Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Kalepolepo Beach Across From Kihei Bay Vista

Kihei Bay Surf #119 Completely Remodeled Show Stopper! Great Rates! [#361764] | View Property

Kihei Bay Surf
Condo, Studio, 1 Bath (Sleeps 3)
$72 - $124 per night (USD)
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (37)

Sort by:
  • adequate

    adequate

    • Guest A guest from Houston, Texas (Houston, Texas)
    • Date of stay 01/30/14
    • Review Submitted 02/24/14
    Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo had a view of tennis courts It isn't on the beach and there was construction going on during my stay. It will do if you can't find anything else

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Updated and Clean

    Updated and Clean

    • Guest A guest from Edmonton, Alberta (Edmonton, Alberta)
    • Date of stay 01/03/14
    • Review Submitted 01/24/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice unit, clean and updated...definitely a good place to stay for the price!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kihei Stay

    Kihei Stay

    • Guest A guest from Aurora (Aurora, CO)
    • Date of stay 09/01/13
    • Review Submitted 09/25/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I would consider coming back. Very affordable pricing. The unit has been upgraded (except for the TV). We did spot one cockroach, but those are native to the island. Location isn't uber busy, which I recommend for a mellow/relaxing vacation. I would definitely consider coming back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice Place

    Nice Place

    • Guest A guest from Ft. Collins (Ft. Collins, CO)
    • Date of stay 08/12/13
    • Review Submitted 09/20/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice place to stay for my wife and I, clean and came with A/C.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Convenient Condo in a great location

    Convenient Condo in a great location

    • Guest Lindsey M. (Valley Stream, NY)
    • Date of stay 07/04/13
    • Review Submitted 08/01/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our condo was exactly what we expected. Our rental was clean and met all our needs. The location is great. The beach is across the street and restaurants, grocery stores, markets, food trucks, surf lessons, etc. were a 5 minute drive away. My bf and I rented a car during our stay in Maui and traveled all over the island. Kihei was by far the most convenient location for us. Wouldn't have done it another way. Property management promptly responded to all our emails. Great experience overall.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relaxing atmosphere

    Relaxing atmosphere

    • Guest Brian C. (Fort. Sask., AB)
    • Date of stay 05/10/13
    • Review Submitted 06/02/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a good stay . Quite location , friendly neighbours . Access was easy as was the check out . Only drawback was management company did not return emails I sent after checking in , nor did anyone contact us to see if there were an issues ( yes there were a few ) that needed addressing .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place for two on a budget!

    Great place for two on a budget!

    • Guest A guest from Friday Harbor (Friday Harbor, WA)
    • Date of stay 04/14/13
    • Review Submitted 05/26/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My boyfriend and I rented the condo for 11 days and found it completely satisfactory! We were provided with all the amenities needed for our stay and more. Great location, clean and perfect for two. The bed was super comfy too! Would definitely recommend to a group of two looking for a simple place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Maui - we'll be back

    Maui - we'll be back

    • Guest Bev
    • Date of stay 03/18/13
    • Review Submitted 04/04/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Well situated, calm - a great place to call home

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • very good.

    very good.

    • Guest A guest from Swift Current (Swift Current, Sask)
    • Date of stay 02/10/13
    • Review Submitted 03/28/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: walking was challenging at nite,no side walks ,auto traffic was too much, lack of street lites was a surprise..Enjoyed attending Hope Chapel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kihei stay

    Kihei stay

    • Guest A guest from Puyallup (Puyallup, WA)
    • Date of stay 01/24/13
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice and quiet. Lovely beach walks. Very peaceful. Had a great time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Maui Vacation Jan 2 - Jan 17, 2013

    Maui Vacation Jan 2 - Jan 17, 2013

    • Guest Evelyn / Don F. (Brooks, AB)
    • Date of stay 01/02/13
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our rental experience was very good. When we arrived there were a few small items missing from our condo, when we contacted the office the situation was immediately rectified and much to our surprise a gift certificate was slipped under our door a couple of days later from the owners apologizing for any inconvenience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Condo - Clean and Comfortable

    Great Condo - Clean and Comfortable

    • Guest A guest from Anchorage (Anchorage, AK)
    • Date of stay 12/17/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed the condo; it was clean and comfortable and overall, it was a great spot to base ourselves while staying in Maui. We learned quickly that we were allergic to something on the beach across the street, but beaches further north and south were perfect. The condo was the perfect size for us. We loved having access to the grills and if we stay in North Kihei again would consider this condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome Property

    Awesome Property

    • Guest Chanthone C. (Calgary, AB)
    • Date of stay 11/19/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental turned out way better than expected. Location was great, very clean, had everything

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • paradise found

    paradise found

    • Guest Mike P. (Sarasota, Florida)
    • Date of stay 10/03/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the unit was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. the location was convenient for shopping and food and beaches as well as easy access to highways to travel to other destinations on the island. the price was extremely reasonable and the pool and jacuzzi were a treat after playing all day. i would highly recommend this unit to anyone who is not concerned with all the bells and whistles of the high priced hotels and resorts. much mahalo !!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Small but Good for the Price

    Small but Good for the Price

    • Guest Misty W. (Gilbert, AZ)
    • Date of stay 04/03/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I stayed in this unit for a week with my husband and a two year old. For the price, it was a great place to stay. It was clean and they had lots of extras available, such as beach towels, chairs, etc. A few sugar ants, but it is Hawaii and I think they are everywhere.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 119 Kona Bay Surf

    119 Kona Bay Surf

    • Guest A guest from Kumuela (Kumuela, HI)
    • Date of stay 03/15/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very good! Manager responded on 3/21/2012: The property is actually Kihei Bay Surf rather than Kona Bay Surf. We ae glad this guest was very happy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • first time in maui

    first time in maui

    • Guest Bob N. (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
    • Date of stay 02/14/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our place in kihei. Both our condo and the resort were really well maintained. We look forward to coming back to Kihei Bay Surf in the near future

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kehei Bay Surf studio

    Kehei Bay Surf studio

    • Guest A guest from Fairbanks (Fairbanks, Alaska)
    • Date of stay 02/02/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the studio condo was a good value. The unit was recently remodeled, tile floor and granite counter tops. The light in the living area didn't work. The lighting globes are frosted with brown designed in them. Looks nice but the condo seems dark. I did not feel secure leaving the unit as it only had a door knob lock, no dead bolt. I don't know how overall security of the complex is but it could easily be broken into. The area is ok, stores a short drive but you need to drive almost anywhere. There is a beach across the street but we preferred to go elsewhere. The bed was comfortable but the unit was hot at night unless you used the air conditioner which we prefered not to use. The fan was in the living area and didn't do much but make noise at night. The unit was too small for anything but a short stay or you travel really light.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kihei Bay

    Kihei Bay

    • Guest Robert D. (Northford, Ct)
    • Date of stay 01/28/12
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental property was very clean and I would definetly stay there again

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful vacation experience.

    Wonderful vacation experience.

    • Guest A guest from NW Calgary (NW Calgary, AB)
    • Date of stay 11/29/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our condo was in a perfect location with easy access to the beach, shops and other parts of Maui. We enjoyed the immaculate unit and recommend it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Condo, Great Price

    Beautiful Condo, Great Price

    • Guest George C. (St. Louis, MO)
    • Date of stay 10/29/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I really enjoyed my stay at Kihei Bay Surf. The condo has a beautiful bathroom, a functional and efficient kitchen and a very comfortable bed. The price point was really sweet, also. Suggestions for improvement: * A deadbolt for the main door would be nice. I know Maui has a low crime rate... * The cord on the internet was kinda short. It would be nice to use the internet from the kitchen table. (This would be cheap, too) * I called Kathy a few times requesting to have my stay extended by a few hours. I do this at hotels sometimes. While I could understand if the answer was no (for example if there were a new customer coming in the next day) I was a bit peeved that she did not call me back. I left at 11 AM per the rental contract. Those concerns aside I really loved the unit. Like I said it was a beautful, funtional unit at a very affordable price. If we come back to Maui I would stay there again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Maui Visit in October 2011

    Maui Visit in October 2011

    • Guest Chris S. (Chelan, WA)
    • Date of stay 10/21/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great for two people! The unit was updated very well and it was supplied with lots of the "little things" that you cannot take with you with the airport security situation (lotions, sun screen, cooking oil, etc.) A little walk to the pool, but really close to a beach park and the new (NOA)Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary (with educational programs, etc.). Only negatives would be the dinning table has cracks (dangerous for upright glasses and crumbs going to the floor); and the small patio (lanai) only has views of the tennis court and collected lots of debris. Wish it had a KING bed! cs

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to stay on Maui!

    Great place to stay on Maui!

    • Guest Liz L. (Encinitas,, CA)
    • Date of stay 09/04/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband and I were really happy with our decision to rent this unit. It had everything we expected and more - beach chairs, a cooler, beach towels and some basics for cooking. The unit was clean and comfortable. I think other people commented on the shower pressure and AC - we found both to be very satisfactory. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. It's in a very quiet part of town - not much (restaurants, bars, shopping) other than the beach within walking distance.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Affordable and near the ocean

    Affordable and near the ocean

    • Guest Kevin M. (Hono, Hi)
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • review

    review

    • Guest A guest from Charlotte (Charlotte, NC)
    • Date of stay 05/17/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The AC was too loud to use other than that it was perfect Manager responded on 7/5/2011: The AC in this unit was repaired and is very quiet now.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Worked well for us

    Worked well for us

    • Guest Cherelle H. (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Date of stay 05/11/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It fit us fine. The air conditioner is a little small to be cooling the whole place, but it worked ok. Other than that no complaints! Manager responded on 8/26/2011: A new air conditioner was installed Aug 2011

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Not what we expected

    Not what we expected

    • Guest A guest from Manchester (Manchester, TN)
    • Date of stay 03/12/11
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was fine if you are used to a budget hotel room, but it certainly was not what we expected. 1st of all, our confirming e-mail had an attachment that when opened, just listed the broker's phone, address, etc. Turns out, the attachment wouldn't open to the information sent, and I did not know that a check was needed to pay for the balance on the rental (I used a credit card to hold the reservation). I got a snippy call about 2.5 wks before we left, and was told that we had to get a check there asap. I didn't appreciate the attitude, especially since when I finally got the check-in e-mail, that couldn't be opened either. Had it faxed, but they jerked me around about when they got the check. We got to the place, and there were roach traps all over the place. The AC didn't work well (set at 65, and still sweating) and SO noisy!. The tub didn't drain - had to fix. Glass door was off track - had to fix. Disposal jammed - had to fix. No hair dryer. Boken knives in kitchen. After dealing with the broker prior to arriving, was not about to call them for help. We tried to find a cancellation at our time share after 1 night so we could move, no availability. It was a nice location, but would not stay there again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Ming C. (Santa Barbara, CA)
    • Date of stay 12/06/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Vancouver (Vancouver, WA)
    • Date of stay 11/10/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really like the KBS (Kihei Bay Surf. It was in a quiet setting and the pool area was wonderful. We definitely will return to KBS. Thank you for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Deattle (Deattle, WA)
    • Date of stay 10/25/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I don't recommend this vacation rental

    I don't recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Alexia D. (West Kelowna, BC)
    • Date of stay 10/22/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 08/21/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Delightful Stay

    A Delightful Stay

    • Guest Rosie L. (Torrance, CA)
    • Date of stay 08/15/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit was perfect for two. It is located at the beginning of Kihei which pretty much keeps you away from the really busy areas. The condo had all the amenities. We cooked almost all of our meals there. They even provided beach chairs, beach towels, flippers, and numerous other items that might come in handy. This unit does have a balcony which was really nice. The studio was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The shower pressure is about the only thing I could complain about (but isn't that usually the case); it was fine though. The bathroom was very clean. Overall it was a great stay. Directly across the street there is a beach and a little park so that you can have an afternoon picnic. The pool was vacant almost everytime we went for a swim. The studio was also a bit bigger then I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend this place. If your on a budget and only need space for two....this is the place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest Donald S. (Detroit, Michigan)
    • Date of stay 07/20/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best Buy on Maui

    Best Buy on Maui

    • Guest A guest from Mercer Island (Mercer Island, WA)
    • Date of stay 06/06/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful location right across the street from the beach. Perfect condo for two people. I would definitely stay there again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Sherwood Park (Sherwood Park, AB)
    • Date of stay 02/08/10
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great studio for 2 people, very clean, close to beach, easy access to main roads, yet very quiet

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • February 2009 Visit

    February 2009 Visit

    • Guest Jay D. (Chugiak, AK)
    • Date of stay 02/13/09
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was very clean, great accommodations and bargain for a couple. Unit was very clean and parking was normally available right outside the unit, upstairs permanent dwellers (directly above this unit) were a bit noisy some nights. One burner (front right) on the stove was not working and the bed is quite soft other than that, everything was great we will definitely check for availability on any future visits to Maui. Condo has a lot of extras such as beach chairs, extra beach towels, iron & ironing board, playmate cooler, binoculars and several Maui visitor guide books to assist in planning activities (we donated an extra snorkeling set there as well). This was our 4th visit in nine years to Maui (first time at these condos) and we thought all in all it was a great place to stay in a really convenient location. Make reservations for this unit without hesitation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]