Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Million dollar views from every window!!

Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment [#366933] | View Property

Miami
1 Bedroom, 1 Full Bath, Sleeps 2
$3,850/mo US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (19)

Sort by:
  • EXCELLENT

    EXCELLENT

    • Guest ana g.
    • Date of stay 12/09/13
    • Review Submitted 02/06/14
    If you are looking for a great apartment in Brickell, decorated with taste, well kept, with excellent view, and fully furnished you must stay here! Highly recommended

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • truely 5 star property!

    truely 5 star property!

    • Guest Simeon R.
    • Date of stay 09/10/13
    • Review Submitted 10/21/13
    We had a wonderful time over here. The apartment was even more stunning then as advertised. Everything inside was very nice and clean. The building is awesome, great location, incredible ocean view, great gym and beautifull swimming pools at the 10th floor! The owner an property managers are doing a great job in making a absolutely concerned about his property and clients. I don´t hesitate in recommending him, and we will definatly come back to this apartment whenever we will return to Miami. We are already looking forward to come back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation with the most beautiful view

    Vacation with the most beautiful view

    • Guest angelia H.
    • Date of stay 06/17/13
    • Review Submitted 08/10/13
    This Condo makes for the vacation of a lifetime with the amenities of a five star hotel. It has been my summer retreat for 3 consecutive summers. I make my next reservations before I leave and I tell the neighbors that I will see them soon! The Property is always clean and designed to perfection. Everything that is needed for a perfect stay is a street light away. Restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, night life as well. The close proximity to the major expressways, parks and running/biking paths are also a bonus! I enjoy the private feel of the beach close to Key Biscayne and the workout facility that is located in the building. The Owner and the property Mangers will make you feel as though you never want to leave. This property is really my home away from home and I actually call the owner to personally Thank him for sharing his beautiful condo with me. This is Miami living at it's best!!!!!

    Owner response: Angelia, It is always a pleasure to have you as a guest! The condo will be waiting for you :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Five Star Stay

    Five Star Stay

    • Guest Sara G.
    • Date of stay 11/15/12
    • Review Submitted 11/29/12
    This is a 5 star property, clean, stylishly furnished and decorated, and in a convenient location close to the trendiest restaurants and shops in the Downtown Miami area! There are several Publix grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance from the building. How should i describe the view from the balcony of this unit? SPECTACULAR! Gorgeous views of Biscayne Bay, Port of Miami and on a clear day you can even see South Beach. Mark (the owner) was extremely helpful and informative and very quick to respond to any questions I had. Lynn De (the property manager) was very pleasant and the check in process upon arrival to the condo and departure was quick and easy. Thanks Mark! Looking forward to our next trip to Miami!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • You Will Not Want to Leave!

    You Will Not Want to Leave!

    • Guest Karen C.
    • Date of stay 09/16/12
    • Review Submitted 10/02/12
    Wow! Words can't say enough about our stay at the Brickell apartment, the neighborhood to be in Miami. What a fabulous and perfect location! Walking distance to shops, restaurants, transit & nightlife. Everything was extraordinary the pictures cannot do it justice. Waking up every morning to the view is absolutely breathtaking. The accommodations were extremely classy and comfortable, a home away from home with all the amenities necessary to make your stay with ease and absolutely perfect. The pools on premises were not only luxurious but also very private and quiet. A short drive to South Beach, Bayside Market Place, museums & attractions. You will not be disappointed. The owner and property manager were very professional and easily accessible, extremely smooth arrival and departure. Enjoy your stay you will not want to leave! I know we will be returning very soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • EXCELLENT!

    EXCELLENT!

    • Guest Marco N.
    • Date of stay 08/18/12
    • Review Submitted 09/07/12
    Truely a pleasureable experience. Fast, Honest & Direct Transaction! Will stay there again soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Just 1 word : NICE!!!!

    Just 1 word : NICE!!!!

    • Guest clement g.
    • Date of stay 08/05/12
    • Review Submitted 08/27/12
    Hi, we're a couple in our 30's with a 3yo child, living in Paris France. We were in the stay from 5th to 17th of August 2012 (low season).This was our 1st time in Florida and in Miami, but we know quite well other big cities in the US. We just really loved staying in this apartment: there are plenty of good points that I could list, so the best for you is just to go there! The apartment is on the 39th floor, looking at east. So you can seat on the chair on the balcony and just enjoy the view on the bay, with Miami Beach in the horizon, and the Islands of Virginia Key, Key Biscayne, and Dodge Island. The decoration of the apartment is all white, which is very nice, and all the equipment is available. There are 2 private pools with a lot of equipment to relax (chairs, etc.), a Jacuzzi, a gym room, a private parking place, and plenty of other services. The building is located in the recently constructed business district of downtown Miami, so it's a kind of "modern and classy" neighborhood compared to the Miami Beach district. The building and neighborhood are very clean and very well maintained. All the staff is very nice and polite. The Mary Brickell Village is 2 minutes far by walking. This is kind of little and pretty mall, with several shops, bars, restaurants, etc. There is also a Publix supermarket for your usual purchases (food, commodities, ...). Miami Beach is 10 mins far away with a car. The owner is fair; he’ll provide you with a clear contract. He’s flexible too, to discuss special arrangements e.g. extra time for check in / out. He’s assisted by 2 very nice and reactive property managers who will welcome you upon arrival and who will be available to answer any question that you could have. I really recommend the place! Enjoy!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Rhode Islander

    Rhode Islander

    • Guest Marie R. (RI)
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 04/22/12
    This property is the second property I have rented from Mark, it was terrific as usual and he is very accommodating, along with his property manager Michael. Highly recommended.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Perfect Location

    Perfect Location

    • Guest Robyn and Dave (Sydney, Australia)
    • Date of stay 03/27/12
    • Review Submitted 04/23/12
    My husband and I stayed in Mark's condo for 4 nights and it was a very enjoyable stay. Mark was very professional to deal with and always prompt with replies. The apartment was awesome .... great location, very close to Mary Brickell Village with a great selection of restaurants, and also extremely close to transport. The views were amazing and the apartment was just as shown in the photographs. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • great place to stay

    great place to stay

    • Guest Jennie K. (Tuscaloosa, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 03/12/12
    • Review Submitted 03/25/12
    The listing was completely accurate. We stayed a week and cooked in several times because kitchen had all we needed to cook in and serve. The view was spectacular, the balcony fun, the pools were great was was the furniture there too. The whole place was comfortable and very clean. It was great -- would love to stay there again. The condo was in the perfect spot to get where ever we wanted to go -- walking or driving. The owner was very easy to work with.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • great place to stay

    great place to stay

    • Guest Jennie K. (Tuscaloosa, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 03/12/12
    • Review Submitted 03/25/12
    The listing was very accurate. The property was clean and well-maintained. The owner provided prompt and excellent service. I would recommend this property very highly. The pools were wonderful -- great furniture. The kitchen very usable; plenty of everything we needed. The bed great. The bath clean and well kept. The whole place appeared fresh and could have been new an d never used. The location was phenomenal. So easy to get everywhere we needed and wanted to go. The view was exceptional. Even balcony a delight to sit on.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Excellent experience!!

    Excellent experience!!

    • Guest Gaby P. (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 01/31/12
    The apartment is wonderful: clean, bright, fresh, everything looks brand new, very comfortable. Amazing views from the balcony, we enjoyed many beautiful sunrises! The building is also very nice in a beautiful area, walking distance from the many options of restaurants at Mary Brickell Village, Publix, and also from Downtown; it has 2 pools, a jacuzzi, gym, parking space, etc. The managers were wonderful and willing to help us in everything we needed. We usually rent for our trips of a week or more, and this is one of the best apartments I've ever got. We absolutely recommend it!! Thank you Mark and Lynn-de!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent experience!

    Excellent experience!

    • Guest Gaby P. (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 01/31/12
    The apartment is wonderful: clean, bright, fresh, everything looks brand new, very comfortable. Amazing views from the balcony, we enjoyed many beautiful sunrises! The building is also very nice in a beautiful area, walking distance from the many options of restaurants at Mary Brickell Village, Publix, and also from Downtown; it has 2 pools, a jacuzzi, gym, parking space, etc. The managers were wonderful and willing to help us in everything we needed. We usually rent for our trips of a week or more, and this is one of the best apartments I've ever got. We absolutely recommend it!! Thank you Mark and Lynn-de!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Perfect

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Perfect

    • Guest Octavia
    • Date of stay 01/15/12
    • Review Submitted 02/09/12
    We enjoyed very much the two weeks we spent in the property. The listing description was accurate regarding location, layout, amenities and neatness. We didn't need a car to do everything we wanted to do. Restaurants and banks were near by. We highly recommend this property to our friends and relatives. We hope to be able to rent it again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Miami Stay

    Miami Stay

    • Guest Gabs (Venezuela)
    • Date of stay 11/30/11
    • Review Submitted 12/19/11
    Nice place, great location. The owner was very helpful... I'll recommend this property and this owner.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful condo, in the heart of Brickell !!!

    Wonderful condo, in the heart of Brickell !!!

    • Guest Luis Ernesto O. (-)
    • Date of stay 11/01/11
    • Review Submitted 12/02/11
    This is a nice, elegant and beatiful condo with a great location !! Just in the center of the best area, Brickell !! Everything is near, you can walk to restaurants, shops, gym, parks, or take a free Metro to go to Downtown Miami ( 5 min away ). This condo is absolutely gorgeous. The ocean view from the balcony and the city lights at night are breathtaking. This Unit is one of the best units I have been in Miami. From the furniture to the high speed internet access inside the unit! On top of it being a very nice unit. The owner " Mark " is a very nice guy that was only a phone call or e-mail away to answer any question. He also has a very good management company keeping the unit looking like new! I definitely will be coming back very soon and next time I plan to stay more then a few months!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Superb !!

    Superb !!

    • Guest Lino (Caracas, Venezuela)
    • Date of stay 10/22/11
    • Review Submitted 11/04/11
    My wife and I stayed from Oct22 to Oct29 2011. Mark made the reservation and payment process smooth and easy. The person in charge of the check-in and check-out was kind and helpful. The unit was spotless and beautiful, showing exactly as the posted pictures. 100% recommended.

    Recommended for: Tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect -in many ways

    Perfect -in many ways

    • Guest Marjut
    • Date of stay 08/15/11
    • Review Submitted 10/01/11
    We stayed at this beautiful condo for three weeks and loved it! Location is perfect close to all the places we wanted to visit regularly. We had our 10 months old baby boy with us,and the condo is surprisingly well suitable for toddlers as well. It was easy to take a morning walk around Brickell Key, go to the gym and swim. Great restaurants are around the corner and there was good access towards the Keys, airport, outlets, Miami Beach, golf courses or North towards Palm Beach etc. Design is modern, fresh and view is amazing. We warmly recommend this place for a holiday, business or basically any purpose you might have in this nice city. Owners and property managers are very helpful and flexible with everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • My perfect vacation at the Plaza on Brickell

    My perfect vacation at the Plaza on Brickell

    • Guest angelia H.
    • Date of stay 06/17/11
    • Review Submitted 07/27/11
    Mark was the best host I could have asked for. From the moment that I emailed him to inquire about his unit, He made me feel as though my search was over. The condo was in mint condition. Everything that I needed was already in place. The bed slept like a dream, the bathroom was immaculate. The view was breathtaking. I could not take my eyes off of the view for too long. As soon as you leave the condo lobby and cross the street you are faced with a multitude of restaurant choice, shoppes and a nightlife of entertainment options. It was the perfect vacation. If you have any reason to go to Miami, I am sure that you will never find a better place to relax and enjoy. It's the view that made me stay for a month, and it's the view that will bring me back.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]