast at Perkins on Hwy.27 and a delicious lunch at the Olive Garden on Hwy.192. Walmart is just a little way up Hwy.27 and there is some great shopping off 27 just south of I-4. I would definitely recommend this lovely rental house to my family and friends. All you need to bring is your suitcase. Truly a memorable holiday!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Gail and Steve, Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendations to your family and friends, that is the best compliment ever. Your family was a delight to get to know, and we look forward to having you stay with us again! - Cliff and Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • What a wonderful home, Thanks so much!!

    What a wonderful home, Thanks so much!!

    • Guest Bill & Denise (Glide, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 02/10/11
    • Review Submitted 03/25/11
    A beautiful villa in a quiet location yet close to I-4 which made it easy to travel to the parks, shopping and restaurants. The house was immaculately clean and the very comfortable. The villa was even better than we imagined from the description and photos. Cliff was very nice and easy to work with and made the renting experience a pleasure. I would very highly recommend staying here! Thank You, Bill & Denise

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Bill and Denise - Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to make your vacation a pleasure, and we are glad you enjoyed your time, and we hope you will stay again with us in the future. Cliff & Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Our Disney Vacation

    Our Disney Vacation

    • Guest Bill (Columbus,GA)
    • Date of stay 12/19/10
    • Review Submitted 01/26/11
    Our family really enjoyed our stay at your home. The accommodations were perfect and your customer service was second to none. We look forward to coming back and staying with C and D Land again soon. Bill

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: Bill, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to make sure you have an enjoyable and nice place to stay. We look forward to you staying with us again!! Cliff & Donna

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]