Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Cabana on left, main house on right

Stone Creek Retreat - Tranquil Sophistication Near the Mission [#3491287ha] | View Property

Mission Canyon
4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8
$900 - $1,000/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (17)

Sort by:
  • Heaven on Earth

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Heaven on Earth

    • Guest The Hertz and Friends
    • Date of stay 02/22/14
    • Review Submitted 03/15/14
    (Transcribed from guestbook at the property) We thank you for giving us the opportunity to share such an amazing zen place. You have truly created a heaven on earth for yourself and your guests. Thank you for allowing three families to share an amazing time together. Truly blessed. May the force be with this place forever.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exquisite Environment

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Exquisite Environment

    • Guest The Debbane and Jackson Families
    • Date of stay 01/04/14
    • Review Submitted 01/22/14
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) The Debbane and Jackson Families enjoyed your home very much! Thank you for creating such a exquisite environment - both inside and out. We really appreciated your home!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Lovely House

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Lovely House

    • Guest The Kinchla Family
    • Date of stay 12/01/13
    • Review Submitted 12/17/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) Fabulous time at this lovely house. Perfectly equipped and great memories made. Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Stone Creek is the New Standard

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Stone Creek is the New Standard

    • Guest The Frasers and Friends
    • Date of stay 10/19/13
    • Review Submitted 11/05/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) Celebrated the 60th birthdays of my wife and her 2 best friends along with partners. They grew up together in Baruff in the shadows of the Baruff Springs Hotel, So they know ambiance! More over! Stone Creek is the new standard. Wonderful weather - Great Meals - some touring but lots of laughs as we relaxed by the pool, at the firepit on the lower deck. Santa Barbara may just get 5 new residents!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Unforgettable Moment

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Unforgettable Moment

    • Guest The Daly Family
    • Date of stay 09/02/13
    • Review Submitted 09/04/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) Came to SB for my sisters wedding. It was an amazing weekend. The house and grounds were unbelievable. Thank you for putting up your home so it could be a part of an unforgettable moment in our lives.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Love the California Sunshine

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Love the California Sunshine

    • Guest The Warburton Family
    • Date of stay 08/26/13
    • Review Submitted 09/04/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) We had a great time, lovely house, great pool and gardens. We are from the UK and love the California sunshine!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Feels like Home

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Feels like Home

    • Guest The "High School" Girls
    • Date of stay 07/29/13
    • Review Submitted 08/08/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) Wow! So pleased! "High School" girls trip, our 7th and we had a blast! (First time our trip was to SB) Your home is lovely, and feels like a home. We enjoyed every minute.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wow!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Wow!

    • Guest The Thomas Family
    • Date of stay 07/23/13
    • Review Submitted 08/08/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) Wow! This house was just like the website! It's awesome. Coming back! Thank you so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Home

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Beautiful Home

    • Guest Cathy - California
    • Date of stay 07/23/13
    • Review Submitted 08/08/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) This is a very beautiful home, thank you for letting us use the House.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • So Relaxing

    Guest comment entered by manager

    So Relaxing

    • Guest The Ravenberg Family
    • Date of stay 07/05/13
    • Review Submitted 08/08/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the property) Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. Loved the pool, lower level seating area and the fantastic kitchen. The continuous sound of the waterfall was so relaxing and we admired the lush and well- maintained landscaping. The home decor was elegant but subdued-- so peaceful. Would love to come back for another visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Stunning home

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Stunning home

    • Guest The Bhats, Neginhals and Mallyas
    • Date of stay 04/05/13
    • Review Submitted 04/12/13
    (Transcribed from the guestbook at the home) Stunning home, set in beautiful grounds. Truly breathtaking. We had a fabulous time and are looking forward to the next visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely Home

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Lovely Home

    • Guest Gina, Judy, Kathlen, Christine
    • Date of stay 02/24/13
    • Review Submitted 03/03/13
    (Transcribed from the Guestbook at the Property) We had a great time in your lovely home!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Indoors and out

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Beautiful Indoors and out

    • Guest Harrison Family
    • Date of stay 01/13/13
    • Review Submitted 02/03/13
    (Transcribed from the Guest Book at the property) Beautiful down to every detail, indoors and out. Made for very relaxing, luxurious experience! Congratulations on a well- thought out property with an invaluable connection to nature. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Oasis

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Oasis

    • Guest The Warner- Rosa Family
    • Date of stay 01/05/13
    • Review Submitted 02/03/13
    (Transcribed from the Guest Book at the property) Thank you for sharing this beautiful new oasis with us. We have enjoyed every minute spent here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing Tree House

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Amazing Tree House

    • Guest Guest
    • Date of stay 12/29/12
    • Review Submitted 02/03/13
    (Transcribed from the Guest Book at the property) What an amazing tree house! Love the fire-pit, beautiful oak trees, and special early modern feel. Looking forward to the next trip!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great location

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Great location

    • Guest The Shipley Family
    • Date of stay 12/08/12
    • Review Submitted 02/03/13
    (Transcribed from the Guest Book at the property) I loved staying in this house. It was very comfortable from the fire pits to the bedrooms. I also loved the pool. The location is good too, It is near state street.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful house and grounds

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Beautiful house and grounds

    • Guest Guest
    • Date of stay 01/22/12
    • Review Submitted 02/03/13
    (Transcribed from the Guest Book at the property) Beautiful house and grounds. We loved sitting outside day and night at the fire pit. Great location, close to the beach, the pier and shopping on State Street.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]