Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Private and Quiet Ocean View Home Condo in Tropical Gardens!

You sent a message to this owner.

The bedroom features a kingsize bed with a very comfortable mattress.

The bedroom features a kingsize bed with a very comfortable mattress. Pull our queen size bed in the living area facing the flat screen TV. Long view of the living, dining and Kitchen area. View toward the bedroom from the kitchen area. Total living area is 600 Sq. feet Full size new refrigerator. The Bathroom is behind the mirror. Fruit basket features organic bananas tangelos and avocado's plus Kauai Coffee. 27' flat screen TV and two sliding glass doors onto the private deck. Stove fits a full size pizza and a full size baking dish. Also a large microvave Private sitting are overlooking the ocean view. Antherium flowers on the private deck. Lower deck is the Condo unit. The back deck is private and gated. a view of the lower gardens with five acres of botanical flowers and foliage. Buddha gardens. Gardens directly in front of the condo unit with spirit house. Gardens in front of the Condo unit Little whitey is a tame thrush that likes to meet our guests. Torch gingers are five to seven feet tall our guests enjoy taking their picture. Watering the vegetable gardens. Starfruit one of the seasonal fruits from the gardens. Garden ponds with Hawaiian lily's The garden cart in front of the property. Has avocado growing on the tree outside the unit.

This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/18/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:1-2 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Kapaa apartment description

The Passionfruit Suite is our gorgeous redwood and cedar one-bedroom apartment — located on the first story of the owner’s home. This beautifully furnished 600 sq. ft. suite is surrounded by tropical flora and offers a private and peaceful setting with a large deck and fabulous ocean view — a perfect honeymoon getaway.

Fully equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay, the suite’s large bedroom has a new king-size pillow-top Beauty Rest bed, with air conditioning and a ceiling fan, too. The suite includes a spacious living room and dining area, as well as a full kitchen, with a full-size refrigerator, 4 burner cooktop, convection oven, large gas grill on the deck, microwave, dishes, pots/pans, blender, coffee maker and purified water. The living room has a sofa bed, which can accommodate other family members as well.


Come and experience the comfort and relaxation of tropical garden living — a little piece of heaven on earth. Set in five acres of botanical grounds with ponds, tropical flowers, sustainable vegetable gardens and fruit tree orchards. Our trees include avocado, mango, coconut, papaya, banana, lychee, noni, breadfruit, macadamia nut, cacao, and cashew, to name a few. When in season, samples of these fruits will be added to your welcome basket.

Our Mini-Resort experience includes a spa featuring Lomi-Lomi massage, and a Finish style sauna for cleansing Hawaiian salt scrubs. We feature a store where you can take jewelry making classes, buy supplies, as well as purchase pearl and gemstone jewelry, hand painted silk sarongs, paintings and much more created by the owner and artist Jai Roberts.

We also have a Garden Cart where we sell products from our biodiverse agricultural estate. We offer private and public educational tours of our grounds, along with traditional Hawaiian garden wedding packages.


Keywords: botanical sustainable garden,
panoramic ocean View, bamboo, coconuts,
Quiet, tropical living, tropical gardens
private, spotlessly clean, beautifully appointed, close to the beach, yoga, lomi lomi massage on site, sauna, healing center, retreat center, sustainable gardens , green holiday, eco tourist destination, affordable luxury, yoga, private garden condo, tropical living, fruit basket, flat, private deck, private entrance, ocean view

Property Type

      • Apartment

      Accommodation Type

          • Vacation Rental

          Meals

              • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

              Suitability

              • Pets Not Allowed
              • Non Smoking Only
              • Alternative Lifestyle

              Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, Beds for 2-4

              Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom

              Kitchen & Dining

              • Kitchen
              • Microwave
              • Refrigerator
              • Pantry Items
              • Dishes & Utensils
              • Toaster
              • Coffee Maker

              Amenities

              • Air Conditioning:

                In Bedroom...moreless

              • Clothes Dryer
              • Linens Provided
              • Parking Off Street
              • Washing Machine
              • Parking
              • Towels Provided
              • Living Room
              • Iron & Board
              • Hair Dryer

              Other Amenities

                  • We have an onsite Massage Hale (house) and specialize in Lomi-Lomi massage and moonlight couples massage. We have nature paths to the lower gardens and our wonderful gardens and ponds, birds and tropical flowers....moreless

                  Entertainment

                  • Television:

                    New digital flat screene...moreless

                  • Music Library
                  • Stereo
                  • DVD Player
                  • CD Player
                  • Books
                  • Satellite / Cable
                  • Video Library

                  Communications

                      • Wireless Internet

                      Pool & Spa

                          • Sauna

                          Outdoor Features

                          • Water Sports Gear:

                            Snorkel's and fins, Beach chairs and umbrella's, beach mats, boogie boards....moreless

                          • Golf:

                            Ten minutes from property....moreless

                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Balcony
                          • Lanai / Gazebo
                          • Lawn / Garden
                          • Bicycles
                          • Outdoor Grill

                          Theme

                          • Romantic
                          • Spa
                          • Sports & Activities
                          • Adventure
                          • Away From It All
                          • Family

                          Location & View

                          • Ocean View:

                            Panoramic ocean view from the deck and dinning area....moreless

                          • Mountain View:

                            From the front of the Property....moreless

                          Activities

                          • Snorkeling
                          • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
                          • Roller Blading
                          • Hiking
                          • Water Tubing
                          • Surf Fishing
                          • Massage Therapist
                          • Laundromat
                          • Hospital
                          • Freshwater Fishing
                          • Deepsea Fishing
                          • Medical Services
                          • Mountain Biking
                          • Water Skiing
                          • Wind-Surfing
                          • Kayaking
                          • Snorkeling/Diving
                          • Surfing
                          • Tennis
                          • Swimming
                          • Fishing
                          • Golf
                          • Cycling
                          • Sailing
                          • Live Theater
                          • Cinemas
                          • Playground
                          • Shopping
                          • Boating
                          • Museums
                          • Arboretum
                          • Health/Beauty Spa
                          • Restaurants
                          • Library
                          • Churches
                          • Botanical Garden
                          • Shelling
                          • Whale Watching
                          • Walking
                          • Groceries
                          • ATM/Bank
                          • Miniature Golf
                          • Bird Watching
                          • Beachcombing
                          • Sight Seeing
                          • Scenic Drives
                          • Luaus
                          • Eco Tourism

                          Other Activities

                              • We have a garden cart in front of our property for fruit and veggies from our gardens. Follow the garden cart signs from Kawaihau road to Honua Lani gardens. We have a ten mile bike-walk path on the ocean in Kapaa town and several four star hikes within minutes of the property....moreless
                               

                              Reviews

                              Write a review
                              • Our own Rainforest in a redwood suite

                                Our own Rainforest in a redwood suite

                                • Guest ocmamita (Irvine, CA)
                                • Date of stay 03/15/14
                                • Review Submitted 03/25/14
                                We stayed in the Passion suite for nine nights and really enjoyed it. We loved the tropical paradise, the sounds of the rainforest and the serenity of the setting. It rained almost everyday evening and early morning which freshened up the gardens. The suite is well stocked with everything one needs, plenty of nice, thick towels, dishes, pots and pans. cooking dinner was so easy and fun, and we loved eating at home enjoying the tropical backyard. The owner is responsive and greeted us on arrival. Pictures are accurate, we would return for sure and will recommend to our friends.

                                Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, sightseeing.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Mary Ewa Beach, Hi

                                Mary Ewa Beach, Hi

                                • Guest Mary (Ewa Beach, Hi USA)
                                • Date of stay 03/01/14
                                • Review Submitted 03/23/14
                                We enjoyed gardening and birding and had a great stay in the Passionfruit Suite.The unit was clean quiet and well appointed as advertised. we ate in allot and found we could cook anything we wanted and used the grill several times.It was nice having so much space we felt at home and loved hearing the birds sing in the morning and evenings. Jai was considerate and helpful. We liked the book she compiled with all the great hikes and tips on good restaurants. We would definitely stay here again. It is a real find with its lush. tropical gardens, great for walking and taking photo's. We can hardly wait to return.

                                Recommended for: Age 55+, adventure seekers.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Lovely Stay

                                Lovely Stay

                                • Guest Cary H.
                                • Date of stay 02/02/14
                                • Review Submitted 02/07/14
                                My husband and I loved our stay, the unit was well equipped with everything we needed. Jai gave us fresh fruit and we also were lucky to enjoy eggs from her farm. The cottage was very clean and breezy, we were very comfortable and slept great. We would recommend Jai's to anyone we know. Also got great recommendations on dinner spots and hiking destinations as well. We loved Verde's in Kapaa town. We will definately return

                                Recommended for: Romantic getaway, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Nice Stay in the Tropical Gardens

                                Nice Stay in the Tropical Gardens

                                • Guest Beth
                                • Date of stay 01/24/14
                                • Review Submitted 02/05/14
                                Having grown up in Congo (Brazzaville) this stay reminded me of the lushness and beauty of nature. The sights and sounds at dawn and dusk brought back many fond memories. There is easy access to all of the Island and we felt a little like a "local" tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the main roads. The Passion Fruit Suite was rustic but charming, just what you would expect from the description of the property. Jai was very considerate and helpful by addressing any concerns we had. Jai did supply some eggs from her hens for us to purchase and local organic fruit to use. We would recommend this property and stay again. We were hoping for the Cottage this time but it was not available. Maybe next time. Thanks again, Jai, for a wonderful stay.

                                Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, sightseeing.

                                Owner response: I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in the Passionfruit Suite and our tropical garden setting. I am happy it was a friendly and comfortable stay for you. I hope to see you again soon and share some more bounty from my gardens.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • This place is private, quiet, clean and cozy!!

                                This place is private, quiet, clean and cozy!!

                                • Guest Scott B (Los Angeles)
                                • Date of stay 12/19/13
                                • Review Submitted 02/02/14
                                We have come here 3 years in a row now. Its 5 min drive from beaches and Kapaa town but you are totally tucked away in the lush hills of the forest. You feel like your up high in the mountains yet you can hear the ocean in the distance. The property is AMAZING! You have full access to the most magical gardens with little ponds and fresh fruit trees. We were surprised at how clean and airy the place feels. We find ourselves eating out a lot but when we were there in December there was (what looks to be new) stainless double burner and small oven. Fresh new clean towels and private parking space. Fresh fruit straight from the garden awaits us when we arrive! Jai the property owner is always really nice, authentic and constant. She is a direct person who in the spirit of aloha is there when you need her, and stays out of your hair. Yeah this place is the best. ENJOY!

                                Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sightseeing.

                                Owner response: It is always a pleasure to host you here in the Gardens Cass. Your love of nature and appreciation for this private tropical oasis always shines through. Thank you for your kind words.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Disappointed: NOT AS ADVERTISED, November 2013

                                Disappointed: NOT AS ADVERTISED, November 2013

                                • Guest jimbo w.
                                • Date of stay 11/20/13
                                • Review Submitted 01/23/14
                                Beautiful rustic place, but minimal ocean view due to over growth of trees untrimmed. The fruit basket had store bought fruit, no tropical, no macadamia, nothing in the stand at the road entrance. There is always tropical available in Hawaii, papaya grows everywhere. Nothing special about this place (chosen for our honeymoon and first anniversary trip). Double hot plate slow as noted in another review, & toaster-oven didn't work well. There is no 4 burner stove as stated in video. Small stand-up shower, assorted older towels. Minimal parking, a bit of musical chair park, on the street once. We mostly stayed out and about exploring the island. Jai was friendly, yet no true hospitality. It was not the quiet serene space we expected. Jai lives above, and seems to be oblivious of guests below...loud footsteps & some banging around. The laundry facility is in the carport next to the Passion Fruit Suite, so laundry facility should have set hours so as not to disturb guests early or late. We were amazed regarding payment for use of laundry, and considering the cleaning fee it seems petty. The place looks clean, but I awakened daily with headache due to mouldy smell in bedroom. The paneling & windows need at least monthly cleaning. Small desk area near kitchen also mouldy smelling. It is a lovely space, but we wouldn't choose to stay again due to noise and mould. Jai could really perk it up with regular thorough cleaning as well as investing in new hot plate, toaster, towels, and some real tropical fruit & mac nuts. If you say it's special, then take a little effort to make it truly special. My husband suggested the perk ups...he works in hospitality. As is, not for those who cook much, or those who are sensitive to mould. And definitely not for the special honeymoon.

                                Recommended for: Adventure seekers, sightseeing.

                                Owner response: I is very disappointing to me that you were not 100% happy with your stay. Country living is not for everyone. However there are some things that I would like to clarify. Firstly the unit is cleaned, including the siding in the bedroom between guests, we are very diligent about that. The time you were here was very rainy but I want to emphasize that we keep our unit very clean and mold free. I am sure if there were any moldy smell others would have commented on it. Having said that people who live in apartments in large cities sometimes are not used to living around outside tropical greenery which can smell earthy in rainy times but not moldy! If you wanted the air cleaned in the bedroom there is an air conditioning unit that works well. Most of the fruit is usually from my property. I grow oranges, tangelos, lemons and bananas in November and share these with my guests, you might have thought the fruit store bought but it was likely grown here. Mango's and papayas are usually summer fruits here on the island, You can buy GMO papaya's but I do not to give these to guests preferring my in season organic fruits. I sometimes add a couple of organic apples as people like those. If I have extra fruit I put it in the cart. I am so sorry if you found the unit noisy that is the most upsetting comment as I live alone, do my computer work at night, and retire between 9 and 10pm every evening. During the day I am in my gardens and work at my massage also in the gardens. I am always aware of my guests and as the unit is mostly over my big front deck not my living space, I do not understand how you could possibly call the unit noisy, no one else ever has! As for the laundry I always do it in the middle of the day as we have a solar photovoltaic system (installed December 2013) now and there is no charge for the using the laundry facilities, also I provide the laundry soap. The towels are all replaced every four months. I put all new towels in the first of the year. I also put in a larger microwave, and new stainless double burner and new convection oven. I do this on a yearly basis so that they work well and quickly. The Condo unit and the Cottage are my constant concerns. I recently put a new flat screen TV into the Condo plus a new leather chair and footstool and new lamps. Constant upgrades are the norm at Honua Lani Gardens. Unfortunately I can't please everyone all the time no matter how hard I try. Hotels are a better option if you don't enjoy gardens.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Great place to stay

                                Great place to stay

                                • Guest Gibran (NJ)
                                • Date of stay 11/01/12
                                • Review Submitted 03/22/13
                                My wife and I attended a friend's wedding in Kauai and we had the pleasure of staying in this quiant and cozy place. Secluded and private, the only thing you'll have to get used to if you're from the main land are the roosters and dogs that are all over the island. We loved and enjoyed our stay here and will love to come back when the time comes for another trip to this beautiful island. Jai was very welcoming and we loved her garden. The place is priced at a very reasonable rate and we loved the fresh fruits provided to us for morning brunch. I recommend staying here. Beware, you'll fall in love with the property and the island. Thank you Jai for your hospitality. We'd love to visit with more family members next time around. If you are looking for something private and yet convenient, this is the place.

                                Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with young children.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

                              • A beautiful Kauai experience

                                A beautiful Kauai experience

                                • Guest Heidi O.
                                • Date of stay 09/25/12
                                • Review Submitted 10/07/12
                                Honua Lani Gardens was the perfect place to enjoy Kauai life! We felt quickly at home in the clean and spacious apartment which has many thoughtful touches. Relaxing on the porch and strolling the gardens were highlights of our trip. We also indulged in a couples massage in the garden which was a wonderful way to relax into our vacation. We picked up treats daily (at great prices) from the Garden Cart and especially enjoyed the fresh avocados (after watching them grow right from the porch!), eggs, and the dried starfruit and bananas. Jai supplied helpful tips for events around the island. She also supplied everything we could have wished for, from beach equipment to a blender to make tropical smoothies. The website gave a very accurate description of what to expect, we were not disappointed. Kapaa is a nice, central location to enjoy both local beaches and conveniences, plus travel to different parts of the island. Thank you so much, Jai, we can't wait to come back! I plan to recommend your place to all my friends here who appreciate great gardening, local charm, and a relaxed, homey place to stay.

                                Owner response: Thanks Heidi, it was so much fun having you both visit with us here in the gardens. I am happy you enjoyed the offering in the garden cart. It is my passion to keep it full of fruit and veggies from our garden, for my guests and our little community here near Honua Lani Gardens. I really enjoyed our couples massage together and it was a delight to meet you both. I look forward to your return to our beautiful Island.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

                              • Beautiful spot

                                Beautiful spot

                                • Guest Jack's Mom (San Francisco)
                                • Date of stay 09/19/12
                                • Review Submitted 10/02/12
                                Jai's Passionfruit Suite is a very nice spot. The grounds are beautiful with lovely, groomed gardens and lotus ponds. I loved seeing baby ducks walking across lily pads ! A word of warning, however : no extras are included in rental, not even laundry ( $6 per load). Sauna and steam only available at a substantial extra fee. I have visited Hawaii many, many times and never encountered extra charges like these. The suite is very attractive and well maintained but this is definitely not a place for anyone who wants to do anything beyond the most minor food preparation - no stove and slow to heat hot plate only. I cannot imagine trying to cook a full meal here.

                                Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+.

                                Owner response: Aloha Kathleen, I am so happy you enjoyed the gardens ( free to our guests all the time) and our lovely spot. However, I need to set something straight about the laundry. The cost is only $2.50 a load (as posted) and it is a contribution if you wish to make it. If you stay at the Hilton or the Hyatt there is a laundromat that costs much more. Also my machine is a top of the line front loader (not something you would ever see in a Laundromat). My nominal fee also includes laundry soap. The Kitchen includes four burners, ( two of them a new expensive stainless steel fast heating burner.) A microwave, a large confection oven that could cook a whole chicken and a brand new full size refrigerator. People cook all kinds of meals there. I have been asked by my guests to many great ones. There is also a full set of dishes, pots and pans, a toaster and a blender, salt, pepper, spices, coffee and suger, condiments and dressings as well as Chocolate covered Mac nuts and a large basket of fruit from our garden, all for just $99.00 a night. (I also just added a new 32" flat screen TV to the unit.) If you want more fruit I have a garden cart at the front of the property filled with fruit that is priced the lowest on the island. Concerning the Sauna. On my website under Spa I have this entry. (Hot sauna prepared for you with towels, cool lemonade, and essential oils: $35 per session for 2 people.) There is a lot of preparation involved when people want to use the Sauna and I like to make it a really lovely romantic experience for my guests. I do not think is expensive at $17.00/person especially when you consider the high electric costs on this remote Island. One way I keep my costs low for everyone is not to charge for services in advance that people might not need or want. Thank you for visiting with us Kathleen, I am glad you enjoyed your vist to our lovely Island.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

                              • Our wonderful new home away from home

                                Our wonderful new home away from home

                                • Guest Lex (Montana)
                                • Date of stay 05/11/12
                                • Review Submitted 05/21/12
                                Our stay was excellent. The place is Very cute, clean, and roomie. We arrived To Fresh fruit out of the beautiful garden. The host was nothing short of great. She Had a lot of information and ide as. The Only downfall is that it is a five minute drive To the beach. Which was worth the magnificent stay Also, we enjoyed a couple message done in the middle of the botanical gardens. Spiritual and healing they left us feeling ready for the rest of our surfing adventure. Highly recommend!!!!

                                Recommended for: Romantic getaway, adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway.

                                Owner response: Alexis and Cory it was so great to have you aboard! We really enjoyed seeing the jeep and the surfboards pull in in the evening after your great surf adventures. Yes, we are not right on the beach ( 5 minutes from) but that allows us to have these magnificent botanical gardens that could never survive the salt spray. I noticed Cory you really were in awe of the gardens! I'm so glad you enjoyed the couples massage it is my passion to share Hawaiian healing lomi-lomi. It would be wonderful to see you back again some day!

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                               
                              Rental basis: Per property
                              Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                              high
                              Dec 15 - Aug 15, 2014
                              2 night min stay
                              $120 $120
                              Fri, Sat, Sun
                              $840 $3,204
                              High Season
                              Aug 31 - Aug 31, 2014
                              1 night min stay
                              $120
                              $120
                              My Standard Rate
                              2 night min stay
                              $110 $115
                              Fri, Sat, Sun
                              $770 $2,970

                              Rates are based on 2 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

                              * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                              Additional information about rental rates

                              Fees:

                              • One time clean out fee $85
                              • Tax Rate 13.25%

                              Notes:

                              GE tax ID. no. W02170410-2

                              Transient Accommodations Tax return No. W02170410-2

                              Christmas-New Year rates December 20th to January 6th add +25% to High Season Rates.

                              50% deposit at time of booking.

                              Balance due one month before arrival.


                              This owner accepts: Credit cards.
                              Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                              Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                              Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                               

                              Calendar

                              Last updated: 04/18/2014
                              Check availability
                              23 Available
                              21 Unavailable
                              22 Today
                              23 Selected dates
                               

                              Location

                              This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

                               

                              Owner info

                              Year Purchased: 1982

                              About the owner: I am an avid sustainable gardener and artist. I sell my Jewelry in my studio in the gardens where I design one-of-a-kind pieces. I have a lomi -lomi massage Hale in the middle of the Garden. I love kauai and introducing guests to it's beauty and the pristine biodiverse gardens of Honua Lani.

                              Why the Owner Chose Kapaa:
                              I have owned and been developing these Gardens for 30 years.

                              The Unique Benefits at this Apartment:
                              Take a sauna and enjoy a relaxing couples lomi lomi Hawaiian massage. Explore our 5 acres of Botanical Gardens complete with ponds, statues, coconuts, tropical flowers and garden water features, We have a wide variety of rare and popular tropical fruit trees. This property has one of the most beautiful private gardens on kauai . If you love birding we have hundreds of birds including endangered ducks, and Shaman thrushes and Herons. Enjoy a hike down our new garden trail to the lower gardens and select some herbs from our garden for your culinary creations. Visit the onsite garden cart for new daily selections of fresh fruits and vegetables.


                              Contact us

                              Speaks: english

                               

                              Photos

                              • The bedroom features a kingsize bed with a very comfortable mattress.

                                The bedroom features a kingsize bed with a very comfortable mattress.

                              • Long view of the living, dining and Kitchen area.

                                Long view of the living, dining and Kitchen area.

                              • View toward the bedroom from the kitchen area. Total living area is 600 Sq. feet

                                View toward the bedroom from the kitchen area. Total living area is 600 Sq. feet

                              • Fruit basket features organic bananas tangelos and avocado's plus Kauai Coffee.

                                Fruit basket features organic bananas tangelos and avocado's plus Kauai Coffee.

                              • Stove fits a full size pizza and a full size baking dish. Also a large microvave

                                Stove fits a full size pizza and a full size baking dish. Also a large microvave

                              • Private sitting are overlooking the ocean view.

                                Private sitting are overlooking the ocean view.

                              • Lower deck is the Condo unit. The back deck is private and gated.

                                Lower deck is the Condo unit. The back deck is private and gated.

                              • Buddha gardens.

                                Buddha gardens.

                              • Gardens in front of the Condo unit

                                Gardens in front of the Condo unit

                              • Torch gingers are five to seven feet tall our guests enjoy taking their picture.

                                Torch gingers are five to seven feet tall our guests enjoy taking their picture.

                              • Starfruit one of the seasonal fruits from the gardens.

                                Starfruit one of the seasonal fruits from the gardens.

                              • The garden cart in front of the property.

                                The garden cart in front of the property.

                              • Pull our queen size bed in the living area facing the flat screen TV.

                                Pull our queen size bed in the living area facing the flat screen TV.

                              • Full size new refrigerator. The Bathroom is behind the mirror.

                                Full size new refrigerator. The Bathroom is behind the mirror.

                              • 27' flat screen TV and two sliding glass doors onto the private deck.

                                27' flat screen TV and two sliding glass doors onto the private deck.

                              • Antherium flowers on the private deck.

                                Antherium flowers on the private deck.

                              • a view of the lower gardens with five acres of botanical flowers and foliage.

                                a view of the lower gardens with five acres of botanical flowers and foliage.

                              • Gardens directly in front of the condo unit with spirit house.

                                Gardens directly in front of the condo unit with spirit house.

                              • Little whitey is a tame thrush that likes to meet our guests.

                                Little whitey is a tame thrush that likes to meet our guests.

                              • Watering the vegetable gardens.

                                Watering the vegetable gardens.

                              • Garden ponds with Hawaiian lily's

                                Garden ponds with Hawaiian lily's

                              • Has avocado growing on the tree outside the unit.

                                Has avocado growing on the tree outside the unit.

                              VRBO #338806

                              There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                              This listing was first published here in 2011.

                              Date last modified - Wednesday, March 12, 2014

                              $110 - $120 per night (USD)
                              13

                              1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
                              Sleeps 4

                              View calendar: Updated 04/18/14
                              Minimum stay: 1-2 nights
                              Dates are unavailable
                              Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                              This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                              Get an instant quote
                              Owner
                              Email owner

                              (808) 822-4982 (Hawaii, USA)

                              Speaks: english

                              Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                              Add vacation protection services to your booking

                              Three services to protect your trip:

                              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                              Get it now

                              advertisement