Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
View from our patio

Atlantica: Puerto Rican Dream: 6 Month Lease Only Perfect for Snowbirds [#368227] | View Property

Arecibo
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)
$2,500/mo US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (20)

Sort by:
  • tina mccubbin

    tina mccubbin

    • Guest Tina M. (Wapella)
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/23/13
    It was an awesome place to stay. Loved the bakery next door cuban sandwich is awesome and the restaurant on the other side. Great time and beautiful place. Loved the beaches that were so close to the condo and would go back in a heartbeat.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Absolutely breathtaking and amazing!

    Absolutely breathtaking and amazing!

    • Guest jb1214 (Clarkston MI)
    • Date of stay 04/02/13
    • Review Submitted 04/07/13
    Our stay at Atlantica condo in Arecibo was truly a wonderful experience. The condo was beautifully decorated. The location was convenient with a bakery next door that had delicious breakfast sandwiches and the prices were excellent. The restaurant next door did not disappoint as well, absolutely delicious. It was a little pricey but the seafood was straight out of the ocean, worth every penny. There is also fast food close (about 2 miles) Churches Chicken, Burger King and Wendy's. The beach is right in your back yard, just walk 50 feet or so to the right and it is amazing! There is also another great beach to the left about a minute's walk. We will be returning ASAP and Atlantica will be our 1st choice. It feels like you have the whole place to yourself during the week. And the sunsets, simply perfect!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • On Vacation for a Skydiving Event

    On Vacation for a Skydiving Event

    • Guest Viviana (Orlando,Fl )
    • Date of stay 02/12/13
    • Review Submitted 02/20/13
    We loved the property, it had everything we needed and more. The location is great, next to a great restaurant, Salitre and others. We will definately recommend it and come back!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great time in a great place!

    Great time in a great place!

    • Guest MLG (Tampa, FL)
    • Date of stay 11/19/12
    • Review Submitted 01/02/13
    We loved this place! The setting is lovely, on a beautiful beach where the ocean provided awesome entertainment. The condo was very clean, comfortable, and with lots of extras provided for use in the pool and beach area. We had small children in our group (3 to 7 y.o.) and the pool was great for them. Area is very nice, right outside the town of Arecibo where you can find pharmacies, supermarkets, dept. stores, etc. Wonderful restaurant next door, as well as a bakery. You must try the Puerto Rican breakfast of cafe con leche with toasted Puerto Rican bread with butter! Buy the bread fresh every morning at the bakery and sit down to enjoy your cafe right in front of your condo while listening to the ocean. Very nice beaches to visit up and down the coast nearby. Visit the Cueva del Indio for some beautiful views of the ocean and the rocky shore- beautiful pictures! Some great snorkeling (and scuba) in the area of the Cueva del Indio-- equipment not provided right there, but there might be places nearby that rent scuba equipment. We decided to stay an extra day and were able to reach the owner quickly and easily. Very friendly and helpful. i would definitely go back to that condo and I recommend it heartily. Arecibo is a great location on the north side of the island. It is about 65-70minutes from the airport, travelled on good highways and a toll road. It is close to the Camuy Caverns (worth a visit) and the very interesting Arecibo Ionospheric Observatory- a huge radar built into a 'nest' formed by hills. Rincon, a beach area known worldwide for surfing, is about less than an hour and a half away, as are the beaches of Aguadilla and Isabela. The area of Guajataca (on the way to Isabela, etc.) has some wonderful rain forest areas worth a visit. One recommendation I can make is to have more, and larger, cooking pots and pans. The skillets were not in good condition (easy to ruin teflon pans, I realize) and we were short some larger pots to prepare food for more than 3 or 4 people. Apart from that, the kitchen was very well equipped.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place for a tropical vacation

    Great place for a tropical vacation

    • Guest Philippe (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 11/02/12
    • Review Submitted 11/15/12
    First of all, the place was a little difficult to find given the lack of a physical address that we could've entered into our GPS. The written instructions provided were relatively clear up the the very end, where details were lacking, we are not good guesstimating millage. GPS coordinates would have helped us reach our destination sooner. Once there, we were quite pleased with the condo's layout and amenities. By having a washer and dryer in the unit allowed us to bring less cloths on our trip. The only thing I wish we had was a dishwasher. The fact that it had AC made it a big plus; the weather was unseasonably warm for this time of the year. The premises were very well maintained. The pool was very nice, and though the beach lost quite a bit of sand thanks to Sandy, it seemed that nature was starting to take over. Altogether we had a great time at this condo. The weather was perfect – albeit too warm – while we were there. Saw quite a bit of nature in the back yard, and at night time we saw several night herons coming to drink water from the pool, to then walk to the beach in search of food. Around noon we saw baby iguanas eating the new leaf growth on the lawn. I would definitely go back there for my next vacation. Thanks for letting us use your place for vacation.

    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Gorgeous views from a beautiful property

    Gorgeous views from a beautiful property

    • Guest John S.
    • Date of stay 08/10/12
    • Review Submitted 08/31/12
    What a terrific stay, in a wonderful place! Spacious condo with all of the amenities, a pool just outside the door, and the blue Atlantic just beyond it - the sound of the surf is incredibly relaxing and the views don't stop. Accurately described, and the owners are friendly and helpful. Clear instructions on getting in and out, appliances and internet. There's a terrific restaurant, Salitre, next door, with easy access to a couple of great nearby bakeries. The location on the island is perfect, with San Juan in easy driving distance to the east, while the west end's beaches, surfing, restaurants and views are another easy drive away. Or you can head south and be on the Caribbean in no time. This was a terrific stay, so much so that we're sold - looking forward to at some point being your neighbors and seeing more of you, LuAnne & Keith!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Piece of Heaven in Arecibo

    Piece of Heaven in Arecibo

    • Guest Leena (United States)
    • Date of stay 07/20/12
    • Review Submitted 01/08/13
    The pictures and reviews do not do Atlantica justice. This condo is absolutely beautiful, and the owners are extremely thoughtful and pleasant to deal with. My family enjoyed a wonderful week, away from the hustle and bustle. There are a few great restaurants nearby (Salitre and Salpicon are most memorable), a great bakery next door, and very friendly neighbors. Every day we had the pool to ourselves. Cueva del Indio is a must for any visitor. San Juan restaurants and nightlife is only an hour away. We absolutely loved it here, and can't wait to visit again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • More than we needed or expected!

    More than we needed or expected!

    • Guest ROLL TIDE! (Southern Illinois)
    • Date of stay 05/22/12
    • Review Submitted 07/10/12
    Sometimes in life you are lucky enough to have all your expectations met and even get more in the experience than you imagined. First, let me state that the owners are a pleasure to work with and that the information they provide will assist in keeping your vacation in a mode of discovery to a level that will match what you wish to do or not do activity wise because, well, after all, we vacation to relax from ordinary. The condo is beautiful, well stocked with all the things you will need for a tropical beach location and adventure. Everything you need is provided with the accommodations. It's quiet and relaxing. All the tenants are considerate of each other and are very casual and friendly. Plenty of hot water and pressure. Delightfully nice and comfortable and the compound is landscaped. If you don't find yourself relaxed after hanging out under the lanai, listening to the waves and catching the ocean breeze with that book you promised you were going to read, than you're been coiled up like a spring for much too long and in need of some major relaxation. Sure, there is some small details that need minor attention on the grounds but remember people, this beautiful view and location are facing some powerful forces found in nature, (salt air, sun and sand 24/7), so when these other reviews talk about rust on a metal gate, I don't get the point. It's unnoticeable unless you're looking for it and had no bearing on the overall quality of our experience or our relaxing days in one of the best locations in P. Rico to explore in many directions. The restaurant next door is exceptional and talked about all over the island by locals in the know. If you do not go to the bakery next door when you visit, than you have made an error. Bought all our daily bread each morning. Delicious! We explored the mountains to the south and points of interest to the west. You have a variety of activities that will make fantastic memories. We recommend this property with no hesitation, no surprises so go enjoy! When you return, I'll bet you, like we know in our hearts, that some day and some way, you're going back.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very relaxing stay listening to the crashing waves from the atlantic

    Very relaxing stay listening to the crashing waves from the atlantic

    • Guest Phil (Columbia MO)
    • Date of stay 03/20/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/12
    The Owners were very good to guide us to the unit, provide the necessary information for the Wi-Fi and other necessities for the condo. great location for restaurants, activities, etc. Nice interior and nicely furnished. Beds were hard, but understandable for a rental unit. We were disappointed with the exterior condition of the facility. rust was on the railing at connectors, the gates were really rusty and the workmanship was shoddy. It was just sad that the building was not done with more attention to detail. The back door and window to the dining area leaked badly during the rains. Again sad to see this occur which will eventually lessen the value of the unit. No problem with the neighbors, pool was vertually never used (very clean). The Gazabo was nice to sit in during the day (take naps with the cool breeze and wonderful sound of the ocean). we were disappointed that the grill was unusable and that the lights didn't work (or outlets) due to shoddy workmanship and no insulating covers from the salt air. These items can be repaired and can be an asset to the property again. All in all, we had a great time at the condo and felt we received a great deal. The negative items listed above didn't ruin our vacation...just items that could be fixed to make the property a better place and one that will last in good condition longer. Again, the owners were very easy to work with and confirm the arrangement. We felt safe at the condo with the security gate. We never heard noise from our neighbors (but enjoyed a rooster crowing across the street in the morning). I would stay here again if I came back to Arecibo PR. I would recommend it to others considering on renting this condo. The listing and photos acurately described the unit except the use of the Gazebo grill/kitchen & evening lighting. Great resturant next door and one at ki marker 13.7. close to grocery stores (10 minutes) and very close to a beach across from the condos at Oceanantic (sp?). Check this property out...stay and relax...the cosmetic items won't deter your stay...

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Puerto Rico Wedding Stay

    Puerto Rico Wedding Stay

    • Guest Esther A (NYC)
    • Date of stay 03/02/12
    • Review Submitted 03/07/12
    Excellent property, great tourist information, shower water was not very hot. Balcony door has some kinks to it, you may want to have this reviewed by a handy man. Beautiful accommodations and you can tell the family truly cared about their guests experience. We left our some condiments in case the new guests would like to take them. Thank you again Keith and Luanne!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Sun, Surf & Sand - Fab Family Getaway

    Sun, Surf & Sand - Fab Family Getaway

    • Guest Vee (Toronto, Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/21/12
    • Review Submitted 03/03/12
    Just spent a week here with my father & brother -- it was great for each of us to have our own bedroom + use of 2 bathrooms :) The condo was new, clean, modern, & comfortable ... and best of all, as a ground floor unit, so easy to open the patio doors & step out to the pool, gazebo & beach -- WOW! The sight & sound of the crashing waves was mesmerizing, & watching the surfers was fun too. The weather was in the 80s but dry air & ocean breezes made it very comfortable, with a little overnight rain. The condo was well equipped with supplies & nice to have gated parking just steps outside the front door. We felt safe, secure & spoiled! The restaurant, Salitre, next door was a treat, as was the nearby bakery & Lenel Restaurant in old Arecibo. We enjoyed walking on the local beach, exploring Arecibo & neighboring towns. Also drove south to Ponce, visited the Radio Telescope (worthwhile!), explored San Juan, enjoyed the free ferry ride around the lake at Lago Dos Bocas & relaxed poolside. In the evenings it was easy to watch movies & we appreciated the WiFi. Throughout, the owners were easy to contact & most helpful. Some of our road trips took us thru winding mountain roads ... you'll be glad to know that your maps app on an iPad is very helpful & gets a signal practically anywhere on the island! The owner of the restaurant Salitre, who also lives at the condos, was very friendly & helpful too. We definitely look forward to returning again -- hopefully for 2 weeks next time ... to really take advantage of such an amazing location. Thanks again for a wonderful time away!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relax in the Sun

    Relax in the Sun

    • Guest The Farmers (Tremont, Il.)
    • Date of stay 02/07/12
    • Review Submitted 04/15/12
    Your home away from home is exactly that- with everything you need to relax and enjoy the ocean view or go sightseeing to the mountains and around the island. The weather was perfect, 85 every day. The Salitre next door is a must, the Bakery and the fruit stand down the street too. Camuy Caverns is so interesting and Rancho Marina Restaurant on Lago Dos Bocas Lake is also a must. We recommend it. Take a guided tour of San Juan to see the old town and the Fort-very interesting.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing location, wonderful hosts

    Amazing location, wonderful hosts

    • Guest Stephen (Manassas, VA)
    • Date of stay 01/31/12
    • Review Submitted 02/07/12
    We recently spent 4 days in Arecibo at the Atlantica Condo. The owners, Keith & LuAnne, were very communicative from start to finish during the entire process. The location, the view, is absolutely stunning. The condo was immaculate--we could not have been more pleased! There was a book of things to see / do welcoming us upon arrival. The condo was beautifully furnished, including extra air mattresses for the kids. Beach chairs, boogie boards, first class furnishings and ... Oh, and did I mention the INCREDIBLE view from the condo? (We really didn't want to leave). Attractions such as the Rio Camuy caves (very nice!) and the Arecibo Radio Telescope are less than 30 minutes away. The lighthouse nearby is an interesting morning trip as well. I would HIGHLY recommend this location if you're considering staying in Arecibo. I'd also recommend adding a couple days to your planned visit just sit and read or watch surfers in the gazebo as well--the temperature in February was perfect. Overall, we were very pleased and we'll certainly be returning! Thanks Keith & LuAnne!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Very nice!!! Better than our expectations!

    Very nice!!! Better than our expectations!

    • Guest craigger (Richland, WA)
    • Date of stay 01/14/12
    • Review Submitted 01/23/12
    We came in January and stayed for one week. What a charming place, with perfect decor and the option of listening to the surf in the cool of the evening or AC with a Blue Ray Video on a rainy night! Only one hour from busy San Juan in a very serene setting, there is much to do from night life, which we do very little, to dining, shopping, caving, sightseeing, walks on the beach, exploring, climbing, chilling out by the pool to watching surfers when the waves were up. My highlights included playing in the tidal pools in the rocks directly behind the Condo as well as walking down the beach towards the islands and climbing on the rocky outcrop at the end of the beach. I do not like heights and the cliff was incredibly breathtaking for a few moments before panic set in... ;P We recommend sightseeing, including a trip to Ponce or even into San Juan if that is your speed. Local street vendor fare is delicious and worth the price. Salitre's next door, practically, is one of the best restaurants on the island with excellent seafood fare. Try the Grilled Octopus, an off menu item recommended by Luis, the owner. I am in love! AC in the bedrooms is a nice touch for humid evenings as you try to fall asleep, but not needed for most of the night. Fans are great! Appliances are excellent and local stores have what you need for making some romantic or US fare. Great value! Great experience! WE enjoyed Puerto Rico much more than we even thought! About the condo, clean, fresh, well supplied with all we needed for cooking and even light cleaning from the sand. There was some light construction final touches going on during our visit, but the workers were both respectful and very accomodating to our needs. The owners were very good at answering all our questions and alleviating our fears or concerns. What a pleasure to work with!!! WE LOVED IT!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful family vacation

    Wonderful family vacation

    • Guest SG (Springfield, Missouri)
    • Date of stay 12/27/11
    • Review Submitted 01/03/12
    We spent the week after Christmas here and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our college age and high school age sons all had a great time. The condo is right next to the ocean and there is a swimming beach a short drive away. There are great local places to eat. This was a true Puerto Rican experience. We would definitely come back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great Time/ Great Find!

    Great Time/ Great Find!

    • Guest PRSnow (Utah)
    • Date of stay 12/02/11
    • Review Submitted 02/27/12
    We rented this property for 10 wonderful days in early Dec. 2011. 5 adults stayed in this very comfortable, clean, modern and very accommodating, beautiful condo. Luanne was wonderful, helpful and responsive to our inquires and made the whole reservation process (beginning to end) very easy. Although Puerto Rico is not a large island, we found the location of this condo to work out very well for all the great activities we were able to enjoy (Old San Juan, El Morro, Cavernas De Camuy, El Yunque, Batey Ziplines, etc.) The condo is located within walking distance to a restaurant (right next door) and other useful amenities (i.e. bakery, convenience store, gas station, etc.) and a short 10 min drive to 'downtown' Arecibo or 5 mins to the public, sandy beach. Besides the beauty of the condo, the gated community, reserved parking and the relatively small number of other condos (around 12 or so), allows you to 'come home' to a place that is safe, fairly private with direct access to the beach, pool, cabana w/BBQ grill and lounge tables & chairs. We would definitely recommend this condo to adults, as well as families with children.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A great week at the beach

    A great week at the beach

    • Guest Marie (Chocowinity, NC)
    • Date of stay 10/25/11
    • Review Submitted 01/13/12
    To have the ocean only a few hundred feet from the patio doors and the pool only a few steps away, was a wonderful experience. To be able to go to a first class restaurant right next door and purchase fruits, vegetables and baked goods only a very short walk down the road was a great convenience. The condo is quite lovely with everything you need for a very comfortable vaction. A place we surely will visit again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great Vacation!

    Great Vacation!

    • Guest Jen (Tremont, Il 61568)
    • Date of stay 08/08/11
    • Review Submitted 02/01/12
    I am not a world traveler and had never vacationed in Puerto Rico before my visit last August. The condo was new, beautifully decorated, and very clean. It was nice to have a washer/dryer especially if vacationing with kids. I loved waking up early and watching the sunrise over the ocean each morning. The pool is easily accessible and well maintained. It was so relaxing to sit by the pool and enjoy the spectacular view and it was very peaceful as if we were on our own tropical island. We enjoyed many great meals at the most amazing restaurant in Arecibo which just happened to be right next door to the condo. Salitre Meson Costera was my favorite place of all the restaurants we visited. The owner was an awesome host and treated us as special guests each night. I tried fresh caught yellow fin tuna and I can honestly say it was the best seafood I have ever eaten. If you have an adventurous spirit there are many activities to try in Puerto Rico. I went zip lining and rappelling for the first time in my 42 years and cannot wait to go again. We choose an excursion which was only about an hour’s drive from the condo. They offer ½ day or all day packages. Puerto Rico, specifically Arecibo, is a great place to vacation and I would recommend it for a family, couples, or anyone who wants to spend time relaxing on the beach or by the pool, hiking or zip lining through mountains, or enjoying amazing seafood. This condo is the ideal location to appreciate all aspects of this beautiful island

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • !!!FABULOUS!!!

    !!!FABULOUS!!!

    • Guest Chris (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 08/04/11
    • Review Submitted 08/11/11
    Impeccably maintained and better than described, this condo truly is steps from the private pool and beach area. Enjoy coffee on the patio, a sunrise walk along the beach with the hermit crabs and sea urchins in the small tide pools, and the fragrance of tropical breezes coming over the warm ocean. We usually pay extra for linens, and the beach towels are a nice touch. Sufficiently large washer/dryer and new stainless kitchen appliances are all the comforts of home - or better. Absolutely MUST have at least one meal right next door at Salitre Meson Costera - many market items will be fresh that morning - Ahi, Snapper, etc - the blackened tuna was my favorite. We ate there twice it was so good, with English-speaking wait staff available on request and an owner dedicated to making this the best dining experience on the Island. Fave activity was definitely Batey Ziplining - not for the feint of heart. We took the 4 1/2 hour tour, which consisted of a short hike into the limestone forest, over the Indiana Jones-style footbridge, 6 ziplines, a 70 foot rappel, river swim with small cliff-diving area (I jumped, not quite brave enough to try a dive), boat tour of the underground river cavern, and short hike back out. This is an organic farm committed to the conservation of the natural resources, and the guides were surprisingly knowledgeable about the area and ecosystem and spoke creditable English. The public beach that is probably less than a mile down the road from the condo is the best for boogie boarding/swimming, and although I am not a surfer, saw several locals out hanging ten. Try the Pinchos (BBQ meat on a wood skewer) from the road-side vendor in the parking lot. Yum. In the evenings, we whipped up a tall and frothy concoction including the mango and pineapple we'd purchased from a road-side vendor, and relaxed on the patio listening to the waves crashing to the beach and breathing deeply of the salt air.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • AMAZING!!!!

    AMAZING!!!!

    • Guest Jenny (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 07/23/11
    • Review Submitted 08/01/11
    This place was absolutely perfect!!! Immaculately kept. I coudn't have asked for anything more!! The location was convenient, we had a public beach right up the street, a bakery El Faro two doors down. A fruit stand across the street. And the view, the view was breathtaking. You can see the Arecibo lighthouse perfectly. The ambiance in the pool area (of which you have direct access) was so relaxing. I completely enjoyed my stay. The interior of the condo had everything you could possibly need. Luanne really thought of everything. We used the boogie boards and the beach towels she provided. She also had beach chairs and a small cooler on hand, what a convenience! The accommodations were comfortable and tastefully decorated. I really felt at home. I will recommend this place to anyone and plan to stay again on my next visit. The booking process was quick and easy. The check in process was also very easy. The building was very secure, that my daughter and I traveling alone felt very comfortable and safe.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]