Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beautiful 4 Bedrooms Vacation Home with Heated Pool in Orlando [#363403] | View Property

Lake Wilson Preserve
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)
$75 - $80/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (18)

Sort by:
  • Family Vacation

    Family Vacation

    • Guest Terri
    • Date of stay 03/22/14
    • Review Submitted 04/01/14
    The house is beautiful and comfortable and close but not too close to the parks. The only downside is the pool was not clean upon our arrival so we did not get to jump right in. However, we called the property manager and the very next day the pool was cleaned and filled to level. It was an excellent experience over all and I highly recommend going this route (vacation home rental). Thank you.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • beautiful house in Davenport

    beautiful house in Davenport

    • Guest Chabot G.
    • Date of stay 02/08/14
    • Review Submitted 03/18/14
    well located, spacious, very clean. the photos reflect the house and the ameneties. the house is very well maintened. the owner answererd all the questions we send to him. we were near all the attractions and we discover the downtown of Orlando. we recommend this house and we wiil surely be back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great vacation rental

    Great vacation rental

    • Guest Mindy R. (Saginaw)
    • Date of stay 10/19/13
    • Review Submitted 10/31/13
    Absolutely loved staying here. The house was spacious, easily accessible for my daughter who is in a wheelchair, and very clean. We really enjoyed using the heated pool every night. Having wifi was essential to our family. I felt like I got a wonderful deal for the price we paid and would definitely stay here again. The only complaint I have is that the sofa and loveseat need to be replaced. The cushions are so worn down that it was not comfortable at all. Other than that, it was a great vacation rental.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect vacation!

    Perfect vacation!

    • Guest Nae1S (Greenville, SC)
    • Date of stay 10/04/13
    • Review Submitted 10/15/13
    We absolutely loved staying at 339 Robin Rd., davenport, fla. This home is so conveniently located to anything you could possibly want or need. It is so close to everything, but feels "out there" once you get inside the subdivision. We would definitely stay here again in the future!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely Home, Great Area

    Lovely Home, Great Area

    • Guest Russ (Michigan)
    • Date of stay 08/22/13
    • Review Submitted 09/06/13
    We stayed at this home for a long weekend. Property managers greeted us and gave us needed house information. The home was just as described. It was very relaxing. We utilized the pool everyday and sometimes in the evening. The street behind the home was a little busy but not too disturbing. The neighborhood was quiet. Didn't see any neighbors the entire time. Would definitely stay here again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Vacation Home

    Wonderful Vacation Home

    • Guest Family of 4 (Greenville, SC)
    • Date of stay 06/22/13
    • Review Submitted 07/04/13
    The owners and the property manager were easy to work with. The home was very clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation home base. The kids loved the pool. We were close to all the attractions. If we vacation in the Orlando area again, we will definintely look to come here first.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The Bentley's

    The Bentley's

    • Guest Edie (Kenmore, New York)
    • Date of stay 05/25/13
    • Review Submitted 06/03/13
    Loved it! This was our first time down in the Orlando area and choosing to stay at this villa was the best decision I could of made. The house was spotless, had all the comforts of home and was beautiful inside and out. Especially loved the private heated pool. After a long day of touring the various attractions, coming back to a place we could relax was greatly appreciated. We could not of done that at a hotel. We would definitely recommend this property and hope to visit again. The owners and the couple that manage the villas were very welcoming and quick to answer any questions that we had. We had a wonderful time.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Vacation Home Close To Everything!

    Great Vacation Home Close To Everything!

    • Guest User (Erie, Pennsylvania)
    • Date of stay 09/15/12
    • Review Submitted 10/09/12
    This home is in a GREAT location, in a quiet well maintained neighborhood. Just minutes from I-4 and all the attractions. The house was clean, the management company was great, and the owner was also wonderful to deal with. Down the street is a grocery store, a Pizza Hut, Chinese Food, a drug store, and many other businesses, so you do not have to go far (just minutes down the road) if anything is needed. The house itself was beautifully decorated and clean, and the floor plan was great, with 4 large bedrooms, two bathrooms and one floor living. It was well equipped with all the linens we needed, and all the pots, pans and dishes we would ever want. We didn't use the pool (we are not swimmers), but it was lovely and well maintained. We will book this home again on our next trip.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • House as described, close to all attractions

    House as described, close to all attractions

    • Guest User (Erie, Pennsylvania)
    • Date of stay 09/14/12
    • Review Submitted 10/03/12
    This house had it all. Beautiful, clean, in a great neighborhood, great management company, great owner, close to everything. Our stay at this house was very comfortable, and it had a nice floor plan. Everything we needed was provided. A Publix grocery store, Pizza hut, and several other businesses were a few minutes away, as well as all the parks. Just hop on to I-4 and you're there! I will stay at this house on our next visit.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Time!

    Great Time!

    • Guest Sherri C.
    • Date of stay 03/31/12
    • Review Submitted 04/08/12
    Very nice house. Everything was very clean, well maintained, and great customer service. In a great location with stores close enough to be able to run out if you had to get something at the last minute. The pool was really nice and warm too, made for great evening swimming. Would recommend this property to others and would stay again myself. Thanks for making this a great vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation Villa in Lake Wilson Reserve

    Vacation Villa in Lake Wilson Reserve

    • Guest Mike S.
    • Date of stay 03/17/12
    • Review Submitted 04/06/12
    We where pleasently surprised when we arrived at the Villa, to find it clean and neat as a pin, with the dining room table set and awaiting our arrival! The unit is very well equiped and idealy located for easy access to all of the parks and attractions. The property managers, Nick and Kay, from Sequoia Villa Services are friendly and very helpful if the need arrises! If available next year we would like to rent the property again! Mike & Ann Canada

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Home!

    Wonderful Home!

    • Guest Ca K. (-)
    • Date of stay 01/28/12
    • Review Submitted 04/10/12
    Hi Serge and Sylvie I must say your home was wonderful and enjoyed our 2 month stay. The home is well equipped and convenienlty located to everything including the Disney parks. I would recommend your home to my friends and hope one day to return to your home for another vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • awesome stay

    awesome stay

    • Guest Mike W.
    • Date of stay 06/08/11
    • Review Submitted 06/26/11
    had a great week in this modern and very clean home! all amenities you need and a nice pool too, i would highly recommend this to family and friends, would definately book this home again if going to florida, the local caretaker (nick) is very friendly and knowledgable too,

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Home

    Beautiful Home

    • Guest Shilpa (New York)
    • Date of stay 05/04/11
    • Review Submitted 05/12/11
    We really enjoyed our stay at your house. It was very comfortable and well equiped with all the things one would need. It was near to most of the Orlando attractions. Loved the time we spent there.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • There's No Place Like Here...

    There's No Place Like Here...

    • Guest Reggie (Baltimore )
    • Date of stay 04/17/11
    • Review Submitted 04/26/11
    I recently took my lovely wife, and five children to Disney for spring break. Staying in this bungalow was one of the highlights of our trip. The house is updated, the pool is heated, and the service was refreshing. The pictures of the home does not tell the entire story. We really appreciated having a warm, cozy, and fully equipped place to retire to after enduring long lines, and long hours of fun in the sun at the various theme parks. Anyone considering a trip to the area could increase their comfort levels exponentially by booking this beautiful bungalow.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome Home!

    Awesome Home!

    • Guest destipee (Lisle, Il)
    • Date of stay 03/27/11
    • Review Submitted 04/05/11
    The pictures on the website was very accurate. The property was very clean and well-maintained. I was extremely happy with the decision that I made. The location to the theme parks was no more that fifteen minutes. It was nice to have my own private heated pool to come home to at night. The owner was very friendly but proffessional. He provided me with great service. The couple that they have taking care of the home is awesome. They greeted us on the first morning and made themselves available to us. I had to call Ken on three different occassion and it wasn't a problem. I would highly reccommend this home to any of my friends and family. I will continue to use this home as my homeaway from home when I am in the Orlando area.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!

    • Guest Happy Pa folks!! =) (Towanda Pennsylvania)
    • Date of stay 03/14/11
    • Review Submitted 03/31/11
    We had a wonderful stay in this clean, comfortable, roomy home. Everyone was very helpful and kind! The neighborhood is nice and close enough to all of the popular sites without having to worry about all the traffic and noise. We have 5 kids and this home was perfect for us, everyone had their own space when needed. Kay and Nick were great, they were able to give us advice about the area and wer extremely helpful! Serge and Sylive were wonderful also, just a phone call away anevery helpful also. We were allvery satisfied with our stay in their home and would recomend this home to absolutly anyone who is looking to have a worry free vacation. We plan to come back in a couple years and will for sure be looking to stay here in the same place! Thank you all so much for opening your home to our family! ~ The Vargason Family

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing cozy vacation home

    Amazing cozy vacation home

    • Guest Montreal_Vacationer (Montreal)
    • Date of stay 02/26/11
    • Review Submitted 03/22/11
    I have two kids, had the luxury of space, heated pool, security. The person that looks after the place locally is great and is there to help out for any issue. It was very quiet at night time as well. Very modern feeling with added benefit of high speed WIFI. I would rent here any time. Highly recommended. And only a few minutes drive from all the disney attractions.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]