Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Our beautiful and very clean villa at Indian Creek

Luxurious, Beautiful,Clean Villa with Private South Facing Extended Pool and Spa [#334458ha] | View Property

Indian Creek
4 bedrooms,3 bathrooms sleeps up to 8 persons
$105 - $145/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (22)

Sort by:
  • Awesome Time

    Awesome Time

    • Guest Jo-Ann S. (null)
    • Date of stay 03/15/14
    • Review Submitted 04/01/14
    The house was perfect. Everything was so clean and comfortable. The pool area was a hit and it was so nice and private. We would definitely recommend this home to our friends and family. We would book this home again except we will be travelling in future with our dog. Hated to leave..:)

    Owner response: Hi Jo-Ann, Thank you very much for your kind words and we are glad you liked your stay at our home. We appreciate your reccommendations very much. Wish you and your family ( including the dog) all the best for the future. Kind Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very nice, clean and well located

    Very nice, clean and well located

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/17/14
    • Review Submitted 01/26/14
    My family and I stayed for 6 nights and had a great time, the house was great, clean, well located, quiet neighborhood and easy to get to. Gina was very prompt at answering our emails and answering any questions we had. The house was located just minutes away from various restaurants and any other things that you might need for your stay. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great place to stay, and will stay there again next time we are looking to go to Orlando

    Owner response: Hi James and family, We are glad that you all liked your stay at our villa and it was great doing business with you. We would be proud to welcome you back if you are planning another stay in Kissimmee in the future. Kind Regards, Jan & Gina over de Linden

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Wonderful Villa in a calm but central location

    Wonderful Villa in a calm but central location

    • Guest WinniePooh (Heidelberg)
    • Date of stay 12/25/13
    • Review Submitted 01/08/14
    We stayed in this wonderful villa from December 25th, 2013 until January 5th, 2014. It is located in a very calm area but only a few minutes away from the Disney attractions. Many good restaurants are also nearby. Within 20 to 30 minutes all malls can be reached. We also visited the Kennedy Space Center which is an hour away. The villa itself is great. We were there with 4 adults and 1 kid and had a lot of space. The pool and the spa are fantastic. We were especially impressed by the size of the pool. The villa is very clean and everything which is needed is available. The owners Jan & Gina are very friendly and respond to mails very quickly. We can only recommend this villa!

    Owner response: Dear Andrea,Frank & Tim, Thank you so much for your valuable review,we appreciate that very much. We are so happy that you all had a wonderful time in Florida and in our villa. It was great having you as our guests and doing business with you also. We wish you all the best and we are hoping to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great home

    Great home

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/22/13
    • Review Submitted 09/18/13
    We spent 10 wonderful days in this house. everything was perfect, cleanliness, tranquility, location, facilities. We miss it already and hope soon to be able to rent again. Thanks again for the smooth completion of the contract and deposit. It all worked out great.

    Owner response: Hi Andreas & Family, We are glad that you all had a great time in our house.and enjoyed your stay.It was great doing business with you and we are looking forward having you back again as our guests. Thanks, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Beautiful home, close to all attractions!

    Beautiful home, close to all attractions!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/22/13
    This was a beautiful home that we reserved to spend the week with my family and my mother. I was a bit nervous having to rent from owners in another country, but Gina could not be easier to work with! She is very prompt in her response to emails and we received all of the access codes on time as promised! We had left a sealed box of donuts out on the counter and the ants made themselves home on that by morning, but once I got rid of that, we had no problems with ants at all. The washer and dryer were great and it was so nice to be able to come home with clean clothes at the end of the trip. The only thing that I could see changing would be to add some new towels and sheets as the current ones are showing their age. My kids loved the pool and it was a treat to have it right in the backyard! Perfect to cool off on at the end of a day at the parks! I would not hesitate to rent this house again or refer friends to it!!

    Owner response: Hi Lisa, I am glad that you and your family all liked your stay in my villa and in Kissimmee.And thank you so much for your feedback regarding to the towels and sheets. Our management company will take care of it and will buy new towels and sheets. I wish you all the best and would be proud to welcome you again in the future as our guests. Sincerely, Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • 2 week Family Vacation

    2 week Family Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/21/13
    • Review Submitted 07/18/13
    We are a family of five with children ages 7,9 & 11.. This was our first family vacation to Florida. We were torn between staying at Disney or renting a house. We are so happy with our decision to rent this lovely villa!! WOW was the first word out of our mouths when we walked in the front door! We felt like we were home, so warm and inviting. This home did not disappoint us at all, it was just as the listing stated, very clean with everything you needed at your fingertips. The people looking after the home for the owners were very friendly and attended to any issues that we may have had very quickly. Any questions we had were quickly answered by the owner prior to our arrival. Everything was easy to find, use etc. The pool area was excellent and was quite a welcoming area after our long days. We enjoyed the pool so much that we spent a few days just relaxing by the pool and the kids enjoyed those days as much as a day at the park. The location was amazing! So close to Disney and the other parks, with lots of restaurants and shopping close by. We would definitely stay again and would not hesitate in recommending it to our family and friends.

    Owner response: Hi Bernadette & family, Thank you very much for posting your review. We appreciate that very much and we are happy that you all had a great time in Florida and in our house. Indeed we have a wonderful management company that takes so good care of our house and of our guests.Priceless. We wish you all the best for the future and hopefully till another time. Kind Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • We miss it like crazy!

    We miss it like crazy!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/24/13
    • Review Submitted 06/22/13
    Our actual stay was for a fortnight but we still feel like we are there... my wife and I our four boys aged 8, 6, 4 and 2 arrived to a lovely clean house ready for our stay. The house is functionally well designed including all appliances you could need. All bedrooms have bright en-suite bathrooms the main one conveniently leading to the sparklingly azure swimming pool and hot tub. Coming from the UK we decided to risk not heating the pool areas which we found rewardingly cool but not borderline icy like the lidos at home! WDW was never a 10 minute drive and Universal a few minutes longer. The 192 yielded a plethora of casual dining and drive thru restaurants, super convenient if you have a tired and ravenous young family. The only things that mildly drew some attention were the tiny ants which occasionally appeared on the kitchen or bathroom floors. My wife contacted Emily who promptly rid them via pest control. No problems with the pool table which must have been realigned as per previous encumbent's issues. 'Our' favourite thing in the villa was the Air Hockey at which Daddy Kaizer is king! Yes there is a nice playground just over the road but the children were so busy around the villa it never featured in our itinerary. On one occasion as per previous reviewer I too set the alarm off upon entry to which a kind officer showed up not 5 minutes later checking everything was ok. Throughout the process Gina & Jan were charming and pro active to our requests and queries. We cannot thank you enough for presenting us with this magical holiday to remember. The Kaizers.

    Owner response: Dear Barry, Michelle and family, Thank you very much for your valuable review. We are very happy that you all enjoyed your stay and had a great time in Kissimmee and in our house. And above all that the UK has finally a new King, altough it is only in air hockey. It was our pleasure having you as our guests and it was fun to answer all your questions. We wish you and your family all the best for the future and hope to welcome you back if you are planning another trip to Florida in the future. Best Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Disney Vacation

    Disney Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/07/13
    • Review Submitted 05/17/13
    Gina and Jan, We couldn't have been happier with the home. We have stayed in rental properties before and I must say it was nice to have everything clean and in working order. My children loved the pool and the game room in the garage. My 4 year old son played so much air hockey that he had bruises under his arms. Coming home in the afternoon for a nap or a swim with small children and returning at night with everyone having their own room to sleep in is always a plus. Emily was wonderful. I needed to call her a few times with some questions and she couldn't have been nicer. The only complaint I have is that the dresser in the Mickey room needs to be updated or the television set needs to be put on a tv stand. The dresser is light weight and the television is front heavy. My Mom and wife were in the room with my 4 year old son. My wife told him to get his swim trunks out of the drawer second from the top. The drawer seemed to get stuck and was a little hard to pull open. When he finally got the drawer to open the dresser along with the tv started to fall. Thank the Lord he was off to the side and my Mom was standing right next to him to stop the tv from falling on him. He got a small bruise on his thigh but nothing a little ice and a swim couldn't cure. I pulled the dresser out from against the wall so the tv wouldn't sit to the front of the dresser making it front heavy. Lets just say he didn't get anything out of the drawers the rest of the trip. Besides that the trip was wonderful and I will definitely be in contact with you again for another stay. I want to thank you for quick responses back whenever I had a question and for letting us stay in your wonderful home. Thanks, The Majchereks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Enjoyed a luxurious villa!

    Enjoyed a luxurious villa!

    • Guest David B.
    • Date of stay 02/08/13
    • Review Submitted 02/26/13
    I was given the assignment to find a place to stay near Disney World for my husband and I, our son and his family for 10 nights. And my family praised me for finding the PERFECT PLACE. * A clean and up-to-date villa with everything needed in a safe and quiet neighborhood. *The heated pool, the game room and nearby playground which were hits for the grandchildren. *The comfortable layout of the villa which provided relaxation and great family times. *The location near the Disney Parks and other attractions, dining and shopping. *High temperatures in the 70’s and 80’s in February! *DITTO to all the other positive reviews (otherwise I could go on and on). It was wonderful to work with owners Jan and Gina, Emily of the Management Team, and the fantastic cleaner Dawn. Communication with Jan was excellent and our deposit was returned promptly. We have already been asked by family and friends for information on this villa. Hopefully it won't fill up too quickly when we want to come again! Back to cold and snowy Minnesota! Lorri

    Owner response: Dear Lorri & David, We are glad that you liked your stay in Florida and in our house and we are happy that you had wonderful sunny wheather during your stay and we are sorry that you had to go back to snowy Minnesota. Thank you so much for your positive feedback,we highly appreciate that. We wish you and youre family all the best for the future and would be proud to welcome you again if you are planning to go back to Kissimmee. Best Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • What a great time and a great value!

    What a great time and a great value!

    • Guest Elizabeth E. (Barrie, Ontario)
    • Date of stay 02/01/13
    • Review Submitted 02/19/13
    We stayed for 7 nights. 6 people, 4 adults (3 "Pooh" sized - so we needed space and comfortable / solid furniture), 1 teen and 1 child. The house was clean and ready for our early arrival (bonus!!). I set the alarm off upon entry - and a lovely officer showed up only minutes after our arrival, made sure we knew how to use the alarm and was on his merry way. So, you can count on a safe neighbourhood too! Gina was amazing to deal with. Very prompt in responses and our deposit refund arrived in our mailbox within days of returning home! The house is set up perfect - every room and bathroom has it's own private "wing" on the floor. And how convenient having everything on one floor! The pool and hot tub were clean and warm (we splurged on the heat. We're Canadians, not Polar Bears) and it was so nice having a seperate entrance from the pool to a washroom - no walking through the house with wet feet! It was approximately a 4 minute drive to Disney and the amenities on the main road (one minute drive from the house) are endless. Would have liked to enjoy the pool table, but it's off balance because of the slanting garage floor, which made for an unfair advantage... so we made use of the movies and board games available in the house. And for the kiddies, if they get bored of the pool, there's a playground almost directly across the street. Didn't check out the community features - there was no need to leave the property! If I could change one thing, it would be the king bed. I wasn't in love with it, but the folks I was travelling with tried it and said there was nothing wrong with it, so maybe I'm just picky! The last time I was at Disney, we rented a place in teh Windsor Hills community. It was newer, no doubt, but we paid extra for things we never used, like the community center. I actually preferred Indian Creek, if that helps with your decision making. More reasonable, better floor plans, just as close to Disney, if not closer. Thanks for the amazing stay!!!!

    Owner response: Dear Liz, Thank you for your very kind words and review. We are very happy that you and your family liked you stay in our house.That's the way it always should be. We will take care of the pool table and make sure that it is balance. It is a great advantage that the Indian Creek community is so close top the Disney area so it safes you quite some travel time. We are looking forward to welcome you and your family back again. Kind Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Excellent,Clean,Cozy place to stay w/your family!

    Excellent,Clean,Cozy place to stay w/your family!

    • Guest Robert W.
    • Date of stay 01/08/13
    • Review Submitted 02/08/13
    The home was in excellent condition and was as clean as they advertised! The pool & spa made for very relaxing evenings after touring the Disney Parks all day long and is very secluded from the other houses around. The bedrooms & bathrooms provided us with more than enough space and the living room area is very well set up and comfortable for family time. You cannot beat the location for being close to the Disney World property, and as I am familiar with the area from past vacations, there is a back entrance to the Disney property that is literally 3 minutes from the house to the Animal Kingdom Lodge end of the DisneyWorld highway system. The homeowners were very easy to deal with and Gina provided quick responses to all our e-mail inquiries. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable and I will not hesitate to contact Jan & Gina first when we plan another trip to the area.

    Owner response: Dear Robert & and family, Thank you very much for your review.We are very happy that you liked and enjoyed your stay in our house. We know the importance of staying in a well maintaned and clean house and we are glad that you have experienced that also. It was great having you and your family as our guests. Best Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • A Wonderful Getaway!

    A Wonderful Getaway!

    • Guest JD M.
    • Date of stay 10/12/12
    • Review Submitted 10/22/12
    This vacation spot was worth every penny! I cannot recommend it highly enough. The highlights of this property go on and on: * A beautiful spacious home with a wonderful layout. Each of the bedrooms has privacy and essentially its own bathroom. When you want to get away from the people you are vacationing with, you certainly can! * Great common spaces, including dining room, kitchen, and patio that allow for six to eight people to dine together. * A useful kitchen with everything you can think of to make your own meals and save some of that vacation money for the activities you enjoy. * A wonderful pool and spa that are terrific. We used them nearly every day. * Great convenience to the Disney parks. It was about 10 minutes' drive to be on the Disney property making your way into the various parks. * Convenient location for groceries, dining, and shopping just off of Route 192. Gina was great to work with and extremely responsive. We definitely plan on going back!

    Owner response: Hi Jake, Thank you very much for your kinds words and the great review. We are extremely proud that you and your party enjoyed your stay in our villa very much.That's the way it always should be. The house is great and very well kept by our magneficant management company. We are always sure that our guest will stay in a very clean villa. Wish you all the best for the future and may be till another time. Best Regards, Gina & Jan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Great home and near to everything

    Great home and near to everything

    • Guest Paul D.
    • Date of stay 06/26/12
    • Review Submitted 09/14/12
    We stayed at this home 18 days during our vacation in the USA 2012. This was our first visit to the USA and felt in love with the house right away. The house was in one word great, it has everything you need. The house was spotless and well equipped. We and our girls loved the pool and jacuzzi. The location is great, everything is nearby like supermarkets, restaurants, malls and parks. We would recommend this house to everyone. We will be back in the future, for sure! Jan and Gina thank you very much for everything and hope to see and speak to you in the near future. Love, Paul, Mirjam, Michelle and Sacha

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Wonderful home and close to parks!

    Wonderful home and close to parks!

    • Guest Michelle A.
    • Date of stay 05/01/12
    • Review Submitted 05/13/12
    We stayed at this home for 9 days during our vacation in May 2012. It is a beautiful home in a wonderful location. It is so comfortable it feels like your own 2nd home. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you might need to cook your meals. The pool and hot tub are a wonderful retreat after a day in the parks. With the fencing and the shrubs, it is It is private pool where you don't see anyone in the pools in the other yards and they can't see you either. The kids also enjoyed the game room. They had a hard time deciding which they wanted to do first - the pool usually won! We went to the WDW parks during the day, and returned to the house after some shopping or dinner where the kids enjoyed the pool and game room. All the parks are very close. Animal Kingdom is the closest (around 7 minutes). Magic Kingdom is the furthest (around 20 minutes to get to the parking lot of the Transportation Center). We also went to Legoland (about 45 minutes). There are many chain restaurants within 5-10 minute of the home (Outback Steakhouse, TGI Fridays, Olive Garden) and a couple of grocery stores as well (Publix, Winn Dixie). Communication with the owners is excellent. Emails are answered immediately. It was also very easy to contact the management company (we did not have any maintenance issues, but we did call them regarding a delivery being made while we were on vacation). This is a definitely a home we will rent again the next time we visit Disney!

    Owner response: Dear Michelle and family, Thank you for your positive review. It was great having you as our guests. Our house is indeed located very central to all the parks and restaurants, supermarkets and shopping outlets. Great to read that your kinds loved the pool, which offers indeed a maximum of privacy, and gameroom. Thanks again for staying with us and please contact us again if you are planning your next visit to Florida and Kissimmee. We wish you all the best for the future. Best Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/10

  • Great Vacation Home

    Great Vacation Home

    • Guest Sally V.
    • Date of stay 04/17/12
    • Review Submitted 05/04/12
    Our stay here was great! The home is clean and well kept. The house has everything needed to make the stay comfortable and enjoyable. The location is fantastic being close to shopping, restraunts and the parks but also in a relaxing quiet residential community. There is also a nice play area for the kids at a park right at the end of the street. The pool and spa were very clean and enjoyable before and after a busy day. The management company do a great job and were happy to help with any questions we had. Jan and Gina were terriffic and made sure we were all set before, during and after our stay. It was a pleasure !

    Owner response: Dear Sally and family, We are very happy that you and your family liked your stay at our villa.The Indian Creek Community is indeed located close to all the major parks and to shops and restaurants.We are blessed with a wonderful management company who take care of our house in an extraordinary way. We hope to welcome you and your family again in the future. Sincerely Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Fabulous!

    Fabulous!

    • Guest Deborah S.
    • Date of stay 03/30/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    Just returned from a week in Florida, our first visit, and can't wait to return. The villa was perfect in every way. We can't think of anything negative other than we should have booked 2 weeks to enable us to enjoy it for longer! The villa was spotlessly clean, very well equipped, spacious and light, great position for all attractions and the pool and jacuzzi were heaven! We really enjoyed everything about the villa, even had a rainy day so utilised the games room which was great fun. We would recommend staying here to anyone, just hope it doesn't get so popular we can't get booked again!!

    Owner response: Hi Deborah and family, We are very happy that you liked your stay in Florida and in our house.We are very proud and appreciate it very much that you will recommend our house. Hopefully we can welcome you and your family in the future. Best Regards, Jan & Gina over de Linden

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Even Better Than Advertised

    Even Better Than Advertised

    • Guest Shawn F.
    • Date of stay 03/23/12
    • Review Submitted 05/01/12
    Our family was ever so pleased with the villa. The location to the parks was quite convenient and the villa had everything you might need for a fair price. Easy access to a main thoroughfare with restaurants, grocery stores, etc. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were spacious. We especially enjoyed the lanai and pool area. It was very private and had excellent access to the sunlight. We also like the convenience of the washer/dryer and game room. Everything was relatively new and in good condition. The neighborhood is safe. Gina was a lovely to deal with and the transaction went smoothly even though she is a continent away. We would not hesitate to recommend this villa for vacationers and we would look to use it again the next time we visit Central Florida. Thanks to the owners Jan and Gina. Best Regards, Shawn F. / Oswego Illinois

    Owner response: Dear Shawn and family, Thank you for your positive and kind feedback. We are always very happy if our guests enjoyed their stay in our villa.That's the way it should be always.It was great working with you and we would be very proud to welcome you and your family the next time you will visit Florida. Best Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Perfect vacation !

    Perfect vacation !

    • Guest Anna E. (Njarðvík)
    • Date of stay 03/09/12
    • Review Submitted 04/08/12
    Hello everybody :) We were seven people, 4 adults, 2 kids and 1 baby, who stayed in the house for 11 days and we absaloutly LOVED it ! The pool and the house were cleen, the house very well equipped and the location was great. It took us only about 3-5 minutes to get to a supermarket and resturant. It took us only about 10-20 minutes to go to the Parks and the outlets.We used the pool every day and it was great how much privacy you have in the backyard. We got a great service from you (Jan and Gina) from the beginning of our rental until the end and everything was like we were promissed. We will definitely recommend this house to friends and family and with out a doubt use this house ourselves again for our future Florida holidays. Thank you Jan and Gina for renting the house to us !! :) Best regards, Anna, Garðar and family Iceland.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Great Haven near the parks

    Great Haven near the parks

    • Guest Hillel A. (Edison, NJ)
    • Date of stay 01/22/12
    • Review Submitted 01/27/12
    We really enjoyed our stay in this villa!! Owners were great to work with. The villa is in a very quiet location, but a short drive from shops and attractions. It is vary spacious (we were 4 adults and 3 kids) and there was enough room for all and more. The place was sparkling clean and nicely decorated. It has all you might need as far as a fully equipped kitchen and appliances. The only comment I have is that it would be nice to throw in a couple of extra rolls of toilet paper and maybe some small complementary bottles of shampoo. Our boys LOVED the pool and spa - we paid the extra few buck to have it heated and it was worth it (even though the weather was sunny and pleasant, it still is January). The pool is also very private, you don't see others and aren't seen by others. Our kids also spent hours playing air hockey in the game room, another great plus. The parks were about 15-17 min away, so we even returned for lunch and a dip in the middle of day when the kids got tired, and then hit the parks again. Thanks for letting us use your home - we highly recommend it! H & O

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Wonderful vacation house!

    Wonderful vacation house!

    • Guest Amy N.
    • Date of stay 10/09/11
    • Review Submitted 10/27/11
    I spent quite a bit of time looking for a vacation house to fit the needs of my family. We wanted something with plenty of room that felt comfortable and clean at a good price. This house couldn't have been more perfect for us. It is conveniently located close to several restaurants and grocery stores. It is less than 10 minutes to Disney World. I had no idea how important that feature would be. After an exhausting 13 hr day at Disney World, we were so relieved that we were only minutes from the house! The private pool and spa were absolutely wonderful. The owners are very reasonable and did everything possible to make sure that we felt at home in their house. I can't wait to visit the Orlando area and will definitely come back to this relaxing house!

    Owner response: Hi Amy, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it very much and we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay in Kissimmee and in our house. It is indeed located so very close to the Disney Complex so you won't have to travel so long to get home. We hope to welcome you and your family again the next time your are travelling to Florida. Best Regards, Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great Vacation House

    Great Vacation House

    • Guest Delores M.
    • Date of stay 06/18/11
    • Review Submitted 07/01/11
    FANTASTIC VACATION!!!!! We were skeptical at first about this house,after seeing no reviews on-line, but when we arrived and opened the door we found that this was the most beautiful, clean and well kept home and was glad that we chose it for our vacation stay. The pool and the spa was a big hit with the kids, along with the game room. It was wonderful to have a house to return to after visiting the parks all day, and having the pool to relax in made the ending to the day great. Thanks Jim 'N' Em for making our stay worry free and comfortable, and thanks Jan and Gina for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful home. We will highly recommend your home to our friends and family when they visit the area. We have found our home away from home when we return to Florida again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: Hi Delores, thank you so much for posting your review. Our house is located so close to the Disney Complex ( just 4 miles away) and to all other major theme parks and we can imagine that it is relaxing to enjoy the pool and spa after spending a tiring day at the parks. Especially with our south facing yard so one can still enjoy the sunshine. It is our policy that our guests should arrive and stay in a well kept and very clean villa.Therefore we are so happy that Jim 'N' Em are taking so good care of the house and when needed are so helpful to our guests. Thanks again for staying with us and maybe till another time. Best Regards, Jan and Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Wonderful Vacation House

    Wonderful Vacation House

    • Guest Sara (Idaho )
    • Date of stay 06/06/11
    • Review Submitted 06/16/11
    We loved the house and had a wonderful stay! We would definitely choose to stay here again! We loved the location. We loved the pool and hot tub. We loved the size of the house. We loved how clean it was. Jan and Gina were fantastic to work with, as was Emily at the management company. I highly recommend it!! ~Sara Storms

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for your review. The Indian Creek community is indeed such a great one and one of the closest to the Disney Complex. We are so happy to work with the management company from Jim & Emily.They take so good care of our house and we are always sure that our guests will arrive in a very clean house.Priceless. Jan & Gina

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]