Oceanside, Sound Side, and Poolside in Emerald Isle, NC
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:Contact owner
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Emerald Isle condo description
Tired of the same old vacation? Go for the best deal on the island. This beautiful 2 bedroom and 2 bath top floor condo offers all the comforts of home including fully supplied kitchen, HD TV’s with DVD and Blue Ray players, wireless internet, patio furniture, pool within steps, tennis courts, and beautiful views. Extremely family friendly area with amazing beaches. Even if the weather isn’t so friendly, relax in the master bath’s huge jacuzzi tub. Recently renovated with hardwood floors and a brand new water treatment and filter system (no need for bottled water). Sleeps up to 6. Weekly rates include linen service. Ask about baby gear, beach gear, etc.
Contact: Ryan by phone and leave a message
Keywords: condo, Pier Pointe, oceanside, sound side, poolside
- On floor 3
- 3 story
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Pets Not Allowed
- Minimum Age Limit For Renters
- Non Smoking Only
- Children Welcome
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Beds for 4-6
- Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Dishes & Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Coffee Maker
- Cooking Utensils
- Linens Provided
- Towels Provided
- Washing Machine
- Parking Off Street
- Air Conditioning
- Clothes Dryer
- Blue Ray player, TennisCourts, Water Treatment and Filter System
- Satellite / Cable
- DVD Player
- Broadband Access
- Wireless Internet
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool
- Jetted Tub
- Deck / Patio
- Outdoor Grill
Location & View
- Ocean View
- Beach View
- Jet Skiing
- Pier Fishing
- Water Skiing
- Miniature Golf
- Medical Services
- Sight Seeing
- Outlet Shopping
ReviewsWrite a review
My family and I stayed at this Condo for a long weekend. The owners were very pleasant and quick to respond to my questions. It was as nice as the pictures show. A very good size condo with plenty of space. Kitchen was stocked with nice cookware and all needed kitchen items. The condo was clean and neat. Great views of the beach from the front deck and windows. We enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the sun set. The complex had 2 large pools. There is nothing to complain about with this unit and we would gladly book it again.
- Guest Lynn D.
- Date of stay 09/20/13
- Review Submitted 09/24/13
Recommended for: Families with teenagers, romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, girls getaway.
Owner response: We would love to have you. Thank You, Ryan
Great view, nicely decorated, and comfortable beds. We spent 2 weeks here and loved it. Really liked the extras, bar height patio furniture, stainless kitchen stuff, wood floors, etc. We will be back.
- Guest Dee (Indiana)
- Date of stay 02/27/12
- Review Submitted 03/15/12
Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, girls getaway.
Owner response: Thank You soo much. We would love to have you back.
Wonderful View, Poorly equipped
Wonderful View, Poorly equipped
The view was wonderful, but the condo left much to be desired. Kitchen supplies (pots, pans, bowls, etc.) were scant. The advertised swing on the back deck turned out to be broken. The coffee table was broken when we arrived (glass found in the closet) and we were accused of breaking another table and leaving trash and half of our security deposit was not returned. (Our granddaughter did color on the wall and rug and we acknowledge that this should be paid for). In 25 years we have not had any problems with any property and the owner was rude when he communicated after our stay. Would never recommend this property to anyone.
- Guest BeachLover (New York)
- Date of stay 07/24/11
- Review Submitted 01/16/12
Owner response: Pots, pans, etc.- ALL of these items were 1 month old at this time. It is the beach, hard water stains happen. A new water softener system has been installed and these items replaced to prevent as much as of this as we can. I have know idea where this swing was "advertised", the add states patio furniture. The coffee table glass was broken by previous renters, I was un aware it had not been replaced yet. You were NOT "accused" of breaking a table, you WERE charged for globs of epoxy that was left to dry with part of whatever you were trying to fix. You left trash in the trash cans without a liner in it ($30 fee as in contract), and of course what you admitted to ($50 very fair). Pictures do not lie. It was rude to leave someone else’s property in the shape you did. You simply received a bill with the rest of your deposit and a short statement stating we would no longer do business with you.
Dec 4 to Mar 25 $625/week Mar 25 to May 12 $725/week May 12 to Jun 2 $850/week June 2 to Aug 25 $1,370/week Aug 25 to Sept 29 $950/week Sept 29 to Dec 8 $700/week Nightly Rates: Take weekly rate and divide by 5 (3 night minimum).
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the owner for more information.
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2011.
Date last modified - Saturday, June 15, 2013
2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.