Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Best Porch in Town Awaits Your Stay [#343844] | View Property

Paso Robles
House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4)
$175 - $270 per night (USD)
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (42)

Sort by:
  • Quercus Acorn

    Quercus Acorn

    • Guest Kenlyn (Valley Glen, CA)
    • Date of stay 01/24/14
    • Review Submitted 02/26/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a fabulous house, kitchen really well equipped. We are fodies and cooks. Knives needed sharpening. but the kitchen was overall fabulous.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Truly the best porch in town!

    Truly the best porch in town!

    • Guest Eugene (Logan, Utah)
    • Date of stay 12/26/13
    • Review Submitted 01/22/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a superb place to stay when visiting the central Coast. It is a very comfortable and livable cottage with a great porch for the morning coffee or the afternoon glass of wine. It is an easy stroll to downtown Paso Robles and the restaurants, coffee shops, art galleries, and more. It is also convenient for exploring the larger region whether it is the elephant seals at San Simeon, the local wineries, or the Saturday gardener's market in Templeton -- not to mention McPhee's Grill. You'll love it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paso Rental

    Paso Rental

    • Guest A guest from San Jose, CA (San Jose, CA)
    • Date of stay 12/23/13
    • Review Submitted 01/12/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a delightful stay. Everything was in order and working well. Location was perfect for us as the rest of our family was only one block away. Thank you for the wine which we shared with family on Christmas Eve!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great time in Paso Robles

    Great time in Paso Robles

    • Guest A guest from Minneapolis (Minneapolis, NC)
    • Date of stay 11/02/13
    • Review Submitted 11/28/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time at the Acorn Cottage. It was so comfortable, clean and spacious for two couples. Steve was terrific and gave us some good information for places to go too. Definitely would go back if in the area!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely charming cottage

    Lovely charming cottage

    • Guest A guest from Lancaster (Lancaster, Ca)
    • Date of stay 10/17/13
    • Review Submitted 11/21/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed are stay in this lovely two bedroom cottage.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Quercus Cottage visit

    Quercus Cottage visit

    • Guest A guest from Wheaton (Wheaton, Illinois)
    • Date of stay 10/11/13
    • Review Submitted 11/03/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful place to stay. Clean, bright and convenient.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paso Robles rental

    Paso Robles rental

    • Guest Ed G. (Palm Coast, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/06/13
    • Review Submitted 09/29/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was perfect except I have not received my $500 deposit back yet. I rented sept 6 & 7 and was told I would have my credit card credited on Tuesday, sept 10. Now it's sept 14 and my card has not been credited. Please look into this for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely little Oasis

    Lovely little Oasis

    • Guest A guest from Venice (Venice, CA)
    • Date of stay 08/02/13
    • Review Submitted 08/21/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay at Quercus Acorn Cottage. We had two friends visiting from Canada and decided to take them up to wine country for a weekend away from LA. The cottage was exceptionally clean, simply designed and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The beds were comfy which is a huge plus as far as we are concerned. A lovely bottle of wine was left for us to enjoy which was also a treat. A great porch to sit on as well as a seating area in the back yard. Great location, nice area, easy walk to the square, couldn't ask for anything more. I look forward to staying at the cottage again when we come back up to Paso!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paso Robles Cottage

    Paso Robles Cottage

    • Guest A guest from Rocklin (Rocklin, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/15/13
    • Review Submitted 09/05/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very comfortable stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The Landlord was very accommodating.

    The Landlord was very accommodating.

    • Guest Barb K. (Erie, PA)
    • Date of stay 06/01/13
    • Review Submitted 07/28/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: All and all things were good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very comfortable home.

    Very comfortable home.

    • Guest Jim S. (Buena Vista, CO)
    • Date of stay 04/05/13
    • Review Submitted 04/30/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is perfect for a couple or a small family. Steve and Dawn were most helpful and accommodating. We loved everything about this home and are looking forward to our return visit to Passo Robles and staying in this beautiful home!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Cottage!

    Great Cottage!

    • Guest Margaret B. (Santa Rosa, CA)
    • Date of stay 11/19/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Quercas is a very nicely apportioned cottage; very comfortable. Best for a couple or small family. We had a great time there, close to downtown and 101 , 24th Street heading for some of the west side wineries is very close by. 6th Street out to more west side wineries with a detour to Joe's Place for breakfast (highly recommended) is only minutes away. The owner's were delightful. Don't forget a stop for a bite to eat at Odessy while you're there. Thanks we had a great anniversary trip!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Acorn House

    Acorn House

    • Guest thomas r e. (Cave Creek, AZ)
    • Date of stay 11/12/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved everything about the house. It was perfect. Will return, thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Quecas Cottage

    Quecas Cottage

    • Guest Lori M. (Camarillo, CA)
    • Date of stay 11/09/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This little house is very charming and a perfect spot to land at the end of a long day wine tasting. This is our second visit and we found this little house just as comfortable this time. Home away from home....

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great stay in Paso Robles

    Great stay in Paso Robles

    • Guest A guest from Irvine (Irvine, CA)
    • Date of stay 11/02/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cottage was really nice and well furnished. It was very clean and had comfortable beds. The owner Steve is very helpful. I'd highly recommend staying here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation Rental Review

    Vacation Rental Review

    • Guest A guest from Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)
    • Date of stay 10/25/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was great and so was the location. Minutes from downtown Paso Robles, and close to all other areas. Very quiet and relaxed feel. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Look forward to coming back!

    Look forward to coming back!

    • Guest A guest from San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)
    • Date of stay 09/14/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We so enjoyed our weekend at the Quercos Acorn Cottage in Paso Robles! The cottage was just perfect for our group of four adults – a nice quiet location and easy walking distance to the downtown area. The cottage itself was spotless and very well maintained – we especially enjoyed having coffee and breakfast out on the front porch in the mornings. It was also nice to be met upon our arrival by Steve, the owner, who showed us around and made it clear he was available at any time during our stay if we had any questions, etc. We definitely look forward to staying there on our next trip to PR!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • -

    -

    • Guest Mike R. (Cincinnati, OH)
    • Date of stay 09/10/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: -

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Quercus cottage for the weekend

    Quercus cottage for the weekend

    • Guest A guest from Pleasant Hill (Pleasant Hill, California)
    • Date of stay 08/31/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Quercus cottage was a charming little place very walkable to central PR which is why we chose to stay there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cosy cottage

    Cosy cottage

    • Guest A guest from San diego (San diego, Ca)
    • Date of stay 07/29/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the cottage-very clean, neatly set up and very well stocked with all amenities, linens, towels, kitchen ware..we didnt have to worry about carrying anything extra!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • review

    review

    • Guest Connnie V. (Buena Park, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/22/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cottage was beautiful. Very comfortable and clean. Only downfall was the birds can get very loud in the morning especially if the windows are open. But great place and will be staying here again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A perfect vacation house

    A perfect vacation house

    • Guest Claus L. (Copenhagen, NV)
    • Date of stay 07/15/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We reallu enjoyed staying in Quercus Acorn cottage. It was a perfect house for our famuliy of four, and everything in the house works perfect.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Good things come in small packages

    Good things come in small packages

    • Guest A guest from Portland (Portland, OR)
    • Date of stay 07/11/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were down in Paso Robles for a wedding and were looking for something more relaxing then staying in a hotel. The location is great, just a few blocks from the main street Spring and the cute Downtown area. The house is small with just two bedrooms and one bath, but the use of space is perfect and you don't feel cramped at all. My parents and my spouse and I all stayed together and we were all extremely satisfied with the property and would definitely stay there again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • our paso wedding trip

    our paso wedding trip

    • Guest A guest from Lomita (Lomita, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/05/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: everything was A plus, the only negative was that the air conditioner was set at a certain temp, I would have liked to lower it slightly on hot days.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Stay in Quaracus

    Great Stay in Quaracus

    • Guest Amy K. (San Diego, CA)
    • Date of stay 06/07/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything about this rental was fantastic. From the hospitality of Steve, the owner, to the fine details of the property. Steve and his wife have taken a great deal of care to transform an average 2-bedroom house into a beautiful vacation rental complete with marble counter tops and new appliances. I wouldn't hesitate to make another visit to this quaint cottage. Thanks for everything!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Cottage

    Beautiful Cottage

    • Guest mike f. (wakefield, RI)
    • Date of stay 04/18/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Owner was very helpful, Cottage was immaculate,walk to town;could not have been better highly recommend this place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfection in Paso Robles

    Perfection in Paso Robles

    • Guest Laurie R. (Merced, CA)
    • Date of stay 04/13/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay at Quercus Acorn Cottage was far too short. We were met right on time by the very helpful owner who gave us a thorough tour of the cottage. It was absolutely spotless! I was very impressed by the level of cleanliness and overall tidiness. The cottage has been lovingly remodeled with high quality materials and appliances. The neighborhood is quite, quaint an perfect for even strolls. Also close to downtown Paso and excellent restaurants. I would not hesitate to recommend Quercus Acorn Cottage to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • winter in the wine country

    winter in the wine country

    • Guest Tom R. (Ketchum, ID)
    • Date of stay 03/01/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: we spent 4 winter months in the cottage and enjoyed every minute. the sunny south facing front porch, walkng or riding our bikes to the center of town with it's park and all the restaurants and pubs, the farmers market,the supermarket being only 3 blocks away-all made for a easy going minimum of driving experiance. the location of paso robles was key. only 30 miles to the ocean,the beautiful oak and vineyard covered hills all around and the uncrowdedness of the area made for a great winter.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Great Winter

    A Great Winter

    • Guest Tom R. (Ketchum, ID)
    • Date of stay 01/01/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented the cottage for 4 months and enjoyed every day of our stay. Steve and Dawn,the owners, were always there when we needed something or with advice on what to vist in the area. The location was perfect:3 blocks to a supermarket,9 to the town center with all the restaurants and wine bars,40 minutes to the ocean. Particulary enjoyed cycling in the beautiful oak and vineyard covered hills just out the door to the west of the cottage. We plan to return next winter!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Quercus Cottage

    Quercus Cottage

    • Guest Tom R. (Ketchum, ID)
    • Date of stay 12/01/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house is conveniently located and you can walk everywhere - downtown to shops, restaurants, library, etc. The Vine Street Christmas Fair is around the corner and a must! Owner Steve Gregory is a delight.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent Stay!

    Excellent Stay!

    • Guest Flavius H. (Augusta, GA)
    • Date of stay 10/23/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The owner and the management company were both very professional and easy to get along with. I had some special arrangements made through them and they came through smashingly! Every conceivable amenity was available. I was not too keen on the pocket doors. The kitchen and bath were excellently appointed. We did have a problem with an odor in the house when it rained. Otherwise, the entire experience was definitely beyond my expectation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Harvest Weekend

    Harvest Weekend

    • Guest Lori M. (Camarillo, CA)
    • Date of stay 10/21/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This little house was the perfect landing place after a long day of wine tasting. It was perfectly supplied with everything we needed and then some. The neighborhood was quiet, the beds comfortable - what more could one ask for?

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cute Cottage

    Cute Cottage

    • Guest Jeri K. (San Jose, CA)
    • Date of stay 10/17/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: THis cottage was very well kept and comfortable to live in. There were only two of us, though, and I'm not sure if more than 3 would be comfortable in the living area. The beds were great to dive into in the evening, and we found just about everything we needed in the kitchen when we set out to cook a meal. A very inviting little cottage!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Everything and More!

    Everything and More!

    • Guest A guest from OAK PARK (OAK PARK, Illinois)
    • Date of stay 09/30/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed a numerous vacation rentals in the country and Steve & Dawn's place was clean, quality linens, beautifully decorated. Steve met us and gave us lots of useful information and tastings. The bed was comfortable and we loved our 8 days in Paso. Also, Odyssey Cafe, owned by Dawn was like having a home cooked meal. It was our first meal and after a day of travel it was a welcomed and much appreciated meal. We had a wonderful time in Paso.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Overall, great stay and great house

    Overall, great stay and great house

    • Guest Andrea
    • Date of stay 07/27/11
    • Review Submitted 04/04/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Cottage

    Beautiful Cottage

    • Guest Noah D. (Huntington Beach, Ca)
    • Date of stay 07/25/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place to stay when visiting Paso Robles. Steve was very helpful and we had a wonderful time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paso jewel

    Paso jewel

    • Guest Linda C. (Los Gatos, Ca)
    • Date of stay 07/22/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cottage has been completely remodeled and beautiful inside. Located 8 blocks from the square, so very convenient for walking, especially after wine tasting down town.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spotless and Comfy

    Spotless and Comfy

    • Guest A guest from San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/07/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed a week of peace and tranquility in this cottage. Might be a bit tight for 4 people but fine for two of us. Location (walk most everywhere in town)and cleanliness (owners did a great job remodeling for ease of maintenance) are the chief attributes of this lovely house. Lack of an oven was not a problem with microwave/convection unit and BBQ outside. Enjoyed watching the activities across the street in the school playfield. My idea of a family oriented samll town.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The three C's of vacation: clean, comfy & complete

    The three C's of vacation: clean, comfy & complete

    • Guest Andrea C. (Encinitas, CA)
    • Date of stay 06/22/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Quercus Acorn Cottage is an immaculately clean property. The furnishings are comfortable, attractive, well maintained and in working order. The kitchen is completely equipped with everything we needed for our stay. I'll add that the color scheme was calm and relaxing. The owner met us when we arrived to show the cottage and was subsequently available for our many questions about the area. Without any hesitation, we will definitely rent this property again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Delightful cottage, 5 min walk downtown Paso, ...

    Delightful cottage, 5 min walk downtown Paso, ...

    • Guest A guest from Atascadero (Atascadero, Ca)
    • Date of stay 04/29/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Delightful cottage, 5 min walk downtown Paso, clean, comfortable, elegant. Quercas cottage was the perfect transitional space for us. Great neighborhood. We had everything we needed, even a place to park the bikes!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Oakland (Oakland, CA)
    • Date of stay 04/08/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful cottage

    Beautiful cottage

    • Guest Andy P. (Las Vegas, NV)
    • Date of stay 11/01/10
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: You will be very comfortable staying at this cottage. It is beautifully decorated and absolutely charming. Situated walking distance from the city park, downtown shopping and restaurants in a quite and friendly neighborhood. The owners Steve and Dawn are the nicest and most accommodating people you will encounter. 5 stars all around!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]