Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Front house on spacious, private yard nearly 3/4 acres!

My Mansion at Psl in Port St Lucie [#366268] | View Property

Port St. Lucie
5 Bedrooms. 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 12
$186 - $271/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (13)

Sort by:
  • Very beautiful!

    Very beautiful!

    • Guest matthias m.
    • Date of stay 07/20/13
    • Review Submitted 08/18/13
    For us the perfect house. It offers plenty of space and a large pool. The interior is completely. (as shown) Absolutely beautiful. Nearby you will find beautiful beaches, restaurants and shopping opportunities. The location is ideal for exploring Florida. (Orlando, Miami, etc.) -------------------------- Für uns das perfekte Haus. Es bietet viel Platz und einen großen Pool. Die Einrichtung ist komplett. (wie abgebildet) Einfach wunderschön. In der Nähe findet man traumhafte Strände, Restaurants und Einkaufmöglichkeiten. Die Lage ist ideal für Ausflüge in Florida. (Orlando, Miami usw.) Family Müller Germany

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent.... and more

    Excellent.... and more

    • Guest tagal (Edmond, OK)
    • Date of stay 06/29/13
    • Review Submitted 07/17/13
    Our absolutely positive experience began and ended with Erik. Erik was accomodating in every sense of the word and his mansion reflected this. The house was perfect for our family vacation - 11 in all. Our daughters and grandchilren settled in and the house felt like home. Everything, and I mean everything was there to enjoy our time together. The proximity of the house to stores, restaurants and beaches is ideal. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. I would not hesitate in assigning the overall experience 5+ stars. Thank you Erik

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Simply Elegant

    Simply Elegant

    • Guest Keisha R.
    • Date of stay 07/07/12
    • Review Submitted 07/18/12
    This home was simply elegant and perfect for our vacation. We totally enjoyed our stay here. It felt like home the moment we walked in. The owner was wonderful, and went out of his way to see to it that we were comfortable and that everything was okay. Awesome!!...Simply Awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • LOVED IT!!!!!

    LOVED IT!!!!!

    • Guest Nancy G.
    • Date of stay 05/14/12
    • Review Submitted 05/29/12
    This is a beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood, away from traffic but close to everything. This is the best equipped rental home I have ever stayed at. Over the years I have discovered that I usually have to go out and buy "necessities" such as a corkscrew, serving bowls, baking pans, paper towels, t.p., etc but not at this home. Everything was there!! The house was immaculate, plenty of linens, dishes, etc. We loved it! We were celebrating my mother's 90th birthday and it was comfortable for the 10 of us staying there and large enough to accomodate her party for the 20 people who joined us for the evening. Thanks to Eric for a warm,welcoming home to share. It made our vacation and my mother's birthday a time to remember!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/3

  • Wonderful place to rent

    Wonderful place to rent

    • Guest vacationseekers (sylvania)
    • Date of stay 04/06/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    Our family loved this house...We have rented a lot of houses and this house was top notch...They had it supplied with about anything you could think of to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable...This house has an awesome pool and nice size yard for the kids to play in...We would not hesitate to rent this beautiful home again...

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A House to Die For

    A House to Die For

    • Guest Rene (Hershey, Pa)
    • Date of stay 02/18/12
    • Review Submitted 03/20/12
    We were absolutely amazed when we walked into the house. It was immaculately clean and the aesthetics so pleasing. What a joy to cook as the kitchen was stocked with every type of utensil, appliance, pot, etc you could want and a large dining table. Much of our time was spent relaxing, eating and reading by the pool.You have your choice of sun/shade and no need to "fight" over who gets the lounge chair. There are plenty. The inside of the house is so commodious that no one is bumping into anyone. Erik was readily available to answer whatever question, big or small. We found good golf courses near by. If Port St Lucie is your destination this is the house I'd recommend. VRBO has done it again. Thanks

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great House - Fabulous Service

    Great House - Fabulous Service

    • Guest Kathy (Annapolis, Maryland)
    • Date of stay 08/04/11
    • Review Submitted 08/23/11
    This house completely met our needs. It was very clean and well maintained. Everything from the linens to the cooking utensils were close to new, with much consideration given to the needs of renters. The little extras meant so much, like hand soap, dish soap, paper towels, beach towels, trash bags, pool & beach toys. The pool was fabulous. The dining table was big and comfortable. The kitchen layout was awkward, but still met all our needs. The customer service was A+. All our questions, starting with our initial inquiry about the property and continuing throughout our stay were addressed promptly. Grocery and misc shopping establishments are very close by. The neighborhood was nice for walking and the beaches are a close driving distance.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great Vacation Rental Experience

    Great Vacation Rental Experience

    • Guest Cheryl (Lawrence, Kansas)
    • Date of stay 06/06/11
    • Review Submitted 06/23/11
    This was my first time renting a vacation home online and the home was appealing on the website. We had a family of 12 that included small children, teens and adults. The home was absolutely stunning. It was spacious and very accomodating. The owner supplied every need possible and cooking supplies was high grade. The owner, Erik, did not skimp on any of the amenities to this home. The children spent hours in the pool and had several evenings of cookouts on the gas grill. The home was immaculate upon arrival and far exceeded my expectations!! We loved it and plan to rent on our next visit to Port St. Lucie.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • outstanding house!!!

    outstanding house!!!

    • Guest Amy K (Amherst, NY, USA)
    • Date of stay 04/16/11
    • Review Submitted 04/29/11
    This home was beautiful!!! We had such a wonderful time on our vacation. Sitting by the poolside made it all that more relaxing. The owner of the home, Erik, was so helpful and accommodating. We really enjoyed this house. I have been renting vacation homes in Florida for over 10 years now, and the owners of this home were the best I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this property for your next Florida vacation!!! Amy, Buffalo New York.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Excellent home!

    Excellent home!

    • Guest Nancy (St-Remi, Quebec, Canada)
    • Date of stay 03/27/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    I have to admit that when I started searching on the net and found this house in Port St Lucie and saw the pictures of the house, my expectations were high. But what I saw in person was totally beyond expectations. The house looked impeccable, very clean, big, very comfortable beds. Great heated pool. You could find anything you need in the house and more. I could go on and on writing good reviews. My husband and I were discussing to find just one thing to improve in the house but could not find any. I highly recommand this house to anybody. If I could give a better score than 5 I would definitly give it!!! And thanks a lot to the very accomdating howner. POur ceux qui parle francais, nous sommes des quebecois de la Monteregie et nous recommandons fortement cette maison. Elle est vraiment super impeccable, propre, situee dans un excellent secteur, près de tout. Une voiture est cependant nécessaire pour se rendre à la plage qui est situee a environ 10 minutes de la maison. Si vous cherchez une belle maison, n'hesitez pas a louer celle-ci, vous ne regretterez certainement pas. Promis!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Borkgren review

    Borkgren review

    • Guest bsb (Coal Valley, IL, USA)
    • Date of stay 02/18/11
    • Review Submitted 03/08/11
    The description of the house was accurate regarding the location, layout, and amenities. The property was very clean and well maintained. The owner was very accomadating and called to make sure we were comfortable. I would highly recommend this property. The mattresses in the house were very comfortable. The pool is great. We enjoyed many local restaurants (Tikki hut, Chucks, West end Grill and more). We used on line rating apps to pick restaurants. The men went fishing on the Last Mango. They had a very successful wonderful day. The West Palm beach mall is wonderful.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Best Vacation Home Rented

    Best Vacation Home Rented

    • Guest Paula T. (Suffolk, VA)
    • Date of stay 11/21/10
    • Review Submitted 12/01/10
    We rented this home to have a Thanksgiving Holiday with my Mother-in-law who is in an assisted living. We rent homes often for vacations and this was by far the best rental. It was well organized, clean and well equipped. The grandkids enjoyed the pool and had a separate space (upstairs loft area) to play their video games or just watch a movie. We had 11 people for dinner on Thanksgiving and there was plenty of room and plenty of tableware. The owners were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend this rental to anyone who wants a hassle free vacation!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Everything you need and more................

    Everything you need and more................

    • Guest Viking (Stavanger, Norway)
    • Date of stay 06/27/10
    • Review Submitted 07/24/10
    We were two families with 5 kids (age 9-16) which rented this beautiful home for almost 4 weeks. The house is spacious and has everything you need wether you stay for a week or longer. The screened outside/pool area was great during day or at night The location is also great wether you want to go shopping, dining, fishing, golfing or to the beach as you have multiple choices less than 20 min away. High recommendations from all of us (even though the house may not be available next time we plan to visit the Sunshine state......) Thank You from Norway!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]