Call for Special Holiday Rates!!
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:Contact owner
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
WaterColor house description
If you are looking for quiet, this is the place. This home located at 31 Winterberry Circle in the Crossing District, is just a short walk to the Dragonfly Pool or a quick bike ride to the Beach Club on the spectacular sugar white sand. Great food and shopping are close at hand in both the WaterColor community and the town of Seaside.
The wrap-around porch offers great views of a nice park area with amply seating on the porch. Enjoy an evening of dining and grilling on the porch. A table on the porch seats six.
The open floor plan allows you to enjoy the company of family or friends while you cook, dine, or watch TV in the living area. The fully equipped kitchen has GE Stainless Steel appliances with beautiful granite counter tops. Located just off of the kitchen is a full bath. The dining table seats six to eight. A small private office is located off of the dining area. The living area has amply seating for everyone to sit and social or watch a great movie.
A master suite with a queen bed and full private bath is located on the first floor of the home. The full bath has a tub and walk-in shower. The second master with a king bed is located on the second floor. It has a full private bath with a walk-in shower and double vanity. A third bedroom is located on the second floor with a queen bed and full bath with a walk-in shower. The forth bedroom of the home is also on the second floor, a bunkroom, with one set of twin bunks. The bunkroom has a full bath with a tub/shower combo.
This home is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the park and garden views
Keywords: Watercolor Florida beach community home with 5 full baths and 1st master downstairs
- 2 story
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Non Smoking Only
- Long-Term Renters Welcome
- Pets Not Allowed
- Children Welcome
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, Beds for 8
Bathrooms: 5 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Dining Area Seats:
- Dishes & Utensils
- Coffee Maker
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Clothes Dryer:
- Washing Machine:
- Living Room seats 6:
- Linens Provided
- Air Conditioning
- Towels Provided
- Parking Off Street
- Hair Dryer
- Wireless Internet
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool
- Deck / Patio
- Away From It All
- Jet Skiing
- Deepsea Fishing
- Water Skiing
- Sight Seeing
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Medical Services
- Fitness Center
ReviewsWrite a review
We had a great time and the house was beautiful and comfortable. We would definitely stay again. Constructive feedback: The lockbox was dismantled when we arrived and so we didn't use it. We had difficulty getting some of the doors to lock. The wifi router didn't work beyond the great room, so the kids couldn't take their laptops, ipads into their rooms...may have been a blessing. We developed a tiny fruit fly problem in the kitchen. Not sure how you solve that one. We rented for two weeks without a discount. I was surprised to hear that the cleaning service did not come through again after the first week...seems like I paid for it and we could have used it.
- Guest Rob (PA)
- Date of stay 07/27/13
- Review Submitted 08/19/13
Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers.
Owner response: First, we would like to say “Thank You” for the review. Our customers and their feedback are very important to us. We are pleased that you had a great time and enjoyed the home. Feedback helps us grow as a company. Always feel free to call us once you arrive if you have any issues. The lockbox facing comes off once you put the code in. If cleaners were still cleaning then the lockbox face would be off, as they needed the key to get into the home. Thank you for letting us know about the Wi-Fi. We will address that with the homeowner to ensure that the Wi-Fi reaches throughout the entire house. The fruit fly issue, we have a pest control company that we call when issues as such arise. Spending two weeks in home is a good length of vacation time; feel free to call us to discuss your account and charges. We will be happy to go over the discounts you received. We offer a mid- stay clean at an additional charge but the cleaning fee that you were charged for is a departure cleaning. Please know that we as a company appreciate your feedback and will be happy to assist you with questions or concern.
Summer (May 17-Aug 15,2014)...... 3500/wk Spring (April 26-May 16,2014)........ 2500/wk Spring Break (March 1-April 25,2014)... 3500/wk Fall/Winter (Aug 17,2013-Feb. 28,2014;Aug 16,2014-Feb 28,2015)2000/wk Rates are exclusive of required fees and taxes Holiday rates may be higher; holidays include July 4th, Thanksgiving, Christmas
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This owner accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
- Nearest Airport: Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport at 35 Miles
- Nearest Beach: Seagrove Public or WaterColor Beach Club at 0.5 Miles
- Primary: (866) 460-3195 (Toll Free)
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2010.
Date last modified - Wednesday, November 27, 2013