Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Clean, white tile floors throughout.  Bright and cheerful spaces

Pristine+Pretty 2 Baths Price of One-5 Star Reviews Booking April [#340349] | View Property

Sea Coast
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Master + Bunk, 2 Baths (Sleeps 3-5)
$90 - $150/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (19)

Sort by:
  • Great time in New Smyrna Beach!

    Great time in New Smyrna Beach!

    • Guest penny h.
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 04/06/14
    We stayed for the entire month of March 2014 and have booked again for March of 2015. The condo was exactly as pictured and very comfortable and well stocked. The second bathroom was a big plus! Being only seconds from the pool and the ocean was wonderful- the pool was kept extremely clean and even "crowded"- there was plenty of space to swim and sit on the patio. The extra brick patio outside the pool area was great for sitting at in the evening watching the stars come out. The outside areas were kept up very well- we had a couple of small issues but they were taken care of with in minutes, so it was really no inconvenience, So many great shops, bars, places to eat and activities to choose from made for a great time. Joan was very helpful and always returned phone calls and emails when I had questions.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Penny: Thank you for your great review and so glad you are happy to rebooked for next year as soon as you arrived!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great location!

    Great location!

    • Guest Kate (Virginia)
    • Date of stay 12/01/13
    • Review Submitted 01/21/14
    We thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent at this condo! The location on the no-drive part of the beach, the heated pool and very helpful staff made it a perfect place for us. After we enjoyed our long walks on the beach, bike rides into town, and hikes in state parks and wildlife refuges (the northern part of Canaveral National Seashore in only a few miles south, the southern portion about 35 miles), we could relax on the comfortable couch or loveseat in the living room. (A comfortable place to read and relax is hard to judge from photos, so we were very pleased!)

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: I'm so glad you enjoyed NSB and found our condo a nice place to return after your nature adventures. Thank you fur renting our place. Warm regards, Joan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • First Floor Convenience

    First Floor Convenience

    • Guest Andrea R. (-)
    • Date of stay 06/29/13
    • Review Submitted 07/13/13
    My 4 year old daughter, my mother and I stayed during the Fourth of July week and, even with the surge of Holiday renters, the complex was quiet. Loved being on the first floor so close to the pool and beach. No stairs for us ever again! The unit was very clean and comfortable and the second full bath was a tremendous bonus. Thank you for a relaxing stay.

    Manager response: Dear andrea: I tried reaching out to you several times because i found your review and the star rating confusing. Please advise. Thank you Joan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 1st floor condo with ocean view

    1st floor condo with ocean view

    • Guest Sharon (Michigan)
    • Date of stay 04/06/13
    • Review Submitted 04/24/13
    Stayed in the condo in April. The unit was exactly as described and pictured. The parking was very close to the unit and the first floor location would make it very viable for people with mobility issues. No stairs to climb and no need for the elevator. The unit was well furnished with everything that you could need for a relaxing stay. There is shopping available across the street for groceries and the International Deli is a wonderful gem of a restaurant with incredible food. The location is on a no-drive section of the beach. Thank goodness, because it never would have occurred to me to ask if cars were allowed on a beach! Very quiet community, especially at night. Thanks for a very relaxing stay.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Dear Sharon: Thank you for your great review and glad you were happy with your choice. Please come again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Better than expected-great find

    Better than expected-great find

    • Guest Bette (Toms River,NJ)
    • Date of stay 01/01/13
    • Review Submitted 04/27/13
    Having found time for a quick post holiday getaway-friends recommended New Smyrna Beach-so happy that they did. This "home away from home" made me want it to be my only home. Beautiful,comfortable, convenient, well-stocked and above all cozy. Terrific shopping and strolling areas,great restaurants( not an Olive Garden in sight) and The Beach, right at my door.Wow. Sign me up for next time.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Betty: So glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you come again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great!

    Great!

    • Guest #1Beachlover (Knoxville Tn)
    • Date of stay 07/28/12
    • Review Submitted 08/07/12
    The condo was super clean and attractive.. The groundfloor location made access to the beach and pool so easy. The condo grounds were maintained well and the pool was immaculate!The only complaints I have was the masterbed was VERY firm and uncomfortable.We had to pad it with several quilts to sleep on it Also the tv's were outdated and small but otherwise the condo fit our needs perfectly!. We love New Smyrna Beach and will be be back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Manager response: Dear Laura thank you for your input. We added a new flat screened TV and bought a thick quilted mattress pad in the event another guest would share your opinion of the firm mattress.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Excellent Location

    Excellent Location

    • Guest Peter (Toronto (Canada))
    • Date of stay 07/01/12
    • Review Submitted 07/15/12
    Very clean and comfortable unit. Ground floor was perfect for easy in and out to the beach and pool. Beach and water are clean and safe and on the "no drive" section. The condo grounds are well maintained with on site security. It was perfect for our family of four to relax on the beach or travel into Daytona......everything you need is only a short drive away!! Thank you for sharing your home with us.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Peter: Thank you for your favorable review and appreciate the 5 star rating! Joan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Perfect Winter Break

    Perfect Winter Break

    • Guest Christine (Finger Lakes Region, NY)
    • Date of stay 01/28/12
    • Review Submitted 02/13/12
    This condo is so clean and bright & decorated as if I'd done it myself! It sure was 'home away from home',,I loved it, everything I needed was already here. The comfy bed was a major plus..1st floor worked well for me too, so convenient to the pool, ocean and shopping,,Great, friendly & helpful staff and "neighbors".the entire complex is well maintained from the pool to the lawns and large oceanfront deck...as a single traveler, my safety is always a main concern for me, and i felt very safe here..the call from the owner shortly after my arrival, checking to see if I had gotten in and settled okay and answering any questions i may have had was the personal touch that clinched it for me,,yes, I will be back next year and thank you so much for this awesome break from the snows of the FingerLakes Region of NY..

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Christine: It was a pleasure to read your review. I am humble as well as grateful for your words and hope to have the privlegedge of meeting you someday. Joanie

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Very nice

    Very nice

    • Guest Beachgeese (PSL, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/23/11
    • Review Submitted 10/11/11
    We enjoyed a quiet and relaxing stay and totally agree with the other reviews. It was the perfect time to visit as the pool and beach were never crowded. Internet access was a plus. Thank you Joan!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Tina and Jerry: Glad you had a nice time and thank you for the lovely review. Hope you come back again. Joan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Much needed rest

    Much needed rest

    • Guest Karl (Jonesborough, TN)
    • Date of stay 08/20/11
    • Review Submitted 09/04/11
    This beautiful condo was everything we hoped for- quiet, comfortable, & relaxing. The owner was very gracious & helpful. The property is very well maintained & the staff was friendly &answered any questions we had. We certainly will stay here again...and again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Dear Karl: It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. Thank you for leaving the delcious tomatoes and sport magazines for Jeff. We had a nice week down in NSB and I'm not happy about leaving. we are so glad you had a great time here. It's a happy spot with great energy! Regards, Joan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Relaxing and Enjoyable Vacation!

    Relaxing and Enjoyable Vacation!

    • Guest Hannah (Fayetteville, Ga)
    • Date of stay 08/13/11
    • Review Submitted 09/02/11
    Our week of vacation was such a wonderful trip this year! The condo was decorated so nicely and we immediately felt at home. The ground floor was so convient for us to enjoy the gorgeous view of the beach and pool area. The bed in the master was absolutely amazing! I honestly have never slept so good! This is a place that would suitable for all ages and interests. I would absolutely recommend staying here and will most definitely stay here again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Hannah: Thank you for your review and also for taking such great care of our place. the weather and the water is wonderful now!! It's going to be hard to leave. Hope you come back, Joanie

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • M&M

    M&M

    • Guest M&M (Montreal)
    • Date of stay 07/29/11
    • Review Submitted 08/10/11
    We had a wonderful time at Sea Coast, New Smyrna! Quiet, clean, well equipped and comfortable. Everything is few steps away: ocean, pool, BBQ, grocery store. You can see the ocean while you drink your coffee on the patio. Everything you need to relax! We strongly recommend this place! Montreal, August 2011

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thanks for the great review. Hope you come back!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • GREAT Unit, WONDERFUL Owners

    GREAT Unit, WONDERFUL Owners

    • Guest Beth (Cartersville Ga)
    • Date of stay 07/18/11
    • Review Submitted 01/14/12
    This unit is VERY clean and well kept. I had the privilege of meeting the owners before our stay and they are VERY good people who have gone out of their way to make others vacation stay enjoyable!! My teenage daughter LOVED the extra bunk room and we absolutely loved the 1st floor walk out directly to the swimming pool and beach!! I hope to stay here again this summer!! Thank you to the owners for allowing me to tour the unit before my stay and the warm welcome you provided!! I would recommend this unit to vacationers of any age.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Beth: thank you so much for the rave review. It was a pleasure to meet you and so glad (but not surprised)you were happy with your choice! Until next time, Joan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great experience!

    Great experience!

    • Guest ATL61 (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/21/11
    Nice clean condo with everything you need for a wonderful stay at the beach! Family of four stayed comfortably - extra twin bed and 2 baths a real plus! Ladies in the office were very friendly. Owner very helpful and pleasant. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very nice condo! Great experience!

    Very nice condo! Great experience!

    • Guest Mike/Susanne (Middletown, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 06/03/11
    • Review Submitted 06/22/11
    Our stay in this condo was awesome! We were able to check in early and head to the beach when we got there. Joan was very pleasant to deal with. Everything you need for your stay is there. My wife and I will use this condo again next time we come down to New Smyrna Beach.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Dear Mike: You were a pleasure as well. Thank you for respecting our Florida place, Casa Del Greco and look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Joan Del Greco

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What Sweet Spot

    What Sweet Spot

    • Guest js (NYC)
    • Date of stay 05/28/11
    • Review Submitted 06/23/11
    So clean, so bright, so pretty, so comfortable, so convenient, so happy we picked this place out of all the other choices. It rents for the same amount with the extra full bath making it a bargain for on upscaled experience.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • lovely unit!

    lovely unit!

    • Guest beth (norther ny)
    • Date of stay 04/09/11
    • Review Submitted 04/16/11
    Lovely unit, well decorated, well maintained with beautiful view...oceanfront. Bottom floor, corner unit and just a few steps from the beach. Owner very helpful; all here very friendly. Try Boston Seafood Upper Deck and Spanish River Grille. Go to Ponce Inlet to see Nature Center and lighthouse and fun, funky bar on the water; visit art center.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Condo

    Great Condo

    • Guest Sandy (Kentucky)
    • Date of stay 04/05/11
    • Review Submitted 04/12/11
    We had a great time in New Smyrna staying in this condo. We had 2 adults and 2 children and it worked out perfect with the extra twin bed and pull out sofa. Having the 2 baths was also a bonus! There was plenty of room for the 4 of us. The condo was clean and had everything we needed! The location is perfect - close to grocery, shopping and restaurants. I would definitely recommend staying here!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cheerful, Clean and Comfortable

    Cheerful, Clean and Comfortable

    • Guest shirl (New York State)
    • Date of stay 01/08/11
    • Review Submitted 03/23/11
    My husband & I had a pleasurable stay here. It was as clean as described in the listing and felt right at home. We loved the convienent location, pretty grounds, and local restuarants. If New Smyrna Beach is your destination, I would highly recommend this great find.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]