Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beach Bliss! 10% Off April & May!!

You sent a message to this owner.

Newly Remodeled Living Room 2014

Newly Remodeled Living Room
2014 Sleeper couch has new mattress Dec. 2013 Light, bright Living Room- Remodeled in Jan. 2014 Stunning sunset from living room deck. Bright living room newly decorated and painted  January 2014 Kitchen and dining area Bright dining area in kitchen Beautiful newly remodeled kitchen Bright, clean kitchen.  New cabinets January 2014 Gorgeous sunset over old pier Master bedroom with queen bed Master bedroom is downstairs with view of Lake Powell Master bedroom Lovely View of Lake Powell from Dining Room and Master Bedroom Top of stairs 2014 Love seat in Living Room 2014 Enjoy finding shells on the beach! View from living room balcony Brand new vanity in upstairs bath January 2014 Newly decorated upstairs bath Downstairs master bath Laundry area in hall View from living room balcony

This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/17/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:2-3 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Pinnacle Port condo description

If you are looking for a quiet, tranquil retreat away from the crowds of Panama City, then Unit A137 is the place for you!

We believe that our condo is one of the best at Pinnacle Port!

Our tastefully decorated one-bedroom townhouse is conveniently located on the 1st and 2nd floor of the tower at Pinnacle Port. The comfortable furniture and surroundings will bring a little taste of home to your vacation experience. Our upstairs has been completely renovated in January 2014. We have new cabinets, tile, and bathroom fixtures. Our condo is an open bright little piece of paradise!

This condo has private wifi for your convenience.

This two-story condo will easily sleep 5 people. The master bedroom is located on the 1st floor and has a queen bed with a comfortable pillowtop mattress. There is a flat screen TV for your enjoyment. You will have beautiful views of Lake Powell from the master bedroom and the dining room.

The living room has a queen size sleeper couch and a fold out chair that makes a twin bed. There is a flat screen TV in the living room. The living room balcony overlooks a full olympic sized pool and the white sands of the Gulf of Mexico.

Relax on your balcony in the evening and enjoy the beautiful sunsets.

This is a non-smoking condo.

For more information, contact Connie at the email shown below or call or text 931-628-6637. Check out our 3 bedroom condo (#444788) and our 2 bedroom condo (#362530).

Keywords: townhouse, beachfront, beautiful sunsets

Property Type

  • On floor 1
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters:

            25 years old...moreless

          • Children Welcome
          • Non Smoking Only
          • Pets Not Allowed

          Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5, Beds for 4-5

          • Bedroom 1

            ...moreless

          • Convertible bed(s)

            ...moreless

          • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)

          Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bathroom

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining Area Seats:

            4...moreless

          • Microwave
          • Kitchen
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Dishwasher
          • Ice Maker
          • Refrigerator
          • Oven
          • Stove
          • Dining
          • Toaster
          • Coffee Maker
          • Dishes & Utensils

          Amenities

          • Air Conditioning
          • Linens Provided
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Washing Machine
          • Parking Off Street
          • Towels Provided
          • Heating
          • Hair Dryer
          • Living Room

          Entertainment

          • Satellite / Cable
          • Books
          • Television

          Communications

              • Internet:

                We have private, secure internet....moreless

              Pool & Spa

              • Communal Pool
              • Indoor Pool
              • Sauna

              Outdoor Features

              • Outdoor Grill

              Theme

              • Romantic
              • Tourist Attractions
              • Away From It All
              • Family

              Location & View

                  • Beachfront

                  Activities

                  • Swimming
                  • Kayaking
                  • Basketball Court
                  • Tennis
                  • Golf
                  • Fishing
                  • Sailing
                  • Parasailing
                  • Miniature Golf
                  • Restaurants
                  • Cinemas
                  • Shelling
                  • Antiquing
                  • Sight Seeing
                  • Shopping
                   

                  Reviews

                  Write a review
                  • AWSOME PLACE TO STAY!

                    AWSOME PLACE TO STAY!

                    • Guest Michael (Franklin, TN)
                    • Date of stay 06/02/13
                    • Review Submitted 06/22/13
                    This is my family's second visit to this unit. We have always found it clean and ready to go. My teenage daughter enjoys the sleeper sofa very much. She gets the luxuary of having a "private" room with a large flat screen tv to watch all of her favorite country music stars. The view from the balcony is great! It overlooks the main pool and the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. The master bedroom downstairs is very comfortable and cozy. We took advantage of the washer and dryer quite often. You can bring less clothes and wash what you need. For me personally, I enjoy the convenience of the boat ramp on the property. It is located on Phillips Inlet right in the parking lot. You can catch speckled trout and flounder here. The garden hose here makes for easy clean up after a day of fishing. The dock has a fish cleaning station with running water. The dock is also a great place to catch tasty blue crabs! All of this is just a few steps away from the front door! Pinnacle Port is a quiet, family oriented community. My wife and I feel safe and secure. The guards that patrol the area are very nice and helpfull with any questions you might have. You are very close to the grocery store to get needed supplies. There is a fairly new "sports-beach" bar located on Hwy.79 between front beach road and back beach road that we discovered last year. It is called the "Sandbar". You wouldn't believe it from a place like this, but they have the best prime rib I have ever had! It is a family friendly place that should be tried! Connie and Steve, thankyou again for our stay! We hope to be back again next summer!

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers.

                    Owner response: We are so glad that you and your family enjoy our condo. We love it, too, and try to make sure it has all the "comforts of home." We love having repeat guests! Thanks!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Excellent

                    Excellent

                    • Guest Sandra C.
                    • Date of stay 01/04/14
                    • Review Submitted 03/16/14
                    Nice remodeled kitchen.

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, age 55+.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Fall Break Stay

                    Fall Break Stay

                    • Guest Bob Shults (Gallatin TN)
                    • Date of stay 10/06/13
                    • Review Submitted 10/13/13
                    The pictures gave a fair representation of the unit. The property itself and the unit were very clean. It is a gated community, so we always felt safe. The small kitchen was well-stocked, the dining area bright and comfortable,and the view from the living room balcony was fabulous. Two mornings we saw dolphins as we had our morning coffee. When we had a question, the owner was quick to respond both before our arrival and during our stay. They even left us beach chairs to use! I would easily recommend this unit and this location to any couple, with one bit of information: the bedroom is downstairs, and the kitchen/dining/living area is upstairs. That didn't matter to us, but for those experiencing difficulty with stairs, it is information to be noted. Would I stay here again in this unit? ABSOLUTELY.

                    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, sightseeing, age 55+.

                    Owner response: Thank you for your review. We do try to be accurate with our description of our condo. We have done some renovations in the last few months, also. You are absolutely right about the stairs. We hope you'll stay with us again. Thanks!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Relaxing time!

                    Relaxing time!

                    • Guest Kelly (Ga)
                    • Date of stay 09/26/13
                    • Review Submitted 10/02/13
                    Had a great time at the beach. Had everything we needed and loved the location on the quiet west end! Will definitely stay here again!

                    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, adventure seekers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway, age 55+.

                    Owner response: We are glad that you enjoyed your trip! Come back anytime!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Disappointed; Outdated, Worn, Not Clean

                    Disappointed; Outdated, Worn, Not Clean

                    • Guest Julie S.
                    • Date of stay 06/08/13
                    • Review Submitted 06/15/13
                    I was very disappointed. Overall this unit is worn and not clean. The TV doesn't work in the living room. Sofa bed in the living room is also broken; mattress smells and looks very worn (pillows, blankets and bedspread also have bad odors and haven’t been refreshed for awhile). There were no extra pillows sofa bed and only 1 set of bath towels for a unit that says it sleep up to 4. The kitchen was poorly equipped with supplies. Will NOT rent this unit again.

                    Owner response: We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay. As former owners, we are sure that you know how important reviews can be. We wish that we had been aware of your concerns while you were at the condo so that we could have addressed them with you at that time. We love our condo at Pinnacle Port, we stay at it, and try very hard to keep it up to date and in good condition. At the end of May 2013, we paid to have a deep clean, including carpet and tile cleaning. We replaced the bedspread and all the pillows and we always use pillow protectors. Our mattress in the bedroom is less than 5 years old. As you know, we sent maintenance to check out the TV on Sunday. Our previous guest and our current guest have not had any problems with it. It's a flat screen that is less than 3 years old. Our cleaning service supplies 6 towels per visit. If we had known that more were needed, we would have had them brought immediately. Our cleaning service did confirm that some springs were broken from the sofa bed when they cleaned. We were not aware of any problem with the sofa before and are in the process of getting that fixed. We try very hard to supply the necessities in the kitchen. It is difficult to anticipate everyone's baking needs, but we try to make sure that the basic utensils are available. Since we began renting our condo, we have met so many great families and we genuinely enjoy helping them have a great vacation. Any time there is a concern, we encourage guests to let us know so that we can have it taken care of while they are there. As we said, we love our condo and want it to serve the needs of our guests.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • nice view

                    nice view

                    • Guest trex (gainesville,ga)
                    • Date of stay 05/26/12
                    • Review Submitted 06/08/12
                    the room had a great view of pool and gulf. the room was clean and all appliances worked great. the only thing is that the a/c does not get cold downstairs no matter what temp it is set to. overall the room and resort are very nice and i would recommend this room and resort to anyone except those with a handicap, because the room has 13 stairs to go up and down and the resort has no way for disabled people to reach the beach.

                    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, tourists without a car, girls getaway.

                    Owner response: We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. You are right about the stairs. This unit wouldn't work for someone in a wheel chair. Thank you for your review.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Made for a family vacation

                    Made for a family vacation

                    • Guest Kate (Huntsville, al)
                    • Date of stay 06/01/12
                    • Review Submitted 06/04/12
                    My family has never vacationed in panama city beach and as such I was nervous given its reputation as a party beach. However this location was idyillic for a family. There weren't any instances of drunken behavior or disturbances at any hour. We all slept well and even the fellow beach goers were highly courteous. So the overall experience was an absolute victory. As for the specific accommodations, they too were extremely satisfactory. The condo was well equipped for all our needs. We were very happy with how beach accessible it was. Because of its nearness we could easily walk to and from the ocean so as to avoid long trips with masses of stuff down to the beach and extended commitments to stay in the sun. Being able to pop to and fro so easily made the vacation very enjoyable. The pool was wonderful as half of it was indoor and the deeper half extended to the sun and a pool deck outside. The overall location to local supermarkets and restaurants made for a easy stay whether you were in a weekend vacation or something more extended. We ventured to the actual "strip" once for dinner, and for our family's taste, will avoid that in the future. However seeing such cramped high rises, loud inebriated crowds and overall non-family friendly locations really highlighted to us how superb our location at pinnacle point/carillon beach was. It is the place to go if you wish to experience the beautiful waters and lovely beaches in a manner that is friendly and modest. For us first timers it is a "must"!

                    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway.

                    Owner response: We are glad that you enjoyed your trip. You are welcome back any time!

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                  • Spring Break with 2 teenage girls, 2 boys under 10

                    Spring Break with 2 teenage girls, 2 boys under 10

                    • Guest Motten (Illinois)
                    • Date of stay 04/01/12
                    • Review Submitted 04/08/12
                    Pinnacle Port and the surrounding grounds are gorgeous, well kept, peaceful and fun for all. The condo was immaculant and very nicely decorated and well stocked. The location of the condo was perfect to the beach and the pool. We watched the dolphins from the balcony in the mornings and beach in the evening!!! We had planned on eating out most every night but ended up only eating out one night. We went to Castaways just up the road because there was so much for the kids to do and they didn't want to leave the condo area. My boys 8 and 10 enjoyed the beach, pool and basketball courts.We were hoping to have time to play shuffleboard and horseshoes but never got around to it. They did bring their scooters so we were able to get some exercise, view the beautful homes in the gated area and enjoy walking near the lake. There were so many things we were planning on doing but fell in love with Pinnacle Port. We only left one day to buy some souvenirs. The owners were very easy to work with and have a beautiful condo. I have already had friends ask where we stayed just from pictures we posted on Facebook. If you are looking for a great family location and beautiful condo I would recommend this condo. We are already planning on going back!!! We need to look at our next vacation schedule and contact the owners!!!

                    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, adventure seekers, families with young children, sightseeing, tourists without a car, girls getaway, age 55+.

                    Owner response: Michelle, Thank you so much for the kind words. We love our little condo on the beach and are happy when other people enjoy it, also.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                   
                  Rental basis: Per property
                  Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                  Spring
                  Mar 1 - May 23, 2014
                  2 night min stay
                  $145
                  $850
                  Summer
                  May 24 - Sep 7, 2014
                  3 night min stay
                  $170
                  $995
                  Early Fall
                  Sep 8 - Sep 30, 2014
                  2 night min stay
                  $115
                  $650
                  October
                  Oct 1 - Oct 31, 2014
                  2 night min stay
                  $150
                  $875
                  Late Fall & Winter
                  Nov 1 - Feb 28, 2015
                  2 night min stay
                  $110
                  $650 $1,150
                  My Standard Rate
                  2 night min stay
                  $150
                  $875
                  * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                  Additional information about rental rates

                  Fees:

                  • Refundable Damage Deposit $100
                  • Clean-incl. in wkly rent $75 + tax
                  • Tax Rate 12.5%

                  Notes:

                  **Always contact owner for exact prices and specials.

                  **This one bedroom townhouse has stairs.

                  **Non-smoking unit and No Pets.

                  **Renting guests must be at least 25 yrs. old.

                  **Cleaning fees are included in price for weekly rentals.

                  Deposit of $100 will hold reservation. Balance due at least 2 weeks before trip. Personal checks preferred.


                  This owner accepts: Credit cards.
                  Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                  Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                  Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                   

                  Calendar

                  Last updated: 04/17/2014
                  Check availability
                  23 Available
                  21 Unavailable
                  22 Today
                  23 Selected dates
                   

                  Location

                  This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

                   

                  Owner info

                  Year Purchased: 2000

                  About the owner: We live in Tennessee and are TN Vols fans! You don't have to be a Volunteer to rent from us, but it might help:) We grew up going to Panama City Beach for our family vacations. We still enjoy spending time at the best kept secret in Florida!

                  Why the Owner Chose Pinnacle Port:
                  We chose Pinnacle Port because of its feeling of a quiet retreat while still being close to shopping, dining, and recreation. The family atmosphere and beautiful white sand keeps us coming back!

                  The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
                  Pinnacle Port has the unique advantage of having the beach on one side, and beautiful Lake Powell on the other. Our condo has beautiful views of both.


                  Contact us

                  Speaks: english

                   

                  Photos

                  • Newly Remodeled Living Room
2014

                    Newly Remodeled Living Room 2014

                  • Light, bright Living Room- Remodeled in Jan. 2014

                    Light, bright Living Room- Remodeled in Jan. 2014

                  • Bright living room newly decorated and painted  January 2014

                    Bright living room newly decorated and painted January 2014

                  • Bright dining area in kitchen

                    Bright dining area in kitchen

                  • Bright, clean kitchen.  New cabinets January 2014

                    Bright, clean kitchen. New cabinets January 2014

                  • Master bedroom with queen bed

                    Master bedroom with queen bed

                  • Master bedroom

                    Master bedroom

                  • Lovely View of Lake Powell from Dining Room and Master Bedroom

                    Lovely View of Lake Powell from Dining Room and Master Bedroom

                  • Love seat in Living Room 2014

                    Love seat in Living Room 2014

                  • View from living room balcony

                    View from living room balcony

                  • Newly decorated upstairs bath

                    Newly decorated upstairs bath

                  • Laundry area in hall

                    Laundry area in hall

                  • Sleeper couch has new mattress Dec. 2013

                    Sleeper couch has new mattress Dec. 2013

                  • Stunning sunset from living room deck.

                    Stunning sunset from living room deck.

                  • Kitchen and dining area

                    Kitchen and dining area

                  • Beautiful newly remodeled kitchen

                    Beautiful newly remodeled kitchen

                  • Gorgeous sunset over old pier

                    Gorgeous sunset over old pier

                  • Master bedroom is downstairs with view of Lake Powell

                    Master bedroom is downstairs with view of Lake Powell

                  • Top of stairs 2014

                    Top of stairs 2014

                  • Enjoy finding shells on the beach!

                    Enjoy finding shells on the beach!

                  • Brand new vanity in upstairs bath January 2014

                    Brand new vanity in upstairs bath January 2014

                  • Downstairs master bath

                    Downstairs master bath

                  • View from living room balcony

                    View from living room balcony

                  VRBO #354658

                  There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                  This listing was first published here in 2011.

                  Date last modified - Tuesday, March 18, 2014

                  $110 - $170 per night (USD)
                  8

                  1 Bedroom / 1.5 Bathroom
                  Sleeps 5

                  View calendar: Updated 04/17/14
                  Minimum stay: 2-3 nights
                  Dates are unavailable
                  Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                  This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                  Get an instant quote
                  Owner
                  Email owner

                  + 9316286637

                  Speaks: english

                  Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                  Add vacation protection services to your booking

                  Three services to protect your trip:

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                  Get it now

                  advertisement