Big Fall/Winter Discount! Call Today! Great for the Entire Family
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Homes, Single Family house description
Gulf Front Private Home - with Private Pool! This is the one!
Only approximately 1.8 miles west of Hwy 59 puts this home in a premier location. You deserve it! If you are looking for a large private /BEACH HOUSE with it's own POOL then look no further.
Eat out or eat in. This home has room for the family to all sit inside or outside. The two levels also gives the family room to spread out towards the end of the week.
This property is professionally managed by Steward Real Estate. To see an UPDATED calendar and INSTANT Quotes - PLEASE click on our LINK on this page - (below the calendar) to see even more photos and a video of this property.
This home has 2 kings, 3 queens, 3 double/twin size bunk beds and 3 sleeper sofas.
Please see our video on YouTube titled Triple Seas.
HASSLE-FREE: Our property is locally managed, should any concerns arise. We understand the value in your vacation being as worry free as possible. Feel free to use their toll free number and the link to their site to check instant availability, video and a map to our property.
RATES & FEES: Please click our property managers link below to see instant rates for your specific dates. WE DO NOT UPDATE THIS CALENDAR regularly. PLEASE use the link towards the bottom of this page to see DATES and RATES. This Beach House is Saturday to Saturday booking only. Minimum rental age is 25.
In order to provide you with the best experience possible, our property is PROFESSIONALLY cleaned after each stay.
Did you know that Gulf Shores has a Publix Supermarket, Wal-Mart, Target, various restaurants, and other shopping just minutes from the beach? We hope you enjoy some of the Gulf Coast’s best seafood, golfing, shopping, entertainment and water sports.
If you have any other questions our property manager is ready to help! We hope you and your family enjoy your stay. The Alabama Gulf Coast is truly a remarkable place to enjoy some down time.
Keywords: Private Pool, Gulf Front, Gulf Shores Beach House Rental in Gulf Shores AL...
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Pets Not Allowed
- Children Welcome
- Non Smoking Only
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 21, Beds for 21
Bathrooms: 4 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Ice Maker
- Air Conditioning
- Linens Provided
- Covered Parking
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
Pool & Spa
- Private Pool
- Deck / Patio
- Outdoor Grill
Location & View
- Jet Skiing
- Theme Parks
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Sight Seeing
- Miniature Golf
ReviewsWrite a review
This was my second vacation at Triple Seas and is awesome, especially the private pool. My adult children and grandchildren didn't want to leave when our week was over. Housekeeping was immaculate. I'll take the family again next year! Hello Gwen!
- Guest Nick (Sunset, LA USA)
- Date of stay 06/01/13
- Review Submitted 06/21/13
Recommended for: Families with young children.
Excellent House - Great Experience
Excellent House - Great Experience
The house was spectacular. It is very well equipped for a large group and is in a great location. The house was extremely clean when we arrived, and it had everything you need. Our group was very pleased with our stay and had no problems. Gwen was very responsive and helpful with the reservation process. Will definitely do business with again.
- Guest Jonathan (Atlanta, GA)
- Date of stay 03/09/13
- Review Submitted 03/17/13
Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers.
Manager response: Jonathan thank you for taking great care of the house! We hope to see you again soon.
Booking Again!Guest comment entered by manager
Our large family of with many grandchildren has been coming to Gulf Shores for over 15 years. We have found our home away from home at Triple Seas. We are very pleased with to be working with the folks at Steward Real. Estate Mike & Gwen are very personal and responsive – not like dealing with a business at all. They make it all easy which adds to the enjoyment of our summer vacation.
- Guest Tom - Tennessee
- Date of stay 07/14/12
- Review Submitted 01/31/13
This video is deceiving... Very dirty!!
This video is deceiving... Very dirty!!
We stayed at this property last July. We picked it from the video they posted. It looked awesome, but wasn't. What a big disappointment. A lot of the furniture is stained and dirty. Sand in couch. Bottle caps on mantel and in fireplace. Carpets were badly stained. Mildew on the shower liners and funky smell in most bathrooms. We had to wash all the sheets because when we went to get into bed there was sand on them and we stayed up till 1 am to get them all cleaned. Not what you want to do when you just drove 12 hours. All the linens were cheap and worn out. All bedding was substandard. Cleaned all kitchen utensils and drawers because of all the old food and dirt in the drawers. Half the patio chairs were broken. Other broken furniture was visible. There was so much trash on the patio when we got there. They said there were beach chairs and toys to use on the beach, but there was nothing. Only a broken broom to sweep the floors with. Underneath the spiral staircase broken dining chairs, broken lamps and tables and the dirt that was under there you could tell no one had cleaned that area in months. I didn't want to be this picky, but for the money we paid I want my kids and the rest of the family living in a clean environment. Air conditioner did not work in loft for half the week. Wasted half a day getting air conditioner fixed. Had electrical issues in the one loft. They wanted to send out an electrician, but didn't want to spend another day waiting for someone. Had to spend part of a day showing property owner and management all the issues and promised to fix things but didn't. What a waste off time on our vacation doing all of this. They did give back the cleaning fee. They said they would give us a discount if we rented from them this year, but we will not be renting this place ever again. The owners excuse on why everything was broken and dirty was that we were at the end of the peak season and it gets pretty worn by then. My answer to the owner was. Throw away the broken furniture don't stack it for us to look at or fall on our kids. Clean up the trash on the pation. Clean out the drawers. How about new shower liners. Buy a new broom. I get somethings will be worn and dirty, but so much of the filth can be cleaned by the proper cleaning person and new inexpensive replacements can be bought at Target for the next renters. We have stayed at other properties in July and nothing was every this dirty and broke down.
- Guest Fer (United States)
- Date of stay 07/21/12
- Review Submitted 01/02/13
Manager response: I am once again sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do not believe this is the place for me to outline excuses, however I did think that we had some positive communication during your stay and an understanding of what had happened prior to your arrival. Since your stay we have changed cleaning companies, replaced mattresses and bedding, replaced patio furniture in addition to other annual updates and upgrades. Our offer still stands to help make your next vacation outstanding.
Winter 11/1/2013-02/28/2013 daily $565.83 weekly $3,395.00 Spring 03/01/2014-05/17/2014 weekly $4,553.00 Summer 05/18/2014-06/21/2014 weekly $6,460.00 Peak Summer 06/22/2014-08/09/2014 weekly $6,790.00 Early Fall 08/10/2014-09/02/2014 daily $758.83 weekly $4,553.00 Fall 09/03/2014-11/01/2014 daily $705.66 weekly $4,234.00 Winter 11/02/2014-02/28/2015 daily $599.16 weekly $3,595.00
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
- Primary: 251-968-1796
- Secondary: +1 888-871-0775
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
Your own pool
Double Bunks with a Gulf View. Even has it's own AC. The kids will love this.
Room to feed the family - or walk to dinning.
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2011.
Date last modified - Wednesday, December 04, 2013