Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Great Ocean Views From The Balcony

Oceanfront Complex-Charming-Affordable-Great Reviews [#33264] | View Property

SeaSide Villas
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 4)
$100 - $125/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (100)

Sort by:
  • Good for the budget conscious

    Good for the budget conscious

    • Guest Music Mom
    • Date of stay 03/22/14
    • Review Submitted 03/25/14
    David was a wonderful host! The property is clean and updated with everything you will need for a vacation stay. The bed was unbelievably comfortable and even the garbage disposal was whisper quiet! Direct access to the beach with bikes, beach chairs, a boogie board and umbrella included. We were here during a slower time of year, so everything was very slow paced. It is located within walking distance of Coligny Plaza where you will find a Piggly Wiggly as well as a variety of small shops. I recommend The Frozen Moo for ice cream (92 flavors) and South Carolina Cupcakes for a sweet treat! The only drawback was that someone moved into the unit above us and the noise from above was very noticeable, to the point where our conversation was impacted. However, that is not under the control of the owner. Just be advised that these are not soundproof units.

    Recommended for: Tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • restful interlude

    restful interlude

    • Guest John and Jane (Greenville, SC)
    • Date of stay 09/21/13
    • Review Submitted 10/12/13
    yes, it was good to meet the owner, we've been staying at this condo for, I guess this was our third year, we've had good vacations, quiet with beautiful surroundings. It's very restful to be able to go to a place one can depend on to be clean with all the things needed for a short stay. We appreciate the owners and the cleaning service. Thank you!

    Recommended for: Tourists without a car

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • All you need to take is a cold beverage

    All you need to take is a cold beverage

    • Guest Jeff and Katherine (Georgia)
    • Date of stay 08/30/13
    • Review Submitted 09/04/13
    We had beautiful weather over the Labor Day weekend at HHI. This condo was just as described; clean, comfortable and charming. The second floor is actually the third level since the first floor is covered parking. Owners provide chairs, bike and all amenities needed for a trip away from home. This location is close to Coligny which has a fountain that children love as well as nice facilities. The condo captures cool breezes coming off the ocean and the balcony is enjoyable for early morning reading or breakfast. Don't miss a recreational bike ride on this lovely island. We highly recommend SSV and these owners.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very satisfied of the condo

    Very satisfied of the condo

    • Guest Diane (Ste-Sophie, Qc, Can.)
    • Date of stay 08/18/13
    • Review Submitted 08/31/13
    Hi, being our first time at Hilton Head Island, we could have made a bad choice but it was not the case at all ! The condo is small, what does not really matter, but we could use most of the things available with it (beach chairs, balcony, bikes, dishes, and so on), and we really had a great service with David. The location was perfect for us, weather was hot and nice most of the time. For sure, we will repeat in the future years if we get the chance. Diane and Michel

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Chuck and Penny

    Chuck and Penny

    • Guest Penny (Knoxville, TN)
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/27/13
    We had such a relaxing time at your condo! The description and the pictures were exactly as you said and the location was absolutely perfect! We walked about 75% of the time. No need to drive when we were such a short walk either from the street or the beach, to Coligny Plaza. We spent a lot of time there, walking around, going in stores and eating at the restaurants. We enjoyed all of it! We walked the beach a lot and rode the bikes that you provided which was such a great addition to the rental! My husband is a golfer and he golfed 4 days out of the 7 we were there! So many courses to choose from and within a short distance. We utilized everything you offered and we will definitely come back to Seaside Villas when we return to HH. Thank you for all your help and always answering all our questions. We travel quite a bit but I must admit this was the most relaxing vacation we've had in a long time.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very enjoyable stay on Hilton Head

    Very enjoyable stay on Hilton Head

    • Guest Lucy (Owen Sound Ontario)
    • Date of stay 03/09/13
    • Review Submitted 03/22/13
    Clean and comfortable condo - perfect for the two of us. Very well located with a great view of the beach. David was very accommodating - letting us book a couple extra nights when we wanted to stay longer! The weather was perfect for golfing and also for biking all over the island - both of which I highly recommend.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful place & owner!!

    Wonderful place & owner!!

    • Guest Missy (Van Wert, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 02/14/13
    • Review Submitted 02/20/13
    This condo was a great place to stay. David was great to work with!! The condo has great access to the beach and shopping. Very nice and clean! I hope to stay there again!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Beach Side Condo

    Perfect Beach Side Condo

    • Guest wegs (Green Bay, WI)
    • Date of stay 11/19/12
    • Review Submitted 11/28/12
    Great little place - perfect for quick & convenient access to beach plus close to Coligny Circle restaurants, groceries, and coffee shop. Afternoon sun made the balcony pleasant even in late Nov. Owner very flexible, responsive, and easy to work with. Had a great Thanksgiving week. Thanks, David!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Place, Affordable Location

    Great Place, Affordable Location

    • Guest Jane Doe (KY)
    • Date of stay 06/02/12
    • Review Submitted 06/14/12
    Thanks so much for the clean condo! We had an excellent week in Hilton Head. What a beautiful place. We loved that the condo came with two bikes, beach chairs, and an umbrella. We couldn't have asked for a better location. Thanks again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Weekend Gettaway

    Weekend Gettaway

    • Guest Nana (Burlington, NC)
    • Date of stay 04/27/12
    • Review Submitted 04/29/12
    We chose this condo based on reviews and we were not disapointed. Everything was clean, well maintained and pleasingly comfortable. We ate in for almost all meals because we wanted to enjoy the deck and its view as much as possible.The condo is close to alot activity near the circle at Coligny Beach. The beach is at your fingertips. We will definitely return in the Fall.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Anniversary get away!

    Anniversary get away!

    • Guest Elaine (Pickens, SC)
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 04/22/12
    The condo was exactly as described and very clean. We had a great time riding the bikes and reading on the beach. It was a nice comfortable little place for some much needed rest and relaxation. David was very nice and easy to work with we hope to stay at this condo again soon. Would definitely recommend this condo.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful View!

    Wonderful View!

    • Guest Happy Grandma (Gainesville, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 01/13/12
    • Review Submitted 01/30/12
    The villa is just as pictured. It was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The view from the deck is beautiful. Bicycles and nice beach chairs come with this unit. The kitchen was well equipped with everything I needed for a weekend (or longer) stay. The bedroom was nicely furnished with a very confortable mattress. Very nice to have the bunks for the kids. The floor plan provides privacy for the adults while having the kids nearby. The entire complex is oceanfront. You are only a few steps from the beach and pool. I loved sitting on the complex sundeck and looking at the ocean. Upscale shopping and dining is a short walk away by sidewalk or on the beach. Check-in/check-out is simple - even when you arrive after midnight as we did. The owners could not have nicer or more cooperative. I had to reschedule my trip 3 times due to family illness and I very much appreciate very much the owners' willingness to work with me so that I could spend this wonderful weekend with my girls and grandchildren. The owner was always quick to respond to my inquiries and gave me a lot of comfort about the reservation. Will definitely rent from these owners again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • HH vistit

    HH vistit

    • Guest Pat & Denise (Mentor, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 10/13/11
    • Review Submitted 10/17/11
    Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful unit. It was clean, well decorated, close to the beach and had a wonderful view of the ocean. I'm glad we had a chance to meet you and appreciate your hospitality. We plan on staying at one of your units at our next trip to HH.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Quiet Peaceful Atmosphere

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Quiet Peaceful Atmosphere

    • Guest John & Mary
    • Date of stay 09/10/11
    • Review Submitted 09/30/11
    we enjoyed the quiet peaceful atmosphere, the courteous, friendly people, no high rises: stores,etc are avaulable but not "in your face" The trees, bushes,birds, flowers, bike and paths all make Hilton Head Island a lovely place and Seaside Villas close proximityto the sea ideal.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • August 2011

    August 2011

    • Guest Todd S. (Knoxville, TN)
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/17/11
    My visit to HHI was wonderful and the condo was clean and nice. This is the second time I have rented from David and plan too again in the future. The condo was close to the beach, restaurants, etc. The complex is well kept and secure. I would recommend this condo to anyone!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Another Awesome Experience

    Another Awesome Experience

    • Guest precious53 (Augusta, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 06/18/11
    • Review Submitted 06/28/11
    This is the second year in a row that my daughter and I have rented from David and his wife and I can't say enough good things. The condo was clean and ready upon our arrival, had everything we needed except food. Love the beach chairs and bikes that your provide! And of course there's the beach. Just walk a few feet and you're on the beach. David and his wife make the process so easy and they are great to do business with. We are already planning our trip for next year at the same place.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • vacation

    vacation

    • Guest HHI Fan (Atlanta area)
    • Date of stay 06/11/11
    • Review Submitted 06/24/11
    Our vacation June 2011 was great. The condo was great, view was wonderful, and the pool was perfect for my daughter. We had a great time. Hope to return soon

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • return trip to hilton head = dave and laura , waynesboro, ga

    return trip to hilton head = dave and laura , waynesboro, ga

    • Guest laura (waynesboro, ga )
    • Date of stay 04/23/11
    • Review Submitted 05/06/11
    This is the 2nd time we have rented a condo from you and we have found both of them to be so relaxing. the view was wonderful from each of the condos and they were clean, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. David was so easy to work with on the rentals, even helping a senior citizen who was not as computer savy as the younger ones are. we plan to come back in the fall to one of these units if possible.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent choice

    Excellent choice

    • Guest Charlotte (Knoxville, TN)
    • Date of stay 12/29/10
    • Review Submitted 01/04/11
    I enjoyed my stay at your condo so much - thank you again. Everything was clean and well-cared for. I had stayed at Seaside before but not in this unit and I have already bookmarked it to come back next time. Another huge thank you for working with me to rent on such short notice. After a really bad 2010 I needed some down time and this was the perfect answer.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Grateful to Getaway

    Grateful to Getaway

    • Guest Criss & Pam (Toccoa, GA)
    • Date of stay 10/29/10
    • Review Submitted 11/03/10
    Just returned from enjoying a long weekend at your unit at Seaside Villas. It was a perfectly peaceful and relaxing weekend. Thanks for making the rental process so easy. The unit was clean, well equipped and pleasantly decorated with all the wonderful paintings. Thanks again. Hope to make this a yearly event!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • great

    great

    • Guest Carol (Evans, Ga.)
    • Date of stay 10/10/10
    • Review Submitted 10/19/10
    Loved staying at SeaSide Villas, location is great, wonderful beach access and the restaurants were wonderful. The owner David made the whole rental process simple and easy, the pictures in the condo done by Bernette were very nice and added to the decor perfectly. Enjoyed visiting the lighthouse also. Hope to return to Hilton Head soon

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Another Amazing Stay In Hilton Head!!

    Another Amazing Stay In Hilton Head!!

    • Guest Todd and Melissa (North Canton , Ohio)
    • Date of stay 10/04/10
    • Review Submitted 10/18/10
    We enjoyed our stay in Hilton Head again!! We have been going for over 15yrs now and we love it more each time we go. David was excellent to work with and the condo was perfect for the two of us. The view off the balcony is just what we expect when we go to the ocean and we loved drinking our coffee there each morning. The bikes and chairs were an enjoyable extra that we haven't had in other condos. I can't say enough about the area and the convienence to Coligny Plaza. Another wonderful trip!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Condo Stay from 9/25 to 10/2 2010

    Condo Stay from 9/25 to 10/2 2010

    • Guest Carol and Mike (Indianapolis IN)
    • Date of stay 09/25/10
    • Review Submitted 10/05/10
    My husband and I had a wonderful time at this condo in Sea Side. We plan on coming back in the future. Hilton Head is one of the most beautiful places we have ever seen. I actually did some bike riding for sight seeing and hadn't been on a bike in many years. We had our coffee every morning on the balcony while staring at the waves on the beach. We do suggest taking at least a day trip to Savannah if you can. The drive there was a little more than an hour and well worth it. We are missing the veiw already.....Mike and Carol Indpls, IN

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • WONDERFULL VACATION DESTINATION!

    WONDERFULL VACATION DESTINATION!

    • Guest Steelers Fan (Houston, Pa)
    • Date of stay 08/07/10
    • Review Submitted 08/18/10
    Thanks so much to the owners for the best vacation my wife and i ever had! Was very affordable and had everything you would need, Condo was clean & cozy with fully equiped kitchen. Bikes and chairs with umbrella was nice plus. Hilton Head has everything you need from beach, swimming, and fishing to great food. We hope to come bac next year. The Luce"s make it easier to rent than any other owner we've ever dealt with! Thanks again, Houston, Pennsylvania GO STEELERS!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • SeaSide #231

    SeaSide #231

    • Guest Bobby and Susan (Williamson, GA, USA)
    • Date of stay 07/17/10
    • Review Submitted 07/24/10
    Never have we had a more pleasant and relaxing vacation than this past week spent at SeaSide Villas. The accommodations were excellent in every way. The location was convenient to Coligny Square. What a great time we had! We plan to stay at SeaSide on our next trip to HHI!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Relaxing Vacation

    Fantastic Relaxing Vacation

    • Guest Heidi, Rick and Gunnar (Chickamauga, GA, USA)
    • Date of stay 07/10/10
    • Review Submitted 08/03/10
    Had a wonderful vacation at Seaside Villas. The condo was perfect for our family. The view was pleasant and I enjoyed every morning with my coffee on the balcony. Everything was available in the home we needed and was perfectly clean. The area of Hilton Head is beautiful, very eco friendly with many things to enjoy. We can't wait to go again and are trying to plan a trip for this fall. Thank you for allowing us to enjoyment of your home.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to rent

    Great place to rent

    • Guest Todd S. (Knoxville, TN)
    • Date of stay 05/22/10
    • Review Submitted 06/01/10
    I stayed in condo in May 2010 and loved it. It is a minute walk to the beach and a five minute walk to several shops, restaurants, etc. The condo is very nice and clean and I would highly recommend it to everyone. I'm looking forward to my next to Hilton Head and I will definitely rent this condo again. The owner (David) is great to work with and made the process to rent the condo very easy.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great condo & wonderful location

    Great condo & wonderful location

    • Guest Yvonne & Wayne (Newfoundland, Canada)
    • Date of stay 04/24/10
    • Review Submitted 06/05/10
    We stayed here for a week in late April and wished that we had arranged our vacation so that we could have stayed longer. The condo was lovely with all the amenities necessary for a great vacation. The condo is not large, but great for a couple. In addition to the bedroom there are also two bunks in the hallway that kids would love. Having bikes included (along with beach chairs etc) was great and we bicycled on the beach every day. The owner, David, was great; very prompt and pleasant to deal with. We actually got to meet and he and his wife came down to Sea Villas for the weekend. The beautiful original paintings hung in the condo were done by Bernadette!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ralph and Christina
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    Loved the view, ammenities and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest N/A
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    We enjoyed our stay in your condo. It was clean and accomodating fo the two of us. The weather cooperated usually , although we did have several showers. Thanks for your hospitlity.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest N/A
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    Nice location, very clean.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Burk and Christy
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    We loved staying in your condo. In fact, the week following we're staying at Island Links Resort with parents and we wish we were back at Seaside Villas in 231 !!! We miss all that your lovely condo had to offer. We hope to stay there again in 2010 if possible. Many Thanks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Alicia
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    We had a wonderful weekend! Your condo was peaceful and cozy. The use of your beach chairs and bicycles were especially appreciated. I look forward to returning in the near future. Thank you for being so accommodating.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Gentry Family
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    We had a wonderful time. We love Hilton Head and Sea Side. We will be back. Thank you very much for the use of your condo (Loved the art, beautiful).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ben and Theresa
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    Enjoyed the condo very much. It is very convenient to everything. Thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jamie and John
    • Date of stay 01/16/10
    • Review Submitted 01/16/10
    We had such an amazing 3 days. Thank you so much for the extra bike. We rode all over the island every day we were there. The condo was perfect for the three of us. We are definitely renting again from you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/12/10
    • Review Submitted 01/12/10
    Great location, great place!! Wonderful week. Ideal for a small family. My 4-year still talks about the bed (loft bunks).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest James and Roseanne
    • Date of stay 01/03/10
    • Review Submitted 01/02/10
    Enjoyed 231. Stayed in 127 last year. Weather was cooler this year but we enjoyed our visit. We rode the bikes for hours. Hope to be back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome Visit!

    Awesome Visit!

    • Guest Jamie B. (Knoxville)
    • Date of stay 10/15/09
    • Review Submitted 10/26/09
    Our stay was everything we wanted it to be and more! The condo was very clean and the view really is as wonderful as it is in the pictures. It came with all the amenities we needed, even a wine opener! The owner David is wonderful to deal with and made all the paperwork very easy to do. The bikes that are available are great, we rode all over the island and had a blast! We didnt eat out much because we bought local and fresh seafood at Piggly Wiggly's right there in Coligny Square and grilled it at the Sea Side Villa's outdoor grill. However we did eat at Skillets for breakfast once and it was great. I definitly plan on staying here again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/6

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Michael & Stephanie
    • Date of stay 07/25/09
    • Review Submitted 07/24/09
    We had a wonderful vacation. We have been coming to Hilton Head for years but it was our first time going to the Old Oyster Factory. Thanks for the recommendation. We will definitly be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest David & Jennifer
    • Date of stay 05/16/09
    • Review Submitted 05/15/09
    This was our first trip to Hilton Head and this is the perfect location! Thank you for sharing your "home away from home" with us. The weather could have been better but we still had a great time! Next visitors: if you want a big bucket of steamed seafood, try The Crazy Crab! Mrs Luce, your paintings were a lovely touch. I so enjoyed them. We can't wait to come back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Phil & Joyce
    • Date of stay 05/10/09
    • Review Submitted 05/09/09
    It was so great to be back in Hilton Head. Your condo is perfect for us. We loved the convience and couldn't ask for more. Congratulations on keeping an A-1 rental and we appreciate all the amenities - just like home.....only a better view. Hope to return soon! Can't wait to eat again at Michael Antonys

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Stephanie
    • Date of stay 04/12/09
    • Review Submitted 04/11/09
    Condo perfect for two - loved the ocean views and the short walk to beach! Newspaper rack downstairs was a plus. Favorite resturants: Old Oyster Factory and New York City Pizza. Thank you for your hospitality.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Debbie & Jim
    • Date of stay 04/05/09
    • Review Submitted 04/04/09
    Had a great time. Loved the view and the balcony. Had wonderful food.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest John & Sandy
    • Date of stay 03/21/09
    • Review Submitted 03/20/09
    Great Accommadations! Great view! It's great seeing all this green and flowers in full bloom this time of year. the bikes were great too. there are beautiful trails around here particulary Pickney Island. Hope to be back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Pat
    • Date of stay 02/20/09
    • Review Submitted 02/19/09
    This is our first visit to your condo but our 4th to HHI. We're so glad we found you at this very convient location. The condo is perfect for us and so tastefully decorated. Bernadett's paintings are very much appreciated. We hope to book the same stay each year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ryan
    • Date of stay 09/12/08
    • Review Submitted 09/11/08
    Great condo. Beach was a blast!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jean & Sarah
    • Date of stay 09/03/08
    • Review Submitted 09/02/08
    We loved your condo and the location. The paintings by Bernadette are very nice. Having the bikes, chairs, and umbrella are a bonus. We love the RIO Chairs. Even though Hurricane Hanna spoiled our last day we enjoyed the area. Hope to return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Gary & Carrie
    • Date of stay 08/23/08
    • Review Submitted 08/22/08
    We had a wonderful time. The condo is nice and the location great. In spite of the fears that Faye would rain us out, we had great weather. Thanks for the use of your condo!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Stacey & Doug (-)
    • Date of stay 08/21/08
    • Review Submitted 08/21/08
    Thank you so much for the use your condo! It was very cheery, comfortable and CLEAN! We had a wonderful time and I would go back again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next