Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Welcome to Sanibel View

Large 2 Bdrm Sanibel View Condo, Near Golf, Beaches & Shops [#348550] | View Property

Sanibel View
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6, wheelchair accessible.
$973/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (19)

Sort by:
  • Des vacances relaxantes et agreables

    Des vacances relaxantes et agreables

    • Guest domenic d.
    • Date of stay 07/15/13
    • Review Submitted 08/08/13
    Ma famille de 5 vient de passer 2 semaines au condo de Jim à Fort Myers. Les photos sur le site VRBO sont exactement ce que vous verrez lorsque vous franchissez la porte d'entrée. Jim était très sympathique et professionnel sur le téléphone. Chaque fois que nous l'appelions nous l'avons toujours parler tout de suite, pas besoin de laisser un message et qu'il me rappelle. Le condo est situé dans une communauté, de sorte que seuls les gens qui y vivent sont autorisés à accéder à la communauté. Le condo a une cuisine style ouverte, salle à manger et un salon avec 2 chambres à coucher. L'un est un lit queen et l'autre est un lit queen avec salle de bains prive. Il y a 2 salles de bains avec une laveuse et une sécheuse. Les enfants ont apprécié l`internet wi-fi que nous appelions à la maison et envoyer des emails avec. Nous avons garé notre GMC Acadia dans le garage privé de 2 place que nous avons eu accès, nous avons jamais eu besoin de monter dans un véhicule chaud. Nous sommes allés à la plage un total de 7 fois durant les 2 semaines à la copropriété. Nous sommes allés à la plage de Fort Myers, 3 plages a l`ile Sanibel, 2 plages a l’ile Captiva et a la plage Siesta à Sarasota. La plage Siesta à Sarasota était environ 2 heures de route, c'était beau bien vaut le détour. Un jour, nous avons fait une excursion à Sawgrass Mills à Fort Lauderdale. Il a fallu 2,5 heures pour arriver, mais nous avons passé une excellente journée de shopping dans l'un des plus grands centres commerciaux aux États-Unis. La piscine d'eau salée, bain tourbillon et salle d'exercice ont été très peu utilisé par les résidents de la communauté, donc nous l`avions pour nous tous seuls. Pour tous ceux qui s'intéressent à la conduite du Québec, il m'a fallu 28 heures de conduite. Nous nous sommes arrêtés pour dormir à Florence, Caroline du Sud, après 18 heures de conduite et puis a eu un petit 10 heures le lendemain pour arriver a Fort Myers.

    Owner response: They were our first renters from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. It was a last minute rental and we were able to turn it around right away for them. We hope they come back again and stay longer next time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful and Spacious condo!

    Beautiful and Spacious condo!

    • Guest laura s.
    • Date of stay 06/21/13
    • Review Submitted 07/02/13
    This was our first visit to the Ft. Meyer's area and we chose the perfect spot to stay. Sanibel View is a well maintained, picturesque and quiet place to stay. The pool, exercise area and grounds were very clean in great shape. We especially enjoyed the walks around the lake along the walking path. This complex is close to the outlet mall, Ft. Meyer's Beach, many restaurants and within walking distance to Bunche Beach & a Publix grocery store. It is also conveniently located near the bridge to Sanibel. The condo itself is very spacious & beautiful. The owners have thought of everything you might need for a relaxing stay so you don't need to worry about bringing hand soap, laundry soap, paper products, hair dryer or even beach towels! It is very comfortable & clean with nice furniture and comfy beds. You will find it hard to leave this lovely home at the end of your stay. We especially appreciated having our own garage, located under the complex, to park our rental car...very convenient! Jim, the owner, made the rental process very easy & was very helpful and accommodating. We highly recommend this condo!

    Owner response: A nice feature of our condo that get's mentioned over and over again is the garage that is large enough to park an SUV. It certainly beats leaving your vehicle parked outside in the hot Florida sun where it becomes hot like an oven.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Nice family vacation

    Nice family vacation

    • Guest Jonas F.
    • Date of stay 11/12/12
    • Review Submitted 11/29/12
    Me, my wife and our 17 moth old daughter really enjoyed our two week stay. Outlet shopping and grocery shopping is just around the corner. Plenty of parks and playgrounds in the area for the little one. Just a few minutes to the beaches of Sanibel and Captiva. But most importantly, the neighbouring beach is a hidden gem. We spent nearly every afternoon there and it always felt like we had the whole thing to our selves. Wounderful! Over all the experience was great and Jim was the perfect host. We would love to stay here again.

    Owner response: It was actually a one week stay which turned into a two week stay because they were enjoying themselves so much. The neighboring beach that is mentioned as a hidden gem is Bunche Beach which is at the end of John Morris Road. It's right across the bay from Ft. Myers Beach, yet you don't have to deal with the crowds or the traffic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Great holiday in Fort Myers - beautiful condo

    Great holiday in Fort Myers - beautiful condo

    • Guest Deirdre F.
    • Date of stay 07/27/12
    • Review Submitted 08/09/12
    We had a fantastic 10 days in Fort Myers based in Sanibel View. The booking was really easy. Jim, the owner, made the whole process very straightforward and was very helpful in giving us local information, directions etc. He answered queries immediately both before we went, and while we were there. The condo is absolutely beautiful. It is luxuriously furnished, and very spacious. It has great A/C and has a very well equipped kitchen and laundry room. There is a lovely pool, hot spa, and clubhouse, which are very quiet. The whole complex is immaculately maintained. The condo is very central - it's within walking distance of a small beach and canoing and fishing facilities, and only 10 minutes drive to Fort Myers, which we found to be a lively beach with parasailing, jetskis etc, and some nice restaurants and bars. It's only 15 minutes to Sanibel Island where the beaches were incredible, with fabulous wildlife and miles of white sand. It was also convenient to a couple of excellent outlet malls. We would definitely recommend the area and this accommodation. There were 5 of us, youngest is 12 years old, and we had ample space and comfort.

    Owner response: In the summer, we don't get many visitors coming to Florida. You basically have the pool, spa, and clubhouse all to yourself!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Highly Recommended, Great Condo!!!

    Highly Recommended, Great Condo!!!

    • Guest Rhana Z.
    • Date of stay 05/19/12
    • Review Submitted 06/09/12
    I would recommend this condominium to anyone staying in the Ft. Myers area. The condo was in a safe, gated community. The grounds were beautiful, I enjoyed watching the birds as I strolled over to the beautiful swimming pool and workout room. The kitchen was huge and well equipped, with a grocery store within walking distance. We were able to park our rental car in the unit's garage, which gave an extra sense of security. There were adequate towels (for use in the unit and at the beach), and miscellaneous beach chairs, toys, fishing equipment, and coolers for a fun day at the beach. There is a full size washer and dryer, which came in handy after our days at the beach. There are two bedrooms with queen beds, the master suite is GIGANTIC! There is also more room for more to sleep in the living room. You can walk to Bunche beach, which is just south of the complex (or drive down and park). This is a great beach for kids, with calm shallow water. You can also rent kayaks at this beach. It is a short drive over to Sanibel Island, the bridge is right down the road. Head the other direction, and you run into the Ft. Myers Beach area, which is only about a 10 minute drive. There are many public parking areas all along the beach, I highly recommend stopping at different spots and checking out different areas along the beach. My favorite beach is just down the road from Ft. Myers Beach, again with public parking, called Bonita Beach. We found just as many shells there as we did on Sanibel, but it was much more private. Make sure to try Starz restaurant, it is right down the road from the condo and is delicious. Another gem that we found was Love Boat Ice Cream, which is also very close to the condo. Make sure you go there for a tasty treat! The owner was friendly and easy to work with, all of the communications were timely, and all directions were clear and concise - getting to the location from the airport was easy. I couldn't have asked for a better location, the beaches, shopping, and dining were all a short drive away. I really loved the area, it was laid back and the locals are very friendly. I have recommended the condo to friends and family and will definitely reserve this condo when I'm back in the area.

    Owner response: I wish that all our reviews were this good!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Dover D

    Dover D

    • Guest Dover D (Lake Isabella, MI)
    • Date of stay 02/01/12
    • Review Submitted 05/02/12
    A two bedroom condo that provides room to be comfortable for an extended stay, located in a gated community, Sanibel View, that is well kept. Sanibel View is located in South Fort Myers near Fort Myers Beach and Sanibel Island, also near shopping and restaurants. The Owners are pleasant to work with and are concerned about providing a relaxing atmosphere. We will be returning for another stay and would recommend contacting the owners for rental.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We are happy that they decided to come back again for next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/2

  • Great location and exceptional communication!

    Great location and exceptional communication!

    • Guest Kevin B.
    • Date of stay 12/25/11
    • Review Submitted 01/01/12
    This was not our first visit to Fort Myers as we have friends and family with residences there. We chose this unit with first-hand knowledge of its great location and were certainly not disappointed. If it's a serene nature preserve with kayaking and and a natural beach you seek, just take a short walk up the street to Bunche Beach. You say the gorgeous, white sand beaches of Sanibel Island are your thing? Just take a drive over the bridge and your are transported to vacation paradise. Outlet mall shopping? No problem. You can walk to Tanger Outlets, though taking a car to transport your many bags of great deals might be a better idea. There are also numerous supermarkets within minutes of the condo and it's equipped with a large, open kitchen, making cooking at your home-away a real pleasure. The owners of the condo are prompt communicators and just an email away to answer any questions you may have. We can't say enough great things about the modern, airy condo or its diligent owners. If you stay here, you're guaranteed to be writing a five-star review just like this one! Kevin & Anne Marie

    Owner response: We are also just a phone call away, too!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/3

  • Relaxing week at Sanibel view.

    Relaxing week at Sanibel view.

    • Guest Michael D.
    • Date of stay 10/22/11
    • Review Submitted 10/30/11
    Just got back from our week long stay at Sanibel View and I must say I miss it already! Upon arrival we were very pleased with the well maintained exterior landscaping and the seclusion that this gated community offers. Our satisfaction would only continue as we made our way into the unit. The interior of the condo itself is very open and spacious. We were even greeted with a nice welcome basket of goodies from the owners. The master bedroom with adjoining bath was my personal favorite! We were provided everything we needed for our week long stay. The heated pool and hottub are really nice and not that far of a walk from the unit. The location of the condo was very close to everything we needed (gas, groceries, shopping, beaches, etc). It is also worth mentioning that the owners maintained great communication with us during the entire process. From our initial booking all the way thru till our return home we always knew they were only a quick phone call or email away to answer any questions. It is because of this, along with all the above mentioned details of the rental that we will be back next year!

    Owner response: We are always just a phone call or short distance away to field any questions or deal with any problems should they come up during your stay with us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/3

  • A week in Paradise

    A week in Paradise

    • Guest maddy (Hopewell Jct, N.Y. United States)
    • Date of stay 03/21/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Santabel View is very beautiful. The grounds are well maintained, the pool, club house, and gym were spectacular. The condo itself was just perfect for us. It was well decorated, extremely spacious and immaculate. Everything I look for when I go away. We were very very comfortable. As a matter of fact, to comfortable! I did not want to come home! It really was a home away from home. I Loved the lanai. The location was just perfect. You can walk to a large shopping center for groceries, nail salon, chinese food, and more. Across the street were outlet shops for the real girl shopping! Best of all, the beaches were close by. You can walk to Bunchie Beach or you can drive to Fort Myers beach if you want to fish, eat or do more shopping which was only about 10 minutes away. You can even drive to Santabel Island where there are many other beaches and restaurants all in close proximity. We enjoyed all the restaurants we went to. We had a very relaxing time and would definitely return. As far as the owners are concerned, They were amazing. They even provided the beach chairs. I have never met a couple who made us feel so special and so welcomed. There is something very special about them. I give Santabel View 5 stars and i would highly recommend it.

    Owner response: When it's time to go home, we don't want to leave either!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/4

  • Perfect Stay

    Perfect Stay

    • Guest Jim and Jane (UK)
    • Date of stay 03/07/11
    • Review Submitted 03/31/11
    The location of the appartment could not be better, it is central to the whole area and within close proximity of many good restaurants and attractions, and with a Publix Supermarket 5 minutes walk away The nearby Bunche Beach is a quiet haven, uncrowded and with the best sunsets. The accommodation is fantastic, with 2 large en-suite rooms, huge living, dining and fully fitted kitchen area making it a "home from home". The on-site facilities of the pool, grounds and surrounding area are all very well maintained, clean and tidy, very welcoming. The apartment was spotlessly clean on arrival and the welcome basket of goodies was a pleasant surprise. We would recommend this property to anybody and could not find fault with anything. We had a great stay, with the added bonus to all of you shopaholics that there is a Tanger outlet mall within 5 mins walk, with a Miromar outlet within 30 mins drive away, with shops galore of all sorts. We had a great time.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: This visitor really describes Bunche Beach perfectly as a quiet haven. We have enjoyed many nice sunsets there ourselves and it's within walking distance of the condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/3

  • Great Vacation Location

    Great Vacation Location

    • Guest Ben (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
    • Date of stay 02/05/11
    • Review Submitted 02/27/11
    We selected this condominium primarily for it's location. It's entrance is off of a road with little traffic and has access to two major streets. The beach is on that same road for those who would like to spend time there. A gas station, grocery store and outlet mall are within walking distance. Many restaurants are also near by. The condo was clean with many amenities. A walking path and pool are also available. A garage on the main level provided security for our car. The owner was very accommodating. I would highly recommend this unit.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers.

    Owner response: Not only does the underground garage provide security for the car, it also keeps it out of the sun!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/5

  • Great Amenities and Location

    Great Amenities and Location

    • Guest Janice S. (Pasadena, Maryland)
    • Date of stay 01/22/11
    • Review Submitted 02/06/11
    We had a great time + were very comfortable. The pictures do not do it justice. Our host could not have been more responsive and helpful. He was a pleasure from answering my1st questions to the thoughtful welcome basket and email when we arrived.Our 1st Home Away experience turned out wonderfully! It was clean, comfortable, well appointed + layed-out well. I brought a laptop and used the high speed internet to keep up w/work.. This is a grt unit to share w/another couple.The 2 bedrms and baths are at opposite ends of the unit + provide plenty of privacy. The community ctr w/wkout equip, tennis cts, heated pool + spa is very nice but a long walk around the pond. The grounds are landscaped beautifullly and everyday we saw something interesting including a flock of white pelicans. The property is gated + secure--almost too much. Our friend did not know how secure until she tried to walk to Bunche bch her 1st morning + had to crawl under the gate. Little did she know that a key was provided for foot traffic. I'm sure there's a security video somewhere that's pretty funny. We were given remotes for the garage + gate that worked well. We were please to find beach chairs, umbrella, noodles and even a ice cooler for the beach in the garage. It was nice to have the garage to keep the car cool and to leave our outdoor gear. Location is excellant. Just a couple miles from Ft.Myers Bch as well as Sanibel. We went to a new bch everyday as well as Ding Darling Reserve for a birding tour (our 1st) + Corkscrew Swam Sanctuary below Bonita Sprgs. We also went to Port of Islands below Napels for a eco boat tour--highly recommend. We loved the Lani Hai Hotel at FMB for vegging on the bch, people watching + having drinks served to us.They will rent you a chair, umbrella, jet skis, or take you for a parasail.Our husbands enjoyed playing Corn Toss + we had a hard time getting them away. I understand it is the place to be at Spring break--although maybe not for us then.The Beached Whale across the st has a grt rooftop bar. For a beautiful bch w/boat traffic to watch (the narrow boat chanel is only ft from the bch) and a place to sit under dappled shade, try Bowditch at the N.end of FMB-our favorite by far.Lover's Key was senic w/a tram ride to the bch.Good shells were as abundant there as they were on Sanibel. Bunchee bch is great for watching the sun set over Sanibel w/a glass of wine--of course you may need to camouflage it. We hope to return

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: This is probably the nicest review that we have ever received from a customer. One of the best kept secrets of Ft. Myers is Bunche Beach which Lee County has just upgraded. Sanibel View is the last development right before the beach and is within walking distance if you are not lugging any beach gear.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/6

  • 2 schöne Wochen

    2 schöne Wochen

    • Guest Particia (Nähe Hamburg)
    • Date of stay 10/01/09
    • Review Submitted 10/31/09
    Wir kommen aus der Nähe von Hamburg und waren im Oktober für 2 Wochen in dem Condo. Bei der Anreise lief alles ohne Probleme und wir konnten nach der langen Reise gleich schlafen gehen. Die Wohnung ist schön eingerichtet und der Balkon ist sehr groß. Es ist alles vorhanden, was man braucht. Die Anlage Sanibel View ist eher klein. Daher waren wir im Fitness-Raum und am Pool meistens ganz alleine. Man sollte auf jeden Fall ein Auto mieten. Wir sind oft nach Fort Myers Beach gefahren, der dicht zu erreichen ist. Das Tanger-Outlet wäre sogar zu Fuß zu erreichen. Unsere 2 Wochen dort waren sehr schön und wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen. Sehr weiter zuempfehlen!

    Owner response: Here is the translation into English. The condo is nicely furnished and the balcony is quite large. The condo is furnished with everything you need . The condo complex is small and we usually had the pool and fitness facilities to ourselves. You should rent a car to get to Fort Myers, although we were able to walk to the outlet mall. The 2 weeks were nice and we would go back. We would recommend this condo to other visitors

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/2

  • Highly recommended!

    Highly recommended!

    • Guest Joy & Gene (Orland Park, Illinois)
    • Date of stay 09/07/09
    • Review Submitted 10/25/09
    This place was absolutely beautiful!! We have been to many hotels and condos, but your place far exceeds every one of them!! Your place is comparable to some of the five star hotels that we have been to in Hawaii. Your personality abd professionalism alleviated any reservations we had in coming here. You made us feel so welcome, even before we arrived. We never imagined how beautiful your place was, as well as the gorgeous view and prime location. We were extremely impressed with the welcome basket and wine. Even though we did not want to take advantage of all the amenities you had left (as we brought our own not realizing that you also provided them) you offered everything freely to us. Again we thank you!!! I had to take the time to write this review to tell you how grateful we are for all the beautiful memories. Hope to visit again soon!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/4

  • Happy Holiday at Sanibel View

    Happy Holiday at Sanibel View

    • Guest Jackie18 (Diego Martin, Trinidad)
    • Date of stay 07/11/09
    • Review Submitted 07/21/09
    I would highly recommend this Condo as a holiday home away from home. It is situated in a safe and secure complex which includes a swimming pool. There are several beaches nearby. The shopping facility a short walk from the condo includes a large well stocked supermarket, restaurant and takeaway outlets. Across the road from this facility there is an excellent designer shopping mall which contains all the world famous brands where I was able to make several purchases at knock down prices. The condo is very clean well maintained with large spacious rooms, laundry room and a well equipped kitchen which even includes a teapot for the British visitor. My husband is in a wheelchair and he was able to access the whole facility. The lift is situated just outside the entrance of the condo which was very convenient. We certainly enjoyed our stay there and would certainly return.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Owner response: What is nice about this unit is that it is wheelchair accessible. The elevator is just a few feet away. The bathrooms were also upgraded with special railings to allow someone who is in a wheelchair to move around easly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/8

  • Sanibel view condo.

    Sanibel view condo.

    • Guest Senorita63 (Elgin , Scotland)
    • Date of stay 07/10/09
    • Review Submitted 08/04/09
    The property is situated in a beautiful location with lovely views of the lake from the front balcony. The Master bedroom is very large with lots of space and and a fantastic ensuite shower room. The second bedroom is not so big but still has a lot of wardrobe space as well as drawers. There is another separate bathroom with w.c. The property was very clean and well presented with all modern facilities. We had 6 people staying with enough room for all. I would reccommend this without any hesitation. Hope to be going back again!! Not very far by car to Sanibel causeway and the lovely beaches. Shops close by for food shopping as well as for retail therapy! Good chinese resataurant close by.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: The good Chinese restaurant mentioned by Senorita 63 is called Thai Tamerind and is right next door to the Publix Supermarket. Not only does it have good Chinese food but good Thai food and a full Sushi bar as well. You can walk to the restaurant from the condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/4

  • Jimmies Condo get an A

    Jimmies Condo get an A

    • Guest sandy lee (mattituck, n.y.)
    • Date of stay 02/01/09
    • Review Submitted 03/04/09
    The condo is big, clean and pretty and near bunche beach on San Carlos bay. The owners and renters in complex are friendly. Enjoyed our stay and the Ft meyers area. As we drove around, saw many of the sights, inclluding Edisons Museum, Red Sox's baseball game, a Heritage Day for the Caloosa Indians on Pine Island, major art show downtown Ft Meyers, car shows, the Everglades, many wonderful restaurants (emphasis on seafood) and drop dead gorgeous beaches, especially at lover's key. Also Dog Beach at Lover's Key which was a riot of happy dog's running on the sand and in the water like nuts, but strangely not fighting. The local islands including Sanibel-Captiva, San Marco, and Pine Island very interesting, also seeing the very upscale Naples area with its downtown open air outside restaurants reminiscent of Santa Barbara, California.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/2

  • Great Vacation

    Great Vacation

    • Guest K-D (Leesburg, VA )
    • Date of stay 12/26/08
    • Review Submitted 01/07/09
    My husband and I just spent 5 days at this condo. We are from VA, so the warm weather in FL was a great treat at this time of year. This condo is perfect for a vacation. It is lovely and located in a beautiful gated community. We were pleased that it was so close to the beach, shops, and restaurants. The spacious condo is filled with furniture that appeared to be brand new. After our days of sightseeing it was nice to unwind on the lanai before retreating to the master suite. Besides the great accommodations, the area is one that must be visited. The scenery and wildlife are one of a kind. We will definitely return!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: This review pretty much says it all. The furniture is brand new. They were our first renters to experience the new furniture, and it sounds like they enjoyed their stay with us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/2

  • holiday stay

    holiday stay

    • Guest molsen2 (Boston, MA)
    • Date of stay 12/25/08
    • Review Submitted 01/08/09
    My husband and I stayed here in December and were very happy with the space, location and quality. The quiet, gated neighborhood is close to a supermarket (we actually walked there on a path from the neighborhood to the supermarket parking lot a few times). The condo's patio looks out onto trees only--a nature reserve, we are told. There is a pretty beach less than a mile from the complex (walkable, but advisable to drive--plenty of parking). It's also a very quick drive (5 minutes) over to Sanibel. The condo itself was clean and the furniture in very good condition. We enjoyed the open layout and the large, screened-in porch. The master bathroom is especially nice, with a large walk-in shower and dual sinks. We were very happy here--will definitely try to stay again!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: You can definitely walk to the beach, but when it gets really hot in the middle of the day, the car is probably the best way to go. The shopping center is really close and you don't need to hop in the car, just follow the path if you need a few things from Publix or want some decent take out Chinese food.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]