Brand New Construction in the Villages of Crystal Beach
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:N/A
- Pets allowed:No
- Wheel chair accessible:Yes
Sea-La-Petite Maison- This home is Under Construction and will be completed the end of April. These pictures are similar to what the home will look like but are not the actual pictures of this home. We will update as soon as the homes is complete and furnished!
This brand new Construction in the Prestigious Gated community of Villages of Crystal Beach
has all new upscale furnishings throughout. Sea-La-Petite Maison welcomes you with all the luxuries you
would hope to find on your special get-away. Upon arrival, you are greeted with welcoming gifts
and the amenities of a 5 star Hotel.
We’ve tried to fill this home with everything you need for a comfortable, unforgettable Destin
Vacation. In fact, we’re hoping you enjoy your experience so much, you’ll be making your plans
before you leave for your next vacation with us.
Sea-la-Petite Maison is located just a few steps from the huge Lagoon Pool and hot tub. You can enjoy lush
landscaping all around and surround sound music playing all day. Sit and relax at the Tiki Hut
area with comfy seating, Plasma TV and large grilling area - perfect for chilling with your family
and friends! You can even reserve this area for private gatherings such as receptions and reunions (a small fee for private parties). You will find a volley ball area near the south gate for lots of fun in the sand.
Just 2.5 blocks from here is the white sands and Emerald Green waters of Crystal Beach.
Seasonally, a trolley will transport you there in a flash, or you can take a short 5 minute stroll on
down. Right outside the north gate are tons of shops, Restaurants, grocery shopping, and so
much more. There are numerous golf courses within 1-5 miles of here.
Elegant Floor plan:
First floor has a very open floor plan with gourmet kitchen boasting granite tops and stainless
appliances with everything you need to create fabulous meals and entertain your friends and
family – a large breakfast bar overlooking the casual, yet elegant dining area and very spacious
living area. Master bedroom #1 has a King bed and an on suite bath with double vanity, walk in
shower and a large Walk in Closet. There is a powder room also located on the first floor.
Hard wood steps with iron railings lead you to the second floor where you will find the second
living area that leads to the quaint covered porch. Young and older ones can enjoy the XBOX
360 and large screen TV!!! On this floor you will find master Suite #2 with King bed and full
bathroom. Bedroom #3 has a queen bed and leads you to the covered porch. Bedroom #4 has creatively constructed bunk beds to sleep 4 with playful furnishings. A large bathroom with
double sinks and a Laundry area complete the second floor.
The rear of this home is open to the common area to provide an open, quiet area where the kids
can play or just hang out.
Free Wifi and extended cable with 5 flat screen TV’s add to this 5 star property. In addition to the grilling area at the pool, this home offers a private gas grill and a cart for your beach items to
take along to the beach.
Guests of Destin Comforts enjoy lots of local vendor discounts including watersports and golf.
Come, stay, play, and make life long memories at Sea-La-Petite Maison!!!
Keywords: Destin vacation home near the beach sleeps 11
- 2 story
- 1958 sq. ft.
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Pets Not Allowed
- Wheelchair Accessible
- Children Welcome
- 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11, Beds for 11
- Bedroom 5
- Bedroom 1
- 1 king
- First Floor Master Suite
- Bedroom 2
- 1 king
- 2nd Floor Master Suite
- Bedroom 3
- 1 queen
- 2nd Floor Queen Room with access to Balcony
- Bedroom 4
- 2 bunk bed
- Large Built in Bunks that sleep four on 2nd Floor
- Convertible bed(s)
- 1 sleep sofa /futon
- 2nd Floor Living Area
- 3.0 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathrooms
- Bathroom 2
- toilet, tub, shower
- First Floor Master Bath
- Powder Room
- Bathroom 3
- 2nd Floor Full Master
- Bathroom 4
- toilet, combination tub/shower
- 2nd Floor Full Bath
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Dishes & Utensils
- Coffee Maker
- Clothes Dryer
- Air Conditioning
- Linens Provided
- Washing Machine
- Towels Provided
- Ask about our discounts to Big Kahuna's, Golf and Water Sports!
- DVD Player
- Satellite / Cable
- Shared Hot Tub
- Wireless Internet
Pool & Spa
- Hot Tub
- Jetted Tub
- Communal Pool
- Deck / Patio
- Outdoor Grill
- Away From It All
- Tourist Attractions
- Theme Parks
- Jet Skiing
- Deepsea Fishing
- Golf Privileges Optional
- Pier Fishing
- Roller Blading
- Water Skiing
- Medical Services
- Massage Therapist
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Water Parks
- Outlet Shopping
- Paddle Boating
- Scenic Drives
- Miniature Golf
- Fitness Center
- Sound/Bay Fishing
ReviewsWrite a review
Great House for your Destin Vacation
Great House for your Destin Vacation
This is a very nice house that is maybe a 2 minute drive away from one of the best beaches in the USA. If you want to walk to the beach, its maybe 5-10 minutes. The community the house is in is VERY QUIET and secure and the pool and hot tub are great. We walked across the street to the pool! We were in walking distance to shopping, movies, restaurants, etc. We were in the middle of everything in Destin! The house is very nice. We did a couples trip and with 5 couples, we were all satisfied and had plenty of privacy. If there were any problems at all at the house, the staff were eager to answer any question we had or fix any problems we had! We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this house to anyone!!!
- Guest Jaime
- Date of stay 09/15/12
- Review Submitted 10/01/12
Recommended for: Romantic getaway, girls getaway, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, age 55+, sightseeing, families with young children.
Not What We Expected
Not What We Expected
My family and I selected this home for our annual beach vacation getaway in Destin. There were 12 of us and we were looking very much forward to this trip. However, I must say that we were a little disappointed when we got there and saw the house. By viewing the pictures, we expected this to be a very nice home, but it truly came up lacking. The first thing we noticed was how beat up the coffee and dining tables were. The back of one of the dining chairs was actually broken, and the dining chair cushions needed cleaning. The carpet was full of stains, and the stair walls were all dirty and marked up, in desperate need of a paint job. The main floor bedroom door would not close properly, and kept coming open. On our third day there, the main floor bathroom was infested with ants, and I don't mean one or two. There were dozens. I was very embarrassed since I was the one who made the initial recommendation for this home. Some of the tiles in the master bath shower were cracked and broken and the shower door did not close properly. One of the ceiling fans on the top deck was hanging on by some wires, rusty, missing a blade, dangerously wobbly, and very unsightly.There was no cable at all in one of the upstairs bedrooms rendering the TV useless, unless you had some movies of your own.That was very annoying. There was also a red stain on the bed spread on one of the double beds in that room. The kitchen was nice, but the fridge would not get the drinks cold, so we had to stick all the water and sodas in the freezer and try and remember to get them out before they froze. And lastly, we were cooking dinner, and found out the can opener didn't work. We resorted to opening the cans with a knife. Very dangerous. I do believe that this place has potential to be very nice if someone would put some maintenance into it. But right now, that is not the case, at least not during our visit. So unfortunately and needless to say, we would definitely not stay here again, nor would we recommend it to others.
- Guest Jacqueline S.
- Date of stay 09/08/12
- Review Submitted 09/25/12
Owner response: Dear Jacqueline, I have a very hard time believing everything you complain about this home. If it was SO terrible, why on earth would you not contact me and ask me to correct any of these items? I do agree the carpet needs cleaning and the cable was out on the third floor, but had you called me about anything we would have corrected it immediately. Our number is posted in several places and you are strongly encouraged to call us for ANY Maintenance issues. You have over exaggerated the problems and i say shame on you. We keep this house booked, so that is a great sign that the house is in great condition. If you were so worried about hurting yourself with a knife opening cans, why didn't you call us for a can opener? OR- go out and get a $3 can opener to protect yourself from harm??? I appreciate that you will not be back here, you are the type of guest we would rather not have at our homes. I'd rather have guests that have enough respect for me to report any damage directly to me instead of slandering us.
Perfect for a crowd!
Perfect for a crowd!
April 2011 - Spring Break - 2 adults and 9 teens. This 3 level house was PERFECT for our group. The teen girls had their own floor (2 BRs, 1 bath, living room, mini-kitchen) with an extra large balcony. The boys had their own room (2nd floor) and the chaperones had great spaces too (1st and 2nd floor). The house was luxorious without being fussy and was fully stocked! The rental company responded quickly to any (minimal!) issues and questions that we had. The home's location was perfect for us! The pool was right at our doorstep, it was EXPANSIVE with lots of room for all of us while still giving everyone some privacy. While not located ON the beach, the 2 block walk to the public beach access was an easy and enjoyable one (residential with no busy roads to cross). If one didn't want to walk, there was a tram (extra large golf cart) that would take you to the beach. Once at the beach, chairs and umbrellas could be rented at a reasonable cost. A BIG plus for our group of teens - a (safe!) walk to Waffle House, Sonic and frozen yogurt. A great location and a wonderful place to stay!
- Guest Spring Break chaperone
- Date of stay 04/02/11
- Review Submitted 04/18/11
Recommended for: Girls getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children.
Winter...1/1-3/1 $125/Night to $175/Night Spring ..3/2-5/24 $170/Night to $230/Night Summer.......5/25-9/3 $1300/Weekly to $2400/Weekly ***3 Nights Min. Until JUNE 1!! 4th of July.... 6/29-7/6 $2600.00 Weekly (Saturday to Saturday Only) Fall.........9/4-10/31 $175/Night-$250/Night $1225/Weekly to $1600/Weekly $165 Cleaning Fee, 11% Tax, $30 Damage Insurance $250 1st Payment due by Credit Card, Balance due by Certified check or debit card No College groups under 21yrs of age, College groups are subject to $2500 deposit
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This owner accepts: Credit cards.
Call the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Overlooks this fabulous walk in/ lagoon style pool, hot tub and tiki area
Beautiful view from 3rd floor balcony
Hot Tub and Fantastic Lagoon Pool
Coming Soon... Sea-La-Petite-Masion
Community Seasonal Trolley transports you to the beach nearby
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2011.
Date last modified - Friday, May 10, 2013