Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Gorgeous view of beach from great room and deck.

Drct Bch Access 10 Stps to Pool Wifi Fall: $250 Nightt [#33389] | View Property

Bonita Beach Condos
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-11)
$125 - $300/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (16)

Sort by:
  • Fasinating Condo, Fasinating owner!!!!!!

    Fasinating Condo, Fasinating owner!!!!!!

    • Guest Peter H. (-)
    • Date of stay 03/22/13
    • Review Submitted 03/29/13
    My new friend Carol took great care of my family and I. It was an easy setup from the minute we taked about renting from Carol. The location is perfect, just outside of the big hotels but close enough to be in town in 5 minutes. We stayed for a week and took Carol's advice on everything and saw PCB like a local. The condo is very spaceous and can easily sleep 8 without people being on top of each other. We look forward to returning for many years to come and can not thanks Carol enough for allowing us to stay in her home and certainly make us feel like it was ours. THANKS CAROL!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family/Toddler Friendly

    Family/Toddler Friendly

    • Guest Jessica (Midwest)
    • Date of stay 10/13/12
    • Review Submitted 10/21/12
    We just returned from our trip yesterday staying at this property. We were traveling with twin 18 month old toddlers and a six year old. It was the perfect location and the deck with the locking door was a definite plus! It was great for the girls to have bedrooms separate from us and extra bathrooms are always a bonus! The condo was spacious and could have easily held more people without being too crowded. We were able to rent cribs inexpensively from Coastal Crib Rental and they delivered within 5 minutes! Fabulous customer service! The beaches had great shelling, which kept the girls busy for hours! We saw dolphins almost daily and only saw a random jellyfish a couple of times. Food and shopping are close as well. The only downside we had was construction on both sides of us that disrupted naps a bit. We are already talking of our next trip back!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • WONDERFUL condo!!!

    WONDERFUL condo!!!

    • Guest Amy R. (Nashville, Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 05/21/12
    • Review Submitted 05/31/12
    This was probably the best place we've ever stayed in Panama City! We don't like the high rise hotels, so we look for smaller places on the beach. This was absolutely perfect. The condo itself is very nice with large rooms and lots of homey touches. However, the best things about it for us were the location and the back porch. The condo is located close to the action but away from the crowds. We had a large slice of beach to ourselves every day. And the back porch was ideal for a family with two toddlers! It is completely enclosed and the door that leads to the beach locks, so the girls could play outside while we enjoyed the view. No chasing required! We hope to go back one day.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • The Best Thanksgiving

    The Best Thanksgiving

    • Guest Lana (Alabama)
    • Date of stay 11/24/10
    • Review Submitted 12/30/10
    We truly enjoyed this beautiful condo during our Thanksgiving vacation. We traveled from AL and our adult children from VA and Tampa to find much needed rest and relaxation. The 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms were ideal in saving time to go sight seeing. We spent a lot of time on the beach looking for shells and taking walks. The outdoor covered deck was perfect to enjoy coffee/wine or view the ocean. The decor of the condo was truly a beach theme which made picture taking so much fun. We will be looking into this condo again for a family gathering. We would recommend this property..:)

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great extended weekend!

    Great extended weekend!

    • Guest Nancy (Louisville, KY)
    • Date of stay 10/14/10
    • Review Submitted 10/19/10
    My girlfriends and I wanted to go to the beach for a long weekend. Our expectations of the condo were exceeded. There's plenty of room for everyone, open floor plan, great views and the beach is very accessible right from the deck. Perfect location and quiet! Great weekend!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Vacation!

    Perfect Vacation!

    • Guest Sandy (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/30/10
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    We stayed at this condo from Sept 30th thru Oct 10, 2010. Perfectly located, not too far from attractions and wonderful dining, yet far enough away from crowds and noise. The owner, Carol, was VERY friendly and extremely accommodating. The condo is spacious and well maintained. It's very hard to find a condo this large, 3 bedrooms AND 3 baths, which was perfect for our "ladies only" yearly family get together. Photos and description from owner were exactly as described, even better in person. Sunsets on the deck were breathtaking! We love Mike's Diner and were very pleased that the condo was just a short drive away from their home cooked meals! Our visit isn't complete without eating at Boar's Head.....the best prime rib in the world!!!!! Would HIGHLY recommend this unit for anyone looking for that perfect vacation. We are looking forward to meeting there yearly!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great condo!!!

    Great condo!!!

    • Guest Steve and Donna (Tallahassee)
    • Date of stay 08/08/10
    • Review Submitted 08/19/10
    We stayed in this condo for a week with another family and children. We found it to be very spacious and it was wonderful having the three bedrooms and baths. Perfect for our families!! Carol was very easy to work with as far as renting, check-in, check-out and just very accommodating with us. We highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great place to stay. We look forward to a return stay in the future!!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Dense DeLony, Shreveport, LA

    Dense DeLony, Shreveport, LA

    • Guest Denise (Shreveport, LA)
    • Date of stay 06/13/10
    • Review Submitted 03/31/11
    This first time we stayed here my son was 4 years old; now he is 25, and we have probably stayed at this condo at least 13 to 15 times during that time span. Carol is wonderful to work with. It always feels like home to us, comfortable, and everything you need is already there. Great place for kids of' all ages as well as a getaway for adults only. Well worth the 12 hour drive to get there. THIS IS MY PARADISE.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Absolutely Perfect Vacation Rental

    Absolutely Perfect Vacation Rental

    • Guest Brenda (Columbus, GA)
    • Date of stay 05/20/10
    • Review Submitted 03/04/11
    My girlfriends and I stayed in this condo numerous times, and we have enjoyed each and every time. So far yet so close to everything. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a peaceful, relaxing vacation. This condo is perfect for families, girlfriends getaway or just a romantic getaway. It is very spacious and conveniently located on ground floor.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Loved It!

    Loved It!

    • Guest Adeana (Centralia, IL)
    • Date of stay 08/08/09
    • Review Submitted 04/16/10
    3 adult couples stayed here in August '09. Loved it so much we decided to make it an annual trip. Not on the main strip, but yet close enough to town for stuff. Great donut shop across the street. An Alvin's 3 blocks away. Just as pictured if not nicer. Perfect size!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/01/08
    • Review Submitted 12/28/08
    We stayed in this condo with our kids and grands about 3 years ago. Sure want to do so again, and maybe in 2010. Loved it 100%

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/17/08
    Beautiful place. Everything was exactly as owner described. Loved our vacation, open and airy and the beach was well taken care of. I highly recommend this rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/09/07
    My friends and I recently visited your condo for the second time. We love the location and it suits our families needs perfectly. However, we were disappointed this year to find that it was not being kept clean. We had to wash our own bed linens in all three bedrooms, there was sand on the floors, and we got fleas on us. We hope these issues will be resolved because we would love to continue staying in your condo in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/6

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Tony G. (Gerald, MO)
    • Date of stay 04/01/06
    • Review Submitted 04/03/06
    Great place. Spent Christmas week here and plan to come back. Right on beach with great views from condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/04
    • Review Submitted 07/27/04
    Hello Bonita Beach. We have stayed at bonita beach and love it but need a ground floor unit. We would like to come in on Saturday, September 18 and check out on Wednesday, September 22nd. I do see that you have that week blocked but just checking to see if you plans have changed. Which unit # is yours. If not, Do you know of anyone else who has a ground unit on the beach and a pool or a 2 br/2 ba not townhouse. Hope to hear from you soon. cathy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest carol casion
    • Date of stay 01/22/04
    • Review Submitted 01/21/04
    You will love my condo at Bonita beach on the quite west end of PCB! It's as close to the beach as one can get; walk out thru a french door onto a large covered deck, take 4 steps down and you are ON THE BEACH; everything is provided to make your stay a beach dream vacation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]