Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Large kidney-shaped pool and deck with gorgeous backdrop! Hammock between palms.

Harmonysuite - Your Luxury Vacation Suite in St. Thomas! [#35639] | View Property

Estate Tabor & Harmony
Apartment, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)
From $195/nt
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (243)

Sort by:
  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Garrett & Shawndra Brass
    • Date of stay 07/30/07
    • Review Submitted 07/29/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thank you so much for your hospitality and kindness. I really enjoyed our talk about Jesus. You are amazing and wonderful people. God Bless, Garrett" "I could not believe the place when we walked in!! God truly has blessed your efforts here. Your hospitality & compatability as a couple in running this suite is amazing. Thank you for being a great example and role model. When we get to Heaven we'll share our stories of where we've each gone from here, if not before! Thanks again for being soo amazing and helping make our honeymoon so memorable. Love, Shawndra"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mary & John Michaels
    • Date of stay 07/24/07
    • Review Submitted 07/23/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "We had a wonderful time. This vacation was everything we hoped it would be. We wanted quiet, peace, and solitude to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary, and that is just what we experienced. We'll have fond memories of our week in St. Thomas & at HarmonySuite."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Frank & Pam Antos
    • Date of stay 07/18/07
    • Review Submitted 07/17/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thanks for making our honeymoon stay in St. Thomas very relaxing. Thank you for your recommendations regarding places to eat & beaches to visit. HarmonySuite is exactly like the pictures on your website , and exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed getting to know both of you and appreciate your help getting around the island. We felt like we were at home with all the amenities, and yet we were here. Thanks so much for an unforgettable vacation!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Terri, Franklin, Kendall & Tyler
    • Date of stay 07/09/07
    • Review Submitted 07/08/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thank you so much for a wonderful stay in St. Thomas. The suite is beautifully decorated! Thanks so much for your hospitality and warmth. We really appreciate your restaurant and attraction recommendations. Our boys really enjoyed their first stay in St. Thomas. They looked forward to Tom ringing the bell each morning so they could help him feed the fish. The highlight after feeding the fish was seeing what was for breakfast. The breakfast was delicious and such a special treat. We enjoyed the room service each day with a beautiful view of the Caribbean Sea. As we talked last night about leaving today, our 7 year old's eyes filled up with tears as he stated he "didn't want to leave". Our 4 year old said he "wanted to stay 100 more days". Your suite has all the amenities of a resort and all the comfort and privacy of a home. Thanks again! God bless you both!" The Hart Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Leslie & John Weisskopf
    • Date of stay 07/02/07
    • Review Submitted 07/01/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, What a gorgeous home you have! John & I had a fabulous, relaxing time for our first visit to St. Thomas. Everything at the house was exactly as we expected. Your recommendations for restaurants, beaches, and things to do were very helpful. But mostly, we enjoyed just spending time at the house, in the pool, and the jacuzzi. Thanks for sharing your little slice of paradise with us this week! Love, Leslie & John"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Robin & Claudia
    • Date of stay 06/25/07
    • Review Submitted 06/24/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thank you for our wonderful time here. It is impossible not to like this place! We will recommend the HarmonySuite to all the "nice people" we know. We hope to see you again soon (and stay of course). Love, Robin & Claudia"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Maribel & Parrin
    • Date of stay 06/19/07
    • Review Submitted 06/18/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thank you for making our honeymoon stay in St. Thomas an unforgettable one. The HarmonySuite is beautiful and we appreciated the privacy. Thank you for the recommendations of places to go. You definitely made our stay comfortable and relaxing. We will never forget this trip and we hope to see you soon! Love, Maribel & Parrin"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Keri & Dino
    • Date of stay 06/16/07
    • Review Submitted 06/15/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, We enjoyed everything soo much. You thought of every little detail to make your guests comfy. I especially liked being able to cook our own meals on the nights we felt like "staying in". We both agreed that it was like you gave us the keys to our own private paradise. I will be sure to recommend you to all our friends! Thank you for everything."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Shelaine & Kevin Judice
    • Date of stay 06/09/07
    • Review Submitted 06/08/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thank you for everything! This place is amazing. We had a wonderful honeymoon and cannot wait to come back. Thanks for the advice about Coki Beach. We had a great time there."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest JR & Megan Rinaudo
    • Date of stay 05/31/07
    • Review Submitted 05/30/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "We got off to a rough start in Atlanta, but we finally got here!!! Everything was absolutely wonderful & we had the best honeymoon! Thank you again for the hospitality & warm smiles. Lots of love,

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Loreto & Ralph
    • Date of stay 05/07/07
    • Review Submitted 05/06/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thank you for ALL! The place is GREAT! It meets all the expectations we had from the website. Looking forward to returning to this amazing place! Thank you!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jason & Marla
    • Date of stay 04/16/07
    • Review Submitted 04/15/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thank you for your help making our first trip to St. Thomas an unforgettable one! Bottom line - LOVED THE PLACE! Hope we can come back soon!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Steve & Tracy Kurtz
    • Date of stay 04/11/07
    • Review Submitted 04/10/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Dear Monica & Tom, Steve and I want to thank you both for sharing your piece of paradise with us over the last ten days. We have had a fabulous vacation and an unforgettable 23rd Wedding Anniversary. We can't say enough about the fabulous breakfasts each and every morning out on the deck and planning our day. The coffee was fantastic! The pool and hot tub are amazing and we appreciated all the privacy you gave us. We look forward to coming back in the future if things come together. And if you ever make it up into Alberta please give us a call! You always have a place to stay. Take care and God bless!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Scott Respondek&Tamara Montgomery
    • Date of stay 03/31/07
    • Review Submitted 03/30/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Tom & Monica, Thanks again for the first rate hospitality you two have given me both times I have stayed with you. You are great and I cannot imagine staying anywhere else. All year long I look forward to visiting and your service and attention to detail do not disappoint. Thanks again! Best of luck to you both."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Alan & Karri
    • Date of stay 03/22/07
    • Review Submitted 03/21/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Tom & Monica, From the moment we saw your website we knew HarmonySuite was where we wanted to be for our St. Thomas vacation. Karri and I want you to know that you and HarmonySuite exceeded our expectations beyond our imagination. The whole experience has left a feeling in our hearts that we will never forget - I, personally, was so moved by it all that I knew HarmonySuite was where I wanted to propose to Karri - so I did (March 16, 2007). Words cannot express enough the feelings Karri and I are leaving here with. Thank you very much for everything that has made this a vacation beyond our dreams. We hope our paths will cross again. All of the best to you both here in Paradise and wherever the future takes you. We'll keep in touch and let you know our wedding plans. P.S. - We will always remember you and HarmonySuite. Thanks again for everything. Having the coffee this morning (before we left for home) was great!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kelly & Dan Hendricks
    • Date of stay 03/12/07
    • Review Submitted 03/11/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thank you for making our stay a relaxing and peaceful one. This was the perfect way for Dan & I to celebrate our 5 year anniversary. HarmonySuite's breathtaking view was a peaceful way to begin and end our days here. Best of luck to you both!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mike & Vickie Diluigi
    • Date of stay 03/09/07
    • Review Submitted 03/08/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Dear Tom & Monica, We have had such a peaceful and relaxing trip, thanks to you! Your hospitality was wonderful. This was a very easy trip as you supplied everything we needed! It was an added blessing to have our lives cross paths with yours! Please let us know when you are in Atlanta. Mike would love to show Tom the airplane he is building! We wish for you God's blessings always! P.S. - Mike is going to miss Big Iggy in the morning! I'll miss Tom waiting on me! Love, Mike & Vickie"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Steve & Leslie Reagan
    • Date of stay 02/18/07
    • Review Submitted 02/17/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Thanks for sharing the fruits of your labors with us. HarmonySuite is clearly a labor of love that pampers the body, nourishes the soul, and, yes, feeds the ego to know that we are so smart as to find this place! Serene, peaceful, happiness-inducing."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Carl Shikowski & Carol
    • Date of stay 02/10/07
    • Review Submitted 02/09/07
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thank you for sharing your paradise with us. We very much enjoyed the peace and tranquility this getaway provided us. We feel especially fortunate to have met you both and your warm hospitality will always be remembered. Keep rockin' at Iggies!! Fondly, Carol & Carl"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Naomi & Bini Maryles
    • Date of stay 01/28/07
    • Review Submitted 01/27/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Dear Tom & Monica Thank you for your wonderful hospitality and for giving us the opportunity to have some long-overdue "alone time". The suite is beautiful, and the view is absolutely spectacular. We had a wonderful trip, although it was too short, and we hope we can return to paradise again soon!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mark, Liz, & Zack Miner
    • Date of stay 01/25/07
    • Review Submitted 01/24/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Tom & Monica, We had such a wonderful stay! The island is beautiful & we enjoyed the views from the house every morning. We'll always remember our first trip to St. Thomas was such a success because of your help and hospitality. We'll keep in touch - thanks again for everything. Love, Mark, Liz & Zack"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Todd & Erin Pinkston
    • Date of stay 01/07/07
    • Review Submitted 01/06/07
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Tom and Monica- We could have not asked for a better place to be on our honeymoon. The view is unmatched, and your hospitality is great. We enjoyed our time on the island, but coming home to a quiet, secluded place was what made our trip so memorable. We would recommend HarmonySuite to anyone over every other place we drove by. Thanks for the memories."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kyle Odermann & Family
    • Date of stay 11/23/06
    • Review Submitted 11/22/06
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Thanks for a great vacation. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hot tub while we enjoyed the views and the peace and quiet. Thanks again for all the help."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Lydia & Kauis
    • Date of stay 10/29/06
    • Review Submitted 10/28/06
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Dear Tom & Monica, The moment I met you I felt you were very kind & caring people. You made us feel welcome in your home like we were old friends not just strangers staying for the week. I appreciate your help with the whole car rental fiasco. You eased the stressful beginning of a vacation where everything that could go wrong did go wrong. Your suite is beautiful and words cannot describe the incredible views. The hot tub and pool were awesome. Oh and I can't forget about breakfast. It was delicious. Tom, your coffee is the best! Stay just the way you are guys. I am sure you have touched the souls of many people, and that you will continue to do so. Hopefully we will see each other again soon. Love, Lydia & Kaius

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Brian & Elaine Jung
    • Date of stay 10/17/06
    • Review Submitted 10/16/06
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thank you for providing us a beautiful oasis on our vacation. Although the start of our trip was a little stressful, with a local hitting us in the back of our car, it was clear that we were more than just guests. Tom stayed with us the whole time we waited for the police (2 hours) and then took us to the police station until everything was completed. We can't thank you enough for being there for us and trying to help make the best of the situation. It did give us the opportunity to learn more about you and the highlights of the island. When we finally got to the suite, it was totally breathtaking. The pictures do not compare to its real beauty. The views and amenities are absolutely incredible. We enjoyed all the special touches and were able to relax and enjoy each other throughout the trip. We will always keep HarmonySuite close to our hearts since it was here that we renewed our wedding vows for our 10th year anniversary. Thanks for helping plan this event and Tom for taking the beautiful pictures. It was all a wonderful experience. We will definitely keep in touch and hope to be back again one day. Love, Brian and Elaine"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ron & Chris Schmitz
    • Date of stay 09/26/06
    • Review Submitted 09/25/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, Thank you so much for allowing us to share your piece of heaven with us. It was the perfect spot for us to celebrate our 27th anniversary. We couldn't have been more pleased especially since this is our first trip to St. Thomas. We were looking for a place to relax from the day to day grind and the privacy you provided was wonderful. The pictures on your website are great but seeing it in person is spectacular! Best of luck to you both and hopefully someday we can return! Love, Ron & Chris"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Adam & Arann Barnett
    • Date of stay 08/22/06
    • Review Submitted 08/21/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, It has truly been a pleasure staying at the HarmonySuite. Our honeymoon has been absolutely perfect. Thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven with us. Your hospitality and helpful suggestions have made this trip perfect. We will definitely be recommending HarmonySuite! For other guests we are listing some of our favorites from our trip: Fishing Charter - Double Header Rented an inflatable boat and went beach to beach on St. John - Calypso Rentals Trunk Bay on St. John - Best beach Leinster Bay on St. John - Best snorkeling Sapphire Beach - Best beach on St. Thomas Indigo and Havana Blue were both fabulous restaurants Thank you so much for everything! Love, Adam and Arann"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Monica & Shannon Pilat
    • Date of stay 08/13/06
    • Review Submitted 08/12/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, From the moment we walked through the door, the HarmonySuite felt like a home away from home. The view is gorgeous & the breakfast was great! Thank you for helping us put together a truly beautiful wedding ceremony & for the wonderful pictures to capture the ceremony forever. We look forward to staying in HarmonySuite when we come back! Love, Shannon & Monica"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Doug & Marilyn Schaefer
    • Date of stay 08/03/06
    • Review Submitted 08/02/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, From the second we arrived at your home you made us feel welcome. The suite is of course everything you said it was, and a lot more. Doug and I travel a lot but this place is on the top of our list. I know we will see you again. It was our 4th wedding anniversary & you made it special. I promise I will tell everyone about how wonderful it was. Bringing us breakfast was great so we didn't have to cook. I am so glad I decided to come here. God bless both of you!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Rick & Renee Pelrine
    • Date of stay 07/28/06
    • Review Submitted 07/27/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica, God's word says it all about HarmonySuite. His plans made into a reality for our eyes to see his paradise. Gracious hospitality with God's love in the hands of both of you. The most memorable first vacation of our lives that we will tell all of our loved ones about. Starting from the time we arrived, to the time we departed. The amount of time and preparation the both of you dedicated in helping me plan to surprise Rick with renewing our wedding vows is so appreciated. Starting with picking up my pastor and his wife at the airport, to opening your home and allowing them to stay at your condo on Mahogany Run Golf Course, going to Sapphire Beach to take photos of Rick and I because we don't have any wedding photos, surprising him with Pastor Steve and Sandy walking up behind him. That picture says it all about our vacation. God's surprises that he has for our lives. The views from HarmonySuite are so surreal they take your breath away and allow you to feel you are the only one experiencing it. The suite is decorated so beautifully down to every bit of detail, to the morning bell ringing for breakfast.. We are truly blessed with having met you and love the both of you. As long as you are here we plan on returning each year for our vacation because there is no place like "HarmonySuite", which is a paradise with the beauty and love that you have shown us- May almighty God richly bless both of you."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kathy & Steve Roussel
    • Date of stay 07/06/06
    • Review Submitted 07/05/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: Thank you Tom & Monica, Your home is beautiful and feels like home for us. It has been a pleasure. We will tell our friends about HarmonySuite. We wish you both the best of life. Thanks again, Kathy & Steve

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest jamal u. (raleigh nc)
    • Date of stay 07/01/06
    • Review Submitted 07/30/06
    We spent a week at this private villa for our 16th wedding anniversary. You have to be there to really appreciate the beauty of this place. We felt like we owned a private villa for a week. Everything was just great. The villa, the jacuzzi, the pool and of course the privacy...!!! Thanks Tom and Monica. We highly recommend this place. Do not hesistate to contact us if you have any questions. cheers jamal and fay

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Garcia Family
    • Date of stay 06/29/06
    • Review Submitted 06/28/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thank you so much for everything. We truly enjoyed our stay here. The suite was awesome. You have thought of everything. The girls loved it here, especially the hot tub. I very much enjoyed the hammock! The view is spectacular. We also loved the breakfast - you made us feel very welcome and special. Thank you both so much. May God bless you both. Love, Hiram, Leticia, Danielle, & Bailee"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kelly,Rob,Alexis,Gabby Goldberg
    • Date of stay 06/24/06
    • Review Submitted 06/23/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thanks so much for sharing your little piece of paradise with us. Everything was wonderful - from the spectacular views to the immaculate suite to the breakfast with the bell every morning. We absolutely loved it and you made it feel like "home" for the week we were here!! We will definitely come back!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Scott & Mindy Marion
    • Date of stay 06/17/06
    • Review Submitted 06/16/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Thanks for making our first week of marriage a time we will never forget. You two have thought of everything to make the suite comfortable and special. We're so glad the skies cleared the second half of the week so we could fully appreciate the spectacular view! Tom, thanks for taking us on an "adventure" so we could see some amazing views around the island. Monica, breakfast was delicious. We hope to see you again in the future! Good luck with the new place, too! God bless, Scott & Mindy"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Janet, Scott, and son Ryan
    • Date of stay 06/08/06
    • Review Submitted 06/07/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, We loved the place! The views are awesome, the location is perfect. We particularly enjoyed the pool & hot tub at night after a long day at the beach. My son & husband loved taking pictures of the iguanas that seemed to appear in the morning! Tom, your map was very helpful & got us around the island perfectly & back to Harmony! If business is good this year, I am talking to Scott about coming back next year. Love, Janet, Scott, Ryan" The following is a comment from Ryan, their son: "Dear Tom & Monica, I love the view and I enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The suite is cool. I like the bedroom and the couch is nice. I don't think my parents could have picked a better place to stay. Ryan"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Sean & Becky Omeara
    • Date of stay 05/30/06
    • Review Submitted 05/29/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Sean and I had a once in a lifetime experience here in HarmonySuite. Not only did your place provide us with the comforts of home, but it also provided us with the opportunity to experience this island of paradise! Sapphire Beach is particularly special to us - that's where Sean proposed! He made the entire occasion very special and I feel extremely lucky! It's a moment he and I will not forget. You are a very warm and generous spirit and Sean & I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. May God continue to bless you & your family always. Love, Sean & Becky"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Karl & Erin Chen
    • Date of stay 05/18/06
    • Review Submitted 05/17/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Monica & Tom (and Carmen), Our week here was truly heaven sent! You all went above & beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcome. The guidance you provided in planning our renewal ceremony was greatly appreciated and thanks to Tom, our pictures came out beautifully! Karl & I spent the first half of the week in disbelief that a place this beautiful existed and the second half wishing we never had to leave! Thanks for everything! Love, Karl & Erin Chen"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Marsha & Steve Wilsher
    • Date of stay 04/25/06
    • Review Submitted 04/24/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Monica & Tom, From the moment Tom met us at the airport, until we left early this morning, we felt so at "home". The privacy you both afforded us was priceless. Although this was not our first honeymoon (we've been married for almost 32 years!), it certainly felt like a honeymoon! We had a wonderful time - now it's on to Tortola for a few days. Thanks for the hospitality! Regards, Marsha & Steve Wilsher"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ryan and Amy Bunch
    • Date of stay 04/22/06
    • Review Submitted 04/21/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Our first week of marriage was truly blessed to have been here. We've decided there's not a prettier place on earth! Thank you for providing such a cozy, comfortable place for us and thinking of everything we might need. Thank you also for your loving advice to us and reminder of God's beautiful plan for marriage and His awesome power and creativity. We really look forward to coming back and pray God's continued blessings on you! Love, Ryan & Amy Bunch".

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Keith & Rochelle Van den Broek
    • Date of stay 04/16/06
    • Review Submitted 04/15/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, The website pictures just don't do this place justice - it is far more spectacular, relaxing & beautiful here at your estate than we ever could have imagined. Your friendliness & hospitality is second to none, and every detail has been thought of to ensure your guests have an absolutely perfect stay. The privacy was just what we needed, and we found that on several days we were happy to stay "home" instead of enduring the other tourist filled areas. The views here are amazing, and we thoroughly enjoyed lounging by the pool taking it all in everyday! Thank you so much & don't forget to visit Alaska soon! Keith & Rochelle"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Carl & Susan Kaiser
    • Date of stay 04/08/06
    • Review Submitted 04/07/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thank you for sharing your haven here with us! We both badly needed a quiet, warm respite from our harried lives. We really enjoyed watching the pelicans play in the wind & surf, and we loved all the little lizards who ate the bugs & entertained us. "Brownie" puffed his throat out almost as often as the neighborhood "alarmcock" crowed! We only saw one of the iguanas, but he looked like the village "toughie" with a bad hind paw. Thank you for your help & friendliness & for breakfast every morning! I'm gonna miss that at home! Love, Carl & Susan Kaiser"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest John & Tina Feiser
    • Date of stay 03/24/06
    • Review Submitted 03/23/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Thank you so much for the awesome week of tranquil & paradise. You guys are the best hosts I think we've ever come across & we've been around! Your generousity, attention to details & personal interest has inspired us. This may sound strange - but the few talks we've had - you & I & John & Tom have really meant a lot - it's funny how strangers can sometimes touch your lives! Thank you for everything! Love, John & Tina PS - Tom - John says if you're ever interested in selling give us a call!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Cindy & Gary Borglund
    • Date of stay 03/18/06
    • Review Submitted 03/17/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Monica and Tom, We have so enjoyed your little piece of heaven here on earth. You are both so kind and beautiful. Wishing you peace and love. Thank you."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Todd and Noreen Kirk
    • Date of stay 03/12/06
    • Review Submitted 03/11/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Monica & Tom: Thank you for a wonderfully relaxing week. Also for all the help organizing our wedding. This suite is a perfect vacation spot with incredible views. Everything is just as advertised on your website. We truly appreciate your kindness and your hospitality. Thanks again for everything. We will be telling our friends. We had a great time here and what a wonderful way to start our married life together."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jackie & Andy Adamowicz
    • Date of stay 03/04/06
    • Review Submitted 03/03/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Tom & Monica, Thank you for everything. We had such a great time here. You two are a God send & we are blessed to have met you. We will keep in touch. This suite is wonderful - you can totally feel the love in here. The view speaks for itself - "Breathtaking". In all of our 24 years together I would have to say this is one of the best vacations we ever had. You two have thought of everything to make a vacation what it should be - "very relaxing". Thank you! We now have two very good friends. You will be in our prayers."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Barbara & David Oakley
    • Date of stay 02/23/06
    • Review Submitted 02/22/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "Dear Tom and Monica, What a wonderful honeymoon we've had at HarmonySuite. Your kindness and helpfulness made our stay even more enjoyable. You've spoiled us rotten with the breakfast each morning, and I'm not particularly looking forward to making my own cofee when we get home. Boooo! Thanks again for everything. We wish you the very best and look forward to a return visit."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Martha & Steve McNeely
    • Date of stay 02/12/06
    • Review Submitted 02/11/06
    The following is verbatim from the HarmonySuite Guestbook: "From the moment we walked into the sweet-smelling, beautifully decorated, cool, music-laden suite, on through the helpful information about the island, the stocking of every item we could have needed, the wonderful breakfasts, the engaging conversation, and even to the final picture, we have felt your servant's heart and enjoyed your "labor of love" that is HarmonySuite. As Aaron was instructed to bless the children of Israel, so we bless you: "The Lord bless thee, and keep thee. The Lord make his face to shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee. The Lord lift up His countenance upon thee, and give thee peace". And from Paul: "The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the communion of the Holy Ghost, be with you all." We wish you all these things."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Brian & Rachel Palmer
    • Date of stay 02/01/06
    • Review Submitted 01/31/06
    The following comment is verbatim from our guestbook in HarmonySuite: Dear Tom & Monica, "WOW" would be the word to sum up our 10 days here. We cannot thank you enough for sharing your little piece of paradise with us. You have made our honeymoon a memory that we will treasure and hold close to our hearts forever. We loved it so much here that we can't wait to plan our next trip back! All we can say is THANK YOU. God has blessed this entire trip and we know he will continue to bless you. See you soon! Love always, Brian & Rachel Palmer"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Meredith & Tyler Anderson
    • Date of stay 01/21/06
    • Review Submitted 01/20/06
    The following comment is verbatim from the HarmonySuite guestbook: "Tom & Monica- How fun it has been staying at such a beautiful place. You guys have created such a fun & relaxing atmosphere here. It makes it hard to leave for the day! We enjoyed meeting you both & can tell that you are kind, wonderful, caring people who love life & others. Our honeymoon has been greater than I could have imagined. Your attention to detail (cooler, beach chairs, ziploc bags, etc.) made it easy to do our day trips & took the stress out of it. Your tremendous respect for our privacy was VERY appreciated & made our stay wonderful. Yet, we knew that if we had any questions or needed anything you were there & willing & wanting to provide whatever was needed to make our stay wonderful. You guys are great, your place is great, and our honeymoon has been great because of both! Thank you so much for everything. P.S. Tom, don't lose your accent, I love it!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 4 of 5 Previous [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ] Next